Read bible kids stories reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bible kids stories reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    it is very constructic for children and adults; i invite you to learn and have fun with your kids. this true history is ank you; God bless you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Very nice app prize the lord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    too bad

    0  


    Add your opinion on bible kids stories or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Its very nice .and thank u somuch for this app. Praise the LORD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I favorite God is Jesus. I like it ☺️😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Nice but would be better if there was pictures along with the stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    A Great App,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Thanks to Developer of this app May GOO BLESS HIM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I like ss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    God is very creative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Play store all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    No offline play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Super app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Kids Stories [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    V good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Very good and simplified for children to understand. The added features on the cartoons and the sound effects is very creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    It is very good for the kids and easy to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    The stories are very while projected for children understanding really enjoy listening with my grandchildren. Then they even ask me questions. That's such a great blessing to know that they are not bored with what they are hearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Interesting and good for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    I downloaded this app in hope of continuing my son's bible studies while at home. I'm sorry to say that I quickly uninstalled this app due to the language that they use in the videos. In the story of David they used "Oh my God" and "stupid" all within a few minutes. My son was shocked and so was I!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    It's good, but I need it in tamil language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Very great Children app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    I love the way the stories are narrated. I really enjoy listening to the stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    I love and its all about God and bless and jesus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Nice and very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Awesome for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    This app is terrible must I be online to read any part of the Bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    It is some what confusing but I keep trying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    It is the best app try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    I cant do anything because without paying icant even open it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Very lovely app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    i love the bible stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    i learn about jesus Christ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Ilove God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Great job! The movies are great. My 4 year old won't sit for the readings only. She loves the videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Everytime I skip and pause the video it will say no connection pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    [email protected]#$%! had pictures but love it, buffing for long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    My kids love this app they love listening to these stories before bed every night I would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    It was so interesting and so nice for children..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Not a Bad app at all , you got to see for yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    The video can't play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Enjoyable and educating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Kids and people learning bible and thats great for learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    App keeps crashing. It will play for a little while then stop. If audio stops, it will start from the beginning. It will not play where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Well and good for bible stories children learned more accurate to bible times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    I really love this app because when i am bored i can listen to it and imagine what its saying really amazingπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Overall its a great app and it teaches kids the word of god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    I love this app because it has loads of Bible stories I would like to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Love this app praise the Lord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    It is so good I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    God bless uπŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    I'm 20 years old... And I am a theological student.. but i love this app... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... whenever i use this app... I feel that I'm just a kidπŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Good historys thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    GOD is our father and creator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    too many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    This app is useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Wow very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Good short stories. Nice pictures. Easy to understand for little kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Stories are enjoyable, entertaining, clear, concise and short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    I love the grandma voice the ways the message is being delivered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Love this app and so do my two and four year old grandsons. They love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Perfect for my kids love it πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    This is such a awesome app thank you for making it❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Videos takes time to buffer and then does not play. Says no track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Incredible app. Most suitable for young kids as their bedtime stories. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Very good app, I love it for my kid & myself too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Try it it help you get closer to god so why not try it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    I wouldn't have even gave this app a star if I could have the voice is creepy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    It is very nice app I can learn english

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    It's very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Is very good and helpfull to childred

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    It is good my children are enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Does not open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Its fair thou it cant with wifi connection so bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Great learning experience for my daughter and myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Thanks for the app it do amazing πŸ‘ I love it so much β€οΈπŸ™πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Myself an daughter love to thank &, praise inherit a good word of our Lord Jesus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    It's hanging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    I love it for my baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    i would like to show most important vidios and important storys for my kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Thise story so cooll i love thise wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    It helps my children understand godπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    thank for making the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    i love like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    it is a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    We aprecheat this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Nice one I love it πŸ’“thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    goodπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΊ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible stories for kids [App]  6/29/2020 8:10

    Solid theology

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386