Read betteanne2020.cberbank.com/24846.html reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all betteanne2020.cberbank.com/24846.html reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love this app, it's really useful for me because I can still learn and not have to go to school, besides school isn't in my cards. Yet because i'm very oppressed by the Gov. Also whoever you are I wish to say thank you for opening the door to being self taught. Maybe threw this I can begin up my doors or gates someday to this old world. Its people like you that create change possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice look, taught at your rate, for the of free. You really can't obtain a better than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I liked the application and i have learnt alot but can you pls fix when i close the application or shut my phone down i have to begin the try again.

    0  


    Add your opinion on betteanne2020.cberbank.com/24846.html or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I have fun learning with this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Ahmed Nothing cool like sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its only questions... Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is awesome You learn step by step everything about HTML ! Love this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    First time learning html and i understand it more and more with the training. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I installed it as recommended by Chromebook. But how does this solve my immediate issue of having no Flash player? It is a amazing tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I just love this app. I've no prior knowledge in html but this application has simplified it for me. I know I'll obtain to the top by this amazing foundation from sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fantastic... Really now i can see my dreams come real of being a web developer... Thank u so much sololearn for this app...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It's not useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fresh age learning. Should have a billion downloads. I will create it my private mission to have my mates this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Most people don't understand how easy is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Please add rotation option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Best application ever, thanks for dev team. Love u guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Editor [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this app is best tho! now i can code everytime everywhere in my job when sitting on the toilet haha. amazing job guys u guys created another superb application!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I like that I can learn code on the go! I've gone through Codecademy and now through TreeHouse and wanted a resource on my phone as well. Amazing idea and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Why do you need my GPS access? I do not wish to make an acc just to use this app. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love it. I suggest that you problem us certificate based on our performance after review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I'm grateful to have this apps. Thank-you so much for. Hold up the amazing work. If I'm rich I'll be glad to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is very informative and useful for those who start learning HTML.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Step by step. Simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Editor [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    nice boat for coding sea :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    Content and layout really excellent. Could you create a "Python Pro" tutorial please developers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    I would of given a 5 star rating if the ability to highlight text was enabled for quicker searching relevant to ones knowledge. If feature added, would be very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing overall, but keeps saying newer application available and saying my internet is not connected. Wonder if the application designers got the code wrong :) sort it out boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Did not work. Requesting too much, why you need gps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Beats looking at Facebook. Amazing use of wait time. I've learned useful skill using down time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is amazing application and helpful to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So far super easy, beautiful straight forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Don't present the solutions properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need an off line mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    این واسه آموزش عااااااالیه This application is very nice for lern

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't even connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Editor [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this is very slow reading time not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    amazing apps, thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't go past the first two lessons for primary html, application pushes me to download the full ver with all the other courses. If I wanted that I'd download it from the start. Amazing application so far (only did 2 lessons) but what os the point? Cannot go on, fix it! Please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I am disappointed by 1 thing You guys did not add the thumbnail mark I mean there is no teaching of this mark kindly add this lesson sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Thanks devs, with this app, I can learn HTML anywhere and anytime from my phone! You guys rock! 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This Application is amazing and superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It really deserve 5 stare. It is really to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Esta super, me encanta! 5 estrellas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sweet application and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sololearn is simple to use and very helpful to beginners to understand easily about HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    Amazing App! Opened and viewed my MHTML file right away! Thanks! (I was struggling for an hour with all kinds of apps that after you install, they ask you to install more apps or they force you to obtain a "free period").

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    Damn, this application is just what I needed! Even google chrome couldn't read the offline www service I had in my phone. This just did it all... starting from the user interface to the file browsing system to the entire functionality....so good!!! 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    worst application , when i on my received file it says no appropriate application for viewing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    Can browse to local files but selecting a file does not begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    could not begin next file

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    amazing to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    worst application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    Normal h meri to file aaj tak ni khuli

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    Works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    Not Working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    Anlamayan beyinsizler düşük vermiş. Seçtiğiniz html dosyasını açıyor. İşini de gayet iyi hatta süper yapıyor. Tek sıkıntısı SD kartın içinden seçemiyorum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    This is the best application to view html pages perfectly. It renders all great. Scripts runs smooth, css works perfectly. Nothing left behind. Thanks to VasuDev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    Does not begin html files. Bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Reader/ Viewer [App]  2019-9-30 13:52

    My only request is that there be a option to remove add from bottom of page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    3/5 Because I can't figure out how to save anything I create. It's telling me I can only install internally on Android device 4.4 and up (I'm on Android device 9.0 Pixel 2 XL). I'm not using a SD card. The application seems to recognize my phones internal storage as an external card. I had to for now. I will gladly repurchase when a fix is available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    This application allows for very quick entry of HTML markup! It is a dedicated TEXT editor for things having to do with the Web. I discovered on You-Tube video that the tags deprecated in HTML 4 were undeprecated in HTML 5. Auto save can now be turned OFF to prevent accidents. If you are serious about this application you wish this Pro ver and it's cheap. With Pro you can view your HTML by pressing a view button. Pro also speeds markup. CSS help is excellent. Update: Android device 6 and 7: You will need to go into Settings -> Apps -> Webmaster -> Permissions and turn on storage permission. I'm fresh to Android device 6 and 7 it took me a while to explore this. The application requires this permission to load and save files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    This is a very strong small app. It helped me obtain back into web design on the go. It recognizes html, css, java, and javascript. It is extremely useful to anyone that needs to edit quickly or build most www services on the go. It does exactly what I need it to do and more. And for that, I'm completely satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing App..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Readily enters HTML and CSS. Fresh modernize designed for HTML 5. Some users have had difficulties using the app. In Android device 6 and higher the user must turn on storage permission from settings. Ver 1.7 was a huge improvement. Ver 1.7.3 crashes on all users except the owner. I had used an exploit to save an apk for ver 1.7. I uninstalled ver 1.7.3 and side loaded ver 1.7 back. Everything worked for all users again. I use the application quite a lot to write HTML documents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Only a couple problems could be better, but, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Very simple to use with handy use of "</>" buttons. would be 5 star if it didn't crash (very occasionally) and stayed in 'test page' when orientation of device is changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    All web development should check out this application you will love it. Thanks for developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I love this app, it is so simple to use and it is so intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Could use ftp and better file navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Want the JS worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Nice simple app. Strong for advanced coders and helpful for beginners. My only criticism is there is not a way(as far as I know) to save a file directly to onedrive,googledrive,or dropbox. Workaround is 1)select file by highlighting code and using 'select all' 2)text link to android device fast memo 3)from fast memo select 'share as 'text and image''4) send to cloud and/or email. For me,well worth the 5 bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing app, but doesn't connect to cloud storage like Google Drive. And since android device from Kitkat on doesn't let you to save the files to SD card, I feel the cloud storage is needed. Would give it 4 or 5 stars if it could save to SD or cloud, and also if you test to save to SD, it keeps constantly coming up with a cannot save error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Please fix this. I tried submitting a bug on your website, but Ctrl+P does not properly modernize the html in the browser making it useless. It simply switch to the previous browser state. Once this is fixed I'd love to give it 5*s but now I've for something that is highly annoying to use with a keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    You can make a full www service on this app. I don't have a computer, but am trying to learn Web Development. Life saver! Well worth the money! Files are simple to make and find! -Note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Spot on, does every thing I need for a fast bit of website editing / development on the go. Have even written a primary CMS style www service from scratch on it. And with code completion as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I wish to work with ftp system. When i work style sheet, i used to use well this ftp {}\... etc. If this application has button, it will be good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    This IDE no support to much for coding in JS, php, html5, may be detected this formats, but in my opinion if not support to coding is waste in one application when you can do the same whit some notepad, please modernize the helping code for all formats no just for half html4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I used with ftp application to create changes on my website (testing) on the fly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Application needs to make batter to html 5 standards. Doesn't recognise in intelesense or have html 5 tags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    One thing that's missing is a close button. Or am i missing something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML - Pro [App]  2020-4-14 21:9

    Well paced lessons with relevant quizzes throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I cannot begin top menu (new file, begin file...) on my Meizu m2 note. Suppert does not respond me. It cannot be used because I cannot obtain part of functionality. So think before pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I love it, well created and it works far better then most out there on the market. Amazing job:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Although it's not that powerful, but it does what I've expected for this app to behave. it's very useful when you wish to review your code and user-friendly. I hope it does more on upcoming upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    ...except I would love to be able to have more than one file begin at any time. Five stars if that's implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I would like to be able to access files from both the phone and the sdcard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Unfortunately not very useful with ChromeOS, which has now become my default put to use this app. This application doesn't utilize the ChromeOS file browser so opening files from GDrive or external storage isn't possible, you can only begin files stored locally by manually navigating the local file system (which doesn't help external SD cards), and that makes it impossible to begin files stored in the cloud, which ChromeOS excels at. I'm looking for another solution until this is updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Simple to use, but the highlighting of tags could be more consistant.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386