Read bet365 sportsbook reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bet365 sportsbook reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bet365 Sportsbook [App]  6/10/2021 22:16

    Good to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bet365 Sportsbook [App]  6/10/2021 22:16

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bet365 [App]  6/10/2021 15:22

    Well.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bet365 sportsbook or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tipico Sportsbook [App]  3/25/2021 8:48

    A new, fresh sportsbook experience for real sports bettors! The app is super clean and easy to use. Bonuses have much better value than other books I've used. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetMGM Sportsbook [App]  3/23/2021 8:0

    Betmgm and their sister online casino borgato give awesome and frequent free play. Thanks for the fun slots and easier way of sports betting... pennsylvania player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetMGM Sportsbook [App]  3/23/2021 8:0

    It is a terrible app. Constantly tells me that my password is incorrect when it's the same password I use on the Chrome browser. It freezes often and it switches my location to different states that I'm not even located in. Also the 24/7 customer support doesn't work. If you have an Android then I recommend using the webpage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetMGM Sportsbook [App]  3/23/2021 8:0

    Well, I finally have lost all patience with this app. It deleted off my phone, I redownload, update, it stops and won't start back up! What's up BetMGM?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetMGM Sportsbook [App]  3/23/2021 8:0

    Cant get it to open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetMGM Sportsbook [App]  3/23/2021 8:0

    Broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Poor features.Worst app. Spam!spam!plete spam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    This is not design for everthing one and beginner who interested in live or get score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    This apps not working properly. Avoid and uninstall this low quality apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Low quality apps. Never use this apps. I never recommend this apps. 1★

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Very poor service n,t download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Don't like this apps. Harmfull for your device. Bad apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Really hate this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    This is very bad application & fake application frode application i hate This application 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    It's features is not good don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Football bat 365 guide app is amazing and wonderfull app small size app highly recommended to all its really work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Football bet365 is fantastic app. Smoth working app makes games more interesting and fun recommend to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Football bet365 is very amazing and wonderful application its fearures are very fantastic and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    I don't like the interface of this app at all This app works very intermittently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Many more app I have ever seen but it's really the worst app for football sports app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Very bad quality and poor service this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Waste my time and money. Useless apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Very bad app at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    This is a bad application is really fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Scam app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    A football bet ytics and guide. If you like sport or football try our football bet and get 365 day free trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    This is very bad application .and also it is not working properly .so don't use it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Football bet365 is a very fake n’t download this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Football bet365 has this ultimate guide. Makes game more interesting and fun. Recommended 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Never use this apps. Waste your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    This app neither gives live commentary Nor does live score tell Review is also worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    This app neither gives live commentary Nor does live score tell Review is also worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Don,t download ry bad and poor n,t like this app👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Bhut bekar application h not in tread

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    This is a fake application app and I am not lovely application app for the charactor Les application app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Football bet365 sports this was very bad and unless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Not useful application really bad and not useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    I am not accept This app I am not accept this application🤯👹🤮🙈 the bery bete app I am not accept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    This is so fabulous and fantastic app for football stereamings. It has all fixtures results. It is very easy to use and download. Like using this wonderful and magnificent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    If you find a guide app for football sports this app is best and provide awesome tips for football.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Football bet 365 sport guide app is amazing and interesting alp I really it small size app highly recommended to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Football bet365 Sports is a fantastic this oth working commended to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Football bet app is a only for time west application. It is a very very bad and fake application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    This review is fake and froud don't download guys application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    One of the worst app. Don't download this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Useless app don't download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Bet365 Sport Guide [App]  1/21/2021 7:53

    Fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bet365 World Sport Ball [App]  6/10/2021 15:20

    Rasel Rana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bet365 World Sport Ball [App]  6/10/2021 15:20

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bet365 World Sport Ball [App]  6/10/2021 15:20

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DraftKings Sportsbook & Casino [App]  3/13/2021 7:2

    Why doesn't the casino show up in the app? It was there when i first downloaded it and now its not. App crashes way too much as well. Is this really Draftkings or is this a fake Fan duel site making everyone run to their site?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DraftKings Sportsbook & Casino [App]  3/13/2021 7:2

    Super slow. Makes my phone freeze 50% of the time at least. No casino that ive ever seen. However, on the plus side, my bets always get placed and ive never had a problem with my deposits not going thru. Id use a different app but this one is the only app that would verify my identity/location & allow me to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DraftKings Sportsbook & Casino [App]  3/13/2021 7:2

    Possibly one of the worst betting apps. Consistantly wont allow you to place bets, or review bets. Very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WynnBET: TN Sportsbook [App]  5/14/2021 16:44

    Awful experience. Go with the more established betting sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    William Hill Sportsbook [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    Great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barstool Sportsbook & Casino [App]  3/31/2021 8:49

    Best betting app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barstool Sportsbook & Casino [App]  3/31/2021 8:49

    Best sportsbook out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetRivers Sportsbook Iowa [App]  3/31/2021 8:49

    Did the latest update but app says there's still an update to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetRivers Sportsbook Iowa [App]  3/31/2021 8:49

    Makes you update, I update, still says needs update....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    William Hill Sportsbook [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    Terrible app. Always down. Would have to be a lawyer to understand their promotion. I would strongly recommend against using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WynnBET: CO Sportsbook [App]  3/26/2021 16:39

    Easy to use, smooth transitions, doesn't feel clunky or unresponsive like some apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetRivers Sportsbook Illinois [App]  4/13/2021 8:1

    Literally crashes within seconds of using everytime. Doesn't matter what device I use, the app us unusable and I've gone to other Sportsbook. The promos are bleh too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetRivers Sportsbook Illinois [App]  4/13/2021 8:1

    All these sportsbetting apps run like garbage. 3 months out of the year wasted on loading screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DraftKings Sportsbook & Casino [App]  3/13/2021 7:2

    Best Sportsbook out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DraftKings Sportsbook & Casino [App]  3/13/2021 7:2

    This app totally sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DraftKings Sportsbook & Casino [App]  3/13/2021 7:2

    Ridiculously buggy. Ate my $25 deposit without actually placing my bet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DraftKings Sportsbook & Casino [App]  3/13/2021 7:2

    I was waiting for this app on android. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DraftKings Sportsbook & Casino [App]  3/13/2021 7:2

    'Place Bet' button rarely works which makes for a very frustrating user experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DraftKings Sportsbook & Casino [App]  3/13/2021 7:2

    Hi i like this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barstool Sportsbook & Casino [App]  3/31/2021 8:49

    What're we sayin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetRivers Sportsbook Iowa [App]  3/31/2021 8:49

    Can't even run the app after this update (constantly asks to download update). Plus, they always lower my bets. (I could only bet $2.36 on an elite 8 basketball game). By far the worst sportsbook available in Iowa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetRivers Sportsbook Iowa [App]  3/31/2021 8:49

    Very slow app and doesn't show live scores next to the odds etc. Also won't let me open the app after an updated download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetRivers Sportsbook Iowa [App]  3/31/2021 8:49

    Force users to run an update that causes your app not to work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetRivers Sportsbook Iowa [App]  3/31/2021 8:49

    Says download update but there's no update??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetRivers Sportsbook Iowa [App]  3/31/2021 8:49

    Flawed update!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WynnBET: NJ Casino & Sportsbook [App]  5/13/2021 8:53

    Declined me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WynnBET: NJ Casino & Sportsbook [App]  5/13/2021 8:53

    Deposited 200.00 received 200.00 promo plus 200 free spins.. Had to wager over $1000.00 b4 any of my money was withdrawalable. This is a SCAM!! Waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WynnBET: NJ Casino & Sportsbook [App]  5/13/2021 8:53

    If I could get started I would give you an opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WynnBET: NJ Casino & Sportsbook [App]  5/13/2021 8:53

    Iv first deposit 20$ to get my 500$ free bet but i dont see nun this is crazyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOX Bet Sportsbook & Casino [App]  5/20/2021 18:14

    The app no longer checks for location, so it won't let me place any bets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SugarHouse Casino & Sportsbook Pennsylvania [App]  4/9/2021 8:50

    I love the many different slot options and your bonuses are the best, I haven't had another online casino give such great bonus , thanks Sugar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetRivers Casino & Sportsbook Pennsylvania [App]  4/9/2021 8:0

    Constantly crashes, so much it's an unusable app for my android phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SugarHouse Casino & Sportsbook Pennsylvania [App]  4/9/2021 8:50

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetRivers Casino & Sportsbook Pennsylvania [App]  4/9/2021 8:0

    Easy to use,pay out within 24hours except on weekends. Great customer service everytime I had an issue it was fixed fast. Great design as I well .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetRivers Casino & Sportsbook Pennsylvania [App]  4/9/2021 8:0

    Fun...only pa casino that hits!??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanDuel Sportsbook and Casino [App]  3/14/2021 16:0

    Ran up my first 100k off this app. The most recent update took alot of props away it's a joke now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SugarHouse Casino & Sportsbook New Jersey [App]  5/16/2021 8:50

    I had a technical issue in January revolving around location. (Don't install a vpn if you want to gamble on your devices) I reached out to technical support 5+ times. They use an outsourced location verification service that can't be spoken too. It's been 4+ months. No resolution, they don't care about having your business, so don't give it to them. They really don't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SugarHouse Casino & Sportsbook New Jersey [App]  5/16/2021 8:50

    L e t have fum all Day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WagerLab: Bet Friends - Social Betting Sportsbook [App]  2/2/2020 16:53

    Good application recommend to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingpin: Sports Betting,Gambling, Sportsbook Picks [App]  5/12/2021 8:58

    I love the way this app is layed out. You can see which cappers are the best overall, and then which sports bettors are the best at each sport. I get all my NFL picks from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingpin: Sports Betting,Gambling, Sportsbook Picks [App]  5/12/2021 8:58

    Very good app, all the sports, all the plays. If you love sports betting this is the app for you!! I encourage you all to try it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingpin: Sports Betting,Gambling, Sportsbook Picks [App]  5/12/2021 8:58

    This app is amazing. I am cashing HUGE on NFL. Their top capper is 75%. Unreal, never seen this before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingpin: Sports Betting,Gambling, Sportsbook Picks [App]  5/12/2021 8:58

    This app is all around the best sports betting app I’ve ever used. You can see the top experts in each sports, and also follow the top users overall. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingpin: Sports Betting,Gambling, Sportsbook Picks [App]  5/12/2021 8:58

    I love this app. As a divorced man whose wife took everything, sports betting is where I turned too. I’ve made so much money following these plays, I got married again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingpin: Sports Betting,Gambling, Sportsbook Picks [App]  5/12/2021 8:58

    This is very good app. It really keeps you update about sportspicks by you. I am loving it more and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingpin: Sports Betting,Gambling, Sportsbook Picks [App]  5/12/2021 8:58

    I use to follow the articles on the Action Network. I think they work for the sportsbook. The pick son KingPin are much better.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386