betrayal at house assistant Reviews & Opinions


Submit betrayal at house assistant review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Works great, although I can't give it 5 stats before the expansion and saving a session are available in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    amazing, theme looks amazing and has 50 scenarios in, with a few typos. would be amazing if can contain Widows Walk expansion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing app! Really clean and well organized. Want there was an option for the expansion as well

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on betrayal at house assistant or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch betrayal at house assistant video reviews and related movies:

    See Betrayal at House on the Hill: Ashly Burch, Keahu Kahuanui, Michael Swaim join Wil on TableTop pt1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Betrayal at House on the Hill: Ashly Burch, Keahu Kahuanui, Michael Swaim join Wil on TableTop pt2 on youtube.

     related image

    See A Betrayal on youtube.

     related image

    See Betrayal at House on the Hill | Let's Play Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Last Betrayal on youtube.

     related image

    See Betrayal at House on the Hill | Let's Play Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Betrayal at House on the Hill | Let's Play Part 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mistconceptions Halloween Special 2017 (Betrayal at House on the Hill) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Peter Akimoto's speed is incorrect. It's 4, 3, 3, 3....not 4, 2, 2, 2. I havent che ked other hero but I assume there are other blatant errors like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    This application serves its purpose well! Best part is that you can pull up the survivors tutorial or traitor's tomb if needed, so in cases where you need to share information with your team, you dont have to war to see the paper copy of the rules!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    awesome app. adds free, you obtain the rules as well, best seller out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Very helpful and handy. Allows everyone to read happening cards without having to present everyone. Makes it easier to search the haunt and who does the haunting. Very very helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Used this application while playing my first game, to hold track of my character. It looked nice and was simple to read. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing App. The only thing missing is a calculator for who the betrayer is. I do not think it would be hard to place in since you already calculate which haunt to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Just bought this android game and the application looks to be extremely handy! My only problem is that it doesn't contain anything for the expansion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing method to hold track of your game.... Perfect information at the hint of your fingers.... Whens the expansion coming.... I can't wait!!!! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Great! It has all the info I could want. Characters, card descriptions, haunt rules, etc. Also only 4mb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing app, just [email protected]#$%! was updated for the expansion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    This application is great, but a fresh expansion just came out! So maybe that could be added?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    its a amazing app, just needs the modernize for the widows walk expansion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    It would be really awesome if the application contained the widows walk expansion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    love this app. it frees up so much of the play space!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    would be amazing but it doesnt save your stat changes if you navigate away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    this needs updated to contain the expansion package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Makes playing the android game so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    It dosn't have the expansion which disappointed me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Peter Akimoto's speed is wrong. lower should be 3 3 3 not 2 2 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    This is a really handy replacement for your hero tablet, as well as a handy searchable index for the rules in the "betrayal" phase of the game. It falls short of 5* on a nitpick. Whilst all of the cards (curses, items, etc.) are listed there's no method to pin them to your hero sheet, which would be really handy. It's not the end of the globe since you'll still have the cards whilst you're playing, but if you're going to take the time to list them all, why not take the next obvious step?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    A unbelievable application that I always have at hand while playing betrayal. I hope the creator makes one for the spiritual successor to this game, Betrayal at Baldur's Gate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing app!!! Only needs clarification in the description saying which edition this is based off of. Very slight change of wording between the application and the 2ed board android game itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Me and my mates who play this android game are obsessed with it and with this application it makes the android game so much easier to hold track of stats to have fun the android game so much more! Looking forward to when the application is updated to have the expansion incorporated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    I really have fun this application it's one of the best I've found however it does not appear to be compatible with the expansion. Other than that it's wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    I think its really helpful, but i would like to ask to add a card/item tracker as well below the 'what you can do on this turn' section. That would really create this excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing app, would love if you could change characters without resetting the stats, and if it had the expansion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Doesn't even have all the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Love the app, hopeful that you might add the expansion, and please check your spelling: "in ady order"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    I would love to see this application updated with the expansion. But it's very useful. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    A very useful companion for the board game. I like the animation info for flipping the hero card. Having the haunt info within simple reach without having to grapple with a single booklet between players is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    I like the interface a lot but the haunt tutorial thing didn't match up correctly for mask/furnace room. Mine came up as better with mates when it should be comes the hero.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Beautiful amazing all around the best one i found. I just did not see a method to support determine who actually had turned traitor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    This application is great. It would be excellent if you added the expansion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal at House Assistant review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Cool app, really useful and clarify all moments!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    So far awesome finally for the droid! I just graded a class it was simple and quick using this app. It did crash on me once not sure if it will happen again. The only complaint i have would be that when grading a class my phone will turn display off then freeze the camera have to back out then press camera again for it to work.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    UPDATE: if you fix anomalies or look at the questions then the camera goes to a black screen. You must then go back to the homepage and log back in to the session to continue...time waster. Also, can't access report in the application (android)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I login but it gives me error messages or says I do not have rights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I'm excited to finally have this on Android. Thank you, it works like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    After downloading, you must log in. However, the application does not provide any option or info about creating an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    The application is not downloading. It's been saying down load pending since I pressed install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I'm sorry - I REALLY wanted to love this... it's not really a "book," even as an ebook - it's more of a random stream-of-consciousness list of ideas. There aren't really full recipes and the photos, while sweet, are quite dated. The author has a sweet, poetic, European style to her writing, but even at the price, I was disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I enjoyed this small book and the ideas in it. Small is the correct word though. It's more of an idea starter than actual info or something to read. It did fill me with inspiration though and I plan to read the other ones when the season changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    It's pretty. It is beautiful little too. I knew that when I bought it, but at 57 pages that are not really full pages, I read it in five minutes. cute. Worth 1.99...not really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This book is full of things to love about autumn. It inspires me, but also just makes me feel good. If you ever pick up a magazine for inspiration, if you love fall, you will have fun this. I am thrilled that Alison May has released a winter ver as well. I have not read the spring and summer ones yet, but just downloaded the fresh winter book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Absolutely lovely ideas and presentation. Place me right in the mood for Autumn days and making my house beautifully cozy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    perfect in all ways. It makes me connect with the season in a unbelievable way. A unbelievable satisfied read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    more like a magazine spread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    I just LOVE LOVE Alison`s style of writing!there is something so scrumptious and cozy about her books...but this seasonal series are so special... and very hard to search around...i have all 4 of them and love them all...I have always loved the seasons but these books gave me additional inspiration and ideas on how to have fun the seasons even more!! Please, Alison , hold on writing!!! Maybe something scrumptious for Christmas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    wow amazing simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    هههه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Impressive! Building a little house for little living needs some solid ideas and knowledge to start with. Well, this book didn’t disappoint me and helped me a lot to learn everything about little house living. By reading this book I have come to know some essential steps for engineering my little house. If you have any interest about little house living, then don’t feel hesitate to read this book. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Very helpful! There is amazing info about downsizing and design and basically everything you need to know to obtain started. The resources given will support you on your journey - it will probably be a long and arduous one - and this book will support you every step of the way. I would recommend for anyone who is considering building a little house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    This is more than a small tutorial for little houses. It shows and explains every step you need to consider before making the purchase, from electrical matters, to flooring and plumbing it's all in there. I was especially impressed with the section on roofing! I could read through the lines that the author had some passion for this subject. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Amazing book. Very early written, from a perspective of interest. Primary and thorough enough for use by a layman such as ever I recommend this book for anyone trying to decide if the little house concept holds anything useful for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Really interesting book. Minimalist living could be the solution to a lot of peoples issues in the world. This is a amazing insight of how to take that step into a more healthier method of living. Amazing step-by-step tutorial highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Minimalism is extremely necessary when you wish to travel, have fun your life, and declutter your mind. This book really helped me to grasp all the concepts. I applied them in my life and I feel SO much better. Amazing book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    The book is about Little House. This tutorial will teach you everything you need to know to obtain started building your little home within your budget is book will provide valuable resources on what supplies you’ll need, where to buy little home kits, and where to search free little house ’ll learn all that you need to know about minimalist living and the little house i would recommend people who have amazing interest on this topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Wow! This book is impressive! This book provides a amazing overview of the Little House. It tutorials the reader to decide if little house living is right for them by sharing private stories that offer insight into the challenges and rewards of living small. I would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    I wanted to obtain this review down while it is still new in my mind. I started it latest night, read it until about 2 AM, woke up at 5 AM thinking about it, and started reading it again. I just could not quit reading is story is a very quick paced story and so suspenseful that it keeps you on the edge of your seat wondering what is going to happen next. Every time it looks as if the hero/heroine is about to have their life ended, something unexpectedly happens that saves them. There are a lot of twists to this story. It is not a mystery, you know who all the poor guys are in the story except for one. The one I was not expecting to be a poor guy left me disappointed.What is so scary about this story is how most of this is very plausible-- and how simple it would be for terrorist to infiltrate our country. As I mentioned to my husband, I hope no terrorist reads this book because it would give them too a lot of ideas! One of the things that the story points out is how unprotected our borders really are. Another thing is how very political a battle is, especially to interests groups that will either profit with cash or with political e author's writing was so amazing I felt as if I were right in the story--I could visualize everything as it happened. I didn't message any grammar errors or any other is story is truly about betrayal, especially at the is is a stand alone story but I am looking forward to more stories about the main characters in this story and hope the author will write more about them. There was no foul language or explicit sex scenes in this story, which is so refreshing. Shows you that amazing stories can be told and keep your interests without sex and profanity. It is a small graphic at times but when terrorists are involved you expect this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Enjoyed the intrigue as well as the personalities of the characters. Liked the twin connection, liked that love is sometimes disappointing. Appreciate the mostly clean language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Terrorism at its peak with a lot of entities involved. Tigner knows how to write political thrillers! Insanely paced with major time restraints create this a book you don't wish to stop reading. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Well developed plot, believable characters, gripping writing. Amazing as any book I have read this year. I started reading BETRAYAL after the 9:00 PM news. Couldn't place it down, so I finished it this am. I will pay for it at work, but it was worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Intriguing juxtaposing with today's political climate. Should ones action be forgiven because of manipulations by a third party or should it be forgiven because it is not ones basic vocation?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    I was locked into this book fron the very beginning and was taken through very creative story that managed the characters and the plot with each turn of a page. At one point I had lost my link to the book by my error and felt I had to search this book as I had to see how things played out. I was able to relocate the book and my bookmarked put and didn't place it down until I finished the book. Needless to say for my first read of this authors work I will be back for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Talk about ratcheting up the tension! The story kept me riveted. Cassi, particularly, had a fascinating set of skills plus intuition (usually) and heart. An unusually smart and engrossing thriller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Wow! I could not place this book down. About the time I would, another twist would happen. Amazing story with perfect hero development.I have found my fresh author to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Having previously read one of this fine author's other works, I was keen to sample more, so I got this one and I was not disappointed. He skilfully weaves a novel and imaginative plot, introduces and works in his characters in such a method that you gradually obtain to know them better as the story progresses. Somehow he manages to hold the reader from arriving too early at pre-conceived ideas as to who the characters really are. Not an overly complex work, it is simple to read and easier to enjoy. Highly recommended reading entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Betrayal review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Amazing read for "thriller" fans. Constant action. It had me from the beginning. The main characters were well developed. The plot was simple to follow and quick paced. LOTS of action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Roger Cobb is a author who has just separated from his wife. He moves into a fresh house and tries to work on a novel based on his experiences in the Vietnam War. Strange things begin event around him; small things at first, but as they become more frequent, Cobb becomes aware that the house resents his presence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSISTments review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    XD I use it to take screens shots of my answers then text them in group chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSISTments review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Sucks always crashes do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSISTments review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Because of this application I don't have an excuse as to why my homework isn't done 😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSISTments review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    It is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    This is a decent android game and simple to pick up, it doesn't require a tutorial. The creature is interesting which scared me at first. The story could be a small better but the results are something. The melody gives it a creepy vibe which fits. The sensitivity isn't as poor as people claim, but it could be better. As for the android game being dark, I have no problems with it. It's night time within the game, so the only light you have is a flashlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    I dont think this android game is worth a dollar. The creature was so slow it wasnt even scary and I ended up hiding behind a couch to avoid it. I then got stuck and killed myself by running into the also stuck monster. The "scare" was very boring and could have been better. The end screen was very plain too. There shouldve been voice acting as you cant really read when you are playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    Is this android game supposed to be for VR? The controls were horrible. Too dark to even see anything. I tried turning the brightness up on my screen but still couldn't create thing out. I couldn't read the menus to even obtain started because they looked to be off in the distance and blury. The introduction was very difficult to read. English is obviously not the authors first language. I'm glad I got this android game for free because it's not worth paying for. Not sure how anyone could save this failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    I agree with others the controls are too sensitive. I also had a issue with the graphics fitting my screen with no apparent method to change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    The android games controls are too sensitive and there are no setting options to support with that and also you guys need to fix the speed of the hero because he is just too quick ill unstall it and play the android game when it is updated because I cant play like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    The controls are bad, when moving you have really not good framerate (FPS) and overall the lightning is, have developers even studied lightning? It's very not good at some locations and at some locations it's very bright. I wouldn't pay for this. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    The android game concept is good. I was actually on edge playing the android game but unfortunately the android game was lacking a lot. The camera sensitivity was too high and the flashlight got method too bright in closed up locations making it impossible to see. Another thing that needs improvement is item interaction. It's really annoying to have to place the dot exactly on an item to use it. If these improvements are created it could be a potential five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    OK, alot of players are complaining about the dark situation. I am playing this on a huwaii honor play and have no issues at all. Amazing game, amazing graphics and smooth controls. Amazing job devs this is a keeper🎃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    There needs to be a option to control the camera sensitivity, it is wayyy too high, I'd appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    It's actually really good, the English is poor but I mean the devs are from like, Ukraine.. Soo... The creature I've seen so far, (not sure if it's the only one) is beautiful scary. If you're someone who's played too a lot of non-scary "horror" games, and wanna search an actual scary game, I would definitely recommend this. It may cost a few dollars, (unless it's on sale for free) but worth it in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    good. really nice but the second scene is method too much of a jump into difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    it took only an hour to complete the game, is there anything after second floor??? i found a method through stairs and then android game finished!!!! dark is toooooo dark and light is tooo light, all info and graphics are use less nothing in rooms ,in wardrobes, what to do with door if monsters can go through door amazing sound effects but useless because of graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    i really love the graphics on this android game ....even if its dark its perfectly dark to be scared !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    The android game environment is so dark, may as well be a blank screen. I don't recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Android game sensitivity is the worst, flashlight is too bright. The map is clueless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Very dark game, meaning dark visibility. Almost to the point the android game is unplayable. Found the flash light but couldn't figure out how to use it. Kind of a huge allow down, as this seems like a cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Graphics are good, the storyline beautiful good, what drags it down is the horrible controls, fix this, and you'll have a amazing game.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter