bia história interativa Reviews & Opinions


Submit bia história interativa review or read customer reviews:

42 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bia história interativa review [App]  2019-8-12 21:29

    bom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bia história interativa review [App]  2019-8-12 21:29

    top

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bia&Nino : Smooth songs review [App]  2019-8-13 21:28

    Icone Favor arrumar o ícone!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bia história interativa or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bia história interativa video reviews and related movies:

    See REALIZEI O DESEJO DE UM FÃ on youtube.

     related image

    See T3ddy jogou o meu jogo - Bia História Interativa on youtube.

     related image

    See novo jogo de historia interativa pra android---Bia historia interativa on youtube.

     related image

    See Bia história interativa on youtube.

     related image

    See Novo jogo? Bia historias interativas on youtube.

     related image

    See O Final Desse Vídeo Não Faz Sentido...... on youtube.

     related image

    See Bia história interativa on youtube.

     related image

    See Jogando Bia História Interativa on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bia&Nino : Smooth songs review [App]  2019-8-13 21:28

    Muito bom para crianças que moram no exterior mas nao querem esquecer a lingua portuguesa. Amo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bia&Nino : Smooth songs review [App]  2019-8-13 21:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter BIA Wire-Cutters in Pouch, Pink review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    I got this for my girlfriend to place in her gig bag. Having seen her test and rush to change guitar strings in the middle of a solo act, I got this and it works great. The size is compact, the bag is of an ok quality. It cuts guitar strings without any issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter BIA Wire-Cutters in Pouch, Pink review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    NOT PINK! RECEIVED ugly gray! I like my things to match my bag, they DONT! plus the in side was stained like the beginning of rust! HORRIBLE! Want I would have read the reviews 1st, i would have save myself the trouble!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter BIA Wire-Cutters in Pouch, Pink review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    They cutters look used but they work fine, also I ordered the pink ones and I received the grey ones that is why the two stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter BIA Wire-Cutters in Pouch, Pink review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    Received gray not pink, even though the packaging says and shows pink. Specifically ordered because it was supposedly pink. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter BIA Wire-Cutters in Pouch, Pink review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    NOT PINK! You will keep ugly gray ones. Yuck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter BIA Wire-Cutters in Pouch, Pink review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    Little and mighty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter BIA Wire-Cutters in Pouch, Pink review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    I wanted matching wire cutters to use with my Zutter Bind It all. I haven't even used the bind it all yet, but these are cute. The quality is just okay. The small pouch is handy. If you already have wire cutters don't spend your cash on these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter BIA Wire-Cutters in Pouch, Pink review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    Thank you so much not only for the amazing item, but also for the speedy delivery & I would definitely order from you again in the future! Thank again, Lily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter BIA Wire-Cutters in Pouch, Pink review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    Product is good, but didn't come in the color I asked for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter BIA Wire-Cutters in Pouch, Pink review []  2019-12-24 18:38

    Works amazing and compact in size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter Space Bar Upgrade for Version 2.0 BIA review []  2019-12-18 18:42

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter Space Bar Upgrade for Version 2.0 BIA review []  2019-12-18 18:42

    😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter Space Bar Upgrade for Version 2.0 BIA review []  2019-12-18 18:42

    I bought this, thinking I would use it, but found that I didn't really need it. I created a lot of little books, but even bigger ones that I made, didn't really need the use of this bar. Maybe I didn't read the information right - - and yet I was able to create larger/longer books without it. Still, the quality of the bar was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter Space Bar Upgrade for Version 2.0 BIA review []  2019-12-18 18:42

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter Space Bar Upgrade for Version 2.0 BIA review []  2019-12-18 18:42

    It's quite good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter Space Bar Upgrade for Version 2.0 BIA review []  2019-12-18 18:42

    I love being able to punch the holes closer to the edge! Who ever came up with this idea, came up with a amazing idea!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter Space Bar Upgrade for Version 2.0 BIA review []  2019-12-18 18:42

    Thank you so much not only for the amazing item, but also for the speedy delivery & I would definitely order from you again in the future! Thank again, Lily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter Space Bar Upgrade for Version 2.0 BIA review []  2019-12-18 18:42

    Fits and works as stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter Space Bar Upgrade for Version 2.0 BIA review []  2019-12-18 18:42

    Very happy with this item and delivery time. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zutter Space Bar Upgrade for Version 2.0 BIA review []  2019-12-18 18:42

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alecrim Dourado (História & Cantiga Livro 2) (Portuguese Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:36

    Outro livro lindo da editora ABC MULTICULTURAL. Que bom gosto para os ilustradores! Cada trabalho maravilhoso!E essa coleção com cantigas de roda sendo resgatadas em forma de contos é um charme.Existem inúmeras possibilidades de trabalhar temas com este livro. Realmente uma ferramenta pedagógica linda! A autora fez um favor a comunidade brasileira ao pensar nesta coleção. Parabéns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alecrim Dourado (História & Cantiga Livro 2) (Portuguese Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:36

    Que graça de história!! Me transportou direto à minha infância. Como é bom agora poder ler esse livro para o meu filho americano/brasileiro e dividir com ele essa cantiga que a minha mãe sempre cantava (aliás, canta até hoje). Um livro vivo, imagens lindas. Gostoso de ler e cantar a cantiga no final.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alecrim Dourado (História & Cantiga Livro 2) (Portuguese Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:36

    Arrived on time, well packaged, nice size, amazing quality....The ilustrations are very cute and resembles the typical rural locations of Brasil. Nicely written in Português with simple, but rich vocabulary for toddlers or little children... I would recommend this book to any parent and son is bilingual and is 3yo and loves the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alecrim Dourado (História & Cantiga Livro 2) (Portuguese Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:36

    Assim como todos os outros livros da ABC Multicultural, a história desse livro é maravilhosa. Cantar a musiquinha no final é sempre muito divertido e meu filho adora! Amamos todos os livros dessa editora.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alecrim Dourado (História & Cantiga Livro 2) (Portuguese Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:36

    I got the book first because I love this song. My mom used to sing it all the time and now I sing to my baby girl. However, the story is just amazing in the book as well! It’s a excellent combo and I totally recommend it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alecrim Dourado (História & Cantiga Livro 2) (Portuguese Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:36

    My son loved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alecrim Dourado (História & Cantiga Livro 2) (Portuguese Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:36

    Lindo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alecrim Dourado (História & Cantiga Livro 2) (Portuguese Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:36

     I really like all the pictures and the story behind the song. My 2yo loved and was really interested in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alecrim Dourado (História & Cantiga Livro 2) (Portuguese Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:36

    My 3 1/2 year old son enjoyed the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alecrim Dourado (História & Cantiga Livro 2) (Portuguese Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:36

    Really well written! Amazing for kids! Arrived on time and in excellent condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    História dos Estados Unidos: das origens ao século XXI (Portuguese Edition) review []  2020-1-19 21:22

    Livro muito bom !!!! aborda em profundidade o surgimento da maior potência mundial. vale a pena a leitura para quem deseja conhecer melhor as nuances deste grande e maravilhoso país. recomendo !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    História dos Estados Unidos: das origens ao século XXI (Portuguese Edition) review []  2020-1-19 21:22

    I'm very happy! The book is perfect!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    História dos Estados Unidos: das origens ao século XXI (Portuguese Edition) review []  2020-1-19 21:22

    I just started and I feel a small bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    História dos Estados Unidos: das origens ao século XXI (Portuguese Edition) review []  2020-1-19 21:22

    I must admit, that I have only just finished the first chapter. I am reading the Portuguese version, because I am practicing my Portuguese, but I would love to know if there is an English ver as well. So far I love it, and I will modernize this when I am done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A história do Brasil para quem tem pressa: Dos bastidores do descobrimento à crise de 2015 em 200 páginas! (Série Para quem Tem Pressa) (Portuguese Edition) review []  2019-12-24 20:30

    Em geral um bom livro. Como sugere o título, uma síntese da história. Deixa a desejar na explicação de alguns personagens, mas que no reader pode ser consultado no Wikipedia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A história do Brasil para quem tem pressa: Dos bastidores do descobrimento à crise de 2015 em 200 páginas! (Série Para quem Tem Pressa) (Portuguese Edition) review []  2019-12-24 20:30

    Um livro didático, intrigante e objetivo que resume a história do Brasil e proporciona uma visão simplista mais geral sobre os acontecimentos do Brasil e principalmente as influências que sempre predominaram em nossa história.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A história do Brasil para quem tem pressa: Dos bastidores do descobrimento à crise de 2015 em 200 páginas! (Série Para quem Tem Pressa) (Portuguese Edition) review []  2019-12-24 20:30

    Awesome book.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter