Read bible studies for life reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bible studies for life reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    The kindergartner work sheets refer to this application for reference and resource but is no help. I thought maybe I could purchase a supplement but it did not list anything for kindergartners. πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    i downloaded the application and bought a study but the application wont allow me download and begin the study. I emailed the developer but havent gotten any kind of response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Bought the teacher tutorial for my class and have not been able to download the app...

    0  


    Add your opinion on bible studies for life or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I wanted to use this along side of my teaching material. It has no teaching material or extra ideas that coinside with the teachers guide. It is useless other than another Bible only. I'm uninstalling it now. I already have better Bible apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Why can't I obtain KJV adult Sunday school downloads?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Downloaded application bought a study tutorial no problem with charging my card but a lot of problem downloading the guide. Did not cost much but still lost a few bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Cannot access bible study for life volume purchased. Only can view Bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    In the study book it describes the application saying "gives you all the content of the Bible study book" but I have to purchase the book again in the app. It's not expensive but I was not expecting to buy it twice. I'm afraid to purchase it again and it not be what I want. I'm also afraid that I will buy it and have the same problem as a lot of are having and not be able to access it without wifi. My group often meets off site, we may not always have wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    This is not a support or additional for the Bible Studies for Life, Sunday School program. I'm disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Love it so much β€οΈπŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’”πŸ’—πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ–€πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’Ÿβ£οΈπŸ’Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Formerly worked. After modernize I can no longer view study tutorial at all. Reloaded multiple times and same results. Check your work before pushing out updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Doesn't let class to use a backup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    downloaded the fresh student tutorial for spring 2019 and it won't download. please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    No support with teaching from this app. Uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Really wanted this to work. Not quite ready for prime time. Quits working after downloading books. Works online but just hardly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Wanted to be able to work alongside with the book from my phone but is just a bible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    purchased a study tutorial that it never allow me view or download. very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I hoped to see Bible Studies for Life but can search nothing but the different translations of the Bible. Seems like false advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Wanted to use this in Sunday School, but it doesn't work offline. There is an option to download the book, but after downloading it will not open. The next time I go into the app, it doesn't recognize the book was downloaded. I ways cash purchasing the book through the app, as now I cannot even obtain the PDF version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Cannot download book for offline use. It's no use for me to have the application if I can not download the Bible study tutorial to be used where there is no WiFi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Tried it even though there were so a lot of negative reviews. I only got the Bible with no method to look up certain verses or chapters. Starts at Genesis 1-1. Instructions say you can single tap and double tap for annotations, remarks etc, but I got nothing. Motorola Turbo 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I thought if I downloaded this app, I could read the articles from home life that go with my little group curriculum, "pressure points". It is like kindle but only offers purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Always use the books, lets test the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I tried to buy the summer study. It did charge my card, but it's impossible to obtain the study I paid for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    will not download what I bought. please tell me how to see what I bought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    What in this helps with the Sunday School curriculum? I have bibles, this is just another bible reader, that's it. This has no use, nothing at all helpful. I'm Uninstalling it. Lifeway needs to overhaul their IT dept because this is just as useless as the lifeway app. Maybe you should obtain in touch with the people that developed the application for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Just downloaded the app. and downloaded my private study tutorial for my little group. ALL very good. HOWEVER, I am unable to highlight using my samsung note 8 phone. . long touch STOPS the app. Not sure if Lifeway monitors this but i would really like some help. Thanks. WES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Routinely fails to download or even begin the studies. Feels like I wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Not good app, adds no value and does even less. A real waste of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I bought a lot of books and they don't present up, just a circle turning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies for Life [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I do love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sacra Script Bible Studies [App]  2018-11-23 21:8

    Looked it would be a amazing app. But gave you limited information. Seems like each piece you had to pay for. Can't be very helpful in learning more of who God is if you have to pay for each bit of information. Not everyone can afford to pay. No thank you. I'll be deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sacra Script Bible Studies [App]  2018-11-23 21:8

    Couldn't sign in on the fresh app. Couldn't even make a fresh account. Another amateur build

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Promotion of religious dogma at best. Proper Bible study is secondary to none.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Amazing read, but frustrating. When the application sees fit it brings me back to the top of the page. I've then lost my spot and it is difficult to search again. The author is enlightened and spot on in most regaurds. I was hoping for more "study", not just reading; it's ok though as this is a amazing read...when the application allows me to read it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    really LOVE app. ive 2 sugg.1.)when picking ver 2 use, it doesn't stay on version, & u have 2 go through process again. This dampens time with the Lord. 2.)When reading n the indepth area, & have 2 break away 4 whatever reason & go back 2 pickup where left off, cant. being dislexic or others who've learning disabilities, would B a must have. looking forward 2 answer very soon.(I hope!) 1 1/2 wks. sence u havent taken the time 2 reply, & im only 1 whos commented i change it to a 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Love this app. answers a lot of questions and is very in depth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    WOW! This Application is amazing, very informative except for the ads πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    helps me to stay in the word, and gives me a better understanding of a lot of the scriptures in the Bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    awesome....install install....!!!but too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    i selected i didn't wish a verse delivered to me every day and it took me to ads and wouldn't allow me do anything else. very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    I didn't actually obtain into the depths of the app. I installed it on my nook and it won't turn to how I'm holding it so I instantly deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    seriously couldn't do 1 without hookup adds on the screen. really in a bible application come on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    5 stars it is, first day using it and I'm finding it awesome. want you guys introduce sharing options of the studies so we can share it on whatsapp etc. god bless you all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    will not be apart of any application that a part of Fb are Twitter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    I'm a well taught Bible believing Evangelical Christian. I've loved and served the Lord for 40 years now. Have a degree in biblical studies including Greek and Hebrew etc. All that to say that this application Puts forth unbiblical doctrines. One example is an article that claims there is no such thing as an immortal soul. His argument is one sided And misleading, but well written Enough that it will no doubt lead some astray. I urge you to beware and not Listen to this false doctrine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    So far , this application is amazing y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    It's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    I absolutely love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    i love it very much is been a blessing i do recommend ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    unbelievable informations about God and His Word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Amazing for study. please add more subjects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    This is a amazing method to begin the day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Biblical studies [App]  2019-10-29 13:36

    The ver is user friendly. However, it needs to have other applications within, such Bible reading plans, everyday verse with expanded explanations, dictionary etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Biblical studies [App]  2019-10-29 13:36

    i love you Bible app. it is simple to read and i love the various options i have, the map, unbelievable everyday devotions, it is all great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventist Bible Studies [App]  2021-1-17 13:40

    Useful in our everyday life❀️❀️❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sacra Script Bible Studies [App]  2018-11-23 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    i really like this app. i feel like things i have a hard time with or just need a various persctive on thinga, they are here. one thing i want was various was that i could begin it without the internet. it does dome sync thing and if it doesnt do that then it doesnt open. i would like to see that change. this is my only critique, its a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    I loved the revelation brought out on each topic.. blessed with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Includes Perfect subjects amazing for teaching yourself and others with Bible passages to backup the points. The application is exactly what I've wanted. I think more and more subjects should be added every week... Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Amazing explanation and understanding of Gods word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Thank you for this app. May God bless you for it. I was looking in my own language for an application like this, couldn't search one. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    it's a very lovely app. very concise and apt. i would recommend it for any one seeking to learn the word better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    An perfect Bible study - it would be helpful though if one could tag favourites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Amazing app. May God bless you mightly in all locations of your ministry. May wisdom abound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Very educative and amazing for fresh born Christian, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    This application is amazing it helps me grow more in spirit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Very amazing app...Am already in love with it.πŸ“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Love this Application very amazing teaching ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    i love this, amazing for spiritual growth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Very amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    It is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    You will never regret using this app. Am really blessed by the deep knowledge and revelation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    these are amazing studies to study individually for yourself, or for a Bible Study group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Thank God for this app....let's grow together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    download download download download this BiBiBiBibleeeeee and you will survive in the rapture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    So helpful. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Biblical studies [App]  2019-10-29 13:36

    Simple to access whenever I want to and simple to read, find, and very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Biblical studies [App]  2019-10-29 13:36

    Love It Especially loving that you could turn on the sound and listen to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventist Bible Studies [App]  2021-1-17 13:40

    I really like ds application i hope we can copy paste the line so that we can easily share to anyone... thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventist Bible Studies [App]  2021-1-17 13:40

    Just amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Biblical studies [App]  2019-10-29 13:36

    Thank the lord! This makes it so much easier when you feel like meditating upon god's word, you can have it read to you so you are at ease; and when you are in the mood for reading, it's easy and easy. Bravo to the creators

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Biblical studies [App]  2019-10-29 13:36

    I am very well happy with this app!!!! I have tried a lot of other and I can't search anything that can compare to the quality of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible - Biblical studies [App]  2019-10-29 13:36

    It's simple to look up verses and simple to understand the scriptures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    I've rated the "Bible Studies In Depth" application as a 3 due to so a lot of grammatical errors. I usually overlook grammatical errors, but it can be difficult to understand, or parts must be reread multiple times to understand. With proper editing, I think the application would be a 4 or 5 star app. I suspect at least some articles were written by someone for whom English is a 2nd language. The content is good, but having an editor proof-read it before publishing would create it flow so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    [email protected]#$%! had audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Amazing , an perfect application to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Very enjoyable and useful for my everyday bible studies. I would suggest though that you add something where we could tag those devotions we have read so it isn't so confusing when trying to pick up where we left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Amazing application with amazing information, but the light colourful print is so little and I can not change the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    studying the second verse in this study and already a woman pops up and asked me do I wish to meet her! What in the globe don't you have control over the ads that you have? Why would there be pop-up ads as a Christian sponsor? I uninstalled it. Obtain rid of those type ads and I may change my review and reinstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Because of my autism and constant migraines I would love to see this with night vision so my eyes don't strain so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    It's a very amazing study with amazing references one to study in depth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    nothing but ad after ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    It was really osm and very easy to understand since explanation and references was great. I wld hv gvn 5 star 🌟 if the author covered few more interesting facts which we all been thinking about the other way. Amazing job god bless you πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    very helpful and full of inspiration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    woo. This is the best application i have ever met in life. God bless you for this unbelievable work. hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    its awesome and it enlightened much to me. thanks for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    Informative and inspiring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth [App]  2020-1-1 13:34

    the word of God is the real word.. john 17:17. we dont need to add anything to the word of God. proverbs 30:5-6. nor to hold back anything of His words.. otherwise, please read revelation 22:18

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386