Read betting tips gold reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all betting tips gold reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips GOLD [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Welcome to GOLD board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Betting Tips Gold [App]  2019-10-15 13:50

    Please I have created payment but still on pending. Can you support me .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Betting Tips Gold [App]  2019-10-15 13:50

    Engaging application and exciting results, I'm sure i will earn more with you thanx

    0  


    Add your opinion on betting tips gold or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Betting Tips Gold [App]  2019-10-15 13:50

    Thank guys. I bought and victory at first day. Thanks. Hold it up;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips Gold & 3Sources & Vegas Odds&Football [App]  2019-7-12 21:34

    very accurate one or two missess but fairly accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HT/FT VIP Betting Tips Gold [App]  2019-12-13 21:20

    This is the most useless and sensless sport betting ever exist in the world. I bought this application only to be wasting my on test and error games. Guys dont dare purchased it because u will waste your in doubles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HT/FT VIP Betting Tips Gold [App]  2019-12-13 21:20

    all your vip apps I bought are perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips Gold & 3Sources & Vegas Odds&Football [App]  2019-7-12 21:34

    I've used a lot of apps, among those that I have used this is the best .keep it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips Gold & 3Sources & Vegas Odds&Football [App]  2019-7-12 21:34

    though u ain't 100% sure but i can only give u 75/80% . i will like to join your VIP . do well to direct me on how to become a VIP member.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HT/FT VIP Betting Tips Gold [App]  2019-12-13 21:20

    Acc is approval why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    I used it once, and i won for the first time. that means i will be using it all the time. it looks reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Great. This application is amazing. it gives 100% prediction of matches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    it's Super amazing if u hunger for winning. very nice application and the people behind it are wonderful. and use 2017 as Ref Id

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    I like the application it always the best predictor in the globe and will invite all my mates to use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    amazing application indeed I always take 3or 4 matches amazing application indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    very exciting using bettorman betting hints because i always victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    The app is 100% working and tested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Awesom App, since day one whn I istalled on my device it created me champion up to date,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    the application is very good... i give it to them when it comes to predictions. they should just test to be adding the club name so as to easily locate the them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    I gave one star because this application publishes over 20 android games a day in every sections such as paid, vip, premium and etc. This will confuse me alot and results in lossing rather than winning. If you published 3-4 super sure android games a day, it would be awsome. Moreover, suggest the amount of stack for each of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    I really like this application though I haven't stake any of its matches..it's about 95% accurate when u stake single double about 85% when u stake treble...i wish to subscribe to the vip. How do I do it? I recommend it for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    amazing hints yet to join the vip and victory with you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    I with fixed matches but I sometimes glance at the apps in my phone. You guys are trying but you need to hold a record of old VIP hints to make confidence for newbies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    very helpful amazing predictions and winning history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Very amazing app. On point. You can always victory with this application if you're not greedy. Hold up the amazing work guys, you're awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    I use VIP . but not good. for example today from 4 tickets 3 lose. f...k of this app. they are scam. don't trust be this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Excellently and Accurately well analysised website to operate with as far as wining football android games such as bet9ja android game is concern. Kudos and mavellous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    very very poor application..give 5* for top showing...i bought coin...and bought one match in section it showed with 1.75 odd...but in next day in success section they place with ht/ft with higher odd. ..they are scammers...they give match with lower odd and present u with higher odd..and now the match i bought with coin fails...my coin and both lost...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    High success rate and i love the design and methods used. Alot of choices and high victory rate that has created me an income. My choice for betting if used wisely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    The best app ever. Looking forward to invest with you moe. Your hints tell it more your accuracy is wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Love some of the games, if you dont take all the android games on same bet slip you victory everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    it still doesn't work. the continue button doesn't seem to work. please support me out😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    This is a very nice app, very wonderful. It's unfortunate that I got to know it late if not I would bave been winning since. Guys, thanks for a job well done. Go ahead and it if you're interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    exellent....the application is amazing i have won android games using this app,i love the graphics its wonderfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    5 stars rated trust me this is the best application to support u victory everyday. they got 99% chances and the other 1% depends on how poor u wish to victory . weather ht/ft or any of their for apps u are guaranteed back. I'm so glad I found this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Guys this application is truely the best it's highly recommend. And if you wish to victory daily Bettorman Betting Tips. Hold it up guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    very amazing but i wish to subscribe for month is not going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    amazing application with better odds where most predictions victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    I just started using this app, haven't had much of a test yet but I do already like the user-friendliness of the setup! I am hoping to have it prove to be very helpful and effective for my business. I will write another review within a few months to update! Amazing App! Very useful, my favorite feature overall is the amazing design and simple use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    amazing app,keep up with the amazing works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    this app is amazing and is better than other app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    well to me i think this application is the best application so far i injoy using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    To me they are trying. The should work hard to improve on their VIP section ok and hold the amazing work going. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Accurate in match prediction. But pls add a method by which we can directly through bank to your bank account, we are a lot of in this zone that wish to subscribe but have no access to it, even Western union.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    the best soccer prediction ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Extremely weak .. Very weak response system. The analysis of the android games is so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    One of the best!! But reduce the subscription fee for we the beginers 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    I av been using the application for few days and i am surprised about the accuracy of the predictions it offers,am yet to try the premium and vip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Best in d WORLD, accurate matches with easily accesible app. MORE WINS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    nice app, straight for business and makes profit exceedingly. Nice work management!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    I really like this application it's very amazing it predictions are very accurate so unbelievable thanks for the hardwork

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Nice and exceptional betting application but would love u guys to increase the accuracy of GG and O2.5 predictions in all its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Very amazing app. 95% accurate prediction rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Please kindly add the names of the leagues to tips. Am giving it four for now, will rate it five when I see the changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    High odds with super sure android games But can't really obtain full access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    I subscribed 3 days ago things didn't go well just one hint out of 5 created us loose. So if u play single games, then u r very safe. But if u play as multies like me, then u need a huge heart. But the hints given on 16/9/2018 all were 👌👌💪💪. I won this time, only one problem. How to communicate to you guys is an issue. Like right now I have an problem which I don't like, bough some coins the other day but I can't see them on the application when I log in. What does that mean ?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    cant log in..asking me who directly login and its lock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    The application is superb didnt believe at first but can see thr outcomes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    really wanna test this, but all thr 1 star poor reviews makes u look like mugs! seems like a scam! so giving it a miss!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    amazing and worderfull app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Paying for this application Is a waste of money.I for the Premium (after paying for VIP),I didn't victory for one day... I for the VIP since latest week but I have not been able to obtain e time they feel like showing the VIP games,most of them lose unlike the that victory most times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    amazing application but if you give us more match bet your application will be more popular

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    I think now you have improved amazing job well done but hw can i see the android games correct scores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Unbelievable application I recommend to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    for premium picks, all wrong, and now the application crashes. dont the premium picks, they are not accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    very amazing app. ever seen i started betting this is when I come across the best application ever. this guys are really really amazing appleaus for them. Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    very very very incredible.... nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Best Prediction application ever, go for it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Everyone obtain on board right now, this application is awesome, I doubted the first time I installed it but the results were perfect. hold it up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    This app is amazing it deserves a five star ,it is above other betting app and i recommend it to anyone who needs to place some additional money through betting five star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    This application is just amazing. I haven't see such a unbelievable application before,I always victory With there matches,I'm looking forward to join there premium hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    have been using so a lot of apps but using this for the first time makes me victory am so satisfied I found this application but please kindly reduce the coins amount to begin the section thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Amazing hints and very high victory rate. best betting hints application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Amazing but does not modernize match effect on time... So so delay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    As far as am concerned the application is good. Betting is all about winning but we can't victory all the time. Thanks so much for your time and support with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Its the best betting application that i have come across in latest times...thanks alot to its developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    if you love yourself don't subscribe for vip or premium the android games given are not what is displayed as success run for your life..... to be forewarned is to be fore armed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    I love this app, winning almost every week thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    i love this application so mch. thanks for you guys in ensuring that we change our life thru your app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    if you can add more percent to your hints it will help....just losing daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    best hints for betting in section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Cool app, I love it, you are doing a amazing job, just that your predictions are more efficient than your predictions. Pls place in more efforts. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    This application is usesless,you busy asking our help for 5 star 🌟 but you are failing to choose 5 squads right,always loosing . I believe you suppose to interest people by winning on bet, so that they can believe in you, but while you still loosing like this , i wont uprade. Test t improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Its a amazing application been observing for about 2 match weeks and if loses its just a android game but not 2. Take the android games as they come just place your mind to it the is for us to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Very poor application especially their vip. Gives 5matches always 1wins and you guys telling me to play singles.i subscribe 3days ago day1 4vip android games given only 1 won day2 same 4games given only 1won day3 5games given only 3won. Do not subscribe vip or else welcome more loses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    The Application is wonderful, they didn't false winning games, if it's victory we victory and lost we all lost as family, BETTOR MAN IS SIMPLY THE BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Right now I'm tired of searching for an application like this but i can't still search that app. Continue to do amazing work. You are the best application forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    This Application has really changed my Life , if you are keen on choosing carefully the predictions , it can change your life for sure. No one is 100 percent sure we are all human but on this date they won all the matches 💯 % .Unlike other scam Apps, i like your openness on the android games you lose . you don't hide and they are like 1 android game in five to six matches. Total profit. amazing job. 👌👌👌🥉🎖️🏅🥈 Am not Jealous and will give you only 5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Hold it up. So far so good. Bring more hints for wider selection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Best Application . Don't test other . This application is number one . I checked their hints more than 1 year . All the hints are success more then 90%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    This application is never disappointing. It is 98% accurate. I recommend it a lot, very trustworthy and on point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Since l have started using this application l haven't regretted it one bit, it's one of the best, if u are not using this application please u are missing alot and wasting or scam games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Super Rewarding Application Bettorman Betting Hints is in a globe of its own. You simply cant search a better betting tool out there. Thr success rate is awesome and with thid application you just hold winning and becoming rich everyday. I recommend it to anyone who wants to become rich through sports betting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    best predictions so far so amazing i just want if they can have one day plan to boost the monthly subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    They hold on asking for ref ID which i had someone's own but to no avail is it opening when i on the continue button..i have tried wit various ref Id but still

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Am surprised no review yet. Does that mean no one has used such promising app? The is amazing am yet to try the premium before i will give any better reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Amazing application that provides amazing betting hints ever since I started gambling but it's hard to join vip.Where can I obtain a debit or card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    just like any hints application, use your discrition when gambling with their hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Perfect site, amazing on predictions you are the best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    this application is just amazing,It's really helping me to win.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386