Read bheema tanpura pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bheema tanpura pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    it's just amazing sound quality of this tanpura....thank you for creat this thing to melody lovers 💛🎶🎼🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Amazing but how to pro ver as the option button can't be seen on play shop page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    (keeps stopping again and again for no reason. tired finding solurion.) Thanks a lot to developer for fixing the above problem.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bheema tanpura pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Has started stopping abruptly in latest times, not sure what is the issue?. But amazing sound, decent settings and UI. Sound can still improve as compared to the true tanpura. Though it's much better than other tanpura apps which sound artificial. Waiting for a decent tabla application from you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    By far the most realistic tanpura application out there. The tonality and harmonics are just right and when up on scene the balance of this application suits my voice and surbahar very well. I want you would develop a tabla application too, I know it would be unbelievable :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Excellent for Hindustani classical music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    After updating it doesn't crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This Tanpura application is the best on the store, hands down. Only that I search when I multitask, the sound becomes choppy. I'm on Leeco le 2, Running Android device 6.0.1, please fix this issue. 5 stars anyway since the application deserves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Sir, that's very thoughtful of you. I AM AGREEABLE FOR FULL REFUND OF THE APP PRICE. SHALL UNINSTALL THE APP AT ONCE. WIth regards, SHANKARI B N

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    First of all, I'd like to thank you for this app. I love the application very much. The output is awesome, yet if some more bass result is added, the output will keep a put of exemplary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Cost effective!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Bheema Tanpura doesn't have the patchy tinny sound quality of most Tanpura apps. Hope it is purchased widely by most HM and CM musicians as well as enthusiasts like me! At Rs 160/- it is a steal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I'm a long time musician. This application has probably the highest fidelity e- tanpura sounds I've come across so far. .. certainly more realistic and versatile than tanpura droid. And of course the options to vary scale, pluck pattern, tempo and r-l balance. .. well thought out. Plus the option to choose among 4 various Tanpura sounds is a boon. .. depending on mood one could choose the instrument of their liking. Amazing job, creator - your passion for melody is clearly visible in this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Best Android device tanpura I could search

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Best for electronic Tanpura

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    It's really a magnificent work by Mukund Haveri. And sound is really amazing and more natural than other apps previously we used. We tried it with a Bose speaker and so believe in amazing Bluetooth speaker it would give awesome feeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    nice naadam. but the purchased ver stops every 15-20 mins...not ok... can it modernize automatically or need to uninstall and reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Once the screen turns off, the application stops working. Tried reinstalling it, but didn't work. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Changing it back to 4 star. Thanks for the fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Best tanpura for Android. Looking forward to fresh profiles! Worried about the poor modernize but it's working now so I'm satisfied now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Unbelievable app! Looking forward to more bass and more tambura profiles. Amazing user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Perfect Quality work....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Edited review on 220317 Uninstalled and re installed on 22nd mar 2017. Working fine as of now. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    The sound quality is very good. Best out there for android device so far. Still does not come close to professional Apple app. Hard for me to believe if you are actually trying to shop and create on this app, that you not modernize the application icon and user interface. Please do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I cannot believe how amazing Miraj Stereo sounds. This application is always, always open, and my singing has improved immensely because of it. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Mandra saptak sound for C# scale is not clearly heard. In perticular mandra saptak ma and Ga. Please fix it. Thanka.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Had this in a concert recently.. unbelievable feeling.. thank you so so so much.. better than all apps including i-tanpura

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Perfect Tambura sound. Quality, rich and original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Add some Base. Even on speakers it's sounds thin & harsh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Rich tanpura sound..would be unbelievable if you introduce the swar mandal feature in the coming versions..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Amazing sound! What I think will be a amazing addition is ability to save various settings by name instead of just one default save... If it's already there in the application I have not figured out how to do it uet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Same like name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    it has started to stop frequently and abruptly. It was not so earlier. I used to do scene shows with it. How can I rely on this? And I am feeling cheated as I bought it, I for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    My Classical melody teacher adviced me to this app. Its really sounds real. Only thing we miss is the base string. To be precise kharaj Sa. Nice app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Namaste plz improve the sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Is there a setting to create this application work without the cluttering sound & create it run in background when other apps are also running? I didn't have this problem with my older phone, just recently after changing my phone I've experienced it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Nice sound. But why does Sophos say that it is a low reputation application and suggest that i uninstall it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Does this application have both male and female tamburas?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Superb tanbura sound quality! Only one thing. It would be nice if you have a Calcutta style STEREO profile. And Please contain some Lows(Base). Especially the Calcutta mono profile sounds very e Miraj stereo profile beats the Calcutta mono profile in bass. But still, The Miraj profile (stereo) can be better. But love it..... Eagerly waiting for the update.............

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Hello, I am using Bheema tanpura on Android device 6.0.1 Moto g4. It works perfectly fine but when I press home key to switch to another app sound starts cluttering. Kindly remove this. The clutter continues till I go to app back. Related clutter when run in the background. I hope this will be solved soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I have some issue in background playing this app. In background playing sound very badly interference . Please modernize this. And please inform mi when your modernize this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Superb quality, exactly sounds like Miraj created tanpura. Also i appreciate the perfection of sur that is taken care of. Hats off to the developer. I would surely recommend this to my buddies learning classical vocal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Please fix,beautiful application otherwise best tanpura

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Sound quality is good...As wel as apple phone"s taanpura application....now add Swarmandle in a lot of ragas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Simple to use, and i think the make batter is better tuned. Thank you. I [email protected]#$%! would turn off when I respond my phone, some eq might be nice too , as phone speakers are a bit tinny. It sounds awesome through external speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Amazing Tanpura App....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    The sound starts 'distorting' when u minimise and play it in background or if you hold it ON for a long time. I checked the Pitch on a professional Tuner app...both Sa and Pa were accurate in Standard tuning unlike a lot of other apps which had +3 -3 cents difference....impressive! but please fix the bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Indeed a unbelievable Tambura application for Android device users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    super sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This app is a perfact simulator of the Indian musical instrument Tanpura with very amazing Jowari (rich in high harmonics). It can be fine tuned with a harmonium or any other accompanying instrument upto very amazing accuracy. When played with external speakers, it can be used as an accompaniment in actual concert or practice (Rewaj as it is called) as a replacement of true Tanpura.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Tanpura sound is very amazing but this is automatically off after 20-30 min सब कुछ कर लिया कुछ भी नही हुआ । not solve my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Its a amazing taanpura app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Thanks for the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Very amazing sound. and user y issue I'm facing is Phone will reset for every 20 min after launching the app. Hope I will obtain solution. I'm using Android device ver 6.0.1. (On One Plus two device)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Thank you so much, Mukund, for taking the time and effort to make this app. I have tested it by playing the taanpura along with some of my favourite classical pieces and they do absolute justice! Rich tone, 6 strings option and high level of customization makes Bheema the best taanpura application till date. I'm waiting for a taal maala application from you :) Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Tested various ones, more than satisfied about this one! Unbelievable quality, clear/rich sound. Worth the money. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    The sound is as authentic as the original Tanpura. Totally recommend you to this if you are scene performer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Love the sound quality and features. Also unique mention on the prompt after support/bug fixes over the latest year and a half since I purchased this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Unbelievable program to help in 'riyaaz' (practice) but also for little - scale live performances

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Lovely real and original tanpura tone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Delightful tanpura sound, amazing customization for nearly all requirements of a classical singer... I also loved the addition of fine adjustment of a particular note depending on which raaga you are singing. Only missing aspect (compared to iTanpura) is the presence of a Surmandal !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Very useful. I Love it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Best app. But please provide modernize time to time. thanks for recent and long awaited updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I have recently changed my phone, so I reinstalled bheema tanpura pro but am not able to change scale from c to A please support everytime I have to go through play shop and begin using the application please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    A lot of thanks for the exclusive designing of a Tanpura, with the requisite management if the strings, dual or single mode and the tempo, that has truly created integrating technology a wonder into the mainstream of Music, especially classical Music. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Though my usage of this application is very limited, it is an exceptional experience. I mostly use it to make an ambiance during my pooja secession or practicing swara sadhana.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This is very attractive and very useful. But as per your video there are 4 types of tanpuras available in active profile..... but whereas only two types available in the product.... pls adv me how to obtain the other two .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Everything is very nice and aesthetic... Loved it very much... If there a tanjore profila to it, it will unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Best tambura application for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Even the modernize on 22nd March has not solved the crash problem for me. Have reported the problem three times along with all logs. A fast response would help.. Please Reinstall has solved my problem. Will look forward to using without any other issue. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Not properly working in background in my resume note3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    It was amazing on Lollipop but on Marshmallow (or Nexus 5x?) the sound gets completely choppy when I close the application screen. This is a present stopper for me. I would also love to see the max volume bumped up. This application is brilliant - certainly worth five stars but these quirks are pulling it down to a three. Hope they're fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    When minimized the Tanpura is not continuous... It breaks and is annoying.... Please fix this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Must and it's worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    You have provided us a unbelievable (on the go) elec tanpura. All possible adjustments according to the raag we would sing. Unbelievable job. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Loved the app. But can you please add more tanpura profiles to the existing two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    The only drawback I see is we cannot save various or multiple settings at a time, but one only, still quality is amazing by given options,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I am a singer and am still learning classical (carnatic) vocal music. I have seen the development of the electronic sruthi box from Radel in the 80's and then the sampled tanpura machines from the 90's...and now we have them on our mobiles...This app is an perfect tool that you can use for practise and even live shows. Hope you come up with the various versions of tanpuras as you have promised and also a attractive interface to match it up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanpura Studio [App]  2020-2-2 21:28

    After purchasing the application it is getting stopped repeatedly and spoiling the entire practice. Please resolve the this problem ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanpura Studio [App]  2020-2-2 21:28

    Thank you for this amazing quality sound Tanpura. Please modernize to the Background Awake option in Settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanpura Studio [App]  2020-2-2 21:28

    For the extreme practice of song need oonnllyy this application I salute you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanpura Studio [App]  2020-2-2 21:28

    amazing..i m so satisfied to finding it....thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanpura Studio [App]  2020-2-2 21:28

    do u have any application including Tabla rhythms along with tanpura... plz answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanpura Studio [App]  2020-2-2 21:28

    Its very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanpura Studio [App]  2020-2-2 21:28

    I think its a amazing app. Only thing I am not able to it via rupay. :( when will you answer me.on this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanpura Studio [App]  2020-2-2 21:28

    Super app. Tanpura sound is Crystal clear. Start/pause control can be added in status bar when application is running. Sur peti and Tanpura settings are not retained when application is closed and reopened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanpura Studio [App]  2020-2-2 21:28

    I just downloaded this application and it says your period is over please but I know this application is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanpura Studio [App]  2020-2-2 21:28

    Ñice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanpura Studio [App]  2020-2-2 21:28

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanpura Studio [App]  2020-2-2 21:28

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanpura Studio [App]  2020-2-2 21:28

    It's better app. but I need tabla lehra studio just like this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanpura Studio [App]  2020-2-2 21:28

    Really laudable work bro , thanks..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanpura Studio [App]  2020-2-2 21:28

    This application has the potential to be a must have for all students of Music. Unfortunately the tanpura is out of tune. Please rectify it as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanpura Studio [App]  2020-2-2 21:28

    The worst of all the apps doesn't have clarity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanpura Studio [App]  2020-2-2 21:28

    This App for Tanpura is very good....

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386