Read bible - online bible college part14 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bible - online bible college part14 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Even offline its working, everyday gospel n readings are useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    [email protected]#$%! was in all languages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Support out alot and you learn the language

    0  


    Add your opinion on bible - online bible college part14 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Helfull to my daily everyday reading, simple to search verses and saving notes for references, i love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Very useful and authentic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It is so nice , could you pl give us copy to select a ward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    can see 3 or more bibles at the same time and compare them, plus it has nasb, awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Very useful and helpful. Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Thank God for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    it was simple to understand the words in Bible because of the tagalog version??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Perfect bilingual Bible app. My 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Amazing application ever just what i needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It gets better and better thankyou praise GOD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    This is so helpfull this aap thank you God bless them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    this is great. i own a Billingual bible but i use this instead. i have one language in black to learn Spanish then tap on it to highlight it. in nite mode its invisible thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Thank you for this unbelievable word of God app. English and Tagalog Continue to modernize this. Love it so much! Thank you once again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I love it so useful every where you can read learned and blessed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    simple to read very nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part14 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    telugu ver some vs are missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    Amazing application overall. I play audio bible when driving. I like the prayers. Can someone tell me how to post prayers? I cannot post tboughts or prayers. Nothing happens, no error mesages either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    I love this app! It has helped me to stick with doing everyday devotions fot over a year now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    I LOVE THIS APP!! It allows me to be closer to God and to share with my brothers and sisters in Christ!! THANK YOU!! MAY GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU THAT MAKE THIS APP POSSIBLE! Abby Gail George-Williams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    I'm fresh to this application but truly have fun the Plans, the devotionals, and the accompanying scriptures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    I love the method each day I can read a bible verse and that at the end there like a test. This is the best thing that I did when I signed up for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    Amazing explanation and examples of God's word, the Bible, for understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    Amazing app. It amazed me a lot coz it's profitable for everyday studies and also the brain war/ bible trivia. It so challenging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    I have fun the reflection and prayer that goes along with the everyday verse and devotional. I thank the Lord for the people that give their time and efforts to have this application available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    Its really helpful and I now more about God by this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    I love the application and it is helpful in reminding me to read the bible and pray every day. My everyday communication with God. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    This application is the method I begin my mornings. It's very enlightening, uplifting and encouraging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    Unbelievable I love the audio makes it much easier to do things and listen to the word of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    these tidbits are well thought out and given us everyday reminders, corrections, and courage to face the day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college [App]  2019-10-15 13:37

    Every morning I read the everyday devotional here.I wish to obtain close to the Lord.When I'm here,I feel as if I the words from different authors too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part76 [App]  2020-2-8 13:33

    this is great. i own a Billingual bible but i use this instead. i have one language in black to learn Spanish then tap on it to highlight it. in nite mode its invisible thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part76 [App]  2020-2-8 13:33

    it is very helpful as I al working as policeman on patrol duties, I can read bible by listening to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part76 [App]  2020-2-8 13:33

    Holyness is available for free. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part76 [App]  2020-2-8 13:33

    its really in my opinion the best to read the word of God for your race/battle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part76 [App]  2020-2-8 13:33

    I think this application is the best application because the bible is my sword and my map and a whole lot of other things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part76 [App]  2020-2-8 13:33

    Excelent bible... i listen to it every night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part76 [App]  2020-2-8 13:33

    Amazing application ever just what i needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part76 [App]  2020-2-8 13:33

    Very amazing n simple to search everthing I need n more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part76 [App]  2020-2-8 13:33

    Support out alot and you learn the language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part76 [App]  2020-2-8 13:33

    If you really wish to know about God word read James Kings Bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part76 [App]  2020-2-8 13:33

    Thank God for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part79 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    simple to read very nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part79 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    Have used it for about 6 months now and it has quickly become my favourite bible app. The selection of translations and resources is very amazing and the window management is easy-to-use. This application does not have all of the devotional features that some other apps hav

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part79 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    I love this app!!! I only knew Bible Gateway as a www service on my home computer... I was backslidden but it was a seed planted in amazing soil by our Heavenly Father Yahuwah!!! I AM has done a amazing work in my life and a amazing of learning has come from using the B

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part79 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    Very special especially the "\daily reading\" aspect . Most mobile bible settings are almost the same but yours is various and i really like it. Am suggesting other translations like NIV, notice etc to be added. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part79 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    unbelievable app. very amazing. but i want we could use it without internet. its will be more better. anyway i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part79 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    I love the simple layout of this Bible app. It is so simple to navigate and customize. I love that you can use it on or offline and you can also search this application in Spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part79 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    its really in my opinion the best to read the word of God for your race/battle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part79 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    Amazing APP, the find engine is excellent and very amazing for studying and sermon preparation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part79 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    very useful application I recommend to those who wish to learn Spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part79 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    Perfect bilingual Bible app. My 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part79 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    this is excellent i love this bible english tagalog very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part79 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    Very nice and very useful app, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part79 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    it was simple to understand the words in Bible because of the tagalog version??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part79 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    amazing app. simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part79 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    Very useful and authentic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part78 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    A really amazing app, well done developers!!! It is a true shame about ESV ver which i am fond of but can live with the ISV for now. I really do hope this ver will be available soon. Thanks again for your hard work.. Blessings and Shalom, Tag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part78 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    It is very helpful to me, since I can listen to my verses during the day while driving or running any other errands. The pronunciation is very clear, and the application is very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part78 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    This application has some amazing features like the everyday bible verse and the audio reading. Very simple to use. Everything you need is on the dashboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part78 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    Simple to use interface, no adds, perfect functionality, amazing range of texts available for download. Quality app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part78 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    I think this application is the best application because the bible is my sword and my map and a whole lot of other things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part78 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    can see 3 or more bibles at the same time and compare them, plus it has nasb, awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part78 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    Simple to navigate. Amazing thing that can be copied from one platform to another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part78 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    Holyness is available for free. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part78 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    I love it!!! it is the word of God that brings peace in my heart every day...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part78 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    It is very simple to use. I use the Audio at night and in my car. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part78 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    Really good... Simple to search scriptures and with it wide range find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part78 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    Searchable, and a lot of various bible versions from which to choose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part78 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    Super App, God Bless You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part78 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    I really like the voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part78 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    This app is amazing! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part78 [App]  2020-2-12 13:41

    very very helpful, perfect audio and correct translation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part77 [App]  2020-2-10 13:32

    Thank you! The best application for multilingual use. It would be amazing if you add Modern Translation for Russian bible. Syndal is a massive and old language. In addition is it possible to add kazakh language? Thanks for you amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part77 [App]  2020-2-10 13:32

    Clear audio, simple text layout, simple navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part77 [App]  2020-2-10 13:32

    Very nice app, is it possible you add Yoruba ver (South West Nigerian language) in the future? Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part77 [App]  2020-2-10 13:32

    One of the best Holy Bible application I have ever used. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part77 [App]  2020-2-10 13:32

    I really like this Bible because it is the same with my one I have got at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part77 [App]  2020-2-10 13:32

    Excelent bible... i listen to it every night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part77 [App]  2020-2-10 13:32

    It is so nice , could you pl give us copy to select a ward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part77 [App]  2020-2-10 13:32

    I have used Bible Gateway for years and can search no better application that can beat it! With all the a lot of preferences you obtain along with offline content, it simply cannot be beat. You will definitely be blessed using it as it helps you study scripture in so mamy ways that ar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part77 [App]  2020-2-10 13:33

    This application has some amazing features like the everyday bible verse and the audio reading. Very simple to use. Everything you need is on the dashboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part77 [App]  2020-2-10 13:33

    I love being able to to read it in english and spanish with out having to switch screens nack n forth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part77 [App]  2020-2-10 13:33

    Helfull to my daily everyday reading, simple to search verses and saving notes for references, i love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part77 [App]  2020-2-10 13:33

    It is lovely. The audio voices needs to be worked on. Other wise its really a lovely app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part77 [App]  2020-2-10 13:33

    Thank God for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part77 [App]  2020-2-10 13:33

    this is excellent i love this bible english tagalog very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part77 [App]  2020-2-10 13:33

    Awesome app, Praise Jesus!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part77 [App]  2020-2-10 13:33

    Very useful and authentic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part4 [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    This application has been very helpful in referencing various scriptures in conjunction with other scriptures in this book. It has learning tools such as quizzes and everyday bible verses to support you learn and understand what you are reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part4 [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    Very amazing app, If you read without wireless connection or data turned on you obtain small to no adds....... wireless connection on and it turns out to be the opposite but I can place up with it for the sake of finally being able to read one of my favourite books on the go......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part4 [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    Voice quality is amazing and clear. I can follow what is being s a amazing support to be able to read a lot of chapters at a stretch.God bless you all for making this possible..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part4 [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    Perfect app! User friendly, amazing design. It's definitely a "one stop shop." Works well every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part4 [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    Best Bible Application because it really helps and tutorials me for morning, evening and everyday studing of the Word of God. It does helps teachers of the word with topics. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college 3 [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    This is a amazing Bible it has the old fresh and a speaking ver of both Testaments it also has plenty of readings to follow and ways to learn the Bible this is the best application that I've used and I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college 3 [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    Its happy my quest for an application that will support find for required words, phrase and sentences speedly.Iam very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college 3 [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    Exceptional devotional tutorial with wide range of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Online bible college part5 [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    Amazing Bible app. I love how I can highlight my favorite scriptures, bookmark necessary and interesting passages for later and use notes when needed. I would definitely recommend this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386