Read bible reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bible reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I search this application to be very handy. I discovered it close to twenty years ago. I was using a pc based bible program on my laptop. Then I discovered Olive Tree when I was using a palm pilot and found it to be much mote abailable on the day and much faster to use. Now I use it pn my android device phone and I'm sure there cannot rver be anything more hamdy pt faster. But I thought that before. I'm sure that Olive Tree will be there when they search a better device, and I will be using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    My want for 2019: peace on earth... and that Olive Tree Bible will return to the UK Play Shop following the GDPR debacle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    This is the best Bible application I have ever used among others! It's features contain being cross-platform, syncing your stuff, individual word highlighting, hyperlinked verses anywhere in a popup, split-screen (Study Center tab), and their Resource Guide, which syncs resources between the 2 windows of the split-screen. Overall, it is a very well organized, user friendly, and very well developed Bible application for private in-depth study or reading, IMHO!

    0  


    Add your opinion on bible or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I have tried all the huge programs. Olive Tree is clearly created with mobile first. It is the easiest and most intuitive of any Bible program out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Quite satisfying. Being able to read, study, meditate and verify the Word of GOD any time is very refreshing and joyful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    This application is easy to learn how to use adaptable for the seasoned Bible student also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Amazing tool for a student like me. God bless...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Very useful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    so far so amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing when using

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] [App]  2019-10-25 21:33

    Perfect selection of bibles and reference materials. It has a ton of features, which is a bit overwhelming at first, but once you obtain used to it then you'll quickly be happy with the wealth of knowledge and cross references so easily accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] [App]  2019-10-25 21:33

    Useful application. Simple to use anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] [App]  2019-10-25 21:33

    Wonderfully made. The Best offline Bible app, essential for anyone serious in studying the Bible. Want publishers of NIV, NASB, etc will give permission to use here. No Ads or distractions; had to use playstore to even write this review. I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    This recent ver has solved the jerky problem with scrolling (horizontal/vertical) in main/secondary window. Thanks Olive Tree. Amazing job! Still the best Bible app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Very costly application (with all the in application prices)! Not very user friendly (just test adding a note)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    This is a unbelievable bible study tool. I would recommend it to any user, from those just starting to Pastors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Kindly give us in Nigeria πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ the major THREE LANGUAGES VERSION (YORUΜ€BÁ VERSION) ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Handy and quick in church reading and amazing find app. Amazing app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    The best bible application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    helps a lot very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    the best. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] [App]  2019-10-25 21:33

    this os by far thr best study bible on both famous stores: Android device and iOS. five star is in order. why did you abandon the iOS ver and 'moved on' Ok. thank you for sharing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] [App]  2019-10-25 21:33

    Awesome Bible app. Full of options and features. Thank you for providing such a amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] [App]  2019-10-25 21:33

    I use this application a lot. It is very simple to use and a find feature works extremely well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Amazing App. But not in the UK playstore nor application shop (Apple devices) anymore. Changed devices and can't obtain it on my fresh iPad. Beginning to feel it was a mistake purchasing all these bibles and resources. Can someone support please! Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Have used this application for years and I am very happy with it's cabilities and offerings for different books, etc. that you can add to your library. They numerous during the year to increase/augment your Bible study program/library with amazing resources at more reasonable than retail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    A lovely compendium. Simple to read and locate verses. Amazing experience overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Tremendous support to my walk with God. Thanks so much. Bless ya's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Simple to use and amazing option for bible reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Has amazing extra resources

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    absolutely unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] [App]  2019-10-25 21:33

    Very useful app. its really created me have fun my bible study more. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] [App]  2019-10-25 21:33

    Thank you for building this awesome App. It has helped me a lot to not only read but also to study God's word and I am sure that I am not the only one who has been blessed by this App. God bless you and your child and helps you and tutorial you in everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] [App]  2019-10-25 21:33

    This is an absolutely the best Android device Bible application for me. It is flexible and has so a lot of features (I think that I use maybe a half of them) and modules! Thanks to all! God bless you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like it by far over other mobile Bible software, but the one thing it's missing is tabs. Would absolutely love to see tabs integrated with olive Tree, if that would be possible. Edit: I came back and gave it five stars after the recent modernize that seems to have fixed the lagging and stuttering to the point i was having to reset the application every few minutes. Amazing going, Olive Tree..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    So far so good. Having a hard time going from one translation to another though. Modernize 01/09/19: Absolutely love this app! It's the go-to-app whenever it comes to bible study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    No longer glitchy! Concordance allows multiple looks ups. It no longer freezes! This application is back on top!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I have fun the ability to cross reference verses. I also have fun that they have the bible that I have fun reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Very easy and directive in reference Amazing reverence study Bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    best Bible study application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] [App]  2019-10-25 21:33

    My application anyday! My phone crashed and I bought a fresh phone. Searched all day for this application because I forgot the name. Now, I am disappointed that versions like NKJV, NLT, NIV are missing for copyright issues. But other apps have these versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] [App]  2019-10-25 21:33

    If you have this, you don't need any other bible app. It has all the versions offline. I love it. I have been using this bible application for about 2 years in my android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I'm really frustrated. i love this application and all my Bible study notes and other things i have in this application but the performance on my smartphone is now appalling. I've invested quite a bit in this apps shop and I feel like I've wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    It's Great.I finally got it back and all my highlights and markings are there, love it thanks for all the fresh features and updates, πŸ‘πŸ™πŸ‘πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Thanks for fixing the issues. Seems to be much better now! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    excellent, I have Logos and Word Find apps also and this is my go to Bible application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    a lot of thanks for such helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    best bible application on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] [App]  2019-10-25 21:33

    I have used this application for one month, six days, and I can say this application is such a blessing to me! I am so greatful the Lord led me to this application because everything on it is free! tons of bible translations, dictionaries, commentaries, strongs concordance and vines NT/OT dictonaries all for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    informative, but lag sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    Excellent method to refresh your memory of the Bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    amazing application but when i apps i dont obtain my reword

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    I rate one because every single had that comes up is about dating very lustful poor had in the bible application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    Its cool but i didn't obtain to the point yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    fun while u learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    Good, easy game. It's amazing because everybody can learn via this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    One of the best Bible Trivia on the market. I love it. :)))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    Amazing android game hily recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    Amazing app. It amazed me a lot coz it's profitable for everyday studies and also the brain war/ bible trivia. It so challenging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    I have fun the reflection and prayer that goes along with the everyday verse and devotional. I thank the Lord for the people that give their time and efforts to have this application available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    Its really helpful and I now more about God by this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - berean bible church [App]  2019-10-21 13:37

    This is great. The only thing missing is word suggestion for misspelled words, but its easy, quick, a amazing concordance to finding scripture, and its senior friendly.. Love it. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - berean bible church [App]  2019-10-21 13:37

    I use this application every day! I have never experienced any problems with the operation or performance of this app. While I may experience some private difficulty from time to time based on what I read in the word, it is never because of YouVersion. Thank you for being an integral part of my everyday walk wi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - berean bible church [App]  2019-10-21 13:37

    I love the fact that God's word is with me wherever I go. I always have instant access. (Review update) I changed my review from 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Bible - Daily Bible Verses [App]  2019-8-13 13:13

    Everyday inspiration for loving our amazing God The Everyday Bible Application is definitely a must have add on to any intelligent phone user who follows our Lord and Savior and enjoys an simple method to upload in a picture format inspirational quotes given from the Holy Bible that adds to our lives love and encourages us to be closer to god, and therefore lifts up our spirit as we celebrate his Glory. I’m very thankful that the time has been taken to make this app which makes each and every day awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    I love the application and it is helpful in reminding me to read the bible and pray every day. My everyday communication with God. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    This application is the method I begin my mornings. It's very enlightening, uplifting and encouraging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - berean bible church [App]  2019-10-21 13:37

    Amazing app, just great. There's still room for improvement though, like adding more devotionals. Also It be better if we could just the whole devotional instead of having to it day by day which requires internet connection. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - berean bible church [App]  2019-10-21 13:37

    Very simple to navigate and search the required scriptures. Have greatly improved my Bible study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - berean bible church [App]  2019-10-21 13:37

    I love everything about this app. It's the first thing I begin on my phone every single day! The Bible ver I use most of the time is the KJV 1611. I love to pick out a put in the Bible, place on my earphones and go to sleep listening to God's word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - berean bible church [App]  2019-10-21 13:37

    This is a unbelievable app!!!! I highly recommend this Bible app. It works amazing for me! You can create verse photos and there is a plan for anything your goin' through. It has helped me a lot and it's very nice to be able to take my Bible with me every where I go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    It challenges you on Bible knowledge. I prefer real or false android game mode, but all of the android game modes are okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    awesome application about the holy bible it realy fun as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    this is a application where our cultural and prosperity images are shared. I liked it😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    nice application i think it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    I think everyone and their children need to play this instead of fighting android games shooting games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    Fun for all ages! Keeps this Bible trivia the mind sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    Don't try, just play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    Best bible android game ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    very interesting and inspirational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    best quiz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    Enjoying application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia - Bible Games [App]  2019-10-23 13:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - berean bible church [App]  2019-10-21 13:37

    The updated Telugu bible ver is not useful please add the original old ver also . so it can be useful in the churches around the world. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - berean bible church [App]  2019-10-21 13:37

    Honestly, this application has changed my life, enriched my walk w/ Christ, & helped me connect w/friends & other believers. It is such a miracle of the Lord that this exists & is ad-free / for anyone! My heart goes out in thanks to its developers & sponsors because having the portability of God's Word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - berean bible church [App]  2019-10-21 13:37

    I love, love, love my YouVersion Bible App! It's a user-friendly Application that allows me to compare several various versions of the Bible at a glance to better understand a verse(s). The quantity and quality of the reading plans provided is simply awesome-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    Amazing application overall. I play audio bible when driving. I like the prayers. Can someone tell me how to post prayers? I cannot post tboughts or prayers. Nothing happens, no error mesages either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    I love this app! It has helped me to stick with doing everyday devotions fot over a year now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    I LOVE THIS APP!! It allows me to be closer to God and to share with my brothers and sisters in Christ!! THANK YOU!! MAY GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU THAT MAKE THIS APP POSSIBLE! Abby Gail George-Williams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    I'm fresh to this application but truly have fun the Plans, the devotionals, and the accompanying scriptures.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386