Read better human app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all better human app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    The application is beginning to have more than a few glitches and since I paid for it I'm not exactly thrilled about it. It gets rid of meal that I have logged but doesn't take away any of the calories. I can't log my meal sometimes the day before. Whatever this glitch is it needs to be worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    It's simple to use, you can track your progress, it has pre loaded workouts and benchmarks... it's amazing all around!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Still trying to figure out how to cancel and not obtain charged on my android. Anyone have any luck? don't download.

    0  


    Add your opinion on better human app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Cannot cancel - I have tried everything please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    they will not deactivate my acc for "security reasons" they send me on how to deacticate myself and ive told them i am unable to since i got a fresh phone. so fristrating having to still pay without using the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Scam ! !! gym owner gets paid to sign you up and you can't ever stop payments ... fitness pal is free and better.... dont fall for the scam !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Not very user friendly. A lot of meals that Fitness pal has are not in this one. Prebuild workouts dont show. Trying to cancel and it is no where to be found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    I'm only basing this review on the meal teaching because that's what I use mostly. PLEASE create it possible to do more than whole servings. Something may suggest a serving size of 3/4 cups, but I may use 1 cup instead. I can't round down because that's cheating, but I don't feel it's fair to make me roundup and say I've used those macros or calories for the day when I haven't. I see that there are ways to place on grams of things a well, but very rarely do I have access to something that can give me accurate portions of grams of something. This little out tweak to the inputting would make a huge difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Its hard to cancel. So amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    I am paying for the premium but when I went on to log what I'm having for supper, all I see is the free version. Please please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Trash. This application is a scam to take your money. My Fitness pal is what I always use but I joined a fitness challenge which needed me to use this app. I've been trying to stop my subsription but there is no method to do it!!! Half the time the application didn't work and when it did the foods I was trying to log where not in their database.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Hello I was told you can pay a cheaper price if you sign up for a year. How can I do that? I am paying $9.99 per month and a year is only $59.00

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Doesn't work well with android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Garbage. The owner knows it's garbage too and says it's "ok." What's the point of tracking if only half the item scan and the ones that do are off? And this is something i paid for. MFP all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Hot garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    This application has potential. A couple of things it could use, would be the ability to make recipes and then break down calories/macros based on serving size. Right now, I use MFP to make the recipe, and then plug the information into BH. Another helpful thing would be pictures or short videos in the workout of the day section. Not everyone knows what some of the exercises are. Beyond that, I think it's a amazing app. It has about 98% of the foods I test to log in it's database already. The interface is user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Not good app. Need to enter calories manually. MFP is a much better option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Love love how simple it is to track my Micros. My only problem is that I can't see my gym wods. Still having to use Train heroic application for that. I hold being told the modernize tomorrow will fix that. Then tomorrow comes and same issue! Hope they obtain ot resolved true soon. Then I will modernize this 3 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Functionality of the application is very poor! Having to scroll through months to enter a birthday is extremely slow. For a first time cross fit participate their is very small information. Every time I tried to look at the premium info or sign up the application crashed. It is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Awesome so far. Release was today and there were some things needing to be updated for Android. They took all of our feedback and released an make batter within 30 minutes and email help was all over it! Amazing customer service, especially on a busy release day!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    For the daily user who is not into crossfit this application is pointless. For free you can enter your foods, but forget about searching and having information available to you, that will cost $9.99 a month (without paying you will type all the nutrition information in.) Huge hype is image recognition. The steps needed don't save me any time from my other free application that I type into. When taking images you will have to still go through a couple steps and then select serving sizes etc. It's not quite the "magic" its hyped to be. And forget about it if you cook something with multiple ingredients. Not surprising, its a lot to ask. It doesn't sync with fitbit. It doesn't have bar code scanner. Both on the "it's coming list " (but you are paying now). Visually not a fan, and don't appreciate the banner add for their "eating program" that costs extra. For $9.99 a month I expect it cleaner and amazing. It's not. Maybe someday, but currently method overpriced. Sadly our workout program at our gym is requiring us to use for 6 weeks at our cost. He oversees the national program and dictated this requirement without notifying us before signing up. More cash in his pocket, less in mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Polished and Powerful, this is THE BEST application I've used to track my everyday calorie intake/burn. The Meal Camera is a amazing feature that automatically detects and records your meals. It's fun especially if you're already prone to IG or Snap your culinary experiences! Premium is definitely worth it, as the precalculated workouts and meal stuff create logging your day Simple and Accurate. This is the excellent app, whether you run, cycle, swim, paddle, lift weights, play sports, are obsessed with CrossFit, or simply intend to live a healthier life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Not nearly as efficient as MyFitnessPal. Don't waste your time with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Amazing application and User Friendly!!! Finally someone made an all in one fitness app. Tracks macros, weight, workouts and the meal camera is freakin awesome. The make batter is worth every penny...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Love how simple it is to plug in my food! This application is so user friendly! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    This is the best application I have used to track my workouts and macros. The meal recognition is so simple to use. I recommend this application to all of my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Crash at log in. Unless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    I was excited to hear about this application being released. Boy what a disappointing time once it downloaded. I obtain better free apps than this one provides for the almost $10 per month. What a joke! Save your money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Overall not a poor app. A couple suggestions for improvement. 1. Add a filter option that let's you only see things you will fit within your remaining numbers. 2. Let us to name meals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    I don't even have this application on my phone anymore, yet I'm still being charged for its services. Who do I need to talk to to obtain my cash back??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Confusing not are all user friendly. I tried it several times but just couldn't figure out out. It really is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Human App [App]  2019-9-21 21:34

    Lame that you have to be premium to view macros

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves []  2019-12-18 20:43

    I have several of Sean's books, like Anterior Chain Linked, Posterior Chain Linked, Masrering the Pistol, and his QuickStart series. I like the method he explains things, and he makes a amazing attempt to explain the movements and exercises. Unfortunately, I am a visual person, so I like to look at the pictures to understand what someone is is is where Sean fails in each of his books. The pictures are taken in his garage gym, are not professionally done. Because of his clothing, it's at times hard to figure out what he's doing. In Move Like Humans, this is even more evident. He went to an begin field to take his pictures, but in order to see his whole body, he is so far from the camera, it's hard to see whatever he is doing. Sean is a amazing writer, his exercises are great, you can really feel his genuine desire to support with his writings. For his next book, or if he ever comes out with a second edition of his previous books, please, please please, spend the cash and hire a model and a photographer to illustrate the movements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves []  2019-12-18 20:43

    “Move Like Humans” describes Schniederjan’s movement restoration system, intended to restore strength and movement quality to the body and increase strength, flexibility, and mobility. It is designed to give a clear, “big picture” look at how the human body moves and stabilizes, based on teachings that the average person can actually understand by sensing - using the sense of touch. The book walks the reader through key muscle groups and shows how to activate them for both movement and stability, relax them, and stretch them, without getting bogged down with excessive anatomy terminology. “Move Like Humans” helps develop an overarching picture of one’s complete movement system.I absolutely love this book. It's easy and direct. It has an "outside the box" approach that is both delightful and immediately useful. The text is clear and concise. However, the illustrations accompanying the text are not professionally done, and a lot of of them lack clarity, or are taken from such a distance that it is difficult to figure out what is happening. Fortunately, Schniederjan has placed several videos on UTube that further illustrate the movements he discusses in the text. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves []  2019-12-18 20:43

    This book is simple to follow and understand. It isn't weighed down with excessive anatomy terminology. As a Private Trainer, I like to obtain my clients to understand primary muscle groups such as glutes and hamstrings, pecs and lats, etc. I have found anything more in depth causes their eyes to glaze over or role back in their heads. One must also clearly demonstrate any movement, and Sean is very amazing in this regard. Talk to me all you want, but I need to see to understand. His videos support to further implement the movements s, some extra editing could be helpful, but on the other hand it adds to the charm and style of this work. I like to read anything that let's the hero and personality of the writer come through.I highly recommend this book for anyone at any level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves []  2019-12-18 20:43

    On day 5, I was able to sustain all those crazy one legged yoga poses. Enough an's books are light and simple to read. Some might complain about the lack of professional editing and pictures. But who cares as long as his programs deliver. No complaints. This book fixed my balance super fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves []  2019-12-18 20:43

    Move Like Humans is a straightforward and very easy to understand. The exercises are very simple to learn and to implement. The book itself could have been edited better but the info is very amazing and simple to understand. Simply place it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves []  2019-12-18 20:43

    I really like Sean's book's!He's using rare exercise's thats nobody else dont even know...Great book to seek and search weak link's in your body. Cheap prize is also plus!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves []  2019-12-18 20:43

    The best and clearest description of how the human body works and moves that I have ever read. I loved the different exercises that were prescribed to strengthen weak muscles and obtain them back to doing their jobs properly. The value of isolating these muscles in order to strengthen them is perfect and goes versus the trend emphasized in other literature on the subject. The author also found a practical use for stretching, not as a strengthening process but as a recovery. Michael McMahon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves []  2019-12-18 20:43

    Sean's books are simple to read and worth the price. My hip and knee pain disappeared within a day of working a few easy exercises from this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves []  2019-12-18 20:43

    support a lot with back and hip issues, really comprehensive and simple to apply I'm back training thanks Sean Schniederjan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves []  2019-12-18 20:43

    I have most of Sean's books and like his other ones this tells it like it is,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Neo Monefa has made a thorough and must have tutorial for anyone looking into getting involved in the multibillion dollar application market. Monefa covers everything you need to know from the beginning all the method through to the application release and marketing stages. You will obtain a look at the various application platforms, the pros and cons of each platform, the history of mobile apps and the types of mobile apps that are out there. After that you will be able to read about and weight the options on hiring a developer or using the DIY approach through a lot of of the application building websited that are out is is a unbelievable tutorial to application creation that will create you more knowledgeable and give you a head begin versus other fresh application makers out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book about apps is very informative. I learned a amazing deal about marketing with Twitter. I also learned that setting up an application can be very profitable if you shop in the right method and in the right places. This book also includes a amazing deal of gift info in reference to a number of other things. I found this book to be quite interesting and I am enjoying the gift material as well as the application information for which I ordered the book. For me, with primary questions, and wanting info about apps, this book is a amazing resource. I received this book in exchange for a review. For me, it was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book is a scam. The title is deceiving, It does not teach application programming and development. It teaches you to hire the right people that will create the application for you. What a scumbag! never buying again from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Read it thoroughly in two days and cannot obtain it out of my mind. Very encouraging for a total novice that loves his readers, spends hours every night at it and has an application idea that is marketable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book really steers you to using a developer, rather than focusing on how the reader may become on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Incredibly simplistic. I did obtain someGood out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) []  2019-12-24 19:48

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Do not buy this book. It comes with hundreds of pages of pointless gift content that is continually advertised right before and just after reading the book on apps. It even makes the actual application book difficult to locate when you first begin the book. The subject-verb agreement is unforgivably flawed in multiple locations as well as being nonexistent in others. There were countless typos and even locations where sentences seemed left unfinished in fragment form. In certain locations the author seemed to know what he was talking about, but that does not forgive the numerous errors being that there are different other application development sources on the shop that are actually well-written. Perhaps it was the kindle ver that messed up the formatting; however, the typos and English mistakes are undoubtedly show to the point where the book is even difficult to understand in places. I would not recommend this to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This goes around actual develoment, and doesn't really teach you anything. It only says the difference between the Apple Application Shop and Google Play. It says on the cover that it involves programming, but not one line of code is written in the whole book. It takes up a lot of data because it has all of the author's books or so called "bonuses" in one book about nothing, really. Nothing learned, the cover lies, and is a total rip off because it has lame bonjses and the author doesn't know how to even create apps. Danger: this is a total rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Useful info for everybody who want to have a head begin in while learn about applications development. I found it informative and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spartan Way: Eat Better. Train Better. Think Better. Be Better. []  2020-1-18 19:14

    I'm an avid reader and consumer of learning. Books that flow - meaning they are simple on your brain, and they leave you w/ implementable tip - are a pleasure to read. This book is one of those. It reads like Joe De Sena talks. The Spartan Method principles are timeless principles that Joe has adapted to his modern day Spartan method of life. As a lifelong athlete and Spartan participant, this book was exactly what I hoped it'd be. Carry on finding your Real North!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spartan Way: Eat Better. Train Better. Think Better. Be Better. []  2020-1-18 19:14

    If you wish to commit to change your life and overcome true life obstacles then this is your book. Joe sets out the principles for his own success that drive him in his business and private life in simple to follow chapters that deliver results physically, mentally, in business, and on the race course! Joe uses the metaphor of Spartan racing to outline how to achieve true life results based on his private life and his everyday routine pulling also from the techniques and tools from other competitive athletes and peak performers. I would recommend this book to anyone looking to perform better - and to obtain out of complacency - in whatever is holding them back from achieving their goals. I'm a believer! Thanks Joe! - Craig Cooper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spartan Way: Eat Better. Train Better. Think Better. Be Better. []  2020-1-18 19:14

    This is Joe De Sena's third installment (that I'm tracking anyway) in his Spartan series books. I've read the first two and absolutely loved them. His writing style and short stories tied to values, ethics, and motivation are very only comment is, if you've read his first two, he does borrow some of the same material from the others. I wasn't too upset about it, but I could see others may search this "upsetting." Also, with that said, don't feel like you need to read the other two first, as they are each independent in their own at particular comment aside, I burned through this book in just a few days because it was so amazing and it really makes you wish to obtain up and begin aggressively tackling your goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spartan Way: Eat Better. Train Better. Think Better. Be Better. []  2020-1-18 19:14

    This book is certainly inspirational and filled with amazing health tid bits. The Story of Ernest Shackleton was amazing.I admire the Spartan Way. The globe right now is a bit too comfortable, and embracing adversity is a cure a lot of people e book contains action plans for individuals to use and gear track their life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spartan Way: Eat Better. Train Better. Think Better. Be Better. []  2020-1-18 19:14

    Nobody puts things in perspective like Joe De Sena. Regardless if you are a Spartan athlete, Joe reminds you to obtain off [email protected]#$% and create things happen. Search your real North!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spartan Way: Eat Better. Train Better. Think Better. Be Better. []  2020-1-18 19:14

    Not not good but mostly regurgitated info that Ive already read in tons of other related books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spartan Way: Eat Better. Train Better. Think Better. Be Better. []  2020-1-18 19:14

    I feel the globe we are creating today is a very toxic put mentally. Even if you are not interested in running a Spartan Race, it is still a MUST read for everyone especially if you are struggling with life and stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spartan Way: Eat Better. Train Better. Think Better. Be Better. []  2020-1-18 19:14

    Wish to lead a healthy life? Follow these virtues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spartan Way: Eat Better. Train Better. Think Better. Be Better. []  2020-1-18 19:14

    If you wish a amazing kick in the A$$ or wish to re-focus on training, obtain this book. I have listened to it and read it thrice within one month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spartan Way: Eat Better. Train Better. Think Better. Be Better. []  2020-1-18 19:14

    Author is very true and amazing motivator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I am using it for about a month now for mobile legends game... it work fine until this popup notice error or bug " Clone Application has stopped" with option button "Report or Ok" no matter which button I choose it will popup again blocking my play really so annoying.. Please solve this bug..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its a amazing app....i hv only one issue that this application tell us about creating shortcut but not creating... Plz fix it if possible.. Then i shall edit my star rating and shall give 5 stars to this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I downloaded, cloned my application but when I opened it, it said it required Google play services which is currently updating. This is a bug/error as I followed all online steps to fix it and nothing worked. Waste of time to download and use. If they fix it I will change my rating but until then I'd give it 0 star if I could. The application was C.A.T.S but I also tried with Clash of Clans and Boom Beach, all android games that needed Google play accounts, at least for me as I didn't use Fb so I didn't test that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It works fine first time I download this, but the next day I tried to open, the app present a white screen, and this up froze in logo splash screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Oh i thought this application was a miracle, BUT IT WAS NOT. I duplicated my game, celebrating the fact i found a amazing application cloner. But no, i was wrong. Couple of mins later i couldn't even ENTER the duplicated application and it kept saying it wasn't responding! DON'T INSTALL THIS APP, IT JUST TAKES UP YOUR SPACE AND DOESN'T LET YOU ENTER THE DUPLICATED APP! FIX THIS PROBLEM AND I MIGHT JUST CHANGE MY RATING! 🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    oneplus 7, trying to use hangouts application keeps stopping and failing to login to google "there was a issue communicating with google servers"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I cloned my online game, in the beginning the android game was doing ok but after I updated the application the android game I was playing keeps crashing..my phone keeps shutting down then reopening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I use this for casino android games so i can collect more tokens in the apps i like most i have one i use to level up and one i reset from there beginning so i can obtain more practice stopping the reels on free spins. Also this application is wise to use on all bitcoin miners so whenever you can finally money out you can do so on two apps. Thanks for making. Downside is you can only make one clone of an app. Please make batter this to create more than one clone of the same application at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    So far so good! Just got the application a few days now and it hasn't gone black or stopped working for no reason. I would give it 5 stars if the screen size to render the android game didn't obtain smaller. Feels like it went from 5.5 to 4.5 screen size. I know what android game I'm playing please take out the android game title or ID above your little screen when the android game or application is running, it's not necessary. Otherwise it's an amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    unable to clone 2 or more of the same apps.I have a lot of mobile legend acc and I don't wish to switch Everytime I wish to use the other accounts. It says multiple but it just single account. Hence with my experience, it is stable but I still didn't test to connect my Fb and Google play accounts to mobile legend. So I can't say if this 100% working fine. Anyway I don't wish to continue using it. I'm expecting multiple which is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Now the cloned apps are working. This comes after I uninstalled the CloneApp and then reinstalled it without the 32bit help file.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    No Ads the best, i should give u 10 stars. Works as its describe, flawlessly, perfect.!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    it was working just fine till yesterday, i updated your application from playstore and went back to application it just present black screen and closes and goes back to home screen, i thought maybe its launcher issue so i deleated old one and made fresh clone of clash of clan, still same problem so i uninstall the app, i opened play shop so allow you know, i added my review and saw someone else review speak about when updated application it dosent work, i downloaded app, and work fine now, just cant use if updated the apk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Beautiful amazing - but doesn't appear to pass device rotation information on to the cloned app. For example, outside Clone Application Linphone keypad screen locations toolbar below keypad in portrait mode and to the left in landscape mode (Linphone portrait/landscape layouts are different). Run Linphone in Clone Application and the toolbar always appears below keypad regardless of the device orientation. I.e. it always uses portrait layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    not good, at all, I mean, it work for cloning but, whats the point of cloning application if you cant use 2 acc at the same time? when im trying to login with facebook, it crash "has stopped" then, I using google play, it says modernize the google play, but I already have the lastest version, it also says "clone this application first" what is that mean? if I can begin the application with the clone application it should be already cloned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    The application is great! What I would suggest for future modernize is after you choose the application to clone, prompt to put a shortcut on the home screen to avoid having to hold launching the app. Other than that, it does exactly what it's suppose to do, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After reporting crash developer fixed problem so quick next day got the updated version.. amazing job dev.. thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After fresh modernize unable to begin application it is crashing everytime, unable to obtain stored data in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its very simple to use., and this is amazing clone app.,.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Clone for Onedrive cannot be made. Hopeless app,uninstalling.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing apps..thanks for fix it..this is what I wanted..no error..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    so far is better than parallel space...still freez often but not as poor as parallel zone ... please hold up the amazing work ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Installed it on bluestacks for mac. IT looks great, but when I begin it it keeps minimizing after few seconds. Can't search a method to prevent that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its amazing and all but a month in and im getting spams with "Clone application stopped working" even when the application isnt running every few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    So far so good. Amazing perforrmance, far far less adverts. i particularly like the various color mode for whatsapp. I downloaded a famous application previously but it was video advert all times and data consuming. Amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its all amazing but its present a lot of force stop messages in android device 6 ! Its works fine but always shows force stop notice ! p.s : i cloned clash of clans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This is the only application that works! I've tried a lot of others but none of them have worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Good, no ads working absolutely with no prob.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Was working but now all it does is kick me out the android game and can't even play it for a small bit. As soon as I login is as soon as it kicks me out! which is no amazing for service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I tbought the problem on being logged from WA in another phone was already solved but it's still existing to thus date. Logs me out of the other WA device. But i like that there's no ads. Hope remains that way. Will reinstall when cloning actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It's my seventh day using the app, sadly it started to crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    When I am trying begin clone application it was hanging and getting close automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    this is an fabulous application. I like all the mode very much. the best mode I like is the golden thanks for creating such a nice app.I am waiting for the modernize also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Just got it, loving it so far. Thanks. I love the fact that it does not bug me with unwanted ads. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    very nice no advertising more,..its better than before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Google play service wont running, so i cant login my clone application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386