beyond juicery Reviews & Opinions


Submit beyond juicery review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Juicery + Eatery review [App]  2019-11-12 13:32

    Application is very simple to use. Rewards are tracked on it true time. I used delivery and the pick up option, both were very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Juicery + Eatery review [App]  2019-11-12 13:32

    Amazing App, simple to use and has built in rewards for using this restaurant. Love the Food, Smoothies and Juices too!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Juicery + Eatery review [App]  2019-11-12 13:32

    Amazing menu. Love this place. The application works well also. Very informative and simple to use.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on beyond juicery or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch beyond juicery video reviews and related movies:

    See Tasty Tuesday: Beyond Juicery and Eatery on youtube.

     related image

    See Beyond Juice • Final Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Live in the D: This healthy eatery can help you keep your New Year's resolution on youtube.

     related image

    See BEYOND JUICERY & EATERY on youtube.

     related image

    See About Beyond Juice on youtube.

     related image

    See Beyond Juice - Eastern Market in Detroit - Grand Opening - Time-Lapse - Saturday, September 24, 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See BevNET Live Winter 2014 Day 2: Bricks, Mortar, and Juice – The Pressed Juicery Journey on youtube.

     related image

    See My 3-Day Juice Cleanse Experience on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Juicery + Eatery review [App]  2019-11-12 13:32

    Absolutely love that Beyond Juice has an application now! Very user friendly! I use their application all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Juicery + Eatery review [App]  2019-11-12 13:32

    Does not work on Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Juicery + Eatery review [App]  2019-11-12 13:32

    never obtain my points for purchases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Juicery + Eatery review [App]  2019-11-12 13:32

    amazing smoothies and amazing people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This survey book reminded me of intro college courses. It's thoroughly researched, gives the impression of having been peer reviewed and the writing is clear as a bell. The book wisely uses textbook features including headings; sidebars; labeled diagrams; charts and graphs; resources, notes and huge index; and e history of this surprisingly (to me) huge knowledge domain is presented in the most succinct and straightforward manner. But it's method to long to have been a mere essay, and hence we have the first justification for getting the book rather than picking up info piecemeal. That's also where we obtain definitions of terms. The authors explain why and how some terms mean various things to various people. The entertaining stories presented for how each of these understandings came into being served to obtain them into my the text discusses returns on bitcoin and inclusion of cryptoassets in a financial portfolio. It's mind-boggling, but everybody has to see this for themselves. It's difficult to imagine how anybody can believe it without going through the process, this textbook. Is what happened so far just the hint of an iceberg? People with relevant experience in this field exist, and they seem to think ere is plenty of technical analysis. This contains ratios, volatility, volume and liquidity. There is fundamental analysis. The question is posed, "what issue does it solve." There is investigation into the players, including the miners, and also the different cryptoassets of which bitcoin is the huge one. It's all part of the due diligence that would precede and investment.Other subjects are covered including the a lot of ways one could invest and tax conclusion:I think this is a timely book by responsible and highly literate authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    First allow me say that this is showing as a Free Vine Review. Although that is the case, I had it on pre-order before it was available on Vine, so I would have had it either way. Picture of pre-order included.When it comes to books about bitcoin, blockchain, and cryptoassets, the are as a lot of books out as ICO’s and sadly they have the same depth and value, none. I am satisfied to be able to say this book is not one of them. This book has depth as well as ere are several aspects I like about this book that I am going to write about in no particular order, because I like them all rst I will mention the writing style. The authors have an simple to read writing style that makes the book an enjoyable read.I love all the history in it. The book does a amazing job of covering the evolution of cryptoassets. They cover the good, bad, and ugly of bitcoin’s history and bring us into the show globe of decentralized e authors break cryptoassets into cryptocurrencies, cryptocommodities, and cryptotokens. They cover each one in detail and give a lot of examples of each in existence today. The examples contain bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Dogecoin, Dash, Monero, Zcash, Ethereum, Auger, dApps in general.I like that the author’s are not cryptozealots. They paint a realistic picture of the landscape and give fair warning to those that may embark on a ride of the cryptoasset roller e authors provide an analysis and valuation framework that lays out the elements to look for and analyze when deciding on weather or not an investment would be worth it. Their framework not only does a amazing job of listing all the elements, but they also do a amazing job of putting them into context, explaining their role, and what to look for.Another thing I have spent hours in is all the notes. They have a ton of amazing references. These totally sidetracked me several times.When I read a book I tag the outside with things I wish fast access to or wish to remember. I have added 2 pictures to the review to present you there is a lot of things you’ll wish to recall as you go through your journey.If you are thinking about investing in cryptoassets, this book is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This investor's tutorial gives a beautiful thorough overview of the attractiveness and drawbacks of Crypto-currencies as a financial ivestment at least as thorough a picture of the trade-offs of this shop and its technical (financial) analysis as can be drawn at this point in time. Two drawbacks of this volume depending on how narrowly the reader is looking for an investment tutorial to these currencies and their derivative instruments are in the app and investment analysis of blockchain applications beyond currency, and in the technical (computational explanation and beauty of the underlying mathematical and cryptographic phenomena and its source of value in computational work. Since explanations of the underlying computational technology can be found elsewhere (including Wikipedia), the lacuna which might be especially necessary to investors is the wide app of blockchain technology in such non-currency applications, as real-estate, insurance, government and intellectual property. As huge a firm as IBM and the huge accounting firms are betting a substantial portion of their consulting expertise in providing knowledge of "Blockchain beyond Bitcoin" (and beyond currency) and serious investors should consider these applications as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    “Bitcoin is stupid. It’s fake cash created up by your Silicon Valley friends.” That’s from an argument I had with someone who asked me about bitcoin when bitcoin was below $1000. These days, I’d just hand over a copy of this book.Whether you’re a traditional investor, a non-investor who’s interested in bitcoin, or an experienced financial professional who isn’t yet familiar with cryptocurrency, read “Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor’s Guide.” It’s not only for investors—it’s for anyone who wants to learn more about cryptocurrency and ris Berniske and Jack Tatar do an perfect job telling the story behind a lot of cryptocurrencies. They discuss blockchain, portfolio management, “ICOs”, and emerging tax and securities regulation.“If you miss a day in crypto it’s like missing a year,” people in the crypto zone say. That’s why it’s so challenging to write a book about blockchain and cryptocurrency. Berniske and Tatar have succeeded in creating something valuable.“Chris and Jack’s Go-To Crypto Resources,” chapter at the end of “Cryptoassets” compiles news, education sites, and trader tools you can use to hold up to date after you finish the book.If you’ve been in crypto for a while, this may be a review. If you’re new, you’ll gain valuable insight into investing in this space, which is very much the “Wild West.” You’ll learn to spot quality cryptoassets, recognize hype and avoid fraud, and responsibly balance your investment portfolio with this emerging asset class.Whether you’re an investor in cryptocurrency or not, chances are it’ll be disrupting a vertical near you. A lot of traditional investors have rejected cryptoassets. Berniske and Tatar create the argument that you should not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    I was initially place off by statements to the result that this was the first book of its' kind, having read at least 3 books on bitcoin, and been aware of it for close to 10 years. (That's because I have tecchie kids, one of whom had a mate at MIT). and so, from early on, I had a small miner in my is real that the focus of this book is various from the others I have read, as is the breadth. They cover not just the history of and technology behind bitcoin but delve into several other cryptocurrencies, most of which I knew small of. While the premise of the book is investing, I am still not sure that I personally have enough confidence to treat it as a serious investment. It is not that I do not trust the technology. I have heard a amazing deal about it from my son, who is currently a programming major at cal tech. He has been following it for quite a while and understands it better than most. (and, I do have to say that if you are looking for an explanation of the technology, there are other books which do it better). My problem with bitcoin, and most of the other cryptocurrencies is that I do not really understand or accept the basis of their value. With one or two noteable exceptions, I do not accept that there is a base value. Yes, it is secure, verifiable, not tied to a central bank and carries with it privacy, whatever base value there is maintained in part by programmed scarcity. At the end of the day though, it is still a currency which someone created up with nothing of value behind it. Another book which I read on bitcoin a while back pointed to the dollar having gone off the gold standard but it is still backed by the US treasury. There has already been at least one incident (probably more) where a hacking resulted in millions of dollars just disappearing. That is my private reaction, and others may well feel differently. I am also not sure how the irs is going to deal with a currency which allows people to hide transactions. My private feeling aside, the book is useful in that it discusses several cybercurrencies which operate in slightly various ways and have various levels of acceptance. Whether or not you intend to invest in one or more of them, knowledge and understanding are useful.I can not say how current this is or how thoroughly ir covers the field. I was aware of some of them and have a primary understanding of blockchain technology. That's a far cry from saying that I am on top of the field, but it is one I have an interest in understanding, and this book has expanded my knowledge and understanding of several cryptocurrencies. All of them? I really do not know. It is clearly a rapidly evolving zone and it may well be that even as I type another currency is being released into the market. (I ought to mention that they provide pointers to useful websites which support gauge value, not as clearly as spot gold, but if you feel like you are at sea, it is a small bit of a landing pad.)The language is clear and if not jargon-free, the jargon is explained. I believe that anyone who wants a better understanding of this zone could pick this book up and learn a amazing deal. How instructive it would be for those more knowledgable... I will have to wait until my son is home for christmas break to search that out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    First a little disclaimer...I missed the tag when it comes to Bitcoin. Over the years I've taken pride in being able to identify "the next huge thing". Early in my graduate studies I took on my chair who believed the internet to be a "passing fad". I was one of the first in my field to work in the "dot com" era and opt for start-ups. I invested in true estate long before anyone thought of a bubble. You obtain the idea. I actually heard about Bitcoin beautiful early on and thought it was the most absurd thing I ever encountered. I simply did not "get it". When it took an early nose-dive, I thought that would be the end of what was surely a stupid experiment to start with. Once it came back to life I attributed it to the novelty of the experiment. Over and over and over I didn't bother with it and yes...I regret it now.I thank the author for admitting to a related mindset...it is both refreshing and perhaps even more relevant since there are likely others in the same boat. The book itself is informative - not only about the history and working of cryptoassets (vs currency) but also the blockchain technology and implications for the future of things far outside the current use. Bitcoin is certainly the most well known but the author dives into numerous others - some of which you may have never heard about - and even beyond the cryptocurrency to contain other asset types. It tackles a few questions I've had along the method - including how much confidentiality users really have, transparency, portability etc... Threats from some external forces as well as internal ones are also included. Overall a clear, comprehensive and relevant overview although as the author openly admits, one of the issues in writing about this subject is the speed in which things change. Still a super beginning for those - like myself - finding themselves behind the curve on this ever so rapidly changing field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    I am on Chapter 6 of the book as I write this but felt compelled to write a review before I finished the entire book. This is an perfect book for almost all audiences. If you are a pro working in the industry and doing due diligence on fresh offerings as part of your everyday work, perhaps this book is not sophisticated enough. For all other readers, this book is exactly what you're looking for. The footnotes and references alone are worth multiples of what this book is selling for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This is a structured and comprehensive look at bitcoins and its peer cryptoassets. The book lays out the genesis of the technology, the implications for financial industry, and without necessarily agreeing or disagreeing mightily with the underlying premises Burniske provides a detailed look at the core aspects of investing in this asset class. Along the way, there are some interesting insights on asset classes and wrappers and how diversification needs to be better understood. For those brave enough to take the risk and diligent enough to understand the technology and implications, this is clearly the book to begin with. While at times the narration seems dense (more a reflection of the technology), overall, a reader familiar with core investment frameworks and technological innovations will be well-served by this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    I am relatively fresh to this phenomenon and a small intimidated by the blizzard of news and forecasts about Bitcoin and its cousins. This book was extremely useful and helpful. I bought it on the heels of the Harry Markowitz rave; it's nice to have a Nobel Laureate on your shoulder. I would recommend this to potential investors, casual business news readers, and folks looking for a strong, fundamental tutorial to burgeoning phenomenon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptoassets: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond: The Innovative Investor's Guide to Bitcoin and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    Perfect discussion of Crypto Assets. The author has done an formidable job of considering a wide dozens of factors driving the value and the activity around crypto assets. Well written and timely publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond The Door review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    The late (and truly great) Roger Ebert may have judged the Italian-American horror epic Beyond the Door as being 'scary trash', but I personally LOVED it. The Ovidio G. Assonitis and Robert Barrett co-directed classic is scary as hell ... My kind of independent horror flick. I remember it so well, as my godmother had taken my brother and me to see it at the Chicago Theater back in 1976. And it clung to my psyche - method after we'd left the theater; even into the next day. It's a amazing cult horror, what Beyond the Door. And a must-see for any horror fanatic who has yet to. Go buy yourself a slinky after you watch Beyond the Door ... If you dare. 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond This Place review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    I like poodles! Beyond This Put (AKA: Web of Evidence) is directed by Jack Cardiff and adapted to screenplay by Ken Taylor from the A.J. Cronin novel. It stars Van Johnson, Vera Miles, Emlyn Williams, Bernard Lee and Jean Kent. Melody is by Douglas Gamley and cinematography by Wilkie Cooper. Paul Mathry (Johnson) was evacuated from Liverpool to America during WWII. Twenty years later he is back in Liverpool believing his father had died a character during the conflict. The reality is that his father, Patrick (Lee), has been serving a prison sentence for the murder of his pregnant mistress. But something doesn't seem right about the trial, so Paul does a small digging... Not a amazing deal to obtain excited about here, it's a routine mystery - cum - thriller, that is based in Liverpool (not London as some reviewers elsewhere seem to think) but drafts in two American name actors to supposedly perk things up. It never really gets off the ground for dramatic impact, sending Johnson on a mission of truth and justice without ever really putting him in jeopardy. While his relationship with Miles' troubled Lena Anderson is a subplot of no consequence, as is her back story which is sad but isn't given any dramatic heft. On the plus side is oodles of noirish atmosphere, different camera workings of substance and stage staging that lift proceedings. Night scenes are suitably cloaked with an air of unease, be it blinking pelican lights or spinning shadow lamps, Cardiff and Cooper obtain the most out of the meagre budget. Other sequences see a shot through distorted glass and one perfect one that has Kent framed in striped surroundings - while she is wearing a leopard skin coat, the contrast of which suits her hero perfectly. Value here for noir visualists, but instantly forgettable once the berserker finale has played itself out. 6/10 Tidbid: James Bond fans will note that it sees Lee and Geoffrey Keen together, they both would later feature in a number of Bond movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Earth review [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Nice app. Simple on the eye and on the phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Earth review [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Perfect app. Very informative and cool photos too :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Earth review [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Awesome i give this five stars!! Ive got a question where should we submit images?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Earth review [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    AMAZING APP . Lots of news about the zone and Attractive images. LOVED IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Earth review [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Its awesome Loved it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Earth review [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Perfect App, lots of info available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Earth review [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    This is the epitome of cool beans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Earth review [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Absolutely loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Earth review [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    AAA+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Earth review [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Earth review [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Mind blowing images!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Earth review [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Its ok not bad👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Earth review [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Earth review [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Anu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Earth review [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Earth review [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Today review [App]  2019-2-16 13:12

    Thank you for making the content so convenient to access!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Intranet review [App]  2019-3-14 13:6

    Amazing employee directory app to have your SharePoint employee info on your phone. call and chat with the squad friends by just clicking a button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Intranet review [App]  2019-3-14 13:6

    Amazing app with a smooth and seamless UI and ideal application to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Intranet review [App]  2019-3-14 13:6

    The first question was enter a domain name . What does that mean ? You can't obtain obtain by it . Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Intranet review [App]  2019-3-14 13:6

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Intranet review [App]  2019-3-14 13:6

    What is domin name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Intranet review [App]  2019-3-14 13:6

    Works Ok for me.. Thanks squad Beyond key.. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Intranet review [App]  2019-3-14 13:6

    Nice application Helped to search employee information in simple way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Intranet review [App]  2019-3-14 13:6

    Works seemlessly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    I don't think telling you what I think can be printed. For Pete's sake Widex obtain on the ball. This application doesn't work on Samsung Galaxy Note 5. It works on my Samsung phone and that's it. Granted, it does say it isn't optimized for my device but that's not an excuse for not doing the job correctly if you're selling a $5,000 device. Had I known that it was that limited I would have looked for another set of hearing aids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    The lack of streaming help for android device devices is unforgivable for a $5000.00 device. Or at any price android device platform accts for more than 1/2 devices on planet. Pandering to technology partners at the expense of paying customers is a sign of a trend voters want to change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Hi Folks, I just bought Blackberry Keyone that has Andriod 7.0.1. Looks like it can't pair with hearing aids? I have Widex Beyond 330. Won't this work with Blackberry's based on Andriod? It's frustrating. Please support or give suggestions. I have been recently using iPhone6 which was amazing but I wish to move on to Andriod on Blackberry and would expect to work as they say it's complatible with Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    This is a amazing application IN THEORY. I have a Galaxy Note 8, a phone that has been out for over a year, and the application is not yet compatible with my phone. I don't obtain it...it's only compatible with up to a Note 5? That's severely outdated tech! It's over 4 years old!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    You need the iPhone if you wish to stream your hearing aids to listen to music or respond phone calls directly to you ear. Does Apple have exclusive rights to this? Then you need to tell the public about it. I'm able to adjust sounds on the hearing aid so this application is no amazing to use through the BlueTooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Widex is deceiving Android device users into thinking streaming will work with devices listed. I have Galaxy S7 and I was told a year ago, that they are working on it to stream Nothing yet, they are ignoring the Android device users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    I'd give it a 5 except it can't tell me what size battery I need. I thought it would tell you what model Widex hearing aid it is connected to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    So a year later, things have not improved at all. The application will only sporadically connect to the hearing aids, and sometimes only one of them,. Constant restarts, and putting on airplane mode etc needed several times a day. Utterly useless , as is Widex Support. They do not answer to direct messages on their www service either. Will go somewhere else for my next hearing aids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    I really don't see the point of this app. It does nothing the hearing aids can't do. Mind you, the hearing aids aren't as amazing as others in the same orice range. Voice echo and constant background noise. Application is useless bloatware and aids will be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Limited usefulness The Verge reported on 8/16/2018 that Google was working with a Danish hearing aid manufacturer to develop an application that will let streaming with Android. Google posted the fresh protocol specifications online for any manufacturer to use. Wonder if and when Widex will be developing a useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Works perfectly with Samsung S6 active. All functions work as described. Stays connected well and re-establishes if either earpiece is blocked. I wear phone on my right hip. Looking forward to getting the com-dex for hands free calling. I like the 3-band equalizer. Only available with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Works great. But aids need work to stay on assigned program instead of reverting back each time an interruption is received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Loved the application until I switched from an iPhone to a Samsung S9+. Doesnt look like there is a plan to help that phone since the latest modernize was in May.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    I was told that this application wouldn't work for me unless I had an Iphone. well it works wonderful. I'm 100% satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Not for a Samsung S8 Active. No streaming music. No phone transfer. Is this owned by Apple?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Does not work with Android. Useless for non apple users. May return hearing aids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Ap should beep or something when getting closer to hearing aid...did not find hearing aid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    SAMSUNG J7 ANDROID 7.1.1 BlueTooth connection OK but tricky to obtain both devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    This needs Android device help for the recent Note platforms. It sucks that it doesn't work with Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    very unhappy, technically unstable, just another bag of constant issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    It's just for volume control, now I have to buy an iPhone for all the functions...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    My fresh aids are paired but don't connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Love my Widex Beyond heating aids and app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    when will the application be fully integrated with android device as it is with iPhone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    I have an android, and bought this model because the application and website said that it is FULLY supported. However, unless you are using an iPhone, you cannot connect bluetooth audio input at all. It's only a background connection for the prigrams, you need another separate transmitter to keep audio via blue tooth. I don't understand why this is not a universal feature. As other reviewers said, for $4500 a piece, they should at the very least be consistent across major platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    In my honest opinion, for a set of hearing aids to cost Aprox $3000 a piece, they should have the same features for both Apple and Android device products. Reliability and connectivity problems abound for Android. Although on the occasion when the application is working properly it is very handy to be able to adjust for various surroundings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Extremely frustrating! Won't maintain Bluetooth connection from one day to the next. Have installed and uninstalled multiple times. Have stopped and started Bluetooth a number of times. Turned airplane mode on and off as instructed in connection guide. Nothing works! Worthless application for something that is supposed to be top of the line!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Bit silly dedicating these aids to Apple, Android device has 80% of the UK market, heads should roll in your marketing department. Come on Widex, modernize this Android device application with all the Apple goodies and obtain 5 star ratings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    I cannot obtain it to work. It promises alot but fails dismally to deliver. Hate it! You need to fix it. We pay a lot of cash for hearing aids. You owe us an application that delivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    I can only use the universal program. Does not let me to change settings without amazing hassles and very time consuming. Not even possible to change setting while in a call. This is just a very expensive method to use hearing aids as ear buds. Can not turn volume up if the decices are in use. Can not ever use the directional focus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Doesn't do anything useful. I can change the program on my aids using the buttons. The only reason for having a Bluetooth connection for me would be to stream music. I cannot believe such an expensive piece of electronics does not have functionality that a $50 pair of Bluetooth headphones does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Will not connect to hearing aids (which are on trial) despite tons of attempts, rebooting and following instructions to the letter. Hearing aids will have to go back as I need the ability to create fine adjustments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    This application is beautiful much useless for me. I can create adjustments on my hearing aids themselves. Not thrilled with the fact that I would have to spend another 300 plus dollars for an extra device to hang around my neck to be able to use my hearing aids for answering the phone or streaming melody because I have an android device and not an iphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    The Android device ver does what it says but, unlike the iPhone version, it won't stream calls or melody so I have to use a uni_dex which is rather disappointing. If you can do it for Apple then surely it can be done for Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Cannot locate hearing always have to test to reconnect and 98% of the time it is unsuccessful. I was told these hearing aids would also stream melody and phone conversations. They do not. Very disappointed in Widex Beyond. I would have gone with something else or not gotten hearing aids at all so I wouldn't have to hear myself @#$%!ing about these! Update: 12/13/2917 This application now doesn't work at all it won't open. I have deleted and reinstalled and still doesn't work very frustrating. I have severe tinnitus and cannot now control the sound that helps mask this. Makes the hearing aids almost useless to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    The Bluetooth on the phone paired with the hearing aids, but the application says it doesn't detect any connected!! Unpaired them and re-connected them several times, very frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    These hearing aids obtain the job done but the Bluetooth compatibility is extremely frustrating. I cannot take my hearing aids on and off all day to use my Bluetooth piece. My rep (San Francisco Hearing and Speech Center) told me android device would become available. Its been over a year and nothing. The application is useful if you wish to adjust audio settings. I uninstalled it because I never use it. Please work to obtain Android device users Bluetooth compatibility. I believe $6,000+ is a high price to pay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    I have a Samsung 7 and have had the application installed for the past week and it's worked perfectly. This is my first pair of hearing aids so I have nothing to compare it to, but I can control volume or use one of the programmed settings built into the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    A disappointing app. It often has problem connecting to the hearing aids, and once it is finally connected, it randomly disconnects several times a day. Not reliable at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widex BEYOND review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Very flaky. Sometimes the hearing aid programs present up in the app, sometimes they don't. The application also has connectivity issues; it is very unstable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumens & Beyond review [App]  2019-3-22 13:11

    easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Our Lives review [App]  2019-5-31 13:24

    It is the android game that bring us in amasing historical locations and support us to learn the ancient history of attractive Italy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond This Side review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    love this android game i want there were more android games like this hold up the amazing work.I can't wait until the next chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond This Side review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    It is a very special android game with horror atmosphere, Looking forward for the next episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bourbon & Beyond review [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Maps are lower resolution, a small hard to create out info when you zoom in at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bourbon & Beyond review [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Will not work. I tried to connect to fb to use all the features and it will not. Poor coding for handshake to facebook. Needs fixed. Right now kinda pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bourbon & Beyond review [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    My first melody festival!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bourbon & Beyond review [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Thanks for the application with all the amazing info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bourbon & Beyond review [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    So far ...so goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Gravity review [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Easy brainless jumping. One poor thing though: the fireballs break the relaxing flow in the game. Suddenly you have to stop and wait to planet to rotate in a sweet spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Gravity review [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Fun game. Kept me on the toilet longer than I should be quite a few times already. Worth method more than a buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Gravity review [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Smooth program,But boring game:( just jump to another ball and collect "gold",again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Gravity review [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Highly addictive and laid back. Graphics are appealing and achievements motivate you to hold at it. Well worth the cash and an simple 5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Gravity review [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Amazing game. Too poor there are no Google achievements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Gravity review [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Easier than Kerbal Zone Program and just as much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond Gravity review [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Bought this because I loved Mr. Ninja back in the day and because Mr. Ninja Fever is incredibly bad.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter