biblia audio superprodukcja Reviews & Opinions


Submit biblia audio superprodukcja review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    I must say...Bible is awesome. They had some technical issues... but communication with them was very fast and all was solved! Very proffessional service! I love this Bible - listening mostly before I go to sleep! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    its really good, however sometime the application freezes for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    NIE ODTWARZA! IT DOESN'T PLAY! I'VE SPENT MONEY AND IT DOESN'T WORK!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on biblia audio superprodukcja or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch biblia audio superprodukcja video reviews and related movies:

    See BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja - 47 - Ewangelia Św. Mateusza - rozdziały 1-9 - Nowy Testament on youtube.

     related image

    See BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja - 50 - Ewangelia Św. Jana - rozdziały 1-6 - Nowy Testament on youtube.

     related image

    See BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja - 23 Księga Psalmów - Psalmy 1-20 - Stary Testament on youtube.

     related image

    See BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja - 52 Listy Apostolskie - Nowy Testament on youtube.

     related image

    See BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja - 29 Księga Izajasza - Rozdziały 1-11 - Stary Testament on youtube.

     related image

    See BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja - 05 - Księga Powtórzonego Prawa - rozdziały 1-7 - Stary Testament on youtube.

     related image

    See BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja - 48 - Ewangelia Św. Marka - rozdziały 1-6 - Nowy Testament on youtube.

     related image

    See BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja - 27 Księga Mądrości - Rozdziały 1-7 - Stary Testament on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    the best method t♡ f♡ll♡w G♡D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Co jakiś czas nie można @#$%óle odtwarzać żadnej księgi, zbyt często się to przytrafia, brak możliwości słuchania off-line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Nie warto kupować, bo nie działa dobrze i nie mozna załadować na telefon. Pisalam wiele razy i bez odpowiedzi. Aplikacja jest zainstalowana, ale nie dziala we wszystkich ksiegach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    niesamowita jakość nagrań! koniecznie opublikujcie w języku angielskim!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Aplikacja nie odtwarza nagrań, strata pieniędzy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Niezwykla precyzja i jakość

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    hoof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Graficznie dobra aplikacja i wszytsko latwo mozna odnalezc. Swietna nowa funkcjonalnosc po aktualizacji "continue_where_you_left_off". Nie spotkalem sie nigdzie z tak szybka interwencja deweloperow na zglaszane bledy, ktore usuwane sa niemalze natychmiastowo. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Bardzo wysoka jakość nagrań. Aplikacja bardzo dobra pod względem zarówno wyglądu jak i funkcjonalności. Możliwość odsłuchiwania nagrań na urządzeniu bez dostępu do internetu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    ciagle sie zacina , za kazda czesc $6 placisz , a nawet nie mozeszposluchac... Zero profesjonalizmu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Wspaniałe dzieło, do tego profesjonalni lektorzy, co ułatwia wsłuchiwanie się w treści Biblii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Aplikacja i wykonanie super. Jedyny issue jaki napotykam to to, że po dłuższej przerwie w słuchaniu muszę wyrzucić dane albo zrobic reinstall żeby znowu móc słuchać.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Po zgłoszeniu buga issue został rozwiązany. Szybko i sprawnie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    super! Chwała Panu Bogu przez Pana Jezusa za to wspaniałe dzieło!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    przestało działać - nie mogę słuchać zakupionej Księgi Wyjścia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Polecam wszystkim którzy chcą się zbliżyć do Pana...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    żałuje że kupiłam,zawiesza się mimo wylogowywania i wyłączania telefonu,nic nie pomaga,czasami chodzi czasami nie,dużo czasu marnuje na próbie y mogę otrzymać zamiast tego linka gdzie mogę ściągnąć sobie te utrory bez aplikacji albo zwrot kosztów?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Bardzo lubię tę aplikację! Świetnie się jej słucha, można się poczuć tak, jakby się tam było, w centrum opisywanych wydarzeń. Realizacja na najwyższym poziomie. Polecam każdemu :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    OK. Jeśli się wiadomości otworzy, to jest OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Super aplikacja!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Czy apka doczeka się kiedyś opcji zapamiętania miejsca, w którym dana księga była czytana?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Super, tego szukałem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Gdyby byly dwie kategorie do oceny, mianowicie jakosc audio, artyzm lektorow oraz uzytecznosc aplikacji, to dalbym odpowiednio 5 gwiadek i 1 gwiazdka. 5 gwiazdek za poziom atystyczny lektorow - w koncu to elita polskich aktorow. Niestety jest wiele do poprawienia w aplikacji, przede wszystkim: Brak mozliwosci robienia zakladek. Jesli sluchasz gdzies w srodku dlugiego rozdzialu i musisz przestac sluchac to nie ma mozliwosci zapamietania pozycji w ktorej ostatnio sluchales. Owszem aplkacja zapamieta miejsce gdy wcisniemy pauze, ale gdy wylaczymy aplikacje i pozniej wlaczymy ja ponownie nie wrocimy juz automatycznie w to samo miejsce. Brak latwej mozliwosci przechodzenia do dowolnego rozdzialu w ksiedze (brak "random access"). Jedyna mozliwosc ladowania dalszych rozdzialow do przesuwanie (swiping) palcem z prawej na lewo, co niestety powoduje automatyczne rozpoczecie odtwarzania poczatku rozdzialu (i zapewne ladowanie do pamieci co najmniej poczatku kazdego audio). Przejscie do powiedzmy 45 rozdzialu Ksiegi Rodzaju zajmie jakies 3 minuty i uda sie jesli w smartfonie nie zabraknie pamieci dla procesu tej aplikacji

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Platne nagrania gdy sa dostepne za free? Spodziewalem sie moze jakichs platnych dodatkow, mozliwosci zakupu fizycznych kopii itd ale zeby placic za cos co jest free? Sama apka nie jest warta zaplacenia podanych kwot by jej uzywac. Darmowe playery sobie radza dosc dobrze z ulozeniem nagran, sledzeniem postepu itd. Zostaje przy sciaganiu i sluchaniu poza ta aplikacja. A szkoda bo potencjal byl. Apka do kosza.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Nie zapisuje postępow w sluchaniu, tnie caly telefon, nie warta uwagi aplikacja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Application keeps stopping. Even though I paid full price to be able to listen to every track I am unable to listen to anything! I'd test to play a track and within a few seconds the whole application crashes. I loved free mp3 samples that we're available before without the application and was really satisfied that the whole project was finished and I could listen to the whole thing. But now I've spent £60 for something I cannot use! Please please fix it! Aplikacja nie działa! Zamyka się w ciągu kilku sekund po włączeniu któregokolwiek utworu. Nie jestem w stanie odsłuchać niczego :( zapłaciłam pełną cenę za produkt którego nie mogę używać! Proszę proszę naprawcie to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Przydałoby się jeszcze do szczęścia castowanie do urządzeń zewnętrznych

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIBLIA AUDIO superprodukcja review [App]  2019-12-2 21:17

    Świetny pomysł na cały dzień Jacek

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biblia Reina Valera Audio review [App]  2019-2-21 21:13

    optonal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biblia + Audios Reina Valera review [App]  2019-6-8 13:14

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biblia Audio en español review [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Me encanta la biblia audio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Biblia Reina Valera 1960 con Audio review [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    The actual Word of God where not altered and beautifly design, Thank you I unsderstand God word better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Biblia Reina Valera 1960 con Audio review [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Me gusta mucho.. es de mucha ayuda.. la prefiero porque puedo escuchar la biblia ya sea en mi trabajo o en mi carro... aunque he encontrado que en algunos audios del nuevo testamento se queda mudo.. no se si es mi tel.. o tengo que autualizarla la aplicacion...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Biblia Reina Valera 1960 con Audio review [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    The most complete Bible on line. La Biblia mas completq en linea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Biblia Reina Valera 1960 con Audio review [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Men canta está Biblia es additional bastante exitosa 1000000 bolas cambió

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Biblia Reina Valera 1960 con Audio review [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Biblia Reina Valera 1960 con Audio review [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biblia de Jerusalén - Biblia Católica review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    Buenas enseñanzas, el mejor libro del mundo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio to Video Converter | Convert Audio to Video review [App]  2019-3-13 21:11

    very worst application ,crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whisperr audio dating & audio chat - free review [App]  2019-5-24 13:45

    Amazing APP. Something fresh and refreshing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whisperr audio dating & audio chat - free review [App]  2019-5-24 13:45

    I think it's a unbelievable concept for a dating app, but it's lacking some truly key features. Namely, the profiles you're shown aren't zone based. If I was looking to meet someone from another country and had the funds to do so, I'd just fly there in the first put and be a tourist. Second problem is the number of spam profiles, there doesn't seem to be much in the method if verification for proving you are actually you, nor is there a way to report profiles simply recording silence or background noise rather than using the application as it is clearly intended. Overall I'm unimpressed, but a few changes like the above; and a successful marketing push for Noth America, could see me become a fan. For now, I'll be leaving it installed on my phone to wait for any updates or progress, and to occasionally when bored, sift through a few hundred profiles to search someone from my own country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whisperr audio dating & audio chat - free review [App]  2019-5-24 13:45

    it keeps close automatically. poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whisperr audio dating & audio chat - free review [App]  2019-5-24 13:45

    I dont know. It wont allow me on.Ive tried an tried my email but it wont accept. I hope i obtain an answer; i dont see you answering anyones reviews and questions.🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whisperr audio dating & audio chat - free review [App]  2019-5-24 13:45

    Amazing app! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whisperr audio dating & audio chat - free review [App]  2019-5-24 13:45

    Best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    its sucks! it's just wasting my time !! very long loading that has no results. worst app ever. this app does not work. I've been waiting for this app for a very long time.but no results euwh. dont download this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    only thing I consider is that it needs a fine tuning solution to add melody at a fixed place...like if you knew where your intro part of video is (eg. 20seconds) then if you test to add after that... you have to fiddle with it long time to obtain exactly that 20 second mark. benchmark? maybe? other than that...its perfect. well....if you let adding multiple audios...then it's perfect, but guess you could add royalty free somg..then after that come back add other then after that add long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    It doesn't let you to save the video. After selecting the song, it starts processing but that never finishes.!!!.. guys never download it... Worst app!!!!...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    A very amazing app.......simply finished my work.....i test a lot of of the application and waste my time.....suddenly found this app... simply i tried and i finished my work at 3mits.....thank u soo much team...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    terrible. constant issues. doesnt wish to work properly, crashes and everytime I add music, it somehow chooses its own music. so wierd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    very amazing application so far. I had to come back and review because i downloaded a application before this one to add audio to a video and that application allow me edit the whole video and save it, then wouldn't play! I quickly deleted that one and tried this one and I wish to thank this application for working. I have successfully added audio to my video and saved it and it plays on all my devices. 5 stars in my book! my fresh must have app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    it use to select a various song when i choose the right one, i thing its giving me a problem .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    It's unbelievable 👌😍. Just check it and add a audio to my video. It's works perfectly. Now I'm gonna upload my art video to Instagram. Please do check out my acc @art_of_samreen 🙏😊. You'll not regret.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    It was amazing until it just started bugging out and when i would pick a song it would just play another random one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    very amazing i liked much, smooth, easy and simple to use. hold up the amazing work ! Test to enhance application with options like merging videos then adding audio, collage images then adding audio etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Very good, there are no video ads from what I have seen, only side ads that are simple to ignore. Processing doesn't take that long. Using this for adding melody to my speedpaints for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    i have downloaded multiple versions of this type of mixture. I finally found one that does the job exactly the method it's supposed to. this particular mixer Cuts videos exactly where you wish them cut. the melody exactly where you wish it. unlike other mixes that move your Precision Cuts this one does not. simple to use fairly quick. definitely the best out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    So useful! I have been found the suitable application I really need! Thanks for your contribution to our community! Best regards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Finally a application that works!! Super easy too! We old folk appreciate you..at least I do lol 3 settings to attach audio, using the 2nd setting! Perfect! Exactly what I wanted to add a cardinal singing to the video of my cardinals on my patio. This small luxury just makes me Happy! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Its amazing but Audio adding process is very slow. It takes very long time. Also only one at a time. Next one cannot be procrssed until first previous one finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    satisfied for the moment, did exactly what it was meant to do. quick rendering the ads aren't aggressive. there is room for amelioration but it is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    I love this app, even if a video has audio you can add various audio and the original audio is gone, no distortion or mix of the two like the inshot application which you can also add audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    this application is very simple to use... one can add the song of his choice..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    every single other application like this makes you have a free trial and wish you to add a payment plan, but this application has gotten everything done exactly how i wanted it and more, at no cost👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    It seemed like a good, quick method to add audio until I actually added it. Instead of being in one segment of my video, it looped it over and over again for the whole thing. I'd reccomend getting this application if you like being dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Simple to add audio, enjoyed using but doesnt accept wav format audio i converted audio to mp3 then attached thanks for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Thanks 😍... Now its back to normal.. Love this application ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    as its name shows it works like that there should be an option to select songs which are not in our device. but i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    wow,after i tried 3 videos,it wont work, i left it for more than 1 hour but its still "Processing"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    simple to use provided you have the melody you wish to use on your phone already!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    The full and permanent and successful 👌 app. I have choosed, Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    very nice application - need more updates then it will become the best application for adding voice to video - add more options - Work on it - it solved my issue 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    this is very amazing app. I have happy through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    work fine just if u can use the audio without the program auto repeat for the audio because he chop the end of the audio and what is the point of repeating it anyway?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    It's now broken.. Adding a various audio, not the audio that I choosed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    this application is simple to use and doesn't have any adds or any difficulty while using it. so i think it is amazing application for audio video things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Worked perfectly for what i needed. Fast and no faff. Adding an mp3 from my phone to a video on my phone was SO easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    This exactly what I've been looking for, for YEARS! This is going to create my videos so much more inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    brilliant better than all the ones I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    I like the application a lot one thing I would like to say to you is it Anyway that you can create some type of button where I can control the volume so when I place background melody to my video I would like to lower the melody a small more and able to hear myself speak in the video as the melody in the background is playing can you come up with an App. with volume control on able to lower the melody in the background and able to hear the actors that speak on the video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    everything is amazing but there is a indexing issue in your find bar for audio player when we play media After search.... but although I'm giving you 4 rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    USELESS APP..DOESN'T EVEN ADD AUDIO TO EXISTENT VIDEO! WORK ON IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    thunder fire u guys for waisting my data I didn't see any of my melody to add.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Awesome. Needs to be a small quicker but does what it says on the tin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer review [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    struggled to search an application where i could cut and place the melody where i wanted in a video.. very early to give feedback as ive used it once, i will discover more..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Extractor : Extract, Trim & Change Audio review [App]  2019-8-9 21:15

    Amazing app. Jus love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Extractor : Extract, Trim & Change Audio review [App]  2019-8-9 21:15

    Super duper application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Extractor : Extract, Trim & Change Audio review [App]  2019-8-9 21:15

    vryyyy nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Extractor : Extract, Trim & Change Audio review [App]  2019-8-9 21:15

    Kishan Chauhan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio extractor: Video to Audio, MP4 converter review [App]  2019-9-29 21:38

    Nice amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio extractor: Video to Audio, MP4 converter review [App]  2019-9-29 21:38

    Very poor app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio extractor: Video to Audio, MP4 converter review [App]  2019-9-29 21:38

    Ok application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio extractor: Video to Audio, MP4 converter review [App]  2019-9-29 21:38

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio extractor: Video to Audio, MP4 converter review [App]  2019-9-29 21:38

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio extractor: Video to Audio, MP4 converter review [App]  2019-9-29 21:38

    Very nice and clear sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio extractor: Video to Audio, MP4 converter review [App]  2019-9-29 21:38

    Fast, simple & efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio extractor: Video to Audio, MP4 converter review [App]  2019-9-29 21:38

    Amazing conversion application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter