best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolutionA=0'A=0&ct=clnkA=0A=0A=0A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolutionA=0'A=0&ct=clnkA=0A=0A=0A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    three stars, but just because I'm only reviewing the description, I obtain that you used the old description, and that's what I'm talking about, but it sounds like someone selling some kind of drug rather than an app. especially with the phrase, "With only a few hours of MalO"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Does everything correctly, but remove under features the wallpaper. also, can you tell me why they cant pick up my zone time to time, and if they do, its a blank screen.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolutionA=0'A=0&ct=clnkA=0A=0A=0A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolutionA=0'A=0&ct=clnkA=0A=0A=0A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Interesting app, but attempting to enable MalO to send me photos resulted in it crashing my system UI repeatedly. I had to force reset my phone and uninstall. Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Its amazing and works like the original, but i want the full body was shown like a 3d modle almost. Apart feom that its beautiful well done 3 and 1/2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Whenever I turn on the option to allow it send me messages, my phone freaks out and I have to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    works, but my system ui keeps crashing, making my phone practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Meh quality, half expected it to use porn based off of some of the fandom and the fact it isn't designed for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I would rate it 5 stars, but I would like it a lot more if there were more images of the SCP. Also, on an extra note, I believe that it doesn't present up enough on my homescreen, and the selfie feature does not work. Other than that, the application is great! It connects to Google Earth surprisingly well, and it does place a picture of the SCP near my location! (Spooky!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it barely works on my phone and it keeps saying the application has shut down and then like brakes my phone and so I cant use the application and I used it for 3 hours nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I liked it but be careful the application crashed my samsung s7 UI and took me hours to uninstall because of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it would be cool of it were actually able to send messages as described in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it needs to present up more in the background thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I really wish this application to be better. In it's current state it produces extremely annoying UI crashes that create your phone difficult to use even outside the app. I had to hard boot my phone to obtain it to work again. The edits in the photos are low quality (though I can't bame it for that seeing as it's a free app) and tge selfie feature just doesn't work period. Once again I wish this application to be better so that it can be easily enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    The application itself was ok just [email protected]#$%! had a text mechanic tgat aloud you to actually contact it or the picture of scp 1471 were realistic but its obviously a chop out of another picture... but i see a amazing working android game mechanic here. its solid just continue to work on it and create it better. thank you! ^w^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Application looked cool but did not work so I'm not sure if it's supposed to do that but I hope you fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Like a lot of others this application repetitively crashed my system forcing me to use safe mode ta stop it GalxyS7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Nearly bricked my phone would not shut off I had to pull my battery to shut off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    All it did was display a picture that said "Sorry we have no imagary here"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it crashes when you turn on Allow malo sent you images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    IT SHOWS MY HOUSE FROM LAST WEEK THIS IS SO COOL IF THIS IS AN REAL SCP I WILL PET THE FOX SKULL BOI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    malo is awesome its like he is really there and like i have a mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I love MalO he is a amazing mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    It needs the actual mal0 to talk to us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its un realistic i dont have a blake vehicle next to my house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its creepy lol i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Fav scp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    was working fantastically but lately not receiving alerts on H1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    The application is not working. I uninstall reinstall and it still shows me the same alerts from two days ago. How can this be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    The notification not work so well. Please fix this. Please have a customized tone as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    Its not working properly. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    would be nice if you could change the psar settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    I'm only trying to use for EurUsd, but it's not working. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    It's not working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    Alerts signals are to late! They come toward the end or middle of the trade! This is causing me to lose out on trades! Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    It stopped giving alerts worked for 2wks and now nothing, I uninstalled, turned phone off and nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    Application does not contain commodities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hardcore Mindgames (Hardcore Station Book 0) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    This was a well-written book from begin to finish, and a very brisk read. Jim Starlin takes us into another universe and does so with a beautiful ingenious plot. An enjoyable and fast-paced entry from the science fiction genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hardcore Mindgames (Hardcore Station Book 0) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    A telephathic family member of the crime family running vice and crime on Hardcore Station, a zone station run independently of the huge corporations that otherwise run the galaxy, has fled to Earth to escape the corruption of his family. But Zenos DeFonces finds no escape and is dragged back into family affairs to search the murderer of the family lin has crafted a rogues gallery of characters running the family business that create the Corleone family seem positively civilized. But small is as it seems. Is Xenos player or played? Is the patriarch really dead? What else has changed while Zenos have been away?Starlin has crafted a fine and fun book. As much as Starlin paints Xenos as having a past of no small evil, we see small of this now. As such, Xenos comes off as a small too likable. To be fair, Starlin is attempting a difficult act here trying to create Xenos hard enough to have survived his family, yet likable enough to be a e book is a bit inconsistent in its pacing. The first chapter seems a core dump of info on the Hardcore universe; much of this info might have been provided at a slower pace. Then the book settles into its pace and Xenos begins his investigation. At the end there seems to be a rush to finish to is should not distract from the fun of "Hardcore Mindgames". All in all a fun read. It would seem to be the begin of a series set at Hardcore Station by Starlin. I am looking forward to the next copy provided by NetGalley.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hardcore Mindgames (Hardcore Station Book 0) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Amazing yarn! Amazing story line, very imaginative. Starlin knows how to tell a story. Highly recommend it to those who have fun SF.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Đồ họa siêu đẹp, âm thanh sống động. Đợi chờ từ bản PC rất lâu rồi ♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    GAME HAY moi nguoi vo choi cung minh nao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game quá lang không thể trải nghiệm được.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, cùng tham gia hội bang nào

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay. đồ họa rất iến thôi ae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game đồ họa đẹp pk đỉnh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay ngại gì không chiến

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay pk cực đã

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay và đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. Đồ họa đẹp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay lắm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game Hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay qua hay qua

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da hoàn thành. chờ nhận code thôi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game rất hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi dam me tro lai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay , đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay do hoa dep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay Đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi NKVS Pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da xong doi android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, đồ họa đẹp ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay đẹp . ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    quá hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Easy Math Game: Education and Shcool 2.0 review [App]  2019-4-21 13:28

    BEST BALDI'S GAME EVER! ITS WAY BETTER THEN THE 1.4 ONE! the characters work better. thank you for this game❤😃👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    5/5 Pure strategies trainer with quite difficult problems. When you miss, you obtain support and very amazing explanations for actual training - it's not a easy puzzle mode where you don't actually learn "why".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Application is amazing except these automatic moves, supposedly these are the obvious move, then why create it automatic? If it's obvious then we should be able to search it. These are not helpful. It would be a 5 for me if not for these, I actually also bought the full package.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    the android device ver of ct-art is fine to use, but the PC ver ct-art 6.0 is complicated to install all the modules correctly because their Russian programmers decided to build it like they built the mir zone station .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    This is the best app I've found to push my chess to the next level, thinking out of the box. I had so a lot of "wait, what?! but why?! aaahhhh, wow that's brilliant" moments playing this that I think I'll never be able to feel fully comfortable playing chess again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Unbelievably excellent! Superb user interface and the best positions. The coaching is seamless and slowly introduces the user to complex themes with the best tip system I've ever had the fortune of using. Especially impressive is the board dividing into smaller sections and counter play exercises . The premium ver is an absolute bargain! Much appreciation to the developers. Kind regards Chris

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    application is unwilling to let the player to discover the chance of better moves. on the very first issue i solved it, and then did the counter point and discovered i could fork the king and the rook with the knight (which was a critical piece in this problem). it gave me an error notice and wanted to force me into what it thought was the correct move. chess is ALL ABOUT interpretation. you need a method for the program to let for exploration of alternative moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Looks OK but there are no instructions on how to use the application and the aims of each puzzle are very unclear. What are you supposed to be doing? Would be fine if someone place in some support files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    I like this application because it prompts you to see more than one chance and provides the solution after several failed attempts of your own. It is realistic and certainly will improve the average players chess IQ as it pertains to tactics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Nice application for beginners.... You can learn faster by solving puzzles. But it is an app. In true time you will have hundreds of possibilities when playing chess. Obviously everything is not captured in this game. But developers have place a really amazing effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    The free ver has improved my visualization skills after only three hours of use. I placed 2nd U1950 in my latest tournament. Here, CT-ART 4.0. Take my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    If you say what the lesson name is then it would be much more helpful I think. It was frustrating trying to figure out how to obtain friend when I was actually in the annihilation defense lesson, as I had no idea that was the lesson name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Whenever an ad come up, all the progress until that point is lost and I have to begin from the beginning again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Hello Sir/Ma'am.... I consider this CT-ART 4.0 as an perfect chess application. But I strongly suggest to place atleast 1 or 2 examples of chess positions fully annotated. Amazing job on this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    adds are not obtrusive, puzzles are good, well organized and the interface is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    I like this application much better than rest because of the simplification of moves in certain areas. Helps me remember the situation much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    this is a legit review. download this application if you really wanna learn e most amazing application for learning chess. very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Best strategies application I have tried. My live android game is improving thanks to the extensive practice in each topic. 👍

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter