betnumbers Reviews & Opinions


Submit betnumbers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    i love the application but every time I test to click the "buy now button" in the application it keeps saying "something went wrong". my email and password are all accepted but i dont know why. i wish to subscribe for the 1.5 over subscription plan for three months. i could pay through Western Union or MoneyGram. please allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Have been using Betnumbers for some times, they provide relatively correct predictions for free but if you wish premium hints you have to subscribe, though haven't tried subscribing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Amazing application though I have been trying to restart my password for hours after changing my phone and reinstall the application but no restart email or an email containg the restart instructions. Please fix the password restart fanctinality.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on betnumbers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch betnumbers video reviews and related movies:

    See predictions on all the matches for Today. on youtube.

     related image

    See predictions on all the matches for Today, on youtube.

     related image

    See predictions on all the matches for Today on youtube.

     related image

    See How The Pros Bet Numbers on youtube.

     related image

    See predictions on all the matches for Today. on youtube.

     related image

    See predictions on all the matches for Today.30.01.2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 NUMBERS BET (Neighbors) Statistic Analysis on youtube.

     related image

    See Football Predictions For Today on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    when I test to log in with my valid email it doesn't log in how do you know that my valid email is invalid which email do you wish me to use????........why do you create such a complicated steps ,,,how can one access your hints be either free or vip just modernize your application to create it simpler for people to access android games no need of signing in with google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Very late in posting tips.. 10min to kick off yet not yet posted and android game is in There upcoming tips..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Can't register, been 6days I've been waiting for registration confirmation mail In my email none ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Guys be warned, I would give zero star if there was. These con guys are telling people to subscribe for their hints on this app. After paying the android games they send fail from 1 to the latest android game then they mute, none of your emails are responded to after that. I'm an example downloading this application is a waste of your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    the free hints have been flowing well so far. hold it up but am unable to pay on vip subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Nice app, seems legit,one suggestion improve hint strength with amazing odd... 5 star support...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Comfirmed,good,nice,and I love this application it gives correct sure free android game If there are more star i would rate u more with that hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    amazing app. amazing tips. it was recommended by someone and i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Very amazing website but the issue am obtain is to subscribe to a plan pls u guys should improve on payment way please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Amazing app. But no contact email or phone number for premium service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    I really like this app, their matches are 90% victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    hi am trying to make an acc via the application but it keeps telling me, invalid email/password yet am using my (correct) email and password!! whats up??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Hey BetNumber Team, I love your hints continue with the amazing work. However i subscribed to Over/Under 2.5 monthly pack on 14th July n since then i haven't received any tip. I ha created follow up emails n your contact with invoice but no response. Kindly help with method forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Football plus Betnumbers equal to accurate prediction..., Squad @ Betnumbers you guys are toomuchπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ hold on with your amazing workπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Hi, On Saturday at 10:59Am, I paid Ksh 1,100/= via Mpesa xpress billing for weekend tips. The transaction went through. I didn't obtain the said hints despite several attempts to obtain in touch with the developer. I was advised to create a request to Google Play shop requesting for a reversal of the transaction of which I did on Saturday. Upto to now I haven't received any communication from neither the developer nor Google team. Is this fair?? Kindly assist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Hi i subscribed to weekend tickets and so far you have not given out any tips. Bt anyway you are nice application to rely on .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    it really amazing ad everyone should test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    I love the free bet tips. I guess am gonna love the application too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Amazing for free hints bt wen downloaded it fails to sign in iz a issue oooh........????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    very usess app,i download and register as a member bt it didnt install...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    the application hasn't verified my email since latest week😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    you place your hints after all the android games are played so what's the use of calling it free tips??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Why isn't loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Trying to create payment via mpesa someone support me how its done.I love your free hints i will definetely love the packages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Amazing tips. Hold working hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    i love your betting hints they are the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    can't even login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Can't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    the best application for football prediction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    This is very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    u just wasted my data sir. why can't solve this problem of email?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Stupid app. .don't even bother downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Hello please I've created payment for the monthly unique offers and I've contacted you through the contact email address you provided of which I'm yet to obtain a response from you. Please your kind response will be welcomed... Thank you amazing squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    You are so amazing i paid for the monthly hints but am yet to keep them but i do trust you guys ...hope you fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    I have tried all I could to credit my acc with my master Card but is not going through. I'm in Nigeria pls help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Best amoge the rest when it comes to beting .but i dont know about their vip over/ under for 20 euro Pls i wish to know if i will obtain 3 android game correctly out of 4 everyday .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Yes Morning ? ,Im have been checking on your tpis and I can conclude that they are 76% accurete Continue ,Good work .Im going to partiner with you for Everyday winning. Do you post Correct score predictions? I will be intrested on the correct core more . thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    I subscribe to the weekend hints and lost all my money. They give you two slips for Saturday's n Sunday's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    at latest an application for the best predictions on the planet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    It is agood application for beting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    urgent reaponses needed. please i created a payment yesterday for your weekly hints and am yet to keep my tips. please admin kindly answer to this messages. i have sent you an email to the contact information you provided on your web and application page with my payment slip/invoice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Why is it that my email is invald?please tell me how?I have create profits through your free tips,great job guys thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Please, have test several time to pay with my debit card and is not accepting it here in Nigeria. is there other means to create payment ? your response will be appreciated. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    today am very proud that for the first ere are kenyan predictions and the results are g up to you betnumber

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    you guys you are marvelous with your hints hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    this application is not working so you better work on that... because you people are the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    BEST APP for Betting...Maximum profits hold it up guys....thumbs up..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Used it as an annual wyz won wth their tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Amazing application for bettors...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    U guys are amazing sorry for doubting you guys earlier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    You've created me pay for VIP only to create me loose more cash by giving me poor tips, why? Are your hints based on suggestions or what?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Your betting hints are loosing every time..Please be more amazing at your predictions.. i have payed for vip subcription for nothing just to lose more money..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    High level of accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    i think its useless to give us yesterdays predictions today...for what???...nonesense!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    amazing app but how do i pay using kenya shillings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    pls tell me how do you know that someone has paid pls i wish to know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Better but not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    You provide us with sure hints to bet on.... Hold it upπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Amazing application 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    So promising for tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    YOUR WEEKEND TICKETS ARE USUALLY THE REAL DEAL πŸ‘Œ BUT DON'T KNOW WHAT'S HAPPENING.. KINDLY CHECK ON THAT.. #India with love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Hi? Can I pay with mpesa please and how much?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Why remove ur wrong VIP hints for 18 Sept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    you added Barcelona victory on VIP today 13/4/2019 but you deleted it since d android game lost and you replaced it's with lazio draw no bet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    bet numbers please i wish to subscribed this weekend how do i obtain the android games when i pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    since somebody tel me about dis website I mek moni daily........ place small calculation wit them u will win...... thank πŸ™‹πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™‹πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™pls continue n place more power. support us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    YOU GUYS ARE THE REALEST..IVE MADE PROFITS WITH THE VIP THANKS GUYS ..I OWE YOU MORE THAN A FIVE STAR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Amazing work guys hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    one need to download the application to gain for there hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    You are above average

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Nice will review again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Nice one over 2.5 pack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    to be come better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    after payment where to search the hint on the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Is the Best i have ever come across.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    it an application that you can depend on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    gud but doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    how do i create payments for vip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    you are the best in prediction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Somewhere you can depend on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    you always have a correct pridiction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Ope tz a cool application indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    How do pay using mpesa?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    support me to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Today no any amazing maybe some time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    simply the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Simply the Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    improve on correct score

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    best prediction ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    the besy u can obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Amazing prediction website ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Bravo guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    sure bet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    Thanks pm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betnumbers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:21

    fascinating

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter