Read beyond all evil: two monsters, two mothers, a love that will last forever reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all beyond all evil: two monsters, two mothers, a love that will last forever reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond All Evil: Two monsters, two mothers, a love that will last forever [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    Thank you for sharing your unimaginable experiences with your story.Wonderfully r loss is unexceptable and I pray your lives will be filled with satisfied memories of the children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond All Evil: Two monsters, two mothers, a love that will last forever [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    I don't like reading real depressing stories. I read this because a mate asked me to. It is well written and does not over stress the pain and anguish, but it didn't change my mind on reading this type of story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond All Evil: Two monsters, two mothers, a love that will last forever [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    My heart was breaking for these two mothers. Am glad they were able to go on with their lives even though it took a lot of years. There is a lot to learn about domestic abuse and the justice system.

    0  


    Add your opinion on beyond all evil: two monsters, two mothers, a love that will last forever or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond All Evil: Two monsters, two mothers, a love that will last forever [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    Very sad story but one that required to be told..Monsters are all around us unfortunately some are the ones closest to our children..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond All Evil: Two monsters, two mothers, a love that will last forever [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    This was a very well written book. Very relatable to those who have been in destructive relationships. My heart goes out to these two extraordinarily powerful women.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond All Evil: Two monsters, two mothers, a love that will last forever [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    A heartbreaking story. What courage it took to share it. I hope it inspires at least one person to seek support or leave an abusive relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond All Evil: Two monsters, two mothers, a love that will last forever [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    Very very sad for the mothers and the kids that never got to experience adulthood,such a waste of there future taken from them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond All Evil: Two monsters, two mothers, a love that will last forever [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    A really well written book about a horrifiying real story. So satisfied that these two women found each other to support them with the not good ordeal that they had to endure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond All Evil: Two monsters, two mothers, a love that will last forever [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    sad story but a well written book. Hard to place down .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond All Evil: Two monsters, two mothers, a love that will last forever [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    I know this happens more often then we can imagine. My heart goes out to anyone who has been a victim. I cried throughout this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Punch: One Night, Two Lives, and the Fight That Changed Basketball Forever []  2020-1-20 19:5

    "The Punch" was an perfect book. A small repetitious, as other reviewers have indicated, but otherwise the author took a difficult subject and did a fine job. A few points on the content. There is disagreement as to who threw the first punch- Kunnert or Washington. Kermit and Kareem say that Kunnert threw the first punch. Kunnert and referees Bob Rakel and Ed Middleton say that Kermit threw the first punch. Regardless of who threw the first punch, Washington was completely at fault for viciously attacking Tomjanovich, who was trying to break up the fight. If Washington was concerned about his safety, he should have place his hands up or moved elsewhere on the floor. Washington had a history of NBA fights, at least three of which caused his ejection . This contains one war in practice in which he beat up one of his own my opinion, Washington had a chip on his shoulder, and this chip was exacerbated after the war and seemed to have a racial aspect. According to Washington, his lengthy suspension, loss in the civil suit filed versus him and the Lakers, and his inability to search steady, long-term work were due to the war and to racism on the part of the NBA, the public and the globe in general. In 1995 he applied for the job of Athletic Director at American University. He was not chosen because he had no front office experience, but AU said he could come in as an Assistant AD and gain experience. Apparently this wasn’t amazing enough for Washington. He said he should be created the AD because of his name, and the experienced person should be under him as the Assistant AD. He had a lawyer send a letter to the NBA asking for $5 million dollars because he felt there was a conspiracy to besmirch his name. The NBA him nothing. earlier, when his agent was trying to obtain the best possible outcome on his suspension, Washington almost loused up his chances by talking about watermelon and fried chicken. He did a lot of amazing things, his mates spoke well of him, and he had a difficult childhood, but he seemed to be a volcano waiting to erupt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Punch: One Night, Two Lives, and the Fight That Changed Basketball Forever []  2020-1-20 19:5

    A BUNCH of information about professional basketball back in the '70's. I HIGHLY recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Punch: One Night, Two Lives, and the Fight That Changed Basketball Forever []  2020-1-20 19:5

    Amazing book and very interesting reading. Some parts a small repetitive but overall a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Punch: One Night, Two Lives, and the Fight That Changed Basketball Forever []  2020-1-20 19:5

    This book was recommended to me by a coworker who thought the lessons of the life-long impact of an incident, and how they dealt with it, on two various people would be applicable to some of my own life events. The recommendation was a solid one, and I appreciated learning about (I can't say more because I never knew about "the punch" until I read the book) "the punch" and how Tomjanovich and Washington dealt with not only the physical aftermath of the incident, but also the emotional and mental e lesson is easy, if not predictable, but having it play out as you read it and realizing two men really experienced this helps to create the lesson more applicable.I was less impressed with the writing, which I felt required a amazing editor. Major stories were repeated and quotes were often reused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Punch: One Night, Two Lives, and the Fight That Changed Basketball Forever []  2020-1-20 19:5

    Now, I finally know the when, what, who, how and why of this story. All sports fan should read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Punch: One Night, Two Lives, and the Fight That Changed Basketball Forever []  2020-1-20 19:5

    Old school Rudy T - amazing man, huge man, true man - latest of the huge league loyalist - what a story, I was a child when this happened and there's so much more to it than I remember. Rudy T was a helluva player, scout and coach and an simple going kind of guy if you ever met him. John Feinstein is a beautiful damn amazing writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Punch: One Night, Two Lives, and the Fight That Changed Basketball Forever []  2020-1-20 19:5

    John Feinstein has again transported us to another world. He is the master at helping lead the reader somewhere he is not likely to go on his own. Feinstein is a master storyteller. This story of the result one moment on the lives of two men is both fascinating and compelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Punch: One Night, Two Lives, and the Fight That Changed Basketball Forever []  2020-1-20 19:5

    Perfect book about the violence and consequences in professional sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Punch: One Night, Two Lives, and the Fight That Changed Basketball Forever []  2020-1-20 19:5

    Feinstein is a fine writer but you wouldn't know it from this. This really should have been a retrospective article in Sports Illustrated, not a full-sized book. I often thought there were printing errors in my copy because I was reading related passages over and over. But no, I suppose Feinstein required to obtain a decent sized book so he did what he had to do.But at least I have a better overall view of Kermit Washington. He's a really amazing guy in a lot of ways, very charitable and caring. The issue is he's handled just about everything relating to "the punch" poorly. He blames another player, tells Rudy how much he's suffered in a rare meeting, sues the NBA, etc. etc. I think it was John Lucas who advised him to take responsibility and move on, not say "I'm sorry, but...". Unfortunately, Washington hasn't taken this advice. I hope someday he does, because there's no winning when you look for excuses and scapegoats in something horrific you've done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Punch: One Night, Two Lives, and the Fight That Changed Basketball Forever []  2020-1-20 19:5

    An interesting story that I knew nothing about before I read the book. It's awesome to me how one 5-second incident can affect lives forever. But I think the lesson of the book is that you don't HAVE to allow it affect you forever. It is, of course, just the author's take based on his interviews, but it is sad that it seems Kermit Washington has never been able to move on from something that happened in 1977. Bitterness is a nasty poison.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love two balls [App]  2018-5-18 21:0

    It's a super android game and cute 😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love two balls [App]  2018-5-18 21:0

    Wow.. YOU COPIED LOVE BALLS ON EVERYTHING! IM GONNA TELL THE LOVE BALLS COMMUNITY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love two balls [App]  2018-5-18 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love two balls [App]  2018-5-18 21:0

    This android game is trash don't it 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love two balls [App]  2018-5-18 21:0

    Thanks again for all your support and I hope that we can see each other again sooner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love two balls [App]  2018-5-18 21:0

    Very entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love two balls [App]  2018-5-18 21:0

    It is a weird android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love two balls [App]  2018-5-18 21:0

    OH best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love two balls [App]  2018-5-18 21:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love two balls [App]  2018-5-18 21:0

    Would be nice to have300 levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love two balls [App]  2018-5-18 21:0

    It only has 97 levels and I did it all in one day so that's a lie for 300 levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love two balls [App]  2018-5-18 21:0

    It's copyright!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love two balls [App]  2018-5-18 21:0

    Super simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love two balls [App]  2018-5-18 21:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vampire: Book Two []  2020-3-29 20:12

    This is #2 in the series and it is getting better and better. I thought I had written a review but it seems I didn't or Amazon didn't present it which is NOT the first time I might add. Exasperating. That being said, this book is amazing and I am really getting into liking this vamp. He is a medieval man, 700 years old, who has adjusted so well as the centuries have turned but still is a "Knight in Shining Armor", sword and all. He has decided that this young woman is his mission and does everything in his power to protect her. I also think he has fallen for her as well. Sweet. The ongoing war between the three realms continues along with the mystery of Zorah's father's involvement. She is not sure whether he is in her camp or not but then he never was since she was 6. She has this deep desire to connect and protect him whether he wants her to or not. She herself up to the Fae knowing that her life is in not good danger with them but still bargains for her father's in exchange for her own. This young girl from the first book has blossomed into a tigress even though she doesn't recognize it yet. The transition is fascinating. Our Vamp Hero, always at the ready, bursts in just at the right moment to "save the day" so to speak. This is an interesting storyline with politics, envy, mystery and action with a touch of romance. Amazing fun! Can't wait for the next one. 4 1/2 *****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vampire: Book Two []  2020-3-29 20:12

    This story so captivating! I can not place it down. The only thing I didnt like was when it ends as a cliff hanger, and that once complete I could summarize it about two paragraphs. I am anxiously waiting on the third book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vampire: Book Two []  2020-3-29 20:12

    The story continues and we begin seeing fresh sides of the characters. Nice twist on the sullen vampire and the demon half breed. Really enjoyed it. I will be definitely waiting for the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vampire: Book Two []  2020-3-29 20:12

    Loved the first book, and this one makes it even better! The basic characters develop along with their relationship and the storyline. In the first book, we search Zorah being pursued by the Fae, who consider her an abomination and the physical proof of a broken treaty with demons (of whom we see very little). In this second book of the trilogy, she willingly locations herself in Fae hands, in a misguided attempt to save her father (who has rejected and neglected her for most of her life) and her vampire savior and lover. Towards the very end of the book, we explore her significance to the Fae, demon and human realms, leading to the third book, which I immediately pre ordered, upon finishing this book. I hope the third book will resolve this storyline with no cliffhanger, while leaving room for further adventures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vampire: Book Two []  2020-3-29 20:12

    I read thru this book in a couple of hours. Really amazing and when I read the latest page a large breath woodshed out like wow but oh crap the end. I have to obtain the next book now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vampire: Book Two []  2020-3-29 20:12

    Okay...I'm officially hooked and I want I had attention to the fact that book three hasn't dropped yet so now I'm clenching my jaw and stomping my feet in protest like petulant child. Not sure how I feel about being reduced to acting like a child. 😂. Hats off to the Author. R.A. and Jaelynn, this book was amazing, 💯%. (And I created sure to hold spoilers out)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vampire: Book Two []  2020-3-29 20:12

    Everything a second book should be. Cannot wait for the next book to be released. Story grabs you, and although leaves off on a cliffhanger, it leaves you ready for more. Definitely a series worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of I Am: Two Words That Will Change Your Life Today []  2020-1-18 20:57

    This book, within just the first few pages, has changed my life. I bought this book because my mate mentioned how amazing the book was and how the concepts within the book had changed her life. Upon receiving the book in the mail, I quickly opened the book and began reading. As I mentioned, the first few pages really opened my e strong and understandable messages that Joel Osteen discusses helped me to truly see how much power I have over myself and over my life. The largest concepts I have grasped from this book is that I can and will do whatever I set my mind to, the power is inside me to be positive and to believe in myself. If I am being held back by something, it is always myself that is holding me back, but it is also myself that can push me forward to do what I wish to do. I now believe in myself and believe that I can do anything. I have created my own morning mantra, thanks to this book, that makes each day worth living and more positive. With the repetitiveness at the beginning, the necessary concepts have been ingrained in my head. I have consciously place the hints and tricks that Joel Osteen into result into my own e two words "I Am" can change anyone's entire world. No matter what your age, ethnicity, religion, class, etc. this book is well worth the read. This book changes your perspective on life, the world, and especially of yourself. I have completely changed how I think for the better thanks to this book. I have become a much more positive person. I have recommended this book to mates and family. My mom read this book, came back to me, and said that the messages within this book have completely changed her mindset on life and on herself as well.I am encouraging anyone reading this post, to read a few pages and see if your perspective has changed. The first few pages will quickly captivate your attention and create you wish to hold reading, if not for the sake of wanting to know more, than for the sake of hearing what Joel Osteen has to say. This book has helped so a lot of people, including my mom, my friend, and myself. I encourage you to read the other reviews on this book, read Joel Osteen's biography, and possibly read his other books as well. All will be well worth your time and your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of I Am: Two Words That Will Change Your Life Today []  2020-1-18 20:57

    The Power of I Am: Two Words That Will Change...Great reminder written in typical Joel Osteen fashion. His matter-of-fact method is a reminder of what we already know but have perhaps brushed it into the background in our every-day busy life. Read it as a refresher and leave it where you will message it later. We often need a reminder to speak positively to ourselves! Also a amazing bonus to other busy loved ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of I Am: Two Words That Will Change Your Life Today []  2020-1-18 20:57

    This book has already created a large difference in my life. I had no idea. At first when I saw the title I thought that was a beautiful arrogant statement and very self centered. Now I realize he is talking about celebrating what God made us to be...it's about how amazing God is, not how amazing we are. Helped me allow go of a lot of negativity I didn't even realize I had. I recommend this to anyone who is looking for hope and a method to stop beating yourself up because you are not perfect. No wonder this man has taken off like a rocket. We all need encouragement and down to earth, doable ways to with our lives. I strongly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of I Am: Two Words That Will Change Your Life Today []  2020-1-18 20:57

    The Lord using Joel Osteen is a unbelievable thing. Joel is a born encourager, and God has given him wisdom, knowledge, and understanding to "water" the truths He gives to germinate fresh life in Yeshua.An perfect read - I recommend the voice ver in Joel's own tones. Play it again & again, for ONLY Truth encourages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of I Am: Two Words That Will Change Your Life Today []  2020-1-18 20:57

    I thoroughly enjoyed every page of this book. Joel is very inspiring and instills a sense of confidence and knowing that God is our father and we are of a royal family! I want there was a method to have everyone read or hear these encouraging words. As a therapist I have indirectly used Joel's suggestions and thoughts to support clients pull themselves out of depressed places.... with smiles and tears and excitement for what the future holds for them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of I Am: Two Words That Will Change Your Life Today []  2020-1-18 20:57

    This is the second book I’ve read by Joel Osteen, the first one was “Everyday is a Friday”. I’ve already ordered my third book, “You can and You will” because both books have already been a tremendous blessing to me. I teach what he talks about in my own books and on my social media platforms as @coachbarbaraj but to hear someone else say what I tell others myself, it sounds like I’m hearing it for the first time. His notice is very clear and relatable. It fills me up so that I can continue to pour into others. I feel as if he is my private coach telling me, I can be a amazing coach! I can be a amazing motivational speaker! I can write bestselling books like him. He’s terrific and I just love his method of delivering the message. He reminds me of a modern day Norman Vincent Peale and I love that about him a lot. This is a amazing read and I would encourage you to read it as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of I Am: Two Words That Will Change Your Life Today []  2020-1-18 20:57

    The Power of I Am is an amazing book. I purchased this book solely based on its title. (I have never read a book by Joel Osteen nor ever seen his tv program.) The book was much better than I expected. It was full of both modern life and Biblical examples of the points Osteen was making during each chapter/section of the book.Whenever I was feeling defeated by life, I grabbed the books and read a chapter or two and instantly felt is is a book that is hard to place down.I will be keeping it on my bookshelf as a reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of I Am: Two Words That Will Change Your Life Today []  2020-1-18 20:57

    I bought this book for my husband and myself to read, but instead gave it to my 13-year-old son who struggles with loneliness and depression. He is an exceptionally bright kid with a genius IQ level, but fitting in with his peers is a challenge. Frequently, he prefers to hide in his room and read his physics books, study chemistry, and practice math all day long as opposed to getting out and socializing. It is a blessing to be so gifted, but often times kids like my kiddo struggle with existential crises and sometimes wonder what the meaning of life is a small too much especially in today's pop culture. I share that only to express what a android game changer reading this book has been for my son's mood. He began reading it 2 days ago and the first 100 pages he complained that it was repetitive. Then, yesterday that all changed and he couldn't place the book down. He started coming to me and hugging me and telling me he loved me, which was a surprise and a huge for him especially at this age considering I'm "Mom"; but also because he has Aspie traits and has a thing about not wanting to be son has 50 pages left to read, and he says he cannot wait to [email protected]#$%!. He wants more books like this. More importantly, my son seems...okay...and is learning to feel okay with life in a method I have not quite seen before. He is coming out of his room. He is talking more. It is a amazing response and much better than I expected.A pastor who has the ability to create this huge of an impression through a book on my skeptical child deserves to be checked into. I look forward to reading the book myself, and if possible I will test to create an update. Suffice it to say for now, however, this book earns 5 stars for helping me to be a conduit of hope and love for my child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of I Am: Two Words That Will Change Your Life Today []  2020-1-18 20:57

    While the book does seems like a collection of his sermons (as someone suggested), it is inspirational nonetheless... It is a amazing feel amazing book that reminds me of the non-religious books that speak about manifesting (aka the "Law of Attraction"). While there are some who follow a religious deity, and some who believe solely in the universe (or even atheists), I think this book would speak to all personalities and people. Our feelings and energy make our life, regardless of where we stand in spirituality. A amazing word- whether rooted in religion or not- is always needed. I would recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vampire: Book Two []  2020-3-29 20:12

    It takes up right where the previous book left off. This doesn't end in what I'd consider a cliffhanger but the mai n problem is definitely unresolved. I did search this one slightly less filled out than the first one. It's still amazing and worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vampire: Book Two []  2020-3-29 20:12

    In this exciting continuation of The Latest Vampire, we obtain the further scary and life-threatening adventures of Zorah, who is part succubus, and Rans, the titular ter an opening stage where Zorah gets drunk (and the narrator has a ball performing it), Zorah’s father is still missing. She wants to search him so she can explore whether he was really on her side or sold her out. She decides to use one of Rans’s contacts without his knowledge to go in find of her father, but the consequences are nightmare levels of e story moves at a quick pace and is absorbing. There are levels of political machinations that Zorah and we readers aren’t aware of yet. The showdown at court toward the end is just one clue of the multi-layered huge picture. This is especially evident in the epilogue that leads us waiting eagerly for the next of the things I liked about this story was that Zorah thought she suffered chronic illness before the reveal that she was part succubus. I enjoyed seeing this various type of heroine depicted on the page because it’s a very true slice of life. Several of my mates have chronic illnesses. Another thing about Zorah is that she doesn’t begin as a “strong” heroine. She begins everything as weak and afraid, and she’s going through the journey on the page to have real strength of character.I will say that the title of the series is misleading as Rans is not the main character. I assume we’ll learn more about him in other volumes. As an attention grabber, though, “The Latest Vampire” is a lot more interesting and immediate than “The Succubus Who Didn’t Know She Was a Succubus” or whatever could be said about Zorah.A note on the audio performance: Gwendolyn Druyor is the voice of Steffan/Woolf. If you’ve listened to any other titles, you know what to expect. If you haven’t heard her performances before, you’re in for a treat. She’s very amazing and always adds things to her performances that create the dialogue sound like true people is is recommended for readers who like urban fantasy and paranormal romance since there are fae, demons, a succubus, and yes, a lone vampire. Do yourself a favor, though, and begin with the first book if you haven’t done so already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vampire: Book Two []  2020-3-29 20:12

    The book is quick paced, no lags, with enough action to hold you reading. The main characters continue to grow; favors are called in and friendships are tested. Self sacrifice and betrayal ends badly requiring rescue. Answers to a question never before known are revealed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of I Am: Two Words That Will Change Your Life Today []  2020-1-18 20:57

    Two words, a noun and a verb, I am, are probably the surest vocabulary I can vocalize about my state, and to be sure, I am using ere is no doubt in my mind that Joel Osteen stands out as the greatest encourager of our times. His faith is backed by practicality, by what the Lord has done for him and in the lives of others he knows personally, and few can argue the effectiveness of an experience. Most of the material of this book is new but I've read some of the illustrations in his other books. The context used, however, is sometimes various so I don't mind the repetition. The Lord has opened Joel's eyes to see applications in Scripture that I often bypass when reading the Word, and I am always blessed by the fresh revelations. Anyone looking to thrust their day forward will search this book a nugget. Two words, a noun and a verb in the show tense, I am, are probably the surest vocabulary I can vocalize about my state, and to be sure, I am using them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALING FROM NARCISSISTIC MOTHERS: The DEFINITIVE 2-in-1 Guide for Daughters. TWO MANUSCRIPT: Narcissistic Mothers + Self-Love Workbook for Women []  2020-1-21 21:13

    Amazing book. I was supposed to behave. There was never any clarity around what the real expectations were, as they were constantly changing depending on her mood and who she required me to be to fit her heinous standards on a day to day basis. Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALING FROM NARCISSISTIC MOTHERS: The DEFINITIVE 2-in-1 Guide for Daughters. TWO MANUSCRIPT: Narcissistic Mothers + Self-Love Workbook for Women []  2020-1-21 21:13

    As an oldest daughter of a narcissistic mother, and a scapegoat, this book was helpful for the validating, and I appreciated the focus on getting better. Also explaining concepts like self-love and self-compassion very clearly and thoroughly, to understand how to practice in a more normal, non-narcissistic way. It can be hard to know what normal is with this type of upbringing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALING FROM NARCISSISTIC MOTHERS: The DEFINITIVE 2-in-1 Guide for Daughters. TWO MANUSCRIPT: Narcissistic Mothers + Self-Love Workbook for Women []  2020-1-21 21:13

    I delighted in perusing this book, I like how the writer discusses managing your narcissistic ex particularly when youngsters are included. I love this book as a source of perspective. Clear, proficient yet itemized clarifications. Marvelous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALING FROM NARCISSISTIC MOTHERS: The DEFINITIVE 2-in-1 Guide for Daughters. TWO MANUSCRIPT: Narcissistic Mothers + Self-Love Workbook for Women []  2020-1-21 21:13

    I always love reading books that empowers or strenthens womens that's why when I saw this book on Amazon and I've decided to give it a go and I'm satisfied that I did because I have learned a lot of useful info on how to survive and move on with life while dealing with narcissistic mother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALING FROM NARCISSISTIC MOTHERS: The DEFINITIVE 2-in-1 Guide for Daughters. TWO MANUSCRIPT: Narcissistic Mothers + Self-Love Workbook for Women []  2020-1-21 21:13

    This is a excellent guidebook for everyone. I purchased from Amazon. if there is a second parent present, concentrate energies and efforts in that direction. the kid can be an enabler assisting the second parent to themselves, reject narcissistic behavior and allow go. Thanks for the creator for this perfect content guidebook. Grateful! Thanks for the Author. A helpful tutorial for all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALING FROM NARCISSISTIC MOTHERS: The DEFINITIVE 2-in-1 Guide for Daughters. TWO MANUSCRIPT: Narcissistic Mothers + Self-Love Workbook for Women []  2020-1-21 21:13

    This book manages to depict the very essence of growing up with narcissistic parents and the sad aftermath of that covert abuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALING FROM NARCISSISTIC MOTHERS: The DEFINITIVE 2-in-1 Guide for Daughters. TWO MANUSCRIPT: Narcissistic Mothers + Self-Love Workbook for Women []  2020-1-21 21:13

    NARCISSISTIC MOTHERS are incredibly elegantly composed. This book assumes a significant job in narcissistic moms. Step by step instructions to Handle a Narcissist Parent and Recover from CPTSD (Adult Kids of Narcissists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALING FROM NARCISSISTIC MOTHERS: The DEFINITIVE 2-in-1 Guide for Daughters. TWO MANUSCRIPT: Narcissistic Mothers + Self-Love Workbook for Women []  2020-1-21 21:13

    This book puts them and their thought processes out in the open. There is likewise awesome data that shows you the how's and why's they love to push every one of your catches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALING FROM NARCISSISTIC MOTHERS: The DEFINITIVE 2-in-1 Guide for Daughters. TWO MANUSCRIPT: Narcissistic Mothers + Self-Love Workbook for Women []  2020-1-21 21:13

    I completely would need to prescribe this to anybody hoping to improve any part of their life. A lot of thanks to the author for giving us such a attractive book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man for All Seasons: A Play in Two Acts []  2020-1-19 23:16

    Our play reading group selected this and it took more than the two hours allotted to read it. No one was disappointed. A amazing depiction of a real human martyr. Even reading this play, it is difficult to understand that level of sacrifice for a belief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man for All Seasons: A Play in Two Acts []  2020-1-19 23:16

    Used this selection for our book club read. This is written in play form not in a novel. A small harder to read , but a book club is about stretching your mind and the story is a classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man for All Seasons: A Play in Two Acts []  2020-1-19 23:16

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Cowboys to Love: A MFM Cowboy Menage Romance []  2020-2-2 21:1

    I'm finding I like this fresh genre, to me, a while lot. Never thought I'd be begin to this but search I like it. Ms Sullivan writes an interesting story, Create a one wonder about such things. It's written in a method that makes it seem a normal method of life. Maybe for some it is. Anyway thoroughly enjoyed the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Cowboys to Love: A MFM Cowboy Menage Romance []  2020-2-2 21:1

    The characters, drama and storyline flow well in this book. But the book would benefit from having an editor/proofreader as it disrupts the flow because you have to figure out what she is saying when the incorrect word is used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Cowboys to Love: A MFM Cowboy Menage Romance []  2020-2-2 21:1

    Leena had to overcome some poor heartache after the vehicle accident. The ranch with her girlfriend was supposed to be the comfort she needed. After all the crazy life threats thrown at them, they all came to a HEA. Loved the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Cowboys to Love: A MFM Cowboy Menage Romance []  2020-2-2 21:1

    Leena has lost her parents and moved to Texas with her friend, Selene. They decide to go for a weekend at a ranch and meet the two cowboys who own the ranch, Nash and Silas...and they are immediately smitten with Leena. Moderately steamy, but definitely full of love! My main complaint is the grammatical errors are just too numerous to count. But even with the errors, I fell in love with the storyline and wished it delved more into their lives and their satisfied ever after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Cowboys to Love: A MFM Cowboy Menage Romance []  2020-2-2 21:1

    (spoiler alert) I could have done without the multiple rapes of the friend. That isn’t something I search enjoyable to read about even in the abstract in a secondary hero and it created the story go south for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man for All Seasons: A Play in Two Acts []  2020-1-19 23:16

    As a community college student I believe this book would be an perfect addition to any list of political novels for needed reading. Its theme is religious freedom, but it's also about government, and how too much power to the center can influence everyone's understanding of morality and values. Because King Henry the VIII said so, there were fresh definitions for marriage. Was he right? Most people now would say yes, but Thomas Moore speaks of objective truth and how it cannot be changed despite humanity willing it changed.If you're not into ethics, it's also a hero study. Robert Bolt isn't/wasn't Catholic, so this isn't him gushing about a saint, but he did create Thomas Moore entirely admirable and yet human. He was primarily a man of the law, and when he defends himself in the play he always goes by the law, not religious sentiment, so you see the other courtly figures conspiring versus him by rewriting the rules in their favor.I could not place this down. Hold the cast of characters list handy so you can follow along in the beginning, but I promise you'll search something to be drawn to. This is a classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man for All Seasons: A Play in Two Acts []  2020-1-19 23:16

    At first I will say the book was not that interesting. But as the play progressed the plot became better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man for All Seasons: A Play in Two Acts []  2020-1-19 23:16

    A classic story of one man's war for his conscience. The film adaptation was given numerous awards. An absolute requirement for a complete understanding of Tudor England. The work is meticulously researched with minor changes created for dramatic purposes. A lot of memorable lines. For Catholics and all people that value religious freedom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man for All Seasons: A Play in Two Acts []  2020-1-19 23:16

    Every player brought out of the centuries into brilliant relief. An strangely unreligeous for the topic matter, being more about humanity than any god.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Cowboys to Love: A MFM Cowboy Menage Romance []  2020-2-2 21:1

    Very hard to read, the number of typos and wrong words was very distracting. You have to go back and read a sentence a second time to test to create senceof if all. I gave up at chapter 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Cowboys to Love: A MFM Cowboy Menage Romance []  2020-2-2 21:1

    I picked up this book for and that was too much! This story is one of the worst books that I have ever had the misfortune to pick up. I am writing this review to warn other readers. There are spelling and grammatical errors on every single page. The author does not seem to understand the difference between SMELT and SMELLED or THROUGH and THREW. I honestly don't think that this book was actually written by a person that understands the English language! Do yourself a huge favor and run away from this author. If menage books are your thing there are a lot of better authors out there. Test Vanessa Vale if you like cowboys but don't waste your time on this trash unless you have fun proofreading someones work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man for All Seasons: A Play in Two Acts []  2020-1-19 23:16

    Classic story, tragic principle versus compromising God before your King story. Always loved it. Never gets old! You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man for All Seasons: A Play in Two Acts []  2020-1-19 23:16

    A modern description of a historical event, this play describes the tribulations of Sir Thomas More during the split between the Roman Catholic Church and the newly-formed Church of England. The play lays out the historical info clearly and articulately. The writing is engaging and accessible. Most importantly, the depiction of More is real to everything we know about his personality and e fascinating part for me is More's approach to the law. There are some very memorable quotes in this play that anyone wanting to understand the law would do well to study. More's hero lays out some deep questions about the nature of proof. His situation (and the eventual resolution of his case) illustrate the continuing tension between law as a pure exercise in reason and law as an instrument of state power. Enjoyable as the play is, it is a cautionary tale.Wonderful as the story is, Bolt's use of the Common Man and the frequent scene directions were a distraction to me - especially with all the hats. I understand the mood that Bolt was trying to set but whenever those parts of the play came around, they actually jolted me out of that mood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man for All Seasons: A Play in Two Acts []  2020-1-19 23:16

    I couldn't simply read it, I listened to the play while reading it because it has to be said in certain ways for the meaning to come across. It's a amazing play, and when re-reading it the meaning was clear and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Cowboys to Love: A MFM Cowboy Menage Romance []  2020-2-2 21:1

    I really wanted to give this another star, but Ms. Sullivan desperately needs a proofreader! Method too a lot of errors that it was severely distracting. Hot Texas cowboys that cried a lot.....hmmm. Not believable. I've tried a few other stores from this author and the men seem to be the same. One broad, one lean, one 8' and the other like a Coke can. Really need to be aware of the repetition. The plot of the story was good. No cheating or cliffhanger, and you obtain a promise of a satisfied beginning. That said, the ending could have wrapped up a wee bit better instead of just ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Cowboys to Love: A MFM Cowboy Menage Romance []  2020-2-2 21:1

    This is a really amazing book with a unbelievable plot to it. With and climax no pun intended that will take you by surprise. There is only one issue with this book and that is there are several grammatical error that will create you stop as you are reading to test and figure it out. Other than that I loved the story so a lot of things happen in this book.Leena is trying to heal emotionally and physically. She is now in Texas with her best mate Selene who is trying to obtain a small bit of the old Leena back after the tragic happening a few months ago. You see Leena who is 25 had spent the day with her parents on a hiking trip. It was a attractive day as they laughed and jokes on their drive home. When suddenly and eighteen wheeler came around the corner he was going a bit too quick and he crossed over the double line. Her father lost control of the car. The next thing Leena fresh what they were going under the eighteen wheeler then the back tires were crushing the front of the vehicle including the front seats that her parents were in. Leena could still see their hand clasped together, the blood that was flowing and dripping everywhere. It took almost an hour for them to chop her out of the car. Her back was embedded with the glass from the back window. She has scares all down her back and all down her arms a constant memory of that day. Selene convinces her to move to Texas and to stay with her. The day that she was about to leave a lawyer comes to the house and tell her that her parents had set up for her and she had a huge inheritance coming her method of several millions of dollars. When she got to Texas and Selene, Selene asked her what was the one thing that she wanted to do. Leena answered that she wanted to learn to ride a horse. So Selene created reservations at Cassidy Harpe las Cassidy the red head of the two with freckles, and his best mate from childhood Nash Harpe with his dark hair and grump attitude are partners in this ranch. They had built it from the ground up. When Selene and Leena walk into the door of the main ranch house they both are just pulled in to Leena with her purple hair and attractive face. While going up to the cabin that the girls would be staying in cabin that is further from the main house Selene becomes ill. The take both of them back to the main house. Things begin going worse around the ranch. Fences are being chop and their cattle are turned lose. Multiple hospital trips, fires, and other things. This is definitely a book to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Cowboys to Love: A MFM Cowboy Menage Romance []  2020-2-2 21:1

    The story has a amazing premise but some of the wording is so poor you have to makeup your own sentences. This distracts from the natural flow of the story. It seems like autocorrect did some nasty guessing with the word choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gracie's Secret: A heartbreaking page turner that will stay with you forever [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    4.25 Intriguing Stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟.25I really have been so fortunate as of late, I have read so a lot of unbelievable books! And this book was absolutely no exception to that... I usually go into books blind, I hardly ever read the blurb... so halfway through this I was 🤔 is this a thriller or am I seeing a twist because I read so a lot of thrillers? I’m sure all of my fellow thriller Readers do the same thing, we are always looking for that crazy twist.... not going to tell you if this book twists or not, but I am going to tell you it was an engaging and special read....The book starts out with Jen getting the phone call every parent fears, her young three-year-old daughter Gracie is in the hospital... she gets to the hospital to search out her daughter is in a coma and her ex-husband‘s fresh girlfriend Ella was driving the vehicle at the time of this accident.... needing to put blame Jen locations all the blame on Ella... The mama bear in me completely empathize with Jen... and even though I didn’t necessarily fine Jen all that relatable, I did always have her back... Ella on the other hand just rubbed me the wrong way.... even when I found out there was more to her story, I still could not search much compassion for her... The majority of the story is told from Jen‘s point of view.... although we did obtain some of Ella’a perspective as well, yet that still did not create her more likable...Gracie was an adorable three-year-old, however I must admit there are times I wished she was five... We’ll just say she was a very mature three-year-old, or it has been so long since I’ve had a three-year-old I don’t remember... when Gracie recovers from her coma she begins to tell her mom about some unusual things such as a light and angels... I really found this part of the book special and well done... whether you are a believer or not the idea of an angel is comforting... I do wish to emphasize however this is not a religious book, there is just some mentions of what happens when you die.... there also is to be quite honest an Erie element to it all as well...All in all this was a really unbelievable debut novel, that I would absolutely recommend for a small change of pace...*** a lot of thanks too Bookouture for my copy of this unbelievable book ***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gracie's Secret: A heartbreaking page turner that will stay with you forever [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    London - 2000Jen gets a call from her estranged husband, Richard, telling her to hurry to the hospital. He has taken their daughter, Gracie, age 3, for the weekend. Richard’s partner, Ella, and Gracie have been hit head-on in a vehicle accident. Ella is badly bruised, but Gracie is in a coma. The kid had had to be resuscitated. The doctor hopes the bleeding in her brain will Jen waits in the hospital, Matthew Aster, a doctor from pediatrics, stops to talk to her. He tries to encourage her about Gracie’s recovery and also encourages Jen to eat. He is even kind enough to some meal and drink for her.Ella feels so poor worrying about Gracie and remembering the face of the young woman who slammed into the car. Her name was Vanessa and she died. Ella met Richard when Jen was pregnant with Gracie. She pulled Richard right into her web when she saw that he seemed on, Gracie comes out of the coma and is able to return home. Jen is still nervous about what they have been through and she can’t support but feel like she is being watched. After Gracie was born, Jen had a type of post-traumatic shock and was given medication for it. Gracie tells Jen some of the strange things that she saw such as angels. Jen is not a religious woman and has not introduced Gracie to religion. However, Gracie describes how after the vehicle crash, she went to Heaven and saw an angel. When the angel asked her if she wanted to stay or go home, she asked to go ck at home, Jen finds herself very protective of Gracie and resents it when Richard insists that he have Gracie more often. Matthew steps in and becomes a part of Jen’s life, sharing affection with her.But some things aren’t right and Jen knows it not just from the things that Gracie tells her but from her own is is a amazing story and I think readers will really have fun it. I have tried to "dance around” the plot so I don’t give away any spoilers. There’s a lot more to this book than you know. I gave the book only 4 stars simply because I want the author had written Jen a small less obsessive of Gracie.I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gracie's Secret: A heartbreaking page turner that will stay with you forever [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Cancel this order!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gracie's Secret: A heartbreaking page turner that will stay with you forever [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    I really liked this book. I'm not sure why I bought it since I usually don't this type. It kept my interest and loved the method it was written. Did not know why it was written the method it was until the end, then it created sence. I think every women with kids can sympathize with Jennifer and understand what she was going through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gracie's Secret: A heartbreaking page turner that will stay with you forever [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Gracie's Secret by Jill ChildsMy rating: 5 StarsJennifer's daughter Gracie was in an accident that left her in a brief coma. Jennifer is furious because her ex-husband's girlfriend Ella was driving and her ex wasn't even with them. Jennifer is a caring, very protective mother and prays vigorously for Gracie's recovery. They are blessed, because Gracie does obtain better. Jennifer is very happy, but notices that Gracie now seems different. This articulate, nearly four-year-old tries to convince her that she saw things when she was going "to sleep".Why did this accident happen? What is really going on with Ella that there had to be such a not good accident? Watch out for Ella as there are startling things about her that you will read about. But not just Ella, though. Because there is Matt. He and Jennifer become very close. Does Jennifer finally have the possibility at happiness that she and Gracie needs? Also, Gracie is a kid that needs listening om an emotional standpoint, I was completely hooked. I felt the angst that Jennifer had with Gracie's comments and behavior. Jennifer's point of view was quite strong to read. For some reason, I was very cautious about Matt. This book was utterly impossible to place down! Wow! I read it from cover to cover in one sitting. I was quite enthralled with this very intriguing story. It is truly an intense psychological thriller. While reading Gracie's Secret, my interest was piqued from the very begin to the shocking conclusion! Jill Childs writes a stunning debut novel. She is an author that I certainly will watch for in the y thanks to Bookouture and to NetGalley for this ARC to of publication: June 15, 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gracie's Secret: A heartbreaking page turner that will stay with you forever [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    I couldn’t place it down! It was very suspenseful and emotional it kept me in the edge of my seat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gracie's Secret: A heartbreaking page turner that will stay with you forever [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Gripping, heart breaking, thrilling, and a heck of a roller coaster ride. Brace yourself, as you will go through a lot of emotions while reading this novel. It was very well written and I often found myself unable to place the book down as I was wanting to know what would unfold in the story next. This was my first book I have read by Jill Childs and I am interesting in reading more of her the story we read about Jen and her daughter Gracie. At the beginning of the book, Jen gets a call from her ex-husband who proceeds to tell her that Gracie has been in a not good vehicle accident and is in a coma. Once Jen arrives at the hospital she finds out that her daughter Gracie was pronounced dead at the stage of the accident, and was miraculously e story continues with Gracie's recovery, and she begins telling her mother Jen things about what she has seen and heard, strange stories that are hard for Jen to believe. Is Gracie telling the truth with these stories? Did she dream and think they were true and actually happened? Jen is unsure what to believe. And to create things worse, Jen is furious when she learns that her ex-husband's fresh girlfriend Emma was the one driving the vehicle when the accident happened. Jen was never fond of Emma and this makes her dislike Emma even more. Gracie tells Jen things she heard in the vehicle that day, before the accident, and Jen has a lot of ere are a lot of surprises and twists and turns in the book that will have you gasping! A lot of secrets are revealed and shockers that will thrill you throughout, with a amazing twist at the ank you to NetGalley and Bookouture for the ARC copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gracie's Secret: A heartbreaking page turner that will stay with you forever [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Jen gets a phone call to tell her that her daughter Gracie’s been rushed to hospital after being in a vehicle crash. Gracie is a miracle. She died at the stage and pulled through after being resuscitated.When Jen tries to search out what caused the accident she gets more than she bargained acie’s Secret is a well told page turner. The love Jen feels for her daughter Gracie is portrayed well throughout the story.I really enjoyed this emotional and suspenseful story. I’m looking forward to reading more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gracie's Secret: A heartbreaking page turner that will stay with you forever [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    This book is a true page turner with a quick moving plot. It is very well crafted and the part set in Venice is particularly atmospheric.Will recommend to all my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gracie's Secret: A heartbreaking page turner that will stay with you forever [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    The story starts off with Jen getting a phone call telling her to obtain to the hospital. Knowing it was to do with her daughter my heart was literally in my mouth. To come so close to losing your child, I could feel the emotions washing over acie is an adorable small girl. Even though her parents are no longer living together she seems to take everything in her stride. To a certain extent, this story will stretch your beliefs. We hear so much about near death experiences and I suppose unless it happens to any of us, we will never quite know but either method I do think it brings some comfort. From Jen’s point of view I could totally understand her concerns on how to react to what her daughter tells acie’s Secret is a definite page turner of a read. It’s very much about a mothers love and how far as a mother you would go for your child. In parts it really does create for an emotional read and I had to take a moment to compose myself before carrying on. Packed full of suspense, Gracie’s Secret is a gripping and emotive read. Look forward to reading more by the thanks to Bookouture and NetGalley for an advanced readers copy of this book. All opinions are my own and not biased in anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Titanic's Last Hero: A Startling True Story That Can Change Your Life Forever []  2019-12-24 20:14

    Sometimes a small repetitive when reading all the comments from mates but a very inspiring acc of the Titanic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Titanic's Last Hero: A Startling True Story That Can Change Your Life Forever []  2019-12-24 20:14

    This fast read left me wanting more about Rev. Harper - and not just his tie-in to the Titanic. In reality, the book is a collection of short glimpses into how Harper affected the lives of others.Each of the letters, stories, and testimonials are moving because they are so personal, yet have enough detail to let the reader briefly into their hn Harper's name was once well-known in Britain and America. This book helps rekindle that memory through an engaging writing style and detail to living history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Titanic's Last Hero: A Startling True Story That Can Change Your Life Forever []  2019-12-24 20:14

    The VHS video was not theOriginal true movieIt was just some one talkingAbout him the true film ofIt showed him and his daughter going on the titanicAnd he went dead as it was sinking. So it was not what I was looking for. If it was the true film I would have place in all the stars and not just 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Titanic's Last Hero: A Startling True Story That Can Change Your Life Forever []  2019-12-24 20:14

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Titanic's Last Hero: A Startling True Story That Can Change Your Life Forever []  2019-12-24 20:14

    Amazing book on the life and ministry of John Harper. A lot of accounts of mates that demonstrated the hero and passion of this amazing man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Titanic's Last Hero: A Startling True Story That Can Change Your Life Forever []  2019-12-24 20:14

    This was a amazing biography of a man who place service to God and man above self!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Titanic's Last Hero: A Startling True Story That Can Change Your Life Forever []  2019-12-24 20:14

    Collection of old movie clippings, but it's worth one's while to learn of an extra character of the Christian faith. John Harper's legacy reminds and encourages me to spend quality time with Jesus Christ each day, to be ready for the appointed tasks and challenges, Harper rested his mind, body, soul and spirit in Jesus Christ, and he was faithful in the midst of disaster to preach the gospel until the end. Yet once again God manifested His awesome grace in the life of one of His dear children!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386