Read bible - read offline, audio, free part34 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bible - read offline, audio, free part34 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    the ability to select a book, chapter and verse within seconds. I like that. But the adverts are really disturbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Very helpful in understanding the old English translation in the original KJV Bible. Insightful and knowledgeable commentary on chapters. Much appreciated.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bible - read offline, audio, free part34 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    The extra features are awesome especially the quize tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Simple to manage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    This gives a lot more of understanding the WORD ! Iam so grateful that I found this APP! It will give me a lot more knowledge and support with any confusion when I come across any!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    I truly have fun my everyday scriptures , the ease in using this apps, as well as the various things you can do while reading ( such as highlight or save favorite scripture, create notes and even bookmark)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Thanks for creating this app. Very user friendly. What I like the most in the option to either read or listen to the scriptures. Thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    The books Reference create a huge difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Reading Bible in mobile is a amazing thing. It is convenient to read whatever chapter you wish to read from old or fresh testament.A one book cannot include these chapters, so this is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    It is very helpful to me, since I can listen to my verses during the day while driving or running any other errands. The pronunciation is very clear, and the application is very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    One of the best Holy Bible application I have ever used. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    very amazing app. I really appreciate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    I really like the voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Awesome!! What a amazing tool. Wors searches are so easy now with the original language and definition literally at the hint of my finger. The only thing I would do various is perhaps add more translations than just KJV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    it is indeed a amazing comprehensive Bible study tools, a serious Christian should have. very useful and simple to use. Thanks to the developers, you did a unbelievable job, hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    I like it helps to search the pages during church service when the preacher read out the verses from the bible. It is quicker than turning the pages from the bible. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Perfect app.... Gives an indepth explanation of the undiluted word of God. God bless the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Very amazing and totally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Such a comprehensive collection of resources! Perfect for Bible Study as the name suggests. The ads are so minor taking such small zone at the bottom that they are NOT disruptive to study. If you truly object, you can remove it for only $3.99 \u0026 help amazing \u0026 useful apps like these . Most Christians ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Very user friendly and I appreciate the fact that there is a devotional for both morning and evening. Convenient and makes amazing reading. It is a mate worth keeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Perfect application for studying the Bible! It is packed in one. All your needs for in-depth study of the Word of God was met in this app. Thanks to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    It is very simple to use. I use the Audio at night and in my car. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    This app is amazing! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part24 [App]  2019-11-3 13:34

    This study Bible application is very handy and necessary in my bible studies becoz everything I required is all in one application like the translation & explanation of the word(s) in Hebrew, bible concordance, bible dictionary, bible commentary, night mode for reading at night really relax the eyes from straining,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part24 [App]  2019-11-3 13:34

    This is a "must have" application for everyone and anyone that wishes to grow in the word of God. Thanks so much for making this application available to us for simple and covenient usage. God bless you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part24 [App]  2019-11-3 13:34

    just beautiful, just so simple to navigate, use and search meaning to root words of Scripture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part24 [App]  2019-11-3 13:34

    Very helpful in understanding the original Hebrew and Greek words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part23 [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Am thrilled w/this app! It's all that I wanted - and nothing I didn't wish - no ads, no data-eating graphic frills, no extras pushed... just the Bible. VERY user-friendly and adjustable to private preference. Esp for anyone w/vision problems - I now am able to 7read Scripture for HOURS instead of minute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part23 [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    amazing application but Telugu language is not amazing now. previously used to be a amazing language but now it is not so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part23 [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Easy and exceptional bible app. i highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part27 [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Amazing app. Shows the application was initially developed by Holy Spirit led developers. Amazing job. Disappointed with the removal of most bible versions though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part27 [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    This is the best and simple bible application plus no ads. That's the main thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part8 [App]  2019-10-27 13:35

    This bible application is very useful to me. I can look up the english ver and tagalog ver in just one look on a page. Very useful on bible study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part8 [App]  2019-10-27 13:35

    very nice app. with bookmark and you can adjust the font sizes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part8 [App]  2019-10-27 13:35

    I love it so useful every where you can read learned and blessed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part26 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    Awesome! I now can read through the Bible over and over following through with the audio aid. I can also type notes of what the Lord reveals to me in his Word, bookmark Angela highlight text that I wish to revisit. I totally recommend this Application for ank you and gl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part26 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    amazing read, super simple to use. making it easier to search particular phrases in the Bible will be useful tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part26 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    really good, it does not waste time to load And still works normally without the internet ????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part26 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    Great! Uninterrupted by commercials, easy to read and understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part28 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    For a very long time I have been searching for an offline bible that has cross reference. Stumbling on this app delights me that makes me to read bible everytime. But there is one zone I want you can look into and that is the cross reference verses ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part28 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    I have only used the application a short time and have found the reverse interpretation very helpful for show time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part28 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    This is a lovely application with simple access tk the scriptures daily..thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Simple,quick, and works offline. One request; add a feature to go back to find results after navigating into a find result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Simple to search text with just a having both the English and tagalog versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    can see 3 or more bibles at the same time and compare them, plus it has nasb, awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    It is very nice, Could you please add ICB Bible ?? Thankyou so much, you have given ICB Bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    very amazing app. I really appreciate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    This is so helpfull this aap thank you God bless them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Support out alot and you learn the language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    This application has some amazing features like the everyday bible verse and the audio reading. Very simple to use. Everything you need is on the dashboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Amazing APP, the find engine is excellent and very amazing for studying and sermon preparation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    it was simple to understand the words in Bible because of the tagalog version??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    simple to read very nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Very amazing app, i love tha voice read but its too quick when reading and no male voice...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    One of the best Holy Bible application I have ever used. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    telugu ver some vs are missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    If you really wish to know about God word read James Kings Bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Best KJV apk Bible in my opinion. Easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    this is excellent i love this bible english tagalog very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part36 [App]  2019-11-19 13:34

    Amazing application to read while my husband takes me on long driving trips. I read it outloud to him. We really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:39

    Love this application thank you !!! Blue tooth to my headset listen to it all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:39

    Amazing to have the word so accessible without fussing over storage....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:39

    Very amazing and inspiring for walking in path of Gods holy ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Hi! I am still fresh using this app. This would be a amazing tool for ways in reading and studying Gods word. Very useful for teaching in bible studies. Amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Simple to understand and you can highlight scripture in various colors and create notes to see scripture necessary to you. The only improvement I suggest is being able to find using key words because I have to exit and ask Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Very simple to navigate. And with the notifications it will support hold you on track with your faith and reading some scripture everyday. Amazing for those like me who allow life obtain in the and forget to praise God. Amazing Bible app. Recommended highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Very nice app, is it possible you add Yoruba ver (South West Nigerian language) in the future? Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    its awesome.....it has a lot of versions, whuch is what I like about this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    extremely good. simple to manage, amazing sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Best offline Bible (KJV) in playstore...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part56 [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    Best of the best offline Bible ever I Love It??????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part56 [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    If you really wish to know about God word read James Kings Bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part56 [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    I love it!!! it is the word of God that brings peace in my heart every day...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part56 [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    Very amazing n simple to search everthing I need n more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part56 [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    I really like the voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part35 [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    perfect offline Bible! Quick, easy, and accurate find if you know a word or two. Child friendly use as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part35 [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    Helfull to my daily everyday reading, simple to search verses and saving notes for references, i love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part35 [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    Amazing application ever just what i needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part35 [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    It is very interested and I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part35 [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    Very amazing and totally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part70 [App]  2019-12-15 13:32

    Holyness is available for free. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part70 [App]  2019-12-15 13:32

    Very useful and helpful. Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part70 [App]  2019-12-15 13:32

    This app is amazing! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part66 [App]  2019-12-11 21:31

    telugu ver some vs are missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part66 [App]  2019-12-11 21:31

    very amazing application simple to find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part68 [App]  2019-12-12 13:32

    Amazing bible app. Love the find feature, plug in 2 words you can remember and up comes your verse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part68 [App]  2019-12-12 13:32

    More stylish interface should be added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part62 [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Thanks for creating this app. Very user friendly. What I like t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part62 [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    very amazing app. I really appreciate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part62 [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Very amazing n simple to search everthing I need n more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part62 [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Reading Bible in mobile is a amazing thing. It is co

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part61 [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    This app is amazing! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part61 [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Very useful and authentic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part63 [App]  2019-12-10 13:31

    I like it ,it is simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part63 [App]  2019-12-10 13:31

    Very helpful and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part64 [App]  2019-12-10 13:31

    This study Bible application is very handy and necessary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part64 [App]  2019-12-10 13:31

    I love it so useful every where you can read learned a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part72 [App]  2019-12-14 21:32

    Very amazing n simple to search everthing I need n more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part65 [App]  2019-12-10 21:33

    Amazing Bible App. A very handy and useful one.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386