bicycleaccessories.sattompics.w.skve.org/php_test.php?a[]=<a href=http://50thanniversarygifts.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html/>918kiss test account</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit bicycleaccessories.sattompics.w.skve.org/php_test.php?a[]=<a href=http://50thanniversarygifts.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html/>918kiss test account</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driving test FREE - DMV California 2019 review [App]  2019-9-3 21:10

    Amazing for what questions on the try 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Test. Which princess do you look like? review [App]  2019-9-3 13:27

    I Love itπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Optum Bank HSA Account Access review []  2019-9-2 10:18

    Horrible company. Have to submit HSA receipts multiple times and they can never seem to search them. Worst HSA company out there.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bicycleaccessories.sattompics.w.skve.org/php_test.php?a[]=<a href=http://50thanniversarygifts.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html/>918kiss test account</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bicycleaccessories.sattompics.w.skve.org/php_test.php?a[]=<a href=http://50thanniversarygifts.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html/>918kiss test account</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    Im appreciate and thank you so much for your support with this matter and I will be in touch soon with you guys for a while and enjoying the info you've been provided

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    They looked great, but locked my card. No customer service by phone if it can not detect your card # either. Not so sure about this one. Seemed too amazing to be true. Wait until they work the bugs out maybe?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    my experience has been amazing and can see it getting even better as time goes on. they have more ideas in the works and some that obtain approved weekly . what do you have to lose by trying them. Nothing!!! But you can gain by getting a high interest paying savings acc that's so much better than my old traditional bank . Hold up the amazing work and cant wait to see what you guys come up with next .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    Love this bank service. Have never been disappointed and like getting paid twice on payday week.(Wednesday and Friday.....Varo and local bank.) Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    This is the best mobile banking app! Free accounts for checking & earning interest on my savings account! I obtain my check even earlier than I expect. No fees & I manage the whole thing from my phone. I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    Great! It has an option to automatically save each direct deposit. I have my savings on 25% and everytime I obtain my paycheck it takes that percentage and automatically puts it in my savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    this application is grade A okay with me I can track my spending and add to my saving and it also rounds up my change from my checking acc and adds to my savings account. and I obtain paid two to three days before my actual pay date. 5stars for me! thanks Varo mobile banking!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    I was really excited when I stumbled across this website looking for a company or bank that helps obtain your direct deposit quicker. but I've submitted all the info I need and I never received an email in return stating yes we can proceed or what's going on nothing why why do I have to wait this long to become a member of a bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    Love the customer service and app. Want a few other features were available such as joint accounts and free deposits. They seem to always be working to better themselves though so I'm sure it's to come! Absolutely love it and always recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    I love that I don't obtain charge every month and it's free to take my cash off if I use the right ATM this is the best card I ever had I would never lose this card I've been trying to obtain everybody on here and I say so much cash is the best vehicle to have when you're unemployed and I really can save cash on here I like NetSpend and every other card I use I cancel all my other cards cuz only call I need is this one Varo is the best and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    So far so amazing im loving this Bank round UP YOUR change & place it into your Savings acc cool better Aceflare acc method , way, method better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    So far so good. I'm testing this acc to see if it is a suitable replacement for my Chime checking and savings account. It has been a amazing experience so far. The Android device ver of this application doesn't have some of the features that the Apple ios ver has but I'm sure that will change soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    They are a amazing bank and they hold their promises. there are a few kinks in the system just as in almost any younger businesses system. just have some patience and obtain in touch with customer service to create sure things go swimmingly and your cash will end up right where you wish it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    It's better than chime except no mate transfers yet. amazing savings features, especially the interest rate. It would be nice to have the round up weekly gift like chime used to. very amazing application and integration into samsung pay. I love that there's no fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    this so called bank is a total joke. they fail to inform you of very necessary information, then they dont even attempt to support fix it nor do they even give customer satisfaction. i REALLY DO NOT reccommend them to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    attractive application runs smoothly and is eady to use. the bank itself is very safe and clean and fee free for the majority of the time, and i know that my cash is being treated with respect. my card took a bit to arrive but since then its been smooth sailing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    Had it since latest year on iOS. This bank has been nothing but awesome to me along with my only local CU. Everyone always [email protected]#$%!& me to begin a Chase or BofA account,i kindly tell them, no thanks i dont wish corrupt corportists handeling my financial needs. I love VARO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    I'm very happy with this application or mobile bank. I've been consistently using it for more than a year now and anytime I've ever required to call customer service.. they've been extremely helpful. I have no complaints and I've def recommended it to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    Problems problems issues, supposedly sent my card an to keep on the 23rd it's the 25th an still nothing, not helping me at all, just wish to use my funds, the first western union was fine but if u don't have your card its a hassle to obtain the remainder funds out, since I could use the rest if my funds, no respect over the customer service line. The hell with yall!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    after two months of them not mailing my card i sent a easy request to close the acc or mail the card, they choose to close it, ok, cool. these are the kind of people that wish to keep my cash and im ok with them never getting any. lol. dont use this as a bank. chime has been much better of a company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    honestly do love this bank, hands down fave feature would have to be the save your change option. cause like, when you obtain change back using money most of the time you just discard it, throw it in a can, but it just puts it all in a savings acc. tough. periodt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    Wonderful bank. No fees whatsoever. and you obtain most of the benefits of a traditional bank, with exception to access to their own ATMs, but that can be overseen since they do offer free withdrawals from select ATMs. I have saved at least 500 on fees from this bank. This Is the bank every needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    So far so good. loving the features of this app, it puts my spair change into savings and loads my paycheck 2 days early. All with no fees where as the application I used before charged me $5.95 a month and was not consistent in my direct deposit. I would recommend this to anyone tired of dealing with the brick and mortar banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    lot of crazy bs they asked if you're employed and give you a list to choose from then they ask how you create your income duh from the f****** job i work thats not in there list of 10 picks an send a debit card for what i do not wish a debit card it can go into my acc Direct this is like opening up another checking acc I have one I don't need two i went with venmo no card to wait for go's directly in my checking acc in 5 mins boom bam done oh yeah I tried calling them 3 times no anc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    the application doesnt work. when you obtain to step 2 and verify your information at the end uou sre supposed to press "verify and continue" button. and it wont click. it doesnt allow you go forwsrd with the app process.... lol... so much for that. that says a lot about the institution....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    well i thought i found a decent bank but low and behold, i deposit my check after 6 and it clearly states that if its after 6p then it will be processed the next day, what a bunch of lies... i called only to be told that it will be reviewed the next day and the cash wont be available until the day after that so i wont be depositing anything else as i dont have days to wait to obtain my cash so i can pay my bills....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    I really like Varo because there are no hidden ridiculous fees for spending or transferring money. And they have a lot of ATM's that let free withdrawal. I previously had the Rush prepaid card and thought it would be amazing because it's by Russell Simmons but it started taking cash for every transaction. It took $1 everytime I swiped that card and an additional $1 for every ATM transaction. Ridiculous and horrible practice. So i really appreciate Varo not pulling any punches and taking my money. ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    Gave it a shot but this company is clearly an iphone-focused company. It took around 3 years I believe? to release the Android device application and it honestly has no features unless you're looking for the most primary banking application that tells you your balance and notifications when transactions go through. I gave it a test when i found out Easy was removing their bill pay feature (along with Varos higher interest rate on savings) but this really doesn't even come close. Needs budgeting tools added like on ios.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    i am really enjoying this app. i feel so much more in control of my money. I and my wife haven't quite figured out how to save cash and better our financial situation. But thanks to this acc i can now become alot better with paying bills on time and learning how to save money. love this appπŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    Varo is so simple to use. Once I got the hang of it it feels like I should have done it sooner. Free to use at ATM's, transfer for payments, immediate balance, they even round off to savings -- nice. Unnecessary to call for balance. I haven't uploaded a check yet but it seems simple enough. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    applied since no Atm fees, all the info? Well, I obtain a letter yesterday that I been declined bcz of my credit score( hard inquiry) on my credit report?πŸ‘ŽπŸ€¬I DIDN'T READ anywhere, it needed a Credit Report to be pulled to have DIRECT DEPOSIT in this so called bank card. Dinged -2 pts , on report. Later, for this app n its Bull!! Beware!! It was going to be my savings,am sure now NOT to TRUST web apps bull.πŸ’©πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    no fees, they mean it. the day after I received my first deposit I accidentally used this card instead of my credit union debit card to pay for something that was higher than my varo balance. The transaction went through and overdrafted my acc with no fee, and when I called they told me that there was no problem. the acc would just say negative until my next deposit came through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    I like varo because I work sometimes everyday and obtain paid everyday and varo pays you the next day after your deposit. You don't have to wait 3 to 5 days actually unless it's the weekend. I had a small problem with customer service at the beginning but their supervisor finished up with my concerns and helped me very well and properly. that's why I give them a four out of five because of the problem I have with the customer service in the beginning but my issue was solved. Greyed out guys hold going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    I've been using PayPal for several months, using direct deposit through my job. My cash was always there by 6am on fridays, then it just stopped and they were holding my funds for up to two days. I got tired of calling them to release my funds. So luckily for me, I stumbled across Varo and I was satisfied to see they are a regular bank and I can obtain paid up to two days early, no hidden fees and I can obtain interest on my savings account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    Unreliable direct deposit times. You may obtain it 2 days in advance, or one day, or on normal day. Who knows? Varo doesn't. Don't use if you need a stable paycheck deposit. Post Answer My work sends the checks daily at the same time. Varo is just unreliable when it comes to time it will present up in your account. Not worthwhile if you need a reliable deposit day. Be better off just using standard bank or credit union. Early deposits only reason I signed up, will be leaving soon for better bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    So I'm actually in love with Varo. By far the BEST banking application I've used AND I've got 3 easily accessible fee-free ATMS near me if I need them. The user interface is simple, but looks very nice and professional, while also being almost cute? Plus I love the design of the card, it makes it harder for people to see/steal your info while also being current with an electronic chip. Any/all transactions I've created in app/out have been simple, smooth. I just love it! 150/10 recommend !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    Everything I need to obtain done gets done and that's amazing but it gets done SLOWLY. They say everything will be done instantly so that's my only problem. I transfer cash to my saving or transfer cash in general to my acc and it gets done at a snail's pace when it says it will be instant. If it will take some time then say it will. Dont fake speed. If you dont mind speed but just wish things done then this could be for you cuz it does what it's supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    online free app. not high expectations. as I said it's a free bank online where you can obtain your cash 2 days in advance. I've read people has had problems with that. transfers from my bank acc to here and vice versa usually takes 2 days. But overall I am beautiful satisfied with this app. I can save cash from my check just putting a little amount of cash every paycheck, and it's worked out beautiful amazing for me. not giving 5 stars but recommend it though...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    If I order a fresh card they lock the acc associated with the card. Very inconvenient as I still need to pay for things with the acc and I only required a fresh card because my chip was busted. This just seems irresponsible and beautiful disappointing. Effectively having a lot of payments returned and now with all my cash in your acc I have to wait for the fresh card to present up.... Large burden. I suppose I'll stick with my old bank... seems there are really no amazing services out there in this day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Varo: Save money with a no fee mobile bank account review [App]  2019-8-31 21:7

    Varo is not interested in helping customers when there is a problem. A lot of attempts to call only to be place on forever hold. Must be bare bones help staff or none at all. You will obtain a email if you email them but no support there either it's a robot. Absolutely no customer help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    This a very amazing application for me and my mates as we just started playing. One think I would think be amazing would to add the ability to pick a race for your hero as there are some spells I can't add because they're not the right class for the spell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    Is exactly what I need for both my android game I run and the several android games I play in. Simple to use and organize. The one thing I might suggest is a method to add multiple classes to one hero but other then that I wouldn't change a thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    Does as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    some of the spells have things wrong with them, such as the feather fall spell not requiring a feather (or chicken heart?), which you will simply have to remember other than that it appears quiet useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    All in all, it's a amazing application and does (mostly) what it says it'll do. Only thing missing to create this a 5* is help for adding in homebrew content (both with custom spells and custom classes/spell lists). Also surprised that the Xanathar spells are missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    One of the essential apps for playing 5e games. Not to be missed. Also, just as a note, the text for "Banishing Smite" has a typo in the latest sentence. It says "tart" instead of "target", which is also kind of hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    When loading a character's spell list, the application should automatically load the learned spell list instead of the full spell list for its class. I've grown accustomed to having to switch to the learned spells every time I begin my character's profile but it took me a few gaming sessions to obtain used to it. Other than this one (in my opinion) design flaw, the application is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    Amazing app. Absolutely love the depth of spell information and spot on detail versus the physical cards. Only downside I've found is that you cannot make multiclass option card sets. Had to make 3 sets for a fresh hero with access to multiple spell lists. Edit: Changed to 5*. Devs listen and react to creative feedback which is amazing. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    Very helpful. I have just started playing D&D, and one of my pet peeves already is is creating fresh hero and then having to pick 20 fresh spells for the them. First you need to figure out what each one does and which would be helpful or not. Then you got to remember them. And then if you have more than one hero you got to remember which one has which spells. This really helps cuz each spell is not only sorted by class, by level but also by character. Each spell also has a brief summary so you can remember what they are, and then they can be clicked for more detailed information. So yes very recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    It is the best spell application I have tried by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    The application is clunky, the spell cards will disappear from view if you're between a set even if you're just reading the bottom portion of the card itself. When you add them to the hero it's worse, you can accidentally unlearn them (with no prompt), then have to go back two menus to obtain it back. Additionally, any spells at the very bottom obtain blocked by the filter button on the right hand side making it impossible to tag that spell as "learned" or remove it from the list of itself. Buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    This is a amazing application for D&D spells, love the visual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    doesn't have spells for the Ranger from Xanathars Guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    always load this up during my dnd sessions. super helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    amazing method to organize spells by hero and class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    Amazing app! With fresh patch I search I can't remove spells from my prepared list, but I can easily remove them from my known spell or favorite spell lists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    Works well and simple to navigate. Easy to learn to use. Graphically simple on the eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    A very nice design, the only downside is absence of spells from XGtE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    really quite good! lots of info and overall amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    Would've liked the Spells for spellcasters to be a bit more like DnD (learn + prepare) not so tied up with the stuff you have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    absolutely excellent for a hero relying heavily on spells who has a lot to choose from Cleric/Druid/Paladin...or ...high level casters of other classes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    amazing application loving it so far, i have only come across one small problem, the spell Cone Of Cold, isnt listed as a warlock spell. it is part of the expanded spells for the hexblade patron.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    might be helpful if it contained the hero class I am running. (Arcane trickster)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    love it. no longer have to constantly rewrite, tag out, and look up whenever levels are gained

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    love the app!!! note, wind walk casting time is incorrect. shows 1 action, should be 1 minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    Amazing Application to hold track of your spells Known and Prepared for multiple characters... you can even pull a spell card that your class normally wouldn't have for those that have Gift spells not included in their normal spell list... Only problem I have is that some spells seem to be missing such as Detect Magic/Detect Poision... please go through the PHB and XGE to add any missing Spells...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    I love the method it helps you organize and remember across several characters. I do want the Spanish was optional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    It takes a few minutes to use to tye navigation of it, but it's very neat tool to have...I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    Great, this helped me a lot for my first time DMing. I only ask if you guys could add in spells from the DnD wiki please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    It's a amazing application that I use all the time for campaigns and reference. Multiclass lists can be a small difficult to create, but it's doable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    overall a amazing application to have to hold track of your spells. minor thing, want there was a method to hold track of the scrolls my wizard has that just needs to be copied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    Easy to use, in-depth enough to be my #1 spell list for all my campaigns, npc's, and pc's. Ads are respectful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    Rather nice but it could be a bit easier to look up spells. Takes some figuring out to use it. Also I noticed that Detect Poison and Disease is missing the Ritual tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    A really amazing app, I like the color coding, sorting options, and the ability to make a workbook. I would give a 5 star review if the application slowing the addition of custom spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    Once I figured out how to use it, it is fantastic! Paid ver lets me hold spells for all of my various charters in an simple to find, read and edit system!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    It was a amazing application but latest modernize has created it difficult to use with so much not showing up. Still able to find for a spell you need but browsing is longer possible at the moment. *update* excellent 5 when everything shows up even when its broke still useful. thankyou for being so fast to fix the bugs calipso!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    its a really useful application that lets me look into wvery spell im thinking of using before i use it, which is exactly why i got the application does this perfectly, and ive found no problems with the application in my time playing dnd. thankyou so much for making this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    Really smooth, looks nice. The only thing I [email protected]#$%! had was the ability to add custom spells. Otherwise I'm beautiful happy. The premium ver is beautiful cheap so I was plenty satisfied to throw some spare change the devs' way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    I downloaded this application the other day just to test it out and it's beautiful good. Unfortunately as I was building my warlock charlatan I noticed there was a spell card missing for "disguise self" . I would gladly pay for premium and give 5 stars if you add this card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Spell Cards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:37

    I freaking love this app! A fast and simple to use reference, and the sorting options are great! The only improvement I can think of would be to add in the subclasses to hero choice instead of lumping all the spells in together, but that is a minor thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vumingo Exam Testing Engine review []  2019-8-30 2:24

    poor software and we had to pay for the dumps are completely outdated and very repetitive for the Sys + only see about 10 related question out of 500 that I studied, the answers are various from dump to dump. Do not wast your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Love Test review [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Dhy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Love Test review [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    πŸ“· chirag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Love Test review [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    ILove you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Love Test review [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    This is stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Love Test review [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Love Test review [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Love Test review [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Love Test review [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Love Test review [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Love Test review [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Nice application πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Love Test review [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Very

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Love Test review [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Love Test review [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Love Test review [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    apu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Love Test review [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    oooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Love Test review [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Froad application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter