Read bible - read offline, audio, free part32 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bible - read offline, audio, free part32 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Thank you! The best application for multilingual use. It would be amazing if you add Modern Translation for Russian bible. Syndal is a massive and old language. In addition is it possible to add kazakh language? Thanks for you amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    I really like it this amazing because some times I read the bible so quick or my mind reads it so quick I accidentally place words in thats not there this will train my ?? to be resding what is actually on each page.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bible - read offline, audio, free part32 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    unbelievable app. very amazing. but i want we could use it without internet. its will be more better. anyway i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Very helpful and informative. I have used other bible but nothing like this one. Thanks. Downloaded it latest night and I will definitely use this one daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    I really like this Bible because it is the same with my one I have got at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    very amazing application simple to find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Love this app. It was hard for me to remember vs of the bible and I was getting discouraged and it really helped me. So thanks for the app. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    An awesome app. It support me to connect with my maker. Bein able to look at the original Hebrew and Greek words is simply amazing. Any serious Christian must have this unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Very amazing app, only thing is, I want when you send out the everyday verses, there was a section where you can go back and see what it was for that day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Excellent. My French is not good from years of not reading or speaking in French. The pronunciation, accompanying text and variable speeds are supetb in helping me comprehend the text. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    It is very nice, Could you please add ICB Bible ?? Thankyou so much, you have given ICB Bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Super App, God Bless You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Amazing application to read while my husband takes me on long driving trips. I read it outloud to him. We really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    This study Bible application is very handy and necessary in my bible studies becoz everything I required is all in one application like the translation \u0026 explanation of the word(s) in Hebrew, bible concordance, bible dictionary, bible commentary, night mode for reading at night really rela

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    This application is exceptional. It makes reading or listening to the words easy. There is no reason for me or anybody else not to saturate himself/herself with the words of God. I love it and thank you for the amazing job that you are doing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    l love this Bible alot, It helps me not to obtain bored reading the Bible. Its reading plan is a combination of both the fresh and Old Testaments. Amazing One!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Amazing Aps. Simple to use and haa lots of extra features like concordance and greek translation and meaning. Excellent app.. Highly Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    I love it!!! it is the word of God that brings peace in my heart every day...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Excelent bible... i listen to it every night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    This app is one of the best. The fact that the audio can be played offline, without even small data, makes me love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Has the materials that has helped me to study widely from just a single study... devotional are very motivational morning and evening.. audio is so clear... only find needs to be improved but so far God bless you for the amazing work.. Shalom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Thank you so much for this...GOD bless \u0026 hold you. I really like the ability to highlight and take notes. The option to read or listen is wonderful. Amazing App!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    audio bible is perfect for you to listen every day anywhere , no excuse ...lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    it is very helpful as I al working as policeman on patrol duties, I can read bible by listening to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    very very helpful, perfect audio and correct translation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Clear audio, simple text layout, simple navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Hi! I am still fresh using this app. This would be a amazing tool for ways in reading and studying Gods word. Very useful for teaching in bible studies. Amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Simple to understand and you can highlight scripture in various colors and create notes to see scripture necessary to you. The only improvement I suggest is being able to find using key words because I have to exit and ask Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Very simple to navigate. And with the notifications it will support hold you on track with your faith and reading some scripture everyday. Amazing for those like me who allow life obtain in the and forget to praise God. Amazing Bible app. Recommended highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Very nice app, is it possible you add Yoruba ver (South West Nigerian language) in the future? Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    its awesome.....it has a lot of versions, whuch is what I like about this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    extremely good. simple to manage, amazing sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Best offline Bible (KJV) in playstore...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part72 [App]  2019-12-14 21:32

    What ver is this? i just saw english-spanish and immediately it. this is a MUST HAVE in all your cellphones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part72 [App]  2019-12-14 21:32

    Thank God for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part72 [App]  2019-12-14 21:32

    Simple to manage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part70 [App]  2019-12-15 13:32

    [email protected]#$%! was in all languages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part70 [App]  2019-12-15 13:32

    Super App, God Bless You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part70 [App]  2019-12-15 13:32

    Very useful and authentic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part23 [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Free/libre open-source bible reader with a polished interface and tons of English translations. In particular, the Globe English Bible (WEB) works very well with this app. Missing a lot of modern translations due to copyright, but the application can import any Bible ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part23 [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    This app is quite wonderful, Spurgeons Morning and Evening is also appreciated (it has now been read in its entirety via this medium!). One thing that would be helpful is to be able to control the passage for each split screen independently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part23 [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    This is very useful to me I use everyday but old ver is so amazing to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part23 [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    This is the one of the BEST Bible Application thanks for the same & I hereby request you to kindly add NEPALI VERSION also... Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part27 [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    A very useful for me to read the Bible in my own language and simple to refer the same verses in various versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part27 [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    One of the best bibles in the Play shop - Quickly navigate the bible, shop notes, alternate font settings. Its very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part24 [App]  2019-11-3 13:34

    the ability to select a book, chapter and verse within seconds. I like that. But the adverts are really disturbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part24 [App]  2019-11-3 13:34

    So amazing I love this app. You can pick a word or a phrase and do a complete Bible study on it like a whole College course I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part24 [App]  2019-11-3 13:34

    Very user friendly and I appreciate the fact that there is a devotional for both morning and evening. Convenient and makes amazing reading. It is a mate worth keeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part24 [App]  2019-11-3 13:34

    This is amazing, my find for scriptures is easier now. Thank you ??!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part24 [App]  2019-11-3 13:34

    My experience with this bible is great. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part26 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    Loving having the Bible with me every where I go. I like the Dark feature, having that option helps me with headaches. Highlighting scripture, underlining, and Bookmarking are all wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part26 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    I just downloaded the application and love it, how it has lay out and note and how to share to mates and family. Amazing work. Will recommend to anyone that wants a Bible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part26 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    this bibe is awesome, helps one to obtain a better understanding of what the word of God is saying to us as christians. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part26 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    it more simplified, understanding and simple to read i love it in fact am enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part28 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    The language is simple to understand and the perusal as an internet object is amusing and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part28 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    This is the best bible application ive ever used..veeeery simple to use, detailed and its suits my try and preferences...i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part20 [App]  2019-10-30 13:36

    Nice app. It's amazing for an in depth bible study and incase you forget where a certain scripture is found, once you are able to recite a few words from the scripture the word find helps you to search it. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part20 [App]  2019-10-30 13:36

    The words are simple and understandable. The bible books are simple to find. I love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part20 [App]  2019-10-30 13:36

    It's terrific to have on my phone for when i can't reach for a Bible at my side or in a pew.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part20 [App]  2019-10-30 13:36

    I red own load this application bcos I love it I wiped my phone because of some problems and I only redownload only an hand full but I look for application it amazing as ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part20 [App]  2019-10-30 13:36

    It's a amazing experience cause that permit you to read your bible everything where...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part22 [App]  2019-10-30 13:36

    It IA very hard to say this in limited amount of time. It is breathtaking, intriguing, ... thanks for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part22 [App]  2019-10-30 13:36

    Absolutely phenomenal no issues the ads aren't out of context and aren't too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part22 [App]  2019-10-30 13:36

    Very amazing for the scripture but the adds on the bottom obtain in the method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Thank you! The best application for multilingual use. It would be amazing if you add Modern Translation for Russian bible. Syndal is a massive and old language. In addition is it possible to add kazakh language? Thanks for you amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Thank you for this unbelievable word of God app. English and Tagalog Continue to modernize this. Love it so much! Thank you once again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    What ver is this? i just saw english-spanish and immediately it. this is a MUST HAVE in all your cellphones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    very amazing application simple to find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Awesome app, Praise Jesus!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    It is very interested and I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    I have used Bible Gateway for years and can search no better application that can beat it! With all the a lot of preferences you obtain along with offline content, it simply cannot be beat. You will definitely be blessed using it as it helps you study scripture in so mamy ways that are at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    This bible application is very useful to me. I can look up the english ver and tagalog ver in just one look on a page. Very useful on bible study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Concise and precise, excellent and simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    amazing app. simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Clear audio, simple text layout, simple navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Amazing application ever just what i needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Very amazing n simple to search everthing I need n more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Thanks so much for the app.a intelligent method to learn espa?ol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Perfect bible app. Everything is set up amazing and simple to find, and very few advertisements. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    It is lovely. The audio voices needs to be worked on. Other wise its really a lovely app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Perfect bilingual Bible app. My 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part60 [App]  2019-12-6 13:35

    i am satisfied that i found, that i am looking for. it can read both english / madarin during offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part60 [App]  2019-12-6 13:35

    Best KJV apk Bible in my opinion. Easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part60 [App]  2019-12-6 13:35

    The best Bible application. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part60 [App]  2019-12-6 13:35

    Very useful and authentic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part59 [App]  2019-12-6 13:35

    I like it because it is useful and easily to understand. Although, some tagalog translation is not that good. But still my rating is 5 stars!????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part59 [App]  2019-12-6 13:35

    [email protected]#$%! was in all languages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part59 [App]  2019-12-6 13:35

    Amazing application to obtain connected with God anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part59 [App]  2019-12-6 13:35

    amazing app. simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part62 [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Very amazing and totally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part62 [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Super App, God Bless You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part62 [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Im in construction and its hard to carry a bible around on job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part62 [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    I was searching for this and I am satisfied I found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part61 [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Simple to manage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part39 [App]  2019-12-2 13:33

    Very useful and helpful. Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part39 [App]  2019-12-2 13:33

    This app is amazing! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part39 [App]  2019-12-2 13:33

    It is very interested and I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part40 [App]  2019-12-3 21:34

    Support out alot and you learn the language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part40 [App]  2019-12-3 21:34

    The best Bible application. Highly recommended!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386