Read bible studies in depth for every christian reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bible studies in depth for every christian reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Nice app, can you please include the Bible for easy navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I really enjoy using this ank you for creating it. May God continues to bless you all and your ministry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    A very good app for getting to the meat of the gospel.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bible studies in depth for every christian or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I am learning so much from these studies. It has brought me to tearful repentance. Thank God and you. There was a small bug and the app I wrote an email to the developer, and they fixed it the very next day, very responsive for a developer. I encourage everybody to download this app. I guarantee it will brighten your day and teach you much. I do not want to over praise because I do not want to seem like a shill, but so far this is the best collections of Bible studies that I've come across.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I love how they have everything laid out this is wonderfully made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Hello, I love to read these passages everyday. I just wish I could forward the specific reading to someone very special, as I know they need it because of what he is going through. Is there a way to copy and forward the specific reading to my family member? Other than this simple issue, I LOVE TO READ IT, and understand it. THANK YOU, AND GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Very powerful studies, useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Very enjoyable and useful for my daily bible studies. I would suggest though that you add something where we could mark those devotions we have read so it isn't so confusing when trying to pick up where we left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    i selected i didn't want a verse delivered to me every day and it took me to ads and wouldn't let me do anything else. very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Thoroughly examines the WORD of GOD. I am learning, growing and being SPIRIT filled from these studies. Thank you so much for your time, effort and shared knowledge. These studies are changing my spiritual life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Great app for deeper into Gods Word, but sometimes difficult to read and follow due to all the typos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Love this app. answers a lot of questions and is very in depth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    This is not "in depth" it's basic. Good for new concerts but not what I'm looking for, uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I'm a well taught Bible believing Evangelical Christian. I've loved and served the Lord for 40 years now. Have a degree in biblical studies including Greek and Hebrew etc. All that to say that this app Puts forth unbiblical doctrines. One example is an article that claims there is no such thing as an immortal soul. His argument is one sided And misleading, but well written Enough that it will no doubt lead some astray. I urge you to beware and not Listen to this false doctrine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Its a good app for the passionate keep up the good work im happy i ran into this app because i really like studying the bible in depth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    it's a quality one and I love it's explanation keep it up....it's a good message actually for the believers who know well who Jesus is?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Thank you for this app. May God bless you for it. I was looking in my own language for an app like this, couldn't find one. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    It's got all the answers I'm looking for it was really helpful I feel closer to God indeed I wish I could thank the author myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Great explanations. I can safely say I'm in love with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    This app is very useful to those who are hungry for the word of God, it is full of the truth the whole truth. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    In this world today I was influenced by teachings that were not scriptural. These studies brought me back to reality! Thank you to whomever wrote them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I have understood more from these studies than I have in a long time. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Im still going through d app its has topics that ive studied before but in a different light it very interesting nd deep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Love this App very good teaching ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    It's a good way to study the bible. Very insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Very good read but is there away to get some kinda book mark where u are or last part u read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I love this tool so much , I personally love study material to bring my spirit man to a different level. Thank you very much , I appreciate this wonderful material. I pray for study updates as the holy illuminates your spirit man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I just began my whole journey of Bible Study in Depth, and iam enjoying it more than expected. I know, by the grace of God, i have everything in here, to perfect my long awaiting walk with the Lord. Hallelujah!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I love this app. Everything is clear and precise. It has many topics to choose from which I love. I go through them one by one. It has been a blessing to learn from this. Thank you 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Awesome read, but frustrating. When the app sees fit it brings me back to the top of the page. I've then lost my spot and it is difficult to find again. The author is enlightened and spot on in most regaurds. I was hoping for more "study", not just reading; it's ok though as this is a good read...when the app allows me to read it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Very good bible study app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Great lots of different studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I'm not sure which denominational belief the writers follow. It starts out pretty good, but in the third section they start claiming that the Old Testament God (Jehovah) is different than the New Testament God (The Father). Jehovah, or Yahweh in newer translations, is a false, evil god to them. The Father is good and holy in their doctrine. Jesus was sent by the Father, but is not divine. I couldn't find any organized religious group that claims these beliefs. Newer Christians beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I pray that all information line up with the Bible, and that whoever the commentary is kept everything in context. This is great work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I love this app. I wanted to go deeper in the Word and this does exactlly that. God bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    it's okay because it is gods words but it's a little too plain should have book mark high lite little more extra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    studying the second verse in this study and already a woman pops up and asked me do I want to meet her! What in the world don't you have control over the ads that you have? Why would there be pop-up ads as a Christian sponsor? I uninstalled it. Get rid of those type ads and I may change my review and reinstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    It is inspiring and gives me the spiritual nourishment that I have always longed for. May God fulfill His will to His people through the guidance of the Holy Spirit in you guys to serve and deliver the spiritual food to His people who so desire to be filled with the LORD'S serving. Blessings be upon you children and servants of the most High God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Love the biblical messages, not always what I want to hear but lways what i need to hear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Because of my autism and constant migraines I would love to see this with night vision so my eyes don't strain so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I Love this app..everything and more i ever wanted to kno about the Bible and people an places...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Amazing...i just downloaded it yesterday and its so helpful...my spiritual knowledge has anks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    helps me to stay in the word, and gives me a better understanding of a lot of the scriptures in the Bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    awesome....install install....!!!but too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I wish there was a way to note the ones that I've done so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    It's a very good study with good references one to study in depth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Awesome explanation and understanding of Gods word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Very nice application for Bible study knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    When a soul into the word of God is interrupted by ads [email protected]#$%!H$ing LOCAL WEATHER...Clothing Videos, list goes on. Tried using tape over the screen lol ... Need money? Ask! Sad to say uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    5 stars it is, first day using it and I'm finding it awesome. wish you guys introduce sharing options of the studies so we can share it on whatsapp etc. god bless you all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Very Fruitful-Great Insight// Bookmarks to keep track of what you have complete or where you currently are reading in the different folders would work and help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    This is a great app . It has been of great help since i installed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Best bible study app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Really awesome experience reading this, it gives a clear view on each topic and moreover it's simple and I find it easy to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    The content of this app is good. However, meaningful study is ruined by annoying permanent ads displayed at the foot of the screen! I fully understand the app needs a revenue stream to support its development....so give people the option to pay for the full ad free app? I for one would buy it without hesitation. please add this option because I feel that many people will just uninstall because of the permanently displayed annoying ads!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Excellent topics for christian growth. Good solid responses to subjects that most believers don't think of. Need a lot more of this, so the individual believers can move from the milk of the word to the meat of the word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    This is awesome app. It's really very nice for quick bible study, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I appreciate the people that took the time to put this app together because l ask God to give me a mind to enjoy reading his word. I had this app on my phone for a long time.... after that prayer, now l enjoy reading his word and this app helps me because it is so in tune with helping me accomplish a better relationship with my heavenly Father. Thank you 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Great app with awesome information, but the light colored print is so small and I can not change the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Great app, explaining the word of God line by line for the understanding of all. I give you 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Exceptional and wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Its interesting. I have not used it long enough to give an opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I like it but it has so many ads and why is it that you are having even the ads of astrology? it's no funny !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I love the studies provided in the app. I would just like to he able to bookmark where I leave off in a study and check off what studies I have completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I can now study d word of God everyday, Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Very helpful in times of specific requirements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Wow! I really like this app its so helpful .its easy for someone to grow spriritually .God bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Thanks. Great insights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Very educative and good for new born Christian, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Other Apps don't have ads, WHY DO YOU FIND IT NECESSARY?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I am growing in wisdom and understanding God's will for my life each day I study the Bible using this app. God bless the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I love this app. It speaks peace and blessings to my spirit being.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    The quality of bible study here is top level. Each topic is covered "in Depth", leaving one more established in the faith. Thank you for being faithful to scripture and "rightly dividing the word of truth". Can you please answer these 3 dilemmas for me? 1. Who is Melchizedek? Is he still alive? Where is he? 2. Please comment on the doctrine of "pleading the blood of Jesus". 3. Please comment on the scriptural basis for tithing today. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I love learning with this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Reading bible .obeying ,loving God .I am Christian and I want to know the way in detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Perfect application. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Very informative app which unvail biblical truths I really appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    This is best. I've been looking for something like this for long. Good work. God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I've rated the "Bible Studies In Depth" app as a 3 due to so many grammatical errors. I usually overlook grammatical errors, but it can be difficult to understand, or parts must be reread multiple times to understand. With proper editing, I think the app would be a 4 or 5 star app. I suspect at least some articles were written by someone for whom English is a 2nd language. The content is good, but having an editor proof-read it before publishing would make it flow so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    really LOVE app. ive 2 sugg.1.)when picking version 2 use, it doesn't stay on version, & u have 2 go through process again. This dampens time with the Lord. 2.)When reading n the indepth area, & have 2 break away 4 whatever reason & go back 2 pickup where left off, cant. being dislexic or others who've learning disabilities, would B a must have. looking forward 2 reply very soon.(I hope!) 1 1/2 wks. sence u havent taken the time 2 reply, & im only 1 whos commented i change it to a 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Contains Excellent topics good for teaching yourself and others with Bible passages to backup the points. The app is exactly what I've wanted. I think more and more topics should be added every week... Great app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I really like this app. I do however wish there was a way to mark the ones you have read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    This is the greatest bible app. Very sound doctrine. Every student of the bible should have.[update] been studying for a couple months and still think it's great. Like to know what you think about the sabbath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Great job with developing this awesome app. I use it with my personal teachings for our home fellowship. I'm learning new spiritual things every day. Thank you and God bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    it's a very lovely app. very concise and apt. i would recommend it to any one seeking to learn the word better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Edit: like any app...bibical... Taken it in prayer and ask God for truth... I have some questions... i really like this app. i feel like things i have a hard time with or just need a different persctive on things, they are here. one thing i wish was different was that i could open it without the internet. it does dome sync thing and if it doesnt do that then it doesnt open. i would like to see that change. this is my only critique, its a wonderful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    This App indeed provides an in-depth understanding of the Bible. It's wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Excellent! Great for personal Bible study. Answer most confusion of christian fold, purely Bible doctrine. God bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    It was really osm and very simple to understand since explanation and references was great. I wld hv gvn 5 star 🌟 if the author covered few more interesting facts which we all been thinking about the other way. Good job god bless you 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    An excellent Bible study - it would be helpful though if one could mark favourites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Very inspiring and encouraging: lt also revives and refreshes the soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    WOW! This App is amazing, very informative except for the ads 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I love Jesus, and I love my Bible!! 💞💞💞💞 This app. breaks down in depth the Bible. I love this app!! 💞💞💞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Awesome app. May God bless you mightly in all areas of your ministry. May wisdom abound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Super. very helpful to access and educate in bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    This is a very useful Christian resource. I recommend it for all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    This app is biblically explanatory, it is a great one, keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I loved the revelation brought out on each topic.. blessed with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Additional topics as and when available should be appended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Studies in Depth for Every Christian [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I didn't actually get into the depths of the app. I installed it on my nook and it won't turn to how I'm holding it so I instantly deleted it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386