Read bible verses pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bible verses pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    Awesome bible verses 🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    The application is marvelous I would not be able to obtain through my worship without it. Thank you so much for such an amazing tool . May God continue to bless and inspire all who are a part of this unbelievable app. Again thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    Perfect and inspiring wallpapers, full of encouragement, definitely Christian-centered. Hold on keeping on for Jesus! Hallelujah and Amen!

    0  


    Add your opinion on bible verses pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    This application is Awesome! I Love sharing Gods word. TY💖🙌😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    Love it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    Amazing application. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    It's very nice app. It regularly updates bible quotes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    You guys gotta create it match or use the bible ver as well as the Scripture thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    Love this application to share with others as well as everyday inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    It is so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    Very simple to use and amazing quotes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    Amazing to read when ever you're feeling down or happy! Gets you along whatever you're going through! Thanksa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    I will love it more if u post more pic per day... thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    A real inspirational Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    This application has blessed me in so a lot of ways and so a lot of that are part of our Community of love thy neighbor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    Everything I need to say when I need to say it. Unbelievable app!👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    I really have fun the pictures along with the scripture and it's to obtain no adds and unlimited downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    It is a nice method to post the attractive scriptures for all too read - and an up lifter for mysekf as well. Thank you to the creator s ; mostly thank you to the main creator God Almighty !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    because you hold asking me to rate after I have done so!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    I love it it has gotten me through the amazing and the poor times God is amazing all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    I really love this app. It has inspiration a c or every situation. Very inspiring. I really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    Really is a blessing using this app. Able to share some verses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Pro [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    Please hold fresh ones coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Bible - Daily Bible Verses [App]  2019-8-13 13:13

    Everyday inspiration for loving our amazing God The Everyday Bible Application is definitely a must have add on to any intelligent phone user who follows our Lord and Savior and enjoys an simple method to upload in a picture format inspirational quotes given from the Holy Bible that adds to our lives love and encourages us to be closer to god, and therefore lifts up our spirit as we celebrate his Glory. I’m very thankful that the time has been taken to make this app which makes each and every day awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I used this application for a while and loved it. But then I upgraded my phone from one Android device phone to a newer one and when I downloaded the app, I was unable to obtain past the login. I loved using this application before and other apps don't compare but now it's just useless. After 3 months of waiting I'm finally deleting it and going to use an alternative application I've been using already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Cannot obtain past login screen and am therefore unable to use app. Seems to be a common issue among users. Have not received a response from customer help on how to fix the issue. Disappointed as my wife is very satisfied with their iphone application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I love the graphic interface, ease of reading, and dozens of learning modes. But there's some glaring issues: in the fill in the blank mode, it 6 words at the bottom but none of them fit the blanks making it impossible to progress. Hope they update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I have fun this, I'm really memorizing more scripture. Unfortunately it does not modernize progress as it did when I first installed, so I have a difficult time remembering which verses I should refresh myself on. Not the worst thing, just a bit annoying. Overall, amazing practical app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Android game does not indicate how to play. No tutorial.. also the in the word bank android game there is a issue where if the word is repeated it causes a issue with selection (the word AND was there twice one was right and one was wrong!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    My youth leader and several mates recommended it, but I can't seem to obtain past the sign up because of it glitching on android! Please fix this problem!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I like this application but am having to change my review because it has stopped working. It won't allow me sign in. This is frustrating as I've spent on the NIV ver in the application and now it won't even work. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Looked like a amazing application on my friend's iPhone but here it won't even allow me sign up. Please fix it so I can begin enjoying it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible 2020 Daily Verses [App]  2020-1-1 21:33

    Unable to register it would ot allow me use David as first name then said my email is in use. Tired linking to gmail acct but didn't like that either. I just can't obtain in. Was looking forward to this but feel really allow down 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Search [App]  2020-1-16 13:56

    Love amazing and simple method to study bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    You are doing a commendable job. God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Thank you Lord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    I like it 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    its helping building spiritual lives

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    So lovely, like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Bible verses on your feelings day by day perfect !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Simple to refer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Share Bible Verses - Community [App]  2019-6-11 13:20

    Amazing work brother hold it up! Allow us be the Church!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Journey: Bible Verses [App]  2019-7-5 21:25

    it so amazing shinika

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Journey: Bible Verses [App]  2019-7-5 21:25

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspirational Bible verses [App]  2019-10-23 22:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I would really have fun this if it were working on my phone right?! I have an Android device and when it comes to playing any android games the bottom row of answers will not present , I'm not able to scroll down to see the wording in to complete the game. Other than that serious glich it would've been perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I love the application and the method it has helped me to improve my memorising. A few glitches in adding more scriptures and in showing my progress... the lines aren't showing up and even when the I've got the scripture memorised to the end it shows that it's incomplete. Personally I'm satisfied with the KJV. Please fix the problems. It's by far the best application yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Makes memorizing Scripture fun. By using a android game format it really pulls you in. It's in its beta format for Android, so developers are asking to please report in issues. LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I am so disappointed! I was really looking forward to using this app. I cannot even obtain past the login screen! Thank goodness I did not BUY the ver I use like I almost did before the login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Really wanted to like this but it is SO glitchy. Won't add verses, present suggestions page, and once I logged out, it won't allow me back in. Spent on a translation of the Bible only to not be able to use this at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    * Word bank has identical words (without punctuation) and it's a gamble when choosing which one. *Will not track progress. *Have contacted developers without much help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Doesn't work for logging in, and they aren't concerned with fixing it nor respond emails apparently. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Doesn't even work now? What a waste?Very slow and not letting me add some verses. ? and cant add verses in such like, psalm 119:9,11. i have to add 9, 10 and 11.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    This is a nice application support me to know more all God's word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    it really helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Its an amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    It's okay. Quite helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    God Is Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Journey: Bible Verses [App]  2019-7-5 21:25

    I love the Bible and fun activities combined

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Journey: Bible Verses [App]  2019-7-5 21:25

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible 2020 Daily Verses [App]  2020-1-1 21:33

    Really exciting fresh method to read the Bible and share it with your mates and family - I've really enjoyed seeing people round the globe speaking the same Bible verses as me every day. The application is simple to use, and the verses each day are brief - following a thematic reading plan rather than trying to obtain through the whole Bible in a year. This is a amazing entry point if you haven't read the Bible in a while (or at all!) and are looking for a put to begin - as well as a community to do it with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible 2020 Daily Verses [App]  2020-1-1 21:33

    Can't obtain the application to begin - sorta defeats the purpose of it if you can't obtain into it. 80(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspirational Bible verses [App]  2019-10-23 22:8

    The quotes very inspirational, motivate me and i found it very useful for everyday quotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Search [App]  2020-1-16 13:56

    Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    This has the potential to be a amazing memorization app, but it's interface currently is very disjointed. Clean it up and it'll be the best one out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I love this app, i would not be passing my Bible class if I didn't have it. However, it is really slow when trying to choose verses and it has stopped showing my progress for verses. Other than that this is a amazing method to learn verses, there are a lot of various methods so there is something for everyone, would give 5 stars if it weren't glitching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I was really looking forward to using this app. A mate who uses the iPhone ver recommended it. Unfortunately, this Android device ver was unusable. I was never able to advance past the login screen. The application said I had already authorized fb login, but would prompt me to log in again. If I tried to log in using an email and password instead, I received an error message. I did submit an email to the provided help email address, but never received a reply. I understand this application is a beta version, but I would expect it to at least work with minimal functionality. And I expected some answer to my request for support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Same experience as everyone else. Can't obtain past sign in. Tried both Fb and email. Signed in with Fb and it went back to sign in options. Can't register with email, connection error. I was looking forward to this finally being on Android...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    The rings take a while to load sometimes. Collections don't modernize very quickly after adding from Discover. But still happy overall with my application experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I used it for about a week bought my hcsb and now i cant use the app. It wont allow me log in. Ive emailed the www service several times and no resopnse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I loved it when it was working. Multiple glitches. I can't obtain it to work or a response from anyone for help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Application can't be used without a login and the www service sign in page is broken. Fb page has not been updated for a year. Seems to have been abandoned by developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Study Bible Verses [App]  2019-7-14 13:11

    best ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    subjects half shown, not fully portrayed but simple items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    I like the APP its great, the Word oft God is Awosome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Always allow the books be renewed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    The application is awsom and very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Satisfied to have this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    I absolutely love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses by Topic [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    The pictures are very attractive and I could easily send it to mates and family. God bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspirational Bible verses [App]  2019-10-23 22:8

    Thank you for this attractive application . it blesses my life every time I begin and read . May God be with you and fill your life with His presence and blessings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspirational Bible verses [App]  2019-10-23 22:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses Search [App]  2020-1-16 13:56

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible 2020 Daily Verses [App]  2020-1-1 21:33

    Application downloads and installs but it will not open; instead crashes. It is a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible 2020 Daily Verses [App]  2020-1-1 21:33

    Hi i tried to signup but i can't because it says my email is already in use. So i can't continue, can i do this another method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Verses with Pictures [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    How do u use this app? Can pics and verses be sent in a text msg?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIV Study Bible Verses [App]  2019-7-14 13:11

    I love feature bookmark and auto scroll down of this bible app. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    This application now installs and opens but the amazing majority of my verses from my acc do not present up on my Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    This is the best application I've found for Scripture memorization, but it has so a lot of glitches. Now it is completely worthless bc it won't allow me sign in to use it or make a fresh acc and the forgot password option does not send anything like it says it will. Also, I wasted $6 to obtain the NASB translation for this app...and I can't use it because I can't obtain in. What the heck? Don't you have anyone that fixes these issues?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I was really excited about the application when I first got it! Memorized some Scripture verse during the first couple of days! But it started hanging up and refused to record the progress I was making on my verses.... would be GREAT otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Dowloaded it but couldn't begin it fully. Got to email or Fb part and wouldn't allow me begin it. I k ow I used the right email and password have had it for years. Crapola

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Can't obtain passed the sign in screen. I even payed for a various bible translation but I have no access and of course, no method to obtain a refund. What potential this has. It's it still being maintained? Will it be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Can't obtain past the login screen and I bought the ESV bible thinking it would work fine. I emailed the developers for a and have not received a response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verses - Bible Memory [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I love this app! It's wonderful for a beta version! I have come across a couple of little bugs (what keeps it from that 5th star), but it has already helped me so much!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    registry helper for wizards unite reviews human fall flat survival guide reviews block chain qreader reviews diffuser calculator reviews lippert components screen defender rv entry door aluminum screen protector reviews camco 42563 awning stabilizer kit reviews camco 42005 awning roller ball with screen door slide reviews lippert components thin shade ready rv window shade for prepped lci entry doors reviews sthus 15mm 240mm rear wheel axle with spacers for 125cc 140cc 160cc pit dirt bike reviews basenor tesla model 3 aero wheel cover storage carrying bag reviews arb cksa12 air locker accessories reviews tracks plus wheel spacer gehl 5625 4835 r220 4635 4640e v270 6620 4640 6635 4840 5240 r260 5640 5640e 6640e 4240 r190 6640 5635 v330 case 70xt 440 sv300 sr220 sr250 410 430 60xt 40xt 420 sv250 reviews all states front wheel rim mahindra 3525 575 c4005 475 4025 e40 3825 4525 4505 3325 3505 450 485 e350 005554874r91 reviews tecumseh spring 590412 engine parts reviews gear alloy 726b 17x9 6x135 satin black wheel rim reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fit chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv43 chrome 22x9 rims hollander 5666 set reviews oe wheels llc 20 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv76 polished 20x9 rim hollander 5652 reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade silverado rally edition flow formed cv41 22x9 rim ck162 gloss black hollander 5662 reviews fuel utv vector 15x7 4x156 13et matte bronze black bead ring wheel reviews oe wheels llc 20 inch fits chrysler aspen dodge dakota durango ram 1500 ram 1500 style dg56 chrome 20x9 rim hollander 2267 reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386