Read bible - read offline, audio, free part45 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bible - read offline, audio, free part45 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part45 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I have used Bible Gateway for years and can search no better application that can beat it! With all the a lot of preferences you obtain along with offline content, it simply cannot be beat. You will definitely be blessed using it as it helps you study scripture in so mamy ways that are at y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part45 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I love the simple layout of this Bible app. It is so simple to navigate and customize. I love that you can use it on or offline and you can also search this application in Spanish.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bible - read offline, audio, free part45 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part45 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Very useful and authentic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part45 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I have used Bible Gateway for years and can search no better application that can beat it! With all the a lot of preferences you obtain along with offline content, it simply cannot be beat. You will definitely be blessed using it as it helps you study scripture in so mamy ways that are at your fingertips! G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part45 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Very special especially the "\daily reading\" aspect . Most mobile bible settings are almost the same but yours is various and i really like it. Am suggesting other translations like NIV, notice etc to be added. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part45 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Really good... Simple to search scriptures and with it wide range find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part45 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I love this app!!! I only knew Bible Gateway as a www service on my home computer... I was backslidden but it was a seed planted in amazing soil by our Heavenly Father Yahuwah!!! I AM has done a amazing work in my life and a amazing of learning has come from using the Bible Gate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part45 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Simple to navigate. Amazing thing that can be copied from one platform to another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part45 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    If you really wish to know about God word read James Kings Bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part45 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I like it because it is useful and easily to understand. Although, some tagalog translation is not that good. But still my rating is 5 stars!????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part45 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Perfect bible app. Everything is set up amazing and simple to find, and very few advertisements. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part45 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    This is the bible application I read while growing up, i literally grew up with it in my formative years, was specifically searching for it, glad to see its still the same. Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part45 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I truly like it, especially the offline word find i search it helpful. when i missed my phone i find for this bible application long, luckly i found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part45 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I really enjoyed this apps. I just realized, it was more meaningful reading this than FB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part45 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I love this application but I always wonder if this is a king James ver ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:39

    Its simple to access the books of the Bible but I want from one book to the other you don't need to go all the from the table of contents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:39

    This is very amazing especially with an audio offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part8 [App]  2019-10-27 13:35

    its very beautiful, the translations are very accurate. And I so love it! I don't have to carry my bible everytime whenever or wherever I wish to. everytime I have a devotion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part8 [App]  2019-10-27 13:35

    I am grateful to have this application English Tagalog Bible because it is simple to use and the translation is very good...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part8 [App]  2019-10-27 13:35

    This English Bible Helps Me A Lot To Understand The Stories & Knowledge From God. It's Convenient To Use Due To Words Translation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part8 [App]  2019-10-27 13:35

    I love this Bible App. I can highlights the verse that I liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part8 [App]  2019-10-27 13:35

    It-s amazing to search this 's two in one at a glance...easy to use .very need to look for tagalog bible app.just to compare ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part26 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    Amazing app. Very useful. Love the ease and the choice of English translations available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part26 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    The Amplified Bible is a Perfect Bible. The Bible is simple to read and understand!! I take this Bible every where I go. I rate this Bible a 5 Star!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part26 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    Amazing app...almost difficult to call it an app. Very nice Bible. God bless you for offering this for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part26 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    The bible is understandable because it uses easy and enduring words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part28 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    this is the best Bible app. bookmarking and highlighting is very efficient, as i can access my saved and highlighted verses easily. the everyday verses and reading plans are also very helpful in my private bible study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part28 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    Amazing app, well created for ease of of access and understanding the bible. Congratulations!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part28 [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    i love this vision, it helps me to understand verses in a various ways and it shows other verses that are simillar to the one you are reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    A unbelievable Bible app. I love the features and background of this current version. It could read the bible, and after search, you could easily locate. I want this ver remains. ????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    This is the only bible I use. All the features especially the find icon is my most favorite. Since I started using iPhone I no longer have access to this amazing App. please I need the Apple ver so I can at least have a Bible in my phone. Please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    I love being able to to read it in english and spanish with out having to switch screens nack n forth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Simple to navigate. Amazing thing that can be copied from one platform to another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    I think this application is the best application because the bible is my sword and my map and a whole lot of other things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    The Best KJV-RV1960 Bilingual Bible Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    It gets better and better thankyou praise GOD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Ive enjoyed this application with everyday inspirational verses. My only vice is that it keeps force closing when I test to go into the settings menu. Galaxy Note 8 *Update* working just fine ????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    This Bible app is very helpful in my life study of scripture, to know more about the WORD of GOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    I really enjoyed this apps. I just realized, it was more meaningful reading this than FB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part29 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    I love it so useful every where you can read learned and blessed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Amazing app. Small, fast, side by side bilingual text in a lot of downloadable languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Helfull to my daily everyday reading, simple to search verses and saving notes for references, i love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    its really in my opinion the best to read the word of God for your race/battle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Very useful and helpful. Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    It is so nice , could you pl give us copy to select a ward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Very amazing to ues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Amazing app. The bookmarking is awesome. In fact, the features are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Simple to understand, nice bible app, thank God for this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part30 [App]  2019-11-6 13:36

    Thank you a lot and so very helpful to understand ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    This app is one of the best. The fact that the audio can be played offline, without even small data, makes me love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Has the materials that has helped me to study widely from just a single study... devotional are very motivational morning and evening.. audio is so clear... only find needs to be improved but so far God bless you for the amazing work.. Shalom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Thank you so much for this...GOD bless \u0026 hold you. I really like the ability to highlight and take notes. The option to read or listen is wonderful. Amazing App!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    audio bible is perfect for you to listen every day anywhere , no excuse ...lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    it is very helpful as I al working as policeman on patrol duties, I can read bible by listening to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    very very helpful, perfect audio and correct translation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Clear audio, simple text layout, simple navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Awesome!! What a amazing tool. Wors searches are so easy now with the original language and definition literally at the hint of my finger. The only thing I would do various is perhaps add more translations than just KJV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    it is indeed a amazing comprehensive Bible study tools, a serious Christian should have. very useful and simple to use. Thanks to the developers, you did a unbelievable job, hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    I like it helps to search the pages during church service when the preacher read out the verses from the bible. It is quicker than turning the pages from the bible. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Perfect app.... Gives an indepth explanation of the undiluted word of God. God bless the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part34 [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Very amazing and totally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part44 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I love this app!!! I only knew Bible Gateway as a www service on my home computer... I was backslidden but it was a seed planted in amazing soil by our Heavenly Father Yahuwah!!! I AM has done a amazing work in my life and a amazing of learning has come from using the Bi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part44 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Amazing bible app. Love the find feature, plug in 2 words you can remember and up comes your verse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part44 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Amazing APP, the find engine is excellent and very amazing for studying and sermon preparation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part44 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Simple to read. Lots of ry amazing audio versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part44 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Concise and precise, excellent and simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part52 [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    will always hold reminding me of who GOD is in my life except the ads dont really add [email protected]#$%! had no ads...app itself Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part31 [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    I have fun reading the word of God. This application is simple to use. I am also able to communicate with the other bible community. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part55 [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    Amazing modules, I like the old ones cause they are more correct translations. No adds and overall one of best bible apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part66 [App]  2019-12-11 21:31

    This is so helpfull this aap thank you God bless them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part66 [App]  2019-12-11 21:31

    Very amazing n simple to search everthing I need n more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part66 [App]  2019-12-11 21:31

    I like it ,it is simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part68 [App]  2019-12-12 13:32

    this is great. i own a Billingual bible but i use this instead. i have one language in black to learn Spanish then tap on it to highlight it. in nite mode its invisible thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part68 [App]  2019-12-12 13:32

    Thank God for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part68 [App]  2019-12-12 13:32

    Awesome app, Praise Jesus!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part68 [App]  2019-12-12 13:32

    I really like the voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part72 [App]  2019-12-14 21:32

    Very nice and very useful app, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part70 [App]  2019-12-15 13:32

    It gets better and better thankyou praise GOD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part70 [App]  2019-12-15 13:32

    Awesome app, Praise Jesus!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part62 [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Very nice and very useful app, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part62 [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Amazing application ever just what i needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part62 [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Glory To God. God will Blesses you all the squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part62 [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Love this Bible very much. I found what I am looking f

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part61 [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    [email protected]#$%! was in all languages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part61 [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Thank you so much for this...GOD bless \u0026 hold you. I really like the ability to highlight and take notes. The option to read or listen is wonderful. Amazing App!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part63 [App]  2019-12-10 13:31

    Holyness is available for free. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part63 [App]  2019-12-10 13:31

    very amazing app. I really appreciate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part63 [App]  2019-12-10 13:31

    Very useful and authentic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part64 [App]  2019-12-10 13:31

    This gives a lot more of understanding the WORD !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part64 [App]  2019-12-10 13:31

    Very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part64 [App]  2019-12-10 13:31

    Ive enjoyed this application with everyday inspirational ve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part65 [App]  2019-12-10 21:33

    Excellent platform to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part50 [App]  2019-11-11 13:35

    Perfect Bible with markers of various colors. Awesome books to study and simple to understand with clear words and letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part50 [App]  2019-11-11 13:35

    audio bible is perfect for you to listen every day anywhere , no excuse ...lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part50 [App]  2019-11-11 13:35

    It is very nice, Could you please add ICB Bible ?? Thankyou so much, you have given ICB Bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part50 [App]  2019-11-11 13:35

    Very useful and helpful. Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part50 [App]  2019-11-11 13:35

    [email protected]#$%! was in all languages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part50 [App]  2019-11-11 13:35

    Very amazing n simple to search everthing I need n more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part41 [App]  2019-11-11 13:35

    Very nice app, is it possible you add Yoruba ver (South West Nigerian language) in the future? Thank you

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386