Read beyond juicery reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all beyond juicery reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Juicery + Eatery [App]  2019-11-12 13:32

    never obtain my points for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Juicery + Eatery [App]  2019-11-12 13:32

    amazing smoothies and amazing people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Juicery + Eatery [App]  2019-11-12 13:32

    Does not work on Galaxy S7

    0  


    Add your opinion on beyond juicery or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Juicery + Eatery [App]  2019-11-12 13:32

    Application is very simple to use. Rewards are tracked on it true time. I used delivery and the pick up option, both were very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Juicery + Eatery [App]  2019-11-12 13:32

    Amazing menu. Love this place. The application works well also. Very informative and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Juicery + Eatery [App]  2019-11-12 13:32

    Amazing App, simple to use and has built in rewards for using this restaurant. Love the Food, Smoothies and Juices too!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Juicery + Eatery [App]  2019-11-12 13:32

    Absolutely love that Beyond Juice has an application now! Very user friendly! I use their application all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond []  2020-6-28 19:10

    Love this song and the meaning behind it. It melts my heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond []  2020-6-28 19:10

    We have fun Leon Bridges, and this is one of my favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond []  2020-6-28 19:10

    I love Leon's music. He has such a amazing old jazz feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond []  2020-6-28 19:10

    Feels amazing in my ears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond []  2020-6-28 19:10

    Amazing song, amazing singer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond []  2020-6-28 19:10

    Amazing smooth track. I like this fresh artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond []  2020-6-28 19:10

    Old R&B sound from a young guy. Refreshing and enjoyed the entire album. There's moments that sound very much like Sam Cook. Enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond []  2020-6-28 19:10

    I downloaded the MP3. I really like the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond []  2020-6-28 19:10

    The lyrics tell of a man's thoughts and doubts of his relationship. I like when men express their feelings through music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond []  2020-6-28 19:10

    Wrong CD. Pro my fault

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Earth [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Its awesome Loved it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Earth [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Earth [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Intranet [App]  2019-3-14 13:6

    Amazing employee directory app to have your SharePoint employee info on your phone. call and chat with the squad friends by just clicking a button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Intranet [App]  2019-3-14 13:6

    The first question was enter a domain name . What does that mean ? You can't obtain obtain by it . Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Intranet [App]  2019-3-14 13:6

    Works seemlessly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widex BEYOND [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    You need the iPhone if you wish to stream your hearing aids to listen to music or respond phone calls directly to you ear. Does Apple have exclusive rights to this? Then you need to tell the public about it. I'm able to adjust sounds on the hearing aid so this application is no amazing to use through the BlueTooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widex BEYOND [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Works great. But aids need work to stay on assigned program instead of reverting back each time an interruption is received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widex BEYOND [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Ap should beep or something when getting closer to hearing aid...did not find hearing aid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widex BEYOND [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    SAMSUNG J7 ANDROID 7.1.1 BlueTooth connection OK but tricky to obtain both devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widex BEYOND [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    My fresh aids are paired but don't connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widex BEYOND [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    when will the application be fully integrated with android device as it is with iPhone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widex BEYOND [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    I cannot obtain it to work. It promises alot but fails dismally to deliver. Hate it! You need to fix it. We a lot of for hearing aids. You owe us an application that delivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widex BEYOND [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Cannot locate hearing always have to test to reconnect and 98% of the time it is unsuccessful. I was told these hearing aids would also stream melody and phone conversations. They do not. Very disappointed in Widex Beyond. I would have gone with something else or not gotten hearing aids at all so I wouldn't have to hear myself @#$%!ing about these! Update: 12/13/2917 This application now doesn't work at all it won't open. I have deleted and reinstalled and still doesn't work very frustrating. I have severe tinnitus and cannot now control the sound that helps mask this. Makes the hearing aids almost useless to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bourbon & Beyond [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    So far ...so goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Numeracy []  2019-12-15 18:24

    JAP is a god among men - read everything you can of his,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Highly addictive and laid back. Graphics are appealing and achievements motivate you to hold at it. Well worth the and an simple 5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    ...been a while since latest updated lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Now PLEASE bring Bike Baron to Android! Beautiful please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Special video test and gorgeous graphics....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Simple, yet addictive one-more-try planet jumping. Lovely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Very fun game. Glad to see it come to android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Hypnosis []  2020-1-22 22:35

    surprising fun read and i learned much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Time []  2020-2-2 21:36

    This was a very amazing story. It throws a lot of characters at you, and there is overlap due to the method time and hero history are woven together here... but I think it's ultimately a success in presentingending after a amazing of past sadness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon & Beyond []  2020-2-2 12:29

    There several stories from people running that tell how they train, overcome obstacles in life, etc I love it and will be renewing my subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Winning []  2020-6-24 18:57

    Amazing items here, collaboration of ideas and multiple perspectives. It's almost like cliff notes from amazing coaches. Simple to read and take what you wish from it. Some things overlap and some ideas from coaches overlap but this is a really positive book for any coach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Woke []  2020-6-24 18:28

    I thoroughly enjoyed reading a lot of of the personalized accounts of modern social justice inside of the academy and how it is undermining the once prized university education experience of engaging in critical thinking with one's peers. If you are curious about Marxism and have small understanding of how and why anyone becomes involved in this type of thinking, then the author once again provides that personalized insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Skin []  2020-7-5 19:44

    One of the best albums I own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Skin []  2020-7-5 19:44

    Correction to J. Cota correction! He does not know what he is talking about concerning the manner in which Jeff Beck plays "Nadia". Jeff only uses the "slide" in the first few "bars" of the song and then again for a few "bars" in the middle of the song: the rest of "Nadia" Jeff uses the whammy bar and normal string bends. Cota I do care what you saw on uTube , I have seen JB in concert 11 times between 1980 to 2014. He did the song on the 2001 "You Had It Coming" Album.I have watched him do "Nadia" from the front row several times. Write a review about something you actually know for a fact!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Dreaming []  2020-7-18 19:46

    I was looking for melody to support mellow out the anxious, jangled nerves of everyday living challenges. I bought Crystal Silence II, Crystal Silence III and the Silent Path. I place them on a playlist and play it alot to support with relaxation. It seems to boost my creativity and let for more positive thoughts to filter into my awareness. I absolutely love these 3 and will probably place the rest on my bonus want list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beyond []  2020-1-25 21:47

    If you are into Zombies and gore then this is your movie. I always go tentatively when it comes to Italian Horror as sometimes my first viewings are edited releases. I had heard of this film under a various title (the 7 Gates of Hell ) as I recall. But saw this bluray ver and was in a mood for Italian. I ordered it going by reviews and having just watched Bava for the latest two is movie is quite amazing and really has some really tense gore scenes. It has a story but I did have problem following parts. The horror and gore is the fun part. But the tale of a witch who is brought back from a gruesome death at the turn of the century. Then proceeds to raise havoc with descendants of his family and the descendants of those that persecuted him is the story being e effects are good. But this was created method before CGI so bare that in mind when viewing. Most Italian Horror Fans will have fun Fulci's efforts. Some amazing scenes done on limited budget and looking great. The past Masters of Horror can still carry the day and this movie shows how and why!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beyond []  2020-1-25 21:47

    Ebert only gave this half a star? What??????? The reasons to watch this film are 1) the amazing foreboding melody that plays when something poor is happening; 2) The weirdness of the situation; 3) A gate (there are 7) to Hell gets accidentally opened by a plumber just doing his job; 4) The dreaded hopelessness of the situation; 5) zombies; 6) Fulci's uncompromising will to create the "bad" one sidedly conquering all who face it. I saw part of a film where the Rock was facing off versus a dinosaur, a T-Rex I think. The Rock came out unscathed. If Fulci had been directing that movie, however, the Rock would have been viciously torn to shreds by that beast in one excessively painful minute. Needless to say, if the Rock were in the Beyond he wouldn't latest long. There would be no muscle-bound heroics. This film is definitely worth seeing. I don't care for gore. Think of this as a haunted house gone haywire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beyond []  2020-1-25 21:47

    WARNING Due to its SHOCKING and VIOLENT topic matter, no one under 17 should view this ger Ebert, THE CHICAGO SUN-TIMES"THE BEYOND does not disappoint."Perhaps nothing is quite as exciting as viewing classic Fulci movies for the first time & this will be an experience you're virgin eyes won't soon e Beyond is perhaps Fulci's most surreal, yet visceral experience & is regarded by a lot of as his masterpiece. Although Fulci has been gone from the realms of horror cinema for a lot of years now, his work lives on through different re-prints & re-issues. Thankfully, Grindhouse Releasing saw to it that this movie was re-issued in 2008 & with the same goodies that Anchor Bay's Limited Edition Tin Box bequeathed to us a lot of moons ago. Sadly, that tin box has been out of print for a lot of years now but this release will definitely appease fans who would surely miss The t unlike a lot of amazing horror films, The Beyond has gained an impressive cult following over the years so it's fair to say Fulci's classic has come a long method from being the heavily censored movie Seven Doors Of Death released to America in 1983. Thankfully, we can now see the original uncut ver through either the out-of-print Anchor Bay releases or Grind house Releasing. Rumor has it there are also cheaper DVDs floating around in America under the Seven Door Of Death title that feature the uncut ver but I cannot substantiate this information nor did I want to waste itially, Fulci had intended to create a movie about a woman who inherits a haunted house but was convinced to shoot a movie with zombies as the living dead were still all the rage around that time in Europe. Lucio agreed to re-write the movie altogether including zombies & even modify the original intended ending. Irregardless of the revisions, fans from around the globe have cited this final product to be one of Fulci's greatest 1927, Seven Doors' Hotel is the website of a brutal murder involving a lynch mob determined to slay an artist believed to be a warlock, which in turn opens one of the seven portals to Hell. A lot of decades later, a attractive young woman (Catriona MacColl) inherits this hotel with the intention of re-opening it for business unaware of spooky goings-on in the area. Through her renovation, the hell-portal is activated & she finds herself dealing with ghosts, zombies, & other seemingly indestructible entities. With the assistance of a doctor (David Warbeck), the two must be figure out a method to escape the evil & madness which lingers on.I can understand why so a lot of have lavished praise on this work & it actually looks better each time I see it. I want I'd never allow go of my Limited Edition Tin Box set that Anchor Bay released back in 2000 but I guess one lives & learns. I am glad, however, that the movie is still readily available for online & that Grindhouse granted us yet another possibility to view the movie in it's entirety. Unpleasant dreams, my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Explorer [App]  2020-8-23 13:28

    Very beautiful, relaxing expirience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Intranet [App]  2019-3-14 13:6

    Amazing app with a smooth and seamless UI and ideal application to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Intranet [App]  2019-3-14 13:6

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widex BEYOND [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    This is a amazing application IN THEORY. I have a Galaxy Note 8, a phone that has been out for over a year, and the application is not yet compatible with my phone. I don't obtain it...it's only compatible with up to a Note 5? That's severely outdated tech! It's over 4 years old!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widex BEYOND [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Works perfectly with Samsung S6 active. All functions work as described. Stays connected well and re-establishes if either earpiece is blocked. I wear phone on my right hip. Looking forward to getting the com-dex for hands calling. I like the 3-band equalizer. Only available with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widex BEYOND [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Does not work with Android. Useless for non apple users. May return hearing aids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widex BEYOND [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Love my Widex Beyond heating aids and app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widex BEYOND [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    I have an android, and bought this model because the application and website said that it is FULLY supported. However, unless you are using an iPhone, you cannot connect bluetooth audio input at all. It's only a background connection for the prigrams, you need another separate transmitter to keep audio via blue tooth. I don't understand why this is not a universal feature. As other reviewers said, for $4500 a piece, they should at the very least be consistent across major platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widex BEYOND [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    I can only use the universal program. Does not let me to change settings without amazing hassles and very time consuming. Not even possible to change setting while in a call. This is just a very expensive method to use hearing aids as ear buds. Can not turn volume up if the decices are in use. Can not ever use the directional focus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widex BEYOND [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    The Bluetooth on the phone paired with the hearing aids, but the application says it doesn't detect any connected!! Unpaired them and re-connected them several times, very frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Earth [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    AMAZING APP . Lots of news about the zone and Attractive images. LOVED IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Earth [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Mind blowing images!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Earth [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bourbon & Beyond [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Thanks for the application with all the amazing info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Numeracy []  2019-12-15 18:24

    Only someone who has the math understanding that J. A. Paulos posses could write such an illuminating book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Numeracy []  2019-12-15 18:24

    purchased the wrong book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Smooth program,But boring game:( just jump to another ball and collect "gold",again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    On YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Nice but it only needs more contest, like more missions, skins etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Beautiful, clean application with a lot of replay value. Simplistic but really addictive. Also has bangin music. Would be nice to have leaderboards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Amazing game, very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    And fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Hypnosis []  2020-1-22 22:35

    Very therapeutic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Hypnosis []  2020-1-22 22:35

    When I pulled several hypnosis books off the library shelf to review, "Beyond Hypnosis" did not quite appeal to me. The cover was unattractive and quite plain. However, an inner-awareness told me to check out the book and to read it. I did so. I enjoyed the book immensely, enough to a copy for myself! Mr Pulos' book place the hypnosis phenomena into a perspective that allowed me to comprehend and apply the principals to my everyday activities. I actually was able to hypnotize myself for a brief period. I envy the author for his intelligence and insight. Between readings, I left the book on my bed. Without prodding, my wife skimmed the book; I knew that she is skeptical about these things. To my surprise, she read the book in its entirety. She said that she could relate to a lot of of the elements in the book. She commented that this was one of the few books from which we both received mutual enlightenment! The book also served as a foundation for further reading on hypnosis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon & Beyond []  2020-2-2 12:29

    Gives me articles not in other running mags. The articles are somewhat a small on the he long side but still good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon & Beyond []  2020-2-2 12:29

    Although the publication is attractive and nicely assembled. The articles are more advanced than I'm ready for. I would not as a beginning runner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beyond []  2020-1-25 21:47

    Of all the Italian horror films cranked out in the 70's and 80's, this one is easily the darkest and most disturbing for me. The overall look, sound and atmosphere manages to make an uneasy viewing experience throughout the movie and the occult theme will be sure to give someone nightmares. The story itself involves an old hotel in Fresh Orleans which just happens to also be one of the 7 doorways to Hell and once opened, very unfortunate happenings start to unfold. As with most Italian horror films created in the early 80's, this one has plenty of impressive gore effects as well as zombies lurking about. This release of the film includes a generous amount of unique features guaranteed to hold the viewer busy for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beyond []  2020-1-25 21:47

    Before you write this movie off, PLEASE NOTE: The Beyond is the second film in a trilogy. Thus the movie must be consumed in proper context to truly appreciate it (or at least understand it).The trilogy is:#1 - Town of the Living Dead (Gates of Hell)#2 - The Beyond#3 - The House by the CemeteryWhether you consider Fulci a cheat or a genius, it’s almost certain that his movies would have been taken more seriously with better budgets. While the SFX in Fulci movies were crude by today’s standards, they were in fact remarkably innovative for the time and quite effective (even today).Fulci’s over the top use of gore was intended to create audiences uncomfortable. Fulci wanted his audience genuinely unsettled and it’s no various here. A lot of people think that Fulci set out to shock people but I do not believe that was his intention at all. I believe the fact that people were shocked by his movies was merely :The Beyond is a grotesque movie and given its topic matter, it’s fully appropriate and proportionate. It’s VERY gory and If you don’t like gore, give Fulci films a pass in e movie slowly but evenly unhinges with the globe the characters know and systematically assimilates them into Fulci’s vision of Hell.Fulci brilliantly makes Hell as much psychological as it is physical by portraying the mental anguish and torment of the characters along with the very true physical and emotional struggle. The characters are drawn to the gateway as much as they are resistant to it. Fulci makes optimum use of the grotesque and strongly conveys that even insects and animals aren’t spared from evil at one of Hell’s seven ere is a real sense of dread about this movie and it never lets up from the min it starts to the min it ends. The film is very well paced and moves the viewer in linear fashion from beginning to end.Fulci’s use of color and limited set areas truly convey the psychological and physical imprisonment the characters are in. They are in Hell and the constant torment never closing, while the movie is certainly “cheesy” by today’s standards with dubbed actors and fake looking SFX, the movie is still genuinely unsettling and quite effective in 2019. Fulci was considered by a lot of to be a sadistic deviant of a man and a degenerate. His extreme use of, and pre-occupation with, gore, resulted in his movies being banned in a lot of countries. This movie does small to lighten Fulci’s reputation and can easily convince a viewer that all the negatives about Fulci were earned and true. Regardless of what Fulci was a person, his movies are alarming and this one is typical early ‘80s Fulci fare. Some will say Fulci was demented, sadistic, insane and perverse. Some will say he directed films without the use of gore and he was brilliant.Fulci was a medical student studying cardiology before he gave it up to direct films. I personally believe he was a genius but also quite disturbed which can be part and parcel. Fulci was probably mentally ill but it’s hard to create a case he wasn’t talented. Regardless, his name lives on in infamy and his movies continue to invoke powerful discussion!Fulci lives!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beyond []  2020-1-25 21:47

    Lucio Fulci spent his youth in occupied Italy, and he saw the horrors that the Nazi's committed. The fears this imprinted upon him, and the struggle to understand how people could do such things deeply shaped his filmmaking, no more so than in the Gates of Hell trilogy (City of the Living Dead, The Beyond, House by the Cemetery).In 1920's Fresh Orleans, a painter, Sweick, locks himself in his room and obsessively paints photos of a windswept plain littered with bodies of the dead. Strange things are event in town, and the people blame Sweick. They nail him to the wall of his room and cover him in boiling wax, then entomb the body in part of they labyrinth that makes up the xty years later, Liza [Catriona MacColl] inherits the dilapidated hotel and begins putting things in order. One of the first jobs is to paint the outside, but work stops when a painter falls from the scaffolding, screaming "the eyes!" No one finds out what he means before he dies. Then a second man goes into the basement, to explore the cause of a leak that has filled the cellar with water and kept anyone from venturing there in decades. He discovers the walled off room, and the gate of Hell is re-opened, taking him with it. Both men wind up in the hospital morgue, but not for long, because the powers of evil have a job for them and the other morgue residents to its predecessor, Town of the Living Dead, in this film Fulci explores fear through allegory, bringing it to life in the form of mindless zombies who do the bidding of a greater intelligence (one we will not meet until the final film in the trilogy). In doing so, Fulci returns to his obsession with the Nazis, and the method thousands of Nazi soldiers did the bidding of their evil superiors by simply mindlessly following orders. But behind these minions the true evil lurks, safely tucked away, controlling the chaos and slaughter from afar, just as the Nazi high command did. Fulci's film is less driven by plot than by a series of nightmarish photos that recall his childhood in occupied Italy, as he struggles to understand, and come to terms with the amazing evil that was done to his people, and so a lot of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Winning []  2020-6-24 18:57

    One of the most illuminating books on coaching I have read, along with the insightful philosophies of these "tried and tested" leaders in, not only sport but applications to business "leaders" as well!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Woke []  2020-6-24 18:28

    Amazing read. It has a simpler and more direct style than the more academically minded previous books by this author. No in-depth knowledge required of academic social theory to understand these essays while they will give the reader greater in-depth knowledge both conceptually and historically of post-modern social justice theory and its effects upon show social order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Contacts []  2020-7-6 20:19

    This is the best outlook companion I have allows you to seemlessly integrate with ALL outlook's contact fields. All your tasks are kept in the same categories (even non-standard ones). Most necessary long notes are not truncated. Attachments in e-mail can be opened in Documents to 's the best method to obtain your outlook information to your Palm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Skin []  2020-7-5 19:44

    I heard a song by Nitin Sawhney on the satellite radio station - the song was so lovely that I scrambled to search out who the artist was. Unfortunately I was only able to obtain the name of the artist and not the song title. Still, I had learned of Jai Uttel the same method and have since become a large fan of his so I thought I would do the same with this artist. It was difficult to select a CD but based on the reviews, I thought I would test this one. Huge mistake. I didn't care for a single song on this CD. I especially disliked the vocals. I have no doubt that Nitin Sawhney is a gifted artist, I just didn't care for this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Dreaming []  2020-7-18 19:46

    Vary good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Dreaming []  2020-7-18 19:46

    Absolutely attractive music--I play it as I go to sleep every night--I really don't think I've ever "heard" the whole album through since I fall asleep fairly quick with this music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Time []  2020-2-2 21:36

    I liked this story. It was creative and different. It was hard to pigeon-hole, which created it unique. The characters were good. The writing was good, except for the overuse of semicolons and commas. I also caught some misspellings--staycaction instead of staycation and lopped instead of looped. There was one instance where the wrong character's name was used. That's minor, I know, but it's a pet peeve of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Ararat []  2020-8-19 19:24

    With three rides of my own in Turkey ,I was interested in discovering Selby`s take on cycling across that country and her encounters with it's people. Like all of her books she fills it's pages with impressive knowledge of the history of the locations, and sensitivity , and curiosity towards it's people and cultures. Turkey provides amazing material for her inquisitive approach, and skill as a writer. Beyond all that, you'll admire her pluck. Where I was prone to hunker down and blast through the unique hardships of passing through the Kurdish portions of Eastern Anatolia, Selby takes it all in in stride, never loosing herself to resentment or anger, seeking always to learn and understand from experience. It's an attitude that serves her well. It serves the reader well too. The best travel writers bring that sort of openness to their topics and the reader reaps the rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Explorer [App]  2020-8-23 13:28

    Really cool android game with awesome music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Earth [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Perfect app. Very informative and cool photos too :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Earth [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    This is the epitome of cool beans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Earth [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Numeracy []  2019-12-15 18:24

    Perfect. Exactly as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Numeracy []  2019-12-15 18:24

    I thoroughly enjoyed "Innumeracy," Paulos's first contribution to educating the general public in math. "Beyond Numeracy" picks up where "Innumeracy" left off, but the book does not continue the excellence so characteristic of the Paulos's first. A lot of of the explanations are less than perfectly clear (very much unlike the case in "Innumeracy"), and the later chapters on more obscure topics, while still interesting, can obtain tedious and n't obtain me wrong-"Beyond Numeracy"'s flaws do not create it unworthy of a read. It's a fun book, and one capable of illuminating a lot of subjects in math. If you do choose to read the work, however, don't worry too much about skipping a chapter here and there. The short chapters ensure that you don't miss too much, and again, the repetition that I mentioned can obtain tiresome.Overall, an interesting read; I have found no better work about math "in general." Paulos is for the most part clear, concise, focused, and capable of relating the topics of his a lot of chapters to the true world. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Easy brainless jumping. One poor thing though: the fireballs break the relaxing flow in the game. Suddenly you have to stop and wait to planet to rotate in a sweet spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Easier than Kerbal Zone Program and just as much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Bought this because I loved Mr. Ninja back in the day and because Mr. Ninja Fever is incredibly bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    Fun & Easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Gravity [App]  2019-12-5 13:51

    You can't argue with an astronaut with a beard really. Easy play style, yet still poses a challenge having to time your jumps to collect all the nuts and bolts and land without falling to your bearded doom. 5* definitely worth buying if you wish a fresh addiction. The awesome artwork is an added bonus!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386