Read bible niv study free app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bible niv study free app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible NIV Study Free App [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    It's so godly!

    0  


    Add your opinion on bible niv study free app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible NIV Study Free App [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible NIV Study Free App [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Very inspiring and uplifting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible NIV Study Free App [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Can plug in a subject and it gives relevant verses. It's why I chose this application over the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Study Bible for Free [App]  2019-5-11 13:35

    Kept kicking me out in the middle of reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Study Bible for Free [App]  2019-5-11 13:35

    Ads interrupted me constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    I love looking up certain scriptures instantly and through words or emotions. .. i love the audio option because i multitask and i love sleeping with the word of God. .. i love everyday verses of the day. ..i just love this application soooo much.. such a blessing... i used to have a hsrd time reading my bible but not anymore. .. Thank you Lord Jesus. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    I love this app!! If i don't feel like reading, i just place my earbuds in and listen. Excellent for a busy parent that's always on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    Audio bible is so much easier for me to grasped and understand each chapter the narrator's expression of each chapter create each book in the bible come alive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    The issue i have with this app, when I'm reading the word i can't play the audio at the same time... Sigh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    So far so amazing but I think the audios should be offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    Simple to use. Nice audio voice. Missing 1 star because page keeps scrolling downward to next verses. 1 Glitch - application disappears once stored external SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    I have fun listening, but its been repeating the same chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    Very complete. Both audio and Scriptures. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    I like the method it is, without updating the audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    Works they method it should amazing delivery system God is amazing this is the best Bible application anyone can true talk and it will read scripture off to you as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    This is a amazing application for beginners to learn the bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    Super application I like this application along with photos with words thank you application maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    eful app...Thank God..specially Audio bible amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    Very amazing all the features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    I am blessed especially with the audio which create me able to still hear the word of God on my busy schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    Truly an offline app. Most others need some internet connection even though it says"offline". (Probably to load advertising) I have no cell Data so those others won't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    Love this Bible. It has all i wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    Very clear and profitable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    Ap will not play continuously. When my phone goes to sleep it stops reading. I tried using an ap in the background that does not let phone to go to sleep but it still stopped at the end of each chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    I love it. So simple to navigate. The audio is very soothing to listen to. I have had no issues at all with this app. It would be excellent if there was a bookmarking feature...however, I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    I literally just downloaded this and am asking myself where this has been all of my life! The days of settling for monotone voices reading to me are over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    The reader is amazing It is amazing to be able to select a whole or a chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    It's very amazing application to listen bible in any time and every where. I love this God bless all who are using this application amen........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    Has exactly what I was looking for. Love that I can highlight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    Simple to understand and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    Simple to use very handy on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    Really good. The only feature i want is tobookmark the track position so Ican resume listening from a bookmarked position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    really like the audio,and the highlight feature very good.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    didn't search a feature where I could the audio and listen when offline... thats why I give it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    Amazing to listen to while I work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    Its a amazing application but what i would like to be able to do is not just choose a chapter but be able to choose a verse of the chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    Easy and simple to read and understand. Perfect in deed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    amazing app, though please me search a method on how to the audios ..I need to have them on my laptop or hard drive but can't search a method to them..please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    Love the voice in the audio..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    It cuts out after a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    I love this app. Listening to the Bible is a lot easier than reading it. Plus factors, are the other features of simple highlighting and note taking. User friendly, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    It took a few listening sessions to learn how to adjust the application to my private nuances and now it's quite nice. The reader's added expression makes a welcomed difference!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Clear and simple to understand words and expressions create listening simple and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Amazing app, but the scripture scrolls up faster than it talks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    The best application yet. Simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Lot of translation mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Simple to listen too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Best bible application I've ever used😍. Everything is so wonderful👍, it has day and night mode, automatic scrolling, automatic next chapter, bookmarking and highlighting👌 . You can adjust the pace of the reader and the scrolling to what fits you best. If i could give a 100 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for 100% I could. After reading, you'll surely realize the real providence of God🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    I wanted a easy downloadable off-line audio Bible with no obtrusive ads. This application had ads that continuously covered the screen bottom and, most significantly, no apparent method to it for offline audio use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Really good. The only feature i want is tobookmark the track position so Ican resume listening from a bookmarked position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Exceptionally useful and recommended for all. Though not totally offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    listen to it all day at work. the various voices support create it more understandable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Its a amazing application but what i would like to be able to do is not just choose a chapter but be able to choose a verse of the chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Audio is too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Very helpful. The speed regulator is an added advantage. God bless you for your efforts! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Amazing dramatization,the application works without interruptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    amazing app, though please me search a method on how to the audios ..I need to have them on my laptop or hard drive but can't search a method to them..please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    It's the best audio of the Bible I have heard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    it is a simple read the method it is organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    Very nice Bible app. I have fun listening and reading. But the narrative does not always match the written words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    It took a few listening sessions to learn how to adjust the application to my private nuances and now it's quite nice. The reader's added expression makes a welcomed difference!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    I am so satisfied that I can now be reading the bible silently while listening to the audio in my heart... Excellent combination for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    Trough audio comments, I am encouraged to listen most of The Bible Chapters, while reading at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    The application is user friendly but the disadvantage is that I can't read offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    Amazing app, but the scripture scrolls up faster than it talks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    The best application yet. Simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    I really like this app. I am able to be inspired and listen to Gods word as I work. What I like most is that various voices are used for each character. Which really brings it to life and gives it more demension. If it wernt for the ads Id give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    Clear speaker voices! Expression in the diction! Simple to understand and listen to! Amazing tool to use anywhere at anytime! Praise God and thank you for your service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    as a Christian the word of God is always 10 stars+. however this application could use improvement. I would like to be able to pickup where I left off without physically having to write it down. also, I would like having research materials available for study and learning included in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    Exceptionally useful and recommended for all. Though not totally offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    I loved this app!and it's simple to understand not like enough this ap for me to read the bible understand the words of God.God bless🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    I have problem reading due to a head injury so listening to the word has helped me so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    Audio is too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    I love the audio version, very simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    this is an extremely amazing Bible application it really helps you through tough times and not so tough times! The best Bible application I have ever had!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    Love the audio,makes you to understand biblical times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App + Audio [App]  2019-12-31 13:32

    This bible has improved my bible reading habits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Very good. Clear and simple to read. I like the highlight function. [email protected]#$%! remembered my speed and size settings and the put where I left off so I can continue reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    It's everything I need in one app, written for reading and 2 types of audio...my favorite is the drama. It's like a radio play for those old enough to remember!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Very nice Bible app. I have fun listening and reading. But the narrative does not always match the written words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    I love it. So simple to navigate. The audio is very soothing to listen to. I have had no issues at all with this app. It would be excellent if there was a bookmarking feature...however, I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Excellent by room just right for me someone who started is amazing foris amazing for beginners simple to understand and simple to read I just love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    It's very amazing application to listen bible in any time and every where. I love this God bless all who are using this application amen........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Helps me spiritually, its organised n simple to read verses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Its amazing espicially the audo bible. As you are listening you can feel the emotionsof the character. So i recommend to it guys it helps ypu if you are tired from work or daily choires. You just listen and allow the Lord speak to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    This Bible application makes listening to the Bible very interesting with its dramatization of the characters and music. If I could change one thing, it would be to have the chapters read without stopping at the end of each and manually begin the next chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Amazing audio difference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    really like the audio,and the highlight feature very good.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    I loved this app!and it's simple to understand not like enough this ap for me to read the bible understand the words of God.God bless🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Amazing to listen to while I work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Best application for audio bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Amazing app,its clear,doesnt stall and well dramitized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    this is an extremely amazing Bible application it really helps you through tough times and not so tough times! The best Bible application I have ever had!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    Love the audio,makes you to understand biblical times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Free App & Audio [App]  2020-1-3 21:33

    very nice and runs beautiful smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    I like how I can change the background to black and see the fonts clearer. I can on a scripture and listen and/ or a specific scripture and read what I need when doing bible study on the go. God's word permeates through me and ministers to my heart and mind blocking everything out. Simply Awesome!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Bible Offline - Free App [App]  2019-12-17 13:10

    The voice overs are not to my liking. Should be a mixture of various narrators, female narration is not a poor idea. Its still a amazing app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386