Read better person with 7 changes in life reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all better person with 7 changes in life reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    better than viagra [viagra next day delivery usa ]  2020-10-31 23:26
    [email protected]

    zetia viagra going generic can be found over counter Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


    Add your opinion on better person with 7 changes in life or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis in canadian pharmacies nniw [viagra pharmacy bxaw]  2020-10-16 13:32
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy-viagra canada pharmacies highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmacies generic drugs online canadian online pharmacy cialis pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian-pharcharmy- internet pharmacy pharmacy generic cialis canadian pharmacy cialis canada pharmacy from canada pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lasix online pharmacy in Cleveland [buying lasix without prescription]  2020-9-17 5:15
    [email protected]

    lasix in Greece lasix comparison lasix in Puerto Rico lasix in Germany where to lasix in Japan online how to lasix in Miami cheap lasix in Spain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of viagra tablets in india [viagra without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online cialis discount Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Changes []  2020-9-20 20:1

    This fresh release from Thomas Rhett is so infectious I can't quit listening. His happiness with life shines through so a lot of of the songs. The autobiographical Life Changes tell the story of his life to the show and what a blessed life it is. This album will create your ears and face smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Changes []  2020-9-20 20:1

    I never knew this guy or his [email protected]#$%!&il I saw him perform on a morning show. I gave this product 5 Stars because as soon as I heard the melody in this CD, I got addicted to his music. This CD is a amazing value for the and just about all the songs on it connects, I'm satisfied about my and this addition to my melody library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Changes []  2020-9-20 20:1

    His best CD to date. It's country with a bit of hip hop. Refreshing. Craving you is by far the best song but overall a amazing selection of songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Changes []  2020-9-20 20:1

    Loved each song. It's a keeper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Changes []  2020-9-20 20:1

    I bought it for one song. The first track. The others are good. So a decent for traveling in the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Changes []  2020-9-20 20:1

    This is the best music. Thomas has developed and matured as an artist. I love it. It's a amazing mix of up tempo fun songs, a couple of humorous songs, and definitely romantic sexy dance songs. The romantic ones create you wish to grab the one you love and melt into each other. Lots of good, fun memories are going to happen to this music. Method to go Thomas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Changes []  2020-9-20 20:1

    I hope that the cd is good. Unfortunately it was shipped in an envelope with a heavier item and the case was broken. Very disappointed that the shipper could not create the common sense decision not to ship fragile stuff with heavier items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Changes []  2020-9-20 20:1

    Love love love! A must listen! This album is perfect-a combination of his original album with real, country music, and his newer, more peppier sound. I've listened to this probably 100 times already, and still love it! This is hands down Thomas Rhett's best album yet! I also love that you obtain the digital first, which means you don't have to wait to listen to it. I listen to the digital album on my computer at work or on my phone while working out, and then can take the CD in the vehicle for roadtrips or stick it in the boom box (yes, I still have one...) for bonfires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Changes []  2020-9-20 20:1

    Amazing CD. This singer has such a dozens of songs and he delivers each piece as individually as they deserve. He is a family man and at times brings them on scene with him at his performances. Love that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Changes []  2020-9-20 20:1

    All of the tracks in this album have the unique ability to create you feel some type of way... the same awesome Thomas Rhett taking on a whole lot of fresh sounds and I am absolutely obsessed! The album is vulnerable and really does take you along for a ride of "life changes"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Life Changes 5in5 [App]  2019-1-11 13:6

    I love it... TLC the company that keeps giving!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Changes in Latitudes []  2020-1-11 19:26

    Another fun story from Jen Malone! Along with a swoon-worthy romance, I loved learning a few things about sailing. Amazing summer read, although also a amazing read for any time of year. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Action / Changes []  2020-7-20 19:44

    Johnny Rivers was a amazing cover artist of his day. This is a very enjoyable listen, including his take on "Mountain of Love", "Promised Land", "Moody River", and even "The Shadow of Your Smile." It includes the amazing "Poor Side of Town" but the reason I bought the CD was to obtain his outstanding ver of Jimmy Webb's "By the Time I Obtain to Phoenix", which I love. Since this is not a greatest hits compilation, so there are a few weak spots (not poor ones), but overall this is a fine Johnny Rivers CD to add to a collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Action / Changes []  2020-7-20 19:44

    Well worth it. Johnny Rivers never fails to do any song better than the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Action / Changes []  2020-7-20 19:44

    "Changes" was my husband's favorite 8 track tape in the 80's so I decided to search it for him again. The only method I found it on CD was combined with "In Action". He was very satisfied to have "Changes" but neither of us much liked "In Action". Didn't even sound like the same guy. Too bad, we have to skip over a whole CD of songs to obtain to the ones we like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Changes in Latitudes []  2020-1-11 19:26

    The characters in this book are vivid and natural, especially Cassie and her struggles with her mother after her parents' divorce. Cassie's sweet romance with Jonah is heart warming. Jonah is the type of guy every girl wishes they had in their lives - tender, caring and a amazing n Malone makes the reader live the sea voyage with its risks and rewards as a metaphor for life. Changes in Latitudes create for changes in attitudes for Cassie who learns that things are not always as they seem. This is a unique story of growing up with a special setting on the ocean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Changes in Latitudes []  2020-1-11 19:26

    "Changes In Lattitudes" is an awesome romance novel that kept me reading all night. The main character, Cassie, has to sail on a boat with her mother and her younger brother, Drew, for 4 months. Cassie wants nothing to do with her mother after she found out that the reason her parents got a divorce was because her mother cheated on her dad! but when a fresh boy shows up on the trip down to mexico with her, suddenly things don't seem so bad. This book was an exciting emotional rollercoaster that I would 100% recomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Action / Changes []  2020-7-20 19:44

    Can’t beat these two albums in one. Classic Johnny Rivers. Perfect as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Changes in Latitudes []  2020-1-11 19:26

    This was such a fun story! Jen Malone knows how to write unput-downable (That's word, right?) swoony reads! Cassie and Jonah are excellent together--swoon! Cassie's reaction to her parents divorce reminded me of mine own experience with my parents' divorce. Jen really shows Cassie's growth throughout the novel as she learns to navigate her fresh life after her parents' separation. Jonah has created my list of book boyfriends (I know - I'm totally not monogamous when it comes to book boyfriends.). He challenges Cassie, and his flirty ways had my heart pitter-pattering (now I sound like my grandma). All the characters were so amazing in this story. The sailing part was unbelievable and I just wish to hop on that boat with them and sail into the sunset!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Changes in Latitudes []  2020-1-11 19:26

    There is soooo much hero development in this book! The main character, Cass, starts out as a selfish, temperamental teen who checks all the cliche boxes. She hates her mom, has amazing besties, yells, slams doors, the whole shebang.I wasn’t a fan of her for a amazing 50% until she started opening up, and we started to dig in deep, see who she really was. The hero development was superb.While the tension in this was really well done, once the relationship began, it got a small too sexy? I don’t know— that may just be me.But a lot of the humor relied on crude jokes, and the romance didn’t feel as true as I’d like. Almost as if they talked less, kissed more? It just fell a small flat for me, but mostly because I think that the basis of all amazing romance should be unbelievable ever, I did spend a few years hating my mom for something I thought she did to me, and I found a level of relatability to the story. I was able to relate to how Cass felt, buuuut I did search the ending a small too perfect? True life is messy, so I didn’t expect, after seeing the depth of the story so far, to obtain an ending that tied everything up in a bow perfectly.I will mention that this book took me about a week or two to read completely, which is super slow for me, but I think that was just because I didn’t have a ton of reading time, so the book got really dragged out for me and that toned down how much I enjoyed it,I really did love the view I got into how it feels to be a kid of divorce. I feel like it’s a thing that’s displayed a lot in literature or media, but this is the first book I’ve read that I feel like I knew how they feel, if just a fraction. That definitely speaks to Malone’s prowess as a writer.Oh and also, the bits about San Francisco? LOVED THEM.Over all, while I did search the romance to be a small “ew” for me, this book was a lush expedition into the heart of a kid of divorce as she grapples for closure and falls in love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Action / Changes []  2020-7-20 19:44

    These two albums originally released in 1965-66 are Johnny Rivers at his best. After listening to this so a lot of times I am so use to Johnny's covers more then the originals. He makes them his own songs, like If I Were A Carpenter, By the Time I Obtain To Phoenix, Strangers In The Night, A Taste Of Honey and even rocks out on Cupid. This is one guy me and my wife can agree on. Amazing melody to play when you bar-b-q in the back yard with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Action / Changes []  2020-7-20 19:44

    Amazing songs. Amazing value for both albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Changes in Latitudes []  2020-1-11 19:26

    3.5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Changes in Latitudes []  2020-1-11 19:26

    This year had already taken its toll on Cassie due to her parents' divorce, which seemed to come out of nowhere, and she had been having difficulty dealing with the changes in her family dynamic. Her father moved overseas and, she was no longer on amazing terms with her mother. Cassie was just counting down the days until she would be away from it all on a street trip with her two besties. Then her mother informed her that they would be embarking on a trip of their own, aboard a little sailboat, for four months! Cassie required space, but her mother had other is is the second book I have recently read, that dealt with a broken family in need of healing. I loved that Cassie's mom created such a bold choice to trap them in close quarters for such long period of time. It was a amazing choice, because Cassie was very angry, and something drastic had to be done in to test and mend that e added of this taking put on a sailboat, is that we got to go on a beautiful amazing trip along with the characters. I really felt like I was right there sight-seeing with Cassie and her caravan, and I was delighted by the sights and sounds of the west coast. I also liked that I wasn't really there, because there were some close calls, and those parts must have been written well, because I was scared for all the people aboard the boat.I previously mentioned that Cassie was beautiful angsty, and normally I struggle with this type of character, but Malone fleshed her out and gave her more than one speed. We were shown the mad Cassie, but we also got to see the fun Cassie, the generous Cassie, and the sweet Cassie. Malone also did a amazing job of putting us in Cassie's head, so I understood where the angst was coming from, and was also privy to the inner wars she was having with all her know how they say it takes a village? Well, it took quite a few people to support Cassie see her method out of this state. She was not accustomed to so a lot of disappointments, nor was she used to them being this major. This was a HUGE thing she had to work through, and it took a while for her to face it all and do the growing up that was important to maybe not be at peace with all the changes, but rather to accept that they happened and test to hold moving forward.I was really feeling all the evolving relationships in this one. This trip was such a plus for so a lot of of the characters. It gave Cassie a possibility to bond with her brother, and the whole experience really opened her eyes to how much he had grown up. It gave her a possibility to mend her relationship with her mother. The loss that both mother and daughter were experiencing due to this rift was palpable. My heart went out to both of them, and I was really rooting for them, for the whole family to obtain to a better place, ssie also got to build a relationship with Jonah. Jonah won me over from his first time on the page. There was just something so unique about him, and my goodness, he created me swoon, and swoon, and swoon. I loved the exchanges between him and Cassie. They talked, like really talked, and their connection was so obvious and real. He was a small damaged, but as with almost all our main characters, this trip was beneficial for him too.I would love to say I got all the closure I required from the ending, but I did not. *Sad face*. For those of you who have read my reviews before, you know this is a thorn in my side, because I need loose ends tied off. The ending definitely had things going in the right direction, but it was so open, and with this being a stand-alone, I am forced to imagine the excellent ending in my head.Overall: A lovely story about accepting the hand the universe dealt you and leaning how to sail in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Action / Changes []  2020-7-20 19:44

    I bought this as a birthday bonus for my sister. She grew up in the era when Johnny Rivers was in his hay day. I listened to it as child and loved it anks for the memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Action / Changes []  2020-7-20 19:44

    The five stars go for the Changes CD. It is the best Johnny Rivers album. Slow songs and his voice is in excellent form. I would almost place this as simple listening as opposed to the other which is faster. Changes is a beautifully done CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Changes in Latitudes []  2020-1-11 19:26

    Imagine being stuck on a sailboat for four months. Now imagine being a teenager stuck on the boat with your mom, who cheated on your dad and caused their latest divorce. That sums up the primary premise of Changes in Latitudes, but there's so much more. We see the globe through the point of view of Cassie, who has a lot of problems swirling around in her adolescent brain, but we also have a swoony romantic interest to hold things fun. Jen perfectly captured the complexities of being a kid of divorce, while also taking us on yet another amazing adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Changes in Latitudes []  2020-1-11 19:26

    I loved this twist on the typical YA street trip summer novel. It was a amazing method for this book to stand out in a sea of contemporaries with related storylines. I love Jonah. He's everything you wish out of a book boyfriend. He was charismatic, funny and so sweet. He's laid back charmed matched Cassie's upright mood perfectly. This was everything you could wish from a summer contemporary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Changes in Latitudes []  2020-1-11 19:26

    Changes is Latitudes is a street trip novel set at sea. A story about huge changes, facing the difficulties life throws up, family - whether it is broken or healing - and maybe even a possibility at ssie's life has been one curve ball after another recently. Like her parents' divorce and her father moving to Hong Kong. But the sailboat that appears in her driveway might beat it all, especially when her mother explains that she, Cassie, and Cassie's brother Drew will be skipping their summer plans and sailing the yacht down the coast to Mexico. Life on board is just as poor as Cassie expects - seasickness, tight quarters, separation from her mates and their summer plans, and no distance from her mother who Cassie blames for all the latest changes in her life. But there might also be a few unexpected benefits, like the cute guy who is sailing on another boat in their group. It's a summer of huge changes, but it might also be a summer of fresh discoveries and healing old hurts.Who doesn't love a street trip and this book takes that to the next level by setting the trip at sea along the West Coast of USA. Rugged weather, gorgeous animal encounters, and awesome scenery provide a unbelievable backdrop for the story.I think what I liked most about this book was the method in which the author makes Cassie likeable. Yes, she is very upset about everything that has happened to her. Yes, she is mad and takes that out on the people around her. Yes, she would rather be anywhere else but on that sailboat. And yet, she never comes across as whiney or ridiculous or boring, which is great. In fact, I really felt for Cassie and could definitely empathise with her situation. I also liked that Cassie readily acknowledges that having her parents divorce might not be the rarest form of upset in her life, it may not be as poor as the things other people might have to with, but it is still painful and upsetting. I think this is so important. Just because it might be a common occurrence doesn't mean it hurts or that Cassie isn't entitled to be upset.I loved that Cassie is into plants. She wants to be a botanist and has a attractive garden that she carefully tends. It created a amazing contrast to her life at sea, but I liked that it is a rare interest for YA is book is all about relationships. Cassie's relationship with her mother is obviously a key one, as is her relationship with Jonah. But there are also other relationships explored, like the one she has with her brother as she learns to see him slightly differently than she has before. And, of course, her relationship or view of herself and her world, which undergoes a few huge changes. The romance between Cassie and Jonah is well-paced, a excellent addition to the story, but it doesn't steal the limelight.Overall, Changes in Latitude is a fun contemporary novel that explores necessary themes in a very enjoyable e publishers provided an advanced readers copy of this book for reviewing purposes. All opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Action / Changes []  2020-7-20 19:44

    “Changes” represented a dramatic change in the artists music, abandoning the rocking style dominant in all his Imperial albums for a focus on what I would term soft, melodic rock. In my opinion the effect was one of the finest albums of the 60’s. Extraordinary versions create this twofer a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Action / Changes []  2020-7-20 19:44

    Purchased this CD to replace old and scratched vinly. Sound is amazing and anything Johnny Rivers sings is worth listening to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Look So Much Better in Person: True Stories of Absurdity and Success []  2020-7-30 18:0

    What a amazing and funny insight into Al Roker's life. Filled with humor, reflection and humility, this book is a amazing read for anyone and especially Roker fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    It's such an awesome application and a amazing idea, but it would be a lot of a better application of you created an alarm feature 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Loved it. A huge blessing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    amazing application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    i liked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    God bless you as much as you been a blessing to our lives daily :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    It's very useful butThe app itself is not good It stops too a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Blessed application, non stop music, fresh and old songs, 24/7, app, wherever you are, just play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Amazing App...More stable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    نشكر ايليوهيم لاجلكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    God bless you all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Marvelous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    amazing songs and contemplates.. very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Amazing app! friendly interface :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    God Bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    راديو جميل و معزي جدا .. ربنا يبارككم .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Best Christian Radio ever , God bless you .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Amazing radio..I love Bering able to listen to all these hymns anywhere at anytime...May God bless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    amazing application ... god bless all of you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Perfect..god bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    I like the old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    It display's God's word in an simple and.understandable way. God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Love the application so much. If you can obtain it to help Android device Auto and Vehicle Play, would be awesome. Thanks a lot for all the hard work. God bless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Amazing modernize but notification text color same as background please create some contrast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Amazing service May God bless and help all the squad members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    خدمه محتاجنها ربنا يباركم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    متنوع و جميل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    اكتر من رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    ربنا يعوضكم البرنامج جميل بس بتقابلنى مشكله البرنامج بيفصل اول ما بقفل الشاشه او افتح ابلكيشن تانى بيفضل مفتوح بس مفيش صوت اول ما ادخل على البرنامج تانى يشتغل ياريت تعالجوا المشكله ديه من فضلكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    The player stops suddenly after 2 mins of playing and i had to reset the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Thanks for ur amazing effort, God bless all of you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    يوم ورا يوم بستمتع فيه اكتر براديو الحياة الأفضل مش بس عشان وجود مكان تسمع فيه ترانيم طول الوقت لكن كمان أفكار البرامج مميزة و مختلفة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    ممتاز بس مش عارف ليه بيفصل فجاه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    لا حَوْلَ ولا قُوَّةَ إلّا بِاللهِ العَلِيِّ العَظِيْم ردِّدها ....... فإنها "كنزٌ من كنوز الجنَّة"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    God bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    حلو اووى

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    very amazing content, but the application stops playing radio stream after about 2 min. on lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Thank you for this application . Almost using it all the day . Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Not working properly though it's a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    my 24hr companion :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Better Life [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Ento Band helw awiii w L Application Gamiil Gdnn ❤ God bless you allll 🙏🏻❤❤❤

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386