Read big bang theory quiz reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all big bang theory quiz reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Bang Theory Quiz [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    its tricky aaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Bang Theory Quiz [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Best quiz ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Bang Theory Quiz [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Its a amazing android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on big bang theory quiz or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Bang Theory Quiz (unofficial) [App]  2019-5-18 13:49

    Best quiz ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz The Big Bang Theory [App]  2019-6-12 21:25

    Love the show. Love the games. Have all the merchandise. What's not to like?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Bang Theory Quiz (unofficial) [App]  2019-5-18 13:49

    Only a true huge bang theory fun can respond them ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Bang Theory Quiz (unofficial) [App]  2019-5-18 13:49

    Not bad, doesn't always fit on 4.5 screen, cuts off some answers, a lot of repeat question, but overall fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Bang Theory Quiz (unofficial) [App]  2019-5-18 13:49

    Absolutely fabulous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Bang Theory Quiz (unofficial) [App]  2019-5-18 13:49

    Its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Bang Theory Quiz (unofficial) [App]  2019-5-18 13:49

    its tricky aaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory Mega Quiz [App]  2019-6-8 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whip from big bang theory [App]  2019-7-28 21:30

    خا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whip from big bang theory [App]  2019-7-28 21:30

    Thumps dow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Trivia: The Big Bang Theory []  2020-2-4 19:36

    Think you know Your BBT?, Think Again! A really fun trivia android game that definitely wont bore you by being too easy. Challenging and fun, See where you rate among the others who took the trivia test!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Trivia: The Big Bang Theory []  2020-2-4 19:36

    This quiz android game was a lot harder than I expected so it holds my interest as I hold trying to obtain a better score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Trivia: The Big Bang Theory []  2020-2-4 19:36

    Just when you think that you have watched so a lot of episodes that you can repeat the script by memory....This android game teaches you to listen closer. The questions are not all as simple as you may think. Fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Trivia: The Big Bang Theory []  2020-2-4 19:36

    Maybe the BBT should be part of the National Curriculum....it's much more educational than some of the textbooks that are written!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Trivia: The Big Bang Theory []  2020-2-4 19:36

    This is a amazing trivia android game and I love playing it over & over. Some of the questions are repeating, but some still stump me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bang Theory []  2020-1-24 22:18

    Bang Theory by Lili Valente is a unbelievable mates to lovers romance set in the same globe as Mates with Bang-ifits and the The Bangover. Focusing on Bridget and Shep and their friendship, the kiss they test to forget and hide from Bridget's sister Kirby, and the newfound tension that is simmering in a pressure cooker and is ready to explode. The world-building, the secondary characters, the completely off-the-wall antagonist - it's everything I have come to expect and absolutely have fun in a book from one of my favorite authors. Shep and Bridget's story is adorable, heart-warming and crazy enough to create it perfect! Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bang Theory []  2020-1-24 22:18

    OMG I loved this this story line between Bridget and Shepherd and how they got together him a rock star and she runs a B&B and she doesn’t think she is amazing girl mate and she ask Shep to support her but they realize they have been in love with each other and they obtain together in the end Thanks for an awesome book and Lili is an awesome author

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bang Theory []  2020-1-24 22:18

    This is a cute mates to lovers romance. Bridget is painfully shy and inexperienced. After a pot falls on her head, knocking her out, she has a dream/hallucination where she realizes that she needs to come up with an experiment to support her with men. She comes up with her “Bang-Theory” and enlists her Rockstar BFF Shep. Shep says no initially, but of course relents. This was a cute book overall, but I felt like the love story was chop short because of the stalker sub-plot. If you like light RomComs, you will have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bang Theory []  2020-1-24 22:18

    All's fair in love and spreadsheets especially for Bridget Lawrence who feels woefully inept in the relationship department. She decides her best friend, Shep, is the excellent lab partner for her love experiment, and her first act of wooing contains the aforementioned spreadsheet and a white board presentation. Yes, she's a small awkward, but it's nothing her bearded bestie can’t work idget and Shep have quite the entertaining story, mostly because they obtain in their own way. Bridget tries to apply logic and analytics to matters of the heart, and Shep wars his feelings valiantly in what we all know will be a losing war that only love can win. Bless their hearts. One thing is sure. There's never a dull moment and you'll fly through their story, because this one practically reads lled with outrageous hilarity, a small mystery and dozens of heart, this is the delightfully charming read I’ve come to expect from Valente. A perfectly done friends-to-lovers trope, this one had me laughing out loud by the end of the first page and had stolen my heart by the end of the ese authentic, endearingly flawed characters worked their method into my heart with no effort at all I was captivated as I followed their enchanting journey to forever. If you like a romance that tickles your funny bone, keeps you on the edge of your seat, and tugs at your heart in the very best of ways, obtain your copy of this fun, heartfelt, phenomenal read today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bang Theory []  2020-1-24 22:18

    I loved this second book in the series. Bang Theory is a story that is a bit suspenseful, super sweet and laugh out loud funny best mates to lovers romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bang Theory []  2020-1-24 22:18

    I enjoyed this one in the series. Bridget is an adorable combination of shy and fierce, and she truly just needs to obtain out of her own method to be able to obtain any guy she wants. But luckily for Shepherd, she feels like she needs support learning how to be e only issues I had with this book was the silly fantasy after her accident and who uses the word “cooties” when talking about STDs?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bang Theory []  2020-1-24 22:18

    Just loved this book, now I have to obtain the first one because this one was just that good. Shep is right drummers are always in the back not getting noticed as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bang Theory []  2020-1-24 22:18

    I enjoyed following best mates Bridget and Shep as they realized how crazy they were for each other other. I wanted more! An enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bang Theory []  2020-1-24 22:18

    Another stellar tale from Lili Valente, who makes friends-to-lovers come to life in this swoon-worthy ep isn't ready to settle down. Hello - he's a rock star with commitment issues. But Bridget feels she needs to up her appeal, and she turns to him for help. At first he turns her down, but then the idea of anyone else giving her those hints makes his blood boil, so being the amazing mate that he is, he decides to support her out until the band goes out on tour ttle does not good Shep know that Bridget will have him questioning just why commitment isn't for him, and thinking it's time to create some changes. However, we all know the street to happily ever after is not without a speed bump, and luckily Bridget is there to have Shep in his time of need.A amazing read from Lili Valente, which is exactly what I expect from her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bang Theory []  2020-1-24 22:18

    This was a amazing read! I loved the writing. And I cant say enough about the characters. The tension between them was incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Ninth Season []  2020-1-22 3:35

    I'm rescinding my original 1 star review. Yes, I had issues with the Season 9 DVDs on our bedroom DVD player. Yes, I watched a three disc mini series with the same DVD player without issue. BUT I tried the BBT DVDs on another player in the house and they played just fine. I ended up replacing the bedroom player and that fresh player also had no issue with the discs. So, since I have no explanation for why one (and only one) DVD player balked with season 9 (but not other discs), I'll call the player (a five year old set)- not the DVDs the that I've addressed the technical issues, on to the present itself.I love the show! I haven't laughed so hard or so often since season 1. I was beginning to think the present had jumped the shark in season 8, but so far, season 9 is new and funny. I will agree with some other reviewers that the nerdy/science based humor of early seasons is sadly lacking as the series has evolved. There are occasional moments that harken back to the earliest seasons, but they're few and far between now. BBT is more sitcom than nerdy sitcom now. Having said that, it's still funny.===========================================================================================================Original 1 star e issue with buying DVD's vs. renting episodes via Comcast etc. is that the DVD's can sometimes be faulty, That's what happened here.We didn't begin watching episodes on these discs until a few weeks after we got the DVDs, so we passed the window to return the item to e first few episodes played well but starting with episode 4, the program would stop cold dead for a lot of seconds at a time. The disc itself looks fine - no blemishes, fingerprints, scratches etc. Thinking it may just be one faulty disc, I tried disc 2. That disc wouldn't even load the menu. Is it the DVD player? I don't think so. I just breezed through a 3 disc set of a mini series without a hiccup.We love the present and have watched seasons 1-8 on DVD without incident. But if you season 9 on DVD, don't wait to verify if the discs actually work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Ninth Season []  2020-1-22 3:35

    This was my first time purchasing there Amazon Instant Video and I enjoyed it. I do want that there had been a play all, or next option, but I'm not sure if that is an application problem or my TV (I was watching on my Intelligent TV). The season was amazing - I was catching up because thanks to Thursday Night Football, the method CBS throws Huge Bang around schedule wise, and a conflict with another show, I wasn't able to watch consistently. I think I will definitely use Amazon in the future to stay up to date on The Huge Bang Theory. This present just seems to obtain better and better and I truly love the dynamic between the group. I love that I can re-watch this whenever I'd like and it isn't taking up zone on a shelf!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Fifth Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    This was not a amazing choice for our family and our private standards. We have fun the humor of the present ... but his particular season seemed richer in smut than in humor!! All a matter of taste ... but we tossed this particular as we didn't wish it as part of our video library!!! Not at all Amazon's fault ... the delivery was perfect ... the content was just not our cup of tea, so to speck!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Fifth Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    The Huge Bang Theory is the one present I turn to consistently if I'm having a poor day and need a amazing laugh. Sometimes the story lines aren't as amazing as they could be, but overall it's one of my favorite television shows. One of the things I like the best about the present is that the characters all care about each other. They may obtain irritated with each other and have arguments, but there's no outright nastiness or mean-spiritedness on the show. That's refreshing when so a lot of comedies rely on nasty comments and humiliation of characters to obtain laughs. Jim Parsons' hero (Sheldon Cooper) is as delightful as he is annoying. I have fun watching Sheldon develop as a character. Really, they all do and it's amazing to see. Too a lot of shows lack hero development and obtain stuck in a rut. BBT does not. I absolutely adore this show. Even a poor episode is better than most of the other "comedies" on tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Fifth Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    Huge Bang Theory has a amazing ensemble cast and amazing writing. I love amazing comedy but I must confess that most of the comedy shows on tv today I don't search remotely funny. The Huge Bang Theory is comedy done right. It's smart humor based on a group of nerd friends, who have difficulty adapting socially.I started watching Huge Bang Theory thanks to the reruns on Fox shown on week nights. As a effect of seeing the reruns, I now watch the Huge Bang series on Thursdays now. I have also enjoyed the series so much that I bought seasons 3,4 and 5 for home viewing. I am looking forward to the release of season 6 in September to acquire it for my ason 5 is especially amazing because nearly all of the mates now have their own story lines.I can't wait to see what the writers will come up with for season 7 in the fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Seventh Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    I have been a fan of The Huge Bang Theory for a while now. I'm enjoying the development within and between the characters, and the jokes continue to strike home with me, being a bit of a geek myself. The "May the 4th (Star Battles Day)" episode was excellent, although a small sad in is particular season was full of large moments for most of the gang (don't worry, no spoilers here). There's follow-up from Raj's huge revelation at the end of season seven. Sheldon was ripped forcibly from his comfort location repeatedly, and eventually decides to create a huge move because of it. The latest few episodes, while funny, place tears in my eyes several times and proved that this comedy series has believable enough characters that I can sympathize with them and root for them. I can't wait for season eight -- so much is up in the air, and I wish to see where everyone lands! And if we'll ever see Howard's mom (call it morbid curiosity on my part).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Seventh Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    How could anyone NOT have fun the Huge Bang Theory....It is so funny....I don't know who is the best part of the show...the actors or the writers .... how they come up with the situations on this present has to be the writersbut the facial movements and the deliveries of the lines has to be the actors and the directorsMy first present was episode 1 of the 4th season and after it was done I just sat there and tried tothink how any mind could think of a story like that .... F U N N Y!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Sixth Season []  2020-7-12 19:53

    This review applies to this and every previous season of Huge Bang, and since a lot of others have lauded its praises I'll hold it short. The present is consistently funny, the script intelligent and often surprisingly nuanced, the direction superb and the acting - from every one of the cast - pitch-perfect. And the science is remarkably wife and I own all the existing seasons on DVD and have watched them from Series 1, Episode 1 all the method through several times... they just never obtain old. In addition to the often hysterical humor, the developing dynamics between the characters - especially after Bernadette and Amy joined the present - are both funny and often very touching. In particular, the relationship between Leonard and Penny is at times actually quite moving in its sweetness and depth, and you really WANT these two to stay together (they're the loves of each others' lives, despite their differences). Similarly, there are moments of genuine tenderness between Sheldon and Amy which catch you unawares amid the 's a quirky, original, smart, fun present where you learn to genuinely love and care about the characters, and the script-writing has kept it surprisingly new for all these years. If I could pick a single sit-com to take to a desert island, I wouldn't hesitate: Huge Bang Theory is my favorite TV comedy of all time. Long may it run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Sixth Season []  2020-7-12 19:53

    I thought amazing shows like this was never coming back to TV. This season is so excellently written and acted. Sheldon (Jim Parsons) is brilliant as every and totally deserved that Emmy. But the real stage stealer is Amy Farah-Fowler (Mayim Balik). She so deserves an best supporting Emmy statute as well as a raise of pay. Her comedic timing is perfect and paired next to Jim Parsons is genuis. The writers have done a brilliant job allowing the characters to grow but not so much as to be unrecognizable from season to season. In that method you can invest in the character. Even Penny is growing (cant believe she finally tells Leonard that she loves him). You know everyone is waiting now for Sheldon and Amy to do the deed. LOL.I would totally recommend this to everyone. Would recommend you getting all 6 seasons and watch from beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Tenth Season []  2020-6-30 20:12

    It's difficult for a comedy present to go 10 years and remain funny, but the 'BBT' cast and squad pull it off without a hitch. In a lot of ways I prefer the earlier, more innocent days of the show, but this season still delivers a ton of laughs along with some amazing cameos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Tenth Season []  2020-6-30 20:12

    After viewing Discs 1 & 2 of this Huge Bang Theory, Season 10 DVD, we were excited to see the episodes on Disc 3. However, much to our disappointment, we only got the message, "the disc cannot be played please check disc". We inserted it into the player several times and even tried cleaning it with plain water and a camera lens cloth. Still got the same message. We don't wish to have to the whole set again just for the 3rd disc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Eleventh Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    I have been watching this present since it first came out & for the most part really liked almost every episode of the first ten seasons! I have enjoyed the idiosyncrasies of each of the characters & laughed & cried with them through the years! I enjoyed their interactions with each other & watched the growth of each of their characters. But this year, was the worst, the cheapest, the most sorry group of actors ever brought together on the stage. So they didn’t have for costumes - no problem-Bernadette wore the same thing in literally every show! And Penny’s Drug Rep Job - she was evidently fired & got for sitting on the couch in her apartment with Leonard, who luckily didn’t have to go to work at the university anymore either! The characters didn’t seem to like each other & most of their dialogue was immature, uninspired & just plain nasty when talking to each other! The one little bright spot was watching Amy & Sheldon develop their characters both individually & as a couple! It was a special & long awaited opportunity! Other than the two of them, I don’t ever wish to watch the rest of the cast fumble through any more of the the most poorly written TV Sitcoms in a decade! The Hero development of ten years was fatally crushed in these few episodes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Eleventh Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    The Huge Bang Theory is a sitcom about four nerdy thirtysomething scientists who work at CalTech. It stars Johnny Galecki, Darlene’s boyfriend from Roseanne. This was how the sitcom was originally described to me. So unappealing was the description that I didn’t watch it for a year. Once I finally did, I devoured it; it instantly became my favorite sitcom. The rest of America agreed. As time went by, more and more people discovered this show. In its final seasons, it was consistently the highest-rated sitcom in the country. There’s a amazing reason for that: this present is great!The four scientists are:- Supersmart theoretical physicist Sheldon, who is as advanced in physics as he is stunted in social skills. A lot of have speculated that Sheldon has Aspergers. The shows writers initially stated that they did not write Sheldon to have Aspergers. I don’t just think Sheldon has Aspergers - I think they all do. Sheldon is portrayed by Jim Parsons, who has rightfully won numerous Emmys for this role.- Experimental physicist Leonard is Sheldon’s long-suffering roommate who pines for the neurotypical girl next door, waitress and wannabe actress Penny. Johnny Galecki's portrayal of Leonard is perfect. In general, all of the actors are well cast, and the ensemble cast really clicks.- Astrophysicist Raj initially suffers from selective mutism; he cannot speak when a woman is present.- Mama’s boy engineer Howard rounds out the its heart, this sitcom is about the development of these four young men, especially in regards to their relationships with women. The sitcom never just stays with its successful formula. Instead, it permits its characters to really develop. Relationships with women - some long, some short - come and go. Marriages take place. Forever unseen babies are born. It is a delight to see the characters create true progress in their of the ways in which this sitcom really shines is in guest appearances. Wil Wheaton is a recurring favorite, as is Stephen Hawking. Guest stars are drawn from such shows as Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica, and Firefly. Bill Gates makes an appearance, as does Neil Gaiman. The guest star list is nerd favorite aspect of the present is the constant references to the things geeks like, whether it’s TV shows or movies, video android games or ComicCon. This present has validated an entire subculture. And, really, why shouldn’t it? Why should grown men be belittled for having paraphernalia from a favorite franchise while other grown men decorate their man caves in sports paraphernalia? Why is one socially acceptable and the other not? Well, thanks to The Huge Bang Theory, no more.12 years. Not a single weak season. Sure, there was an occasional weak episode. But this present could have gone on forever and never gotten old.(The one weak spot is the Leonard-Penny relationship. These two have literally nothing in common, and it shows. In the end, the best the writers could do was envelop them in insult humor. That’s not to say that one of these brainiac boys could not have had a successful relationship with an intellectually-inferior beautiful blonde. It’s just that this particular relationship clearly does not work.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Second Season []  2020-7-18 20:11

    It's official. I am truly addicted to The Huge Bang Theory. And after several years without a sitcom on my weekly TV schedule, I am thrilled. I recently caught up with the second season on DVD, and now that I've stopped laughing, I'll share my thoughts with e present revolves around four physicists. Leonard and Sheldon (Johnny Galecki and Jim Parsons) are roommates. They are amazing mates with Howard (Simon Helberg) and Raj (Kunal Nayyar) since all four work at Cal Poly. Across the hall from Leonard and Sheldon's apartment lives Penny (Kaley Cuoco), a wish to be actress who pays her bills as a waitress at The Cheesecake Factory. In any other world, she'd be the normal one of the group, but as Sheldon points out at one point, "In this room, you are the one who is peculiar."The season opens exactly where season 1 left off. Leonard has finally acted on his crush and asked Penny out. But she quickly dumps him and then confides the reason to Sheldon who almost moves out instead of hold the secret. Over the course of the season, Penny becomes addicted to an on-line roll playing game, Raj gets a huge head after landing in "People" magazine, everyone tries to teach Sheldon how to drive, Penny and Sheldon wind up in a feud but they batch things up in time for Penny to give Sheldon the best Christmas show ever, Howard actually gets a girlfriend (temporarily), and Penny accidently hits Sheldon's couch cushion with st of the focus on this present is on Sheldon, whose neurotic behavior is perfectly played by Jim Parsons. And there's a very amazing reason for that. Sheldon often gets the funniest lines or funniest stories, and Jim's acting is absolutely perfect. I really do feel that this hero in anyone else's hands would be a disaster.But that's not to knock the rest of the cast. All five of the leads are amazing comedians and brings their characters to full life with every episode. Kunal Nayyar has a hard job since his hero is too shy to talk around women, but he still manages to obtain some amazing laughs out of us. When Howard isn't being a slimeball, he can be funny. And Leonard really is the most normal of the guys, and the one I identify with the most.Which leaves us with Penny. She is the emotional heart of the show. While often frustrated with the guys and their lack of social skills, she also usually is fast to forgive and do something that will create you smile. Take for example the episode where she loses it with Howard for his suggestive comments. Honestly, I obtain that since I often search his remarks over the line. But their scenes together later in that episode are heartwarming.Of course, there are the funny side bars in each episode, like the one where Sheldon expands the android game of Rock-Paper-Scissors by adding Lizard and Spock. He does it to decrease the odds of ties, a plan that backfires in some of my favorite moments in the ason two consisted of 23 episodes, which are preserved here on 4 discs. The fourth disc also gives us an interview with the true life physicist who helps with the show's wonderful amount of science as well as interviews with the actors and creators about how the present progressed in season two. Finally, there's a amazing gag is present never fails to create me laugh. If you are looking for a amazing sitcom, look no further than season two of The Huge Bang Theory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Second Season []  2020-7-18 20:11

    My teenage daughter got us hooked on this series. We started at the pilot episode (via steaming) and worked our method through all the season. When we finished, we started back at the beginning and watching them all again. She is getting ready to head off to college in the fall and wants to be able to watch these in her dorm room, so we have purchased all seasons on DVD to is is a series that is funny the first time and every bit as funny the second time. There are some elements/great lines that we didn't fully appreciate until a second viewing and the episodes still feel fresh.I will say to parents considering this series for their kids: the series is filled with talk about and that is the basic motivator for a lot of of the characters. Not a issue for the older teen, but I wouldn't have felt comfortable with the topic matter when my daughter was a younger teen. It is beautiful constant and very obvious - not much is subtle. Just be aware and you may wish to watch a couple of episodes for yourself before making a decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Second Season []  2020-7-18 20:11

    Our whole family loves this hilarious ensemble comedy eldon is an eccentric physicist with Nobel Prize potential and limited social skills. His roommate, Leonard, is a run-of-the-mill genius by comparison; also brilliant, but self-aware enough to know there is more to life than physics research. Their social group is rounded out by Raj, another physicist who is to shy to talk when women are show (unless he has had a few drinks) and Howard, the mere engineer of the group. These four mates are fairly content to watch science fiction films, collect action figures, and chase girls unsuccessfully . . . until they meet the girl next door (literally), Penny, the aspiring actress and "dumb blonde" who can teach these four brilliant scientists a thing or two about enjoying e characters are all likeable and relatable in their own ways and mostly nice to one might think these characters are over the top, but I have met enough geeks to know that people like this really do exist . . . and really are for the whole family; we haven't yet seen an episode that didn't create us laugh out loud!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Eight Season []  2020-7-26 23:55

    The Huge Bang Theory is a sitcom about four nerdy thirtysomething scientists who work at CalTech. It stars Johnny Galecki, Darlene’s boyfriend from Roseanne. This was how the sitcom was originally described to me. So unappealing was the description that I didn’t watch it for a year. Once I finally did, I devoured it; it instantly became my favorite sitcom. The rest of America agreed. As time went by, more and more people discovered this show. In its final seasons, it was consistently the highest-rated sitcom in the country. There’s a amazing reason for that: this present is great!The four scientists are:- Supersmart theoretical physicist Sheldon, who is as advanced in physics as he is stunted in social skills. A lot of have speculated that Sheldon has Aspergers. The shows writers initially stated that they did not write Sheldon to have Aspergers. I don’t just think Sheldon has Aspergers - I think they all do. Sheldon is portrayed by Jim Parsons, who has rightfully won numerous Emmys for this role.- Experimental physicist Leonard is Sheldon’s long-suffering roommate who pines for the neurotypical girl next door, waitress and wannabe actress Penny. Johnny Galecki's portrayal of Leonard is perfect. In general, all of the actors are well cast, and the ensemble cast really clicks.- Astrophysicist Raj initially suffers from selective mutism; he cannot speak when a woman is present.- Mama’s boy engineer Howard rounds out the its heart, this sitcom is about the development of these four young men, especially in regards to their relationships with women. The sitcom never just stays with its successful formula. Instead, it permits its characters to really develop. Relationships with women - some long, some short - come and go. Marriages take place. Forever unseen babies are born. It is a delight to see the characters create true progress in their of the ways in which this sitcom really shines is in guest appearances. Wil Wheaton is a recurring favorite, as is Stephen Hawking. Guest stars are drawn from such shows as Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica, and Firefly. Bill Gates makes an appearance, as does Neil Gaiman. The guest star list is nerd favorite aspect of the present is the constant references to the things geeks like, whether it’s TV shows or movies, video android games or ComicCon. This present has validated an entire subculture. And, really, why shouldn’t it? Why should grown men be belittled for having paraphernalia from a favorite franchise while other grown men decorate their man caves in sports paraphernalia? Why is one socially acceptable and the other not? Well, thanks to The Huge Bang Theory, no more.12 years. Not a single weak season. Sure, there was an occasional weak episode. But this present could have gone on forever and never gotten old.(The one weak spot is the Leonard-Penny relationship. These two have literally nothing in common, and it shows. In the end, the best the writers could do was envelop them in insult humor. That’s not to say that one of these brainiac boys could not have had a successful relationship with an intellectually-inferior beautiful blonde. It’s just that this particular relationship clearly does not work.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Eight Season []  2020-7-26 23:55

    My whole family loves the Huge Bang Theory. If you are not familiar with the series yet, it started out as a story of four super nerds who struggle with having relationships with girls and dealing with daily life. As the seasons progress they all are involved in long term relationships but still war with maintaining them and other life problems. In my opinion the present is losing a lot of it's amazing comedy. I know characters have to evolve and cannot stay the same 8 years straight, but now the present has lost what originally created it great. I highly recommend getting all of the early seasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete First Season []  2020-9-4 19:12

    Considering that I don't usually watch scripted tv shows, this one was strongly recommended viewing by my students. I promised I would give it a chance, so I bought the first season on Amazon. This present has a quirky, smart sense of humor, and Sheldon's lack of a filter never fails to amaze. If only I didn't search him so relatable... Introverts and brainy individuals will love this present just as much as extroverts and average people - just not for the same reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete First Season []  2020-9-4 19:12

    I tuned in to THE BIG BANG THEORY as soon as it aired on network TV... and by the end of the pilot, when our nerdy characters had been pantsed by the huge bully, I decided "Nope, not for me."Silly decision. I should know better than to judge an entire series based on its ckily, I happened across an episode during Season 2, and was drawn into it enough that I went back and gave the first season a second chance. The 2nd episode, "The Huge Bran Hypothesis" (in which Sheldon is horrified by how messy Penny keeps her apartment) was worth the cost of the whole first season. The present quickly came to celebrate its characters' nerdiness, as much as it mocks them for it. Oh, it still hasn't reached the full geek celebration of some later seasons, and Penny for the most part remains the token girl until Bernadette and Amy arrive several seasons in. But outside of the later seasons, Season 1 is a favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Twelfth and Final Season []  2020-9-6 19:26

    If you wish the digital copy, don't this. The labeling is a scam to obtain you to this product. There is no code in the box as the picture on Amazon suggests, as well as the actual product itself. After contacting Amazon about this, I was basically told they're was nothing that could be done and that it doesn't say anywhere in the product listing that you obtain digital copy, so they gave me a little to my acc that doesn't even amount to what I'd have to to obtain the digital copy alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Twelfth and Final Season []  2020-9-6 19:26

    A brilliant end to my all time favorite TV series. The gag reel alone is worth the price! Unraveling the mystery: A Huge Bang Farewell unique is included, so now I can delete it from my TiVo! Three discs chock full of episodes and behind the scenes unique features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Twelfth Season []  2020-9-17 20:14

    CBS needs to obtain it's act together. I do not wish to for their service. End of story. I, like a lot of others, watch one show. If I wanted to subscribe to their streaming service, I would, but why am I denied the opportunity to a season pass for this show? I'm glad this is BBT's latest season. I think I'll just avoid CBS after this.Update - Now we cannot even individual shows for the second half of the season??? Enough CBS. I’m done with not only you, but your advertisers. A loyal customer for 11 years of this present and now I’m chop off from enjoying the latest half of the final season. I hope your All Access service completely flops. You’ve proven you couldn’t care less about your fan base with this move. I’m just so done with this crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Twelfth Season []  2020-9-17 20:14

    Just so everyone is aware- you can no longer the TV Season Pass for BBT on Amazon,BUTThey still allow you the entire season on VUDU up 's $39.99 for HD.Just so you know.UPDATE: I also noticed that you can previous seasons of BBT in HD on Amazon for $, if there are 24 episodes in season 12, the math works out like this:Individual HD episodes through Amazon: ($2.99 x 24 = $71.76)CBS all access (not really counting this because you wouldn't OWN the episodes and you'd need to watch commercials) for 9 months: ($6.99 x 9 = $62.91)Buy HD season on VUDU: $39.99So, my plan, which will STILL bring me under the Amazon or CBS price:Pre-order season on VUDU ($39.99) and, when the comes down after the season is over, season 12 on Amazon so I have the entire run on the same application ($19.99)($39.99 + $19.99 = $59.98)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Ninth Season []  2020-1-22 3:35

    This present has really grown on me. The first few seasons I watched it some of the time, but Howard and Raj were both so annoying (especially together) and the homoerotic mates angle is so overplayed in sitcoms. Plus early seasons focused too much time, predictably, on the Leonard/Penny "on/off" relationship. Another very well warn storyline in sitcoms over the years.What really makes the present fun and special is Sheldon and now Stuart. These two are both so funny and goofy it's really what makes the present work in my opinion. And I like Leonard as the "semi-normal" one that holds it all together. I'm so glad they broke Sheldon and Amy up. The episodes that focused on their relationship were some of the worst to watch. I fear next season the writers will place them back together and have them married in the series finale, but the present is much funner with them apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheldon's Roommate Agreement: Inspired by The Big Bang Theory []  2020-1-25 5:54

    This was fun to read and kinda spooky. Even though his mom had him tested, Sheldon is still a small more than a small whack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Tenth Season []  2020-6-30 20:12

    The present itself is quality and despite a couple of uneven and choppy episode this is classic funny and charming Huge Bang Theory. Crucially however, the discs I received were encoded poorly. This was especially noticeable on the first disc (of 3) but plagued all discs. The photo quality is very not good with pixelated photos that look like a low quality internet stream instead of a amazing quality DVD. The first disc also had audio errors with popping noises that created me think my speakers were going out. Experimentation revealed a issue on all the episode on the first disc. The issues were poor enough that I returned the set. So, worth ordering but beware of not good encoding and photo quality. That is unacceptable for a professionally manufactured product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Tenth Season []  2020-6-30 20:12

    This is hands down my favorite TV show. However, this copy of the present is flawed. I should have returned. It skips a lot and has to a lot of artifacts. After waiting to it disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Tenth Season []  2020-6-30 20:12

    This is a fun series to watch. It is nice to see how they have all the characters evolve and mature over the seasons. It is not totally important to watch all the previous seasons, but I feel you will obtain more enjoyment and understanding from the later seasons if you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Seventh Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    This present is so dang funny! While I feel it has lost some of the magic it had in its first season, it has taken on a fresh dimension of hero development that is amazing to watch. As each hero grows and fresh characters are introduced, the present evolves, just like we do in life. All of the actors are tremendous, and their chemistry is that "lightning in a bottle" combination they talk about in present business. Add this to the writing, and you've got me laughing more than I have since Friends. In Season 7, the characters I have come to care about so much continue in their antics, their drama, their... dare I say it...sarcasm and I can watch these episodes again and again. Some of the lines have become jokes in our family. "Oh, gravity, you are a heartless b****." And I have to admit, when Sheldon finally has his moment with Amy, I felt my stomach flip inside and my breath catch, like you do when you really feel something real. Now that's saying something! If you are already a fan, you won't be disappointed. If you haven't seen this yet, what in the globe are you waiting for? Grab yourself some lightning and pull up a chair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Seventh Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    Well it's The Huge Bang bunch what else do I need to say. My husband is addicted and I am the one who urged him to watch. They are a young and sciency,and mostly male(Raj?),Golden Girls meets Friends. Those who watch BBT, Dorothy :Leonard, Rose:Sheldon. Blanch:Howard, and not good Raj has his comparison in Phoebe from mates although she could talk too much where ever she was. Can you see it? My husband and I have fun watching these guys over and over TOGETHER. That is rare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Fifth Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    It's always been fashionable for Nerds to pose as superior beings who would like to believe themselves to be too sophisticated for the mainstream sitcom: except when that sitcom is The Huge Bang Theory and plays all too nicely to their (our) particular intellectual and want fulfillment fantasies. In this aspect the present rather resembles Downton Abbey, which stripped to its core is small more than Days of Our Lives retooled for an audience that reads the Fresh York Times. It's both embarrassing and fascinating (and relaxing) to be so addicted to a kind of TV present I would ordinarily dictive as it undeniably is in its current incarnation, the present in some ways almost seems an evolutionary throwback to the 1990s when episode plots were largely self-contained and the laugh track reigned supreme. It's not hard to see how the show's creators could have created the present into something more adventurous a la Firefly or the original Arrested Development: the short lifespans of both shows probably explain why they didn't. One can't support but wonder what sort of mischief the talented BBT ensemble might have gotten themselves into if given the less constrictive canvas of online-only media to work with: a looser, more improv-driven style seems like a better fit for the show's spirit and is presumably much easier to create work financially via online streaming. Amazon would do well to snatch up a lot of if not all of the show's actors and down the street give them something they can have a bit more fun with, while doing away with grating vestigial devices such as the laugh track that BBT contains presumably in to create the present more friendly for syndicated this sense the present might be thought of as before its time, if only as an example of what might have been (or still might be) possible had it started now, instead of 7 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Fifth Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    This was the latest substantially amazing season of though Season 6 has a handful of decent episodes, the standard sitcom relationship humor tropes were really starting to overtake the original premise of the show. The supposed geniuses were starting to be seriously dumbed down - depictions of career and nerd hobby pursuits jettisoned to a huge extent - to be led around by the nose by their (much wiser) girlfriends in familiar and tired ways. It's only gotten worse in seasons 7 and 8 (so far), which have been unmitigated disasters for fans who enjoyed the original premise of the show. Those who like the earlier seasons of TBBT may wish to stop their collection here at season 5. If you really love the present "Friends", pick up seasons 6 and 7 as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Eleventh Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    Im loving the fresh season already!! Laughed out loud twice (which is hard to obtain me to do) in the first 10 minutes! On another note, I would LOVE to hear what Sheldons response would be to the genious involved behind the 1 star ratings people gave for not being given the shows before they are out. Just wow lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Sixth Season []  2020-7-12 19:53

    The Huge Bang Theory is a sitcom about four nerdy thirtysomething scientists who work at CalTech. It stars Johnny Galecki, Darlene’s boyfriend from Roseanne. This was how the sitcom was originally described to me. So unappealing was the description that I didn’t watch it for a year. Once I finally did, I devoured it; it instantly became my favorite sitcom. The rest of America agreed. As time went by, more and more people discovered this show. In its final seasons, it was consistently the highest-rated sitcom in the country. There’s a amazing reason for that: this present is great!The four scientists are:- Supersmart theoretical physicist Sheldon, who is as advanced in physics as he is stunted in social skills. A lot of have speculated that Sheldon has Aspergers. The shows writers initially stated that they did not write Sheldon to have Aspergers. I don’t just think Sheldon has Aspergers - I think they all do. Sheldon is portrayed by Jim Parsons, who has rightfully won numerous Emmys for this role.- Experimental physicist Leonard is Sheldon’s long-suffering roommate who pines for the neurotypical girl next door, waitress and wannabe actress Penny. Johnny Galecki's portrayal of Leonard is perfect. In general, all of the actors are well cast, and the ensemble cast really clicks.- Astrophysicist Raj initially suffers from selective mutism; he cannot speak when a woman is present.- Mama’s boy engineer Howard rounds out the its heart, this sitcom is about the development of these four young men, especially in regards to their relationships with women. The sitcom never just stays with its successful formula. Instead, it permits its characters to really develop. Relationships with women - some long, some short - come and go. Marriages take place. Forever unseen babies are born. It is a delight to see the characters create true progress in their of the ways in which this sitcom really shines is in guest appearances. Wil Wheaton is a recurring favorite, as is Stephen Hawking. Guest stars are drawn from such shows as Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica, and Firefly. Bill Gates makes an appearance, as does Neil Gaiman. The guest star list is nerd favorite aspect of the present is the constant references to the things geeks like, whether it’s TV shows or movies, video android games or ComicCon. This present has validated an entire subculture. And, really, why shouldn’t it? Why should grown men be belittled for having paraphernalia from a favorite franchise while other grown men decorate their man caves in sports paraphernalia? Why is one socially acceptable and the other not? Well, thanks to The Huge Bang Theory, no more.12 years. Not a single weak season. Sure, there was an occasional weak episode. But this present could have gone on forever and never gotten old.(The one weak spot is the Leonard-Penny relationship. These two have literally nothing in common, and it shows. In the end, the best the writers could do was envelop them in insult humor. That’s not to say that one of these brainiac boys could not have had a successful relationship with an intellectually-inferior beautiful blonde. It’s just that this particular relationship clearly does not work.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Sixth Season []  2020-7-12 19:53

    I love this show, but I think Season 6 had more misses than hits. The fact that Amy and Sheldon's relationship is still going nowhere seems "illogical" at this point - and the girl they paired Raj up with is an unmitigated disaster that makes my skin crawl and is so boring it makes Sheldon's "fun with flags" look like something you wish to spend all day watching. I really want they had tried harder to search a recurring role/place for Sara Gilbert, whose pithy snarkasm was well-suited to the show. Personally, I also didn't have fun the often weird innuendos that felt like pandering to the lowest form of "entertainment".Since the present has been renewed for another 3 seasons, I really hope that this isn't a sign of deterioration that's only going to obtain worse - it would be a shame to see this comedic gem flail and ultimately create you want they'd quit while they were ahead...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Second Season []  2020-7-18 20:11

    Another Amazing Season of The Huge Bang Theory fun to have at home on DVD to satisfy each Huge Bang Whim.(See my Season One review for a recap of the present premise and main characters.) The comedic goodness continues with The Huge Bang Theory: The Complete Second Season. However, as was my frustration with The Huge Bang Theory: The Complete First Season, the Second Season DVD still doesn't provide enough extras to create me wish to more. Cast interviews, commentaries, reflections from the designers, are the meat and potatoes for me in regard to stellar DVD features. I wish to hear more about the process of making this globe come to life...but I wish to be entertained while you tell me. Huge order, I know. Yet none of these grumblings about the weak extras on the DVD can dampens my enthusiasm for this perfect 23-minute escapade of laughter. And so, this season's DVD retains a 5-star rating with the hope that in subsequent seasons, the DVD supplementals will continue to so as with the Season One DVD, you still can and should, pause for the Chuck Lorre's Vanity Card to have fun his weekly offering of wit and life observations. It's the cherry on om my Season One Review:I avoided the Huge Bang Theory until this year. I'm not sure why. I hadn't heard a lot of talk of it among my mates and family, nor did the seemingly endless promotions seem to ping at my radar. Yet suddenly, there it was, leading into my other "late to the party" favorite, How I Met Your Mother. I want I could say I'm not a powerful t.v watcher, yet as I think back to the number of sitcoms and ensemble dramas I've viewed through the years, it appears I've dedicated more of my time to the box with moving pictures than was perhaps necessary. All to say, even with regular press, a successfully completed five seasons, and a unbelievable cast of mostly well seasoned actors, I remained painfully oblivious to this quality gem...and my life was emptier for it...The General Premise of The Huge Bang Theory: Two bonafide geniuses with varying degrees of, but undeniable, social awkwardness, live across the hall from a young, attractive any-woman, who is kind enough to gently present them a globe outside of their scientific bubble and geek-topolis, yet also strong enough to guard them from any less tolerant "cool kids".The dialogue is ripe with geek culture references and scientific humor. Both fully immersed self-identifying brainiacs, nerds, and geeks, as well as "haven't touched a book since high school and hated it even then" types, can relax and have fun the awkward hiccups that our four scientists experience as they test to marry their love for things "out of this world" with the realities back "here on earth". The series regularly partners our bumbling scientists with the girl across the hall for typical neighborly conundrums (free loading wireless connection and ordering thai food) and less typical neighborly activities (driving to San Diego to demand back from a bully "unimportant things only useful in an imaginary world").Kaley Cuoco (from Charmed and 8 Easy Rules for Dating My Teenage Daughter) gives a genuine performance as Penny, the patient yet worldly girl-next-door, who takes the guys under her wing (and at times, into her bed). Johnny Galecki (Darleen's boyfriend in Roseanne) is utterly charming and convincing as the lovable Dr. Leonard Hofstadter, who you quickly wish to "get the girl". And Jim Parsons (Emmy Champion for this role) plays Dr. Sheldon Cooper, a former kid prodigy and current theoretical physicist at CalTech whose strict adherence to his own routine provides fodder for endless conflict and comedy between his friends, family, and general public. The chemistry and polarity between these three main characters provides the springboard for most of the shows storylines and comedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Eight Season []  2020-7-26 23:55

    This is one of the funniest shows I have ever seen ... the only thing I don't carefor, and it is not a killer, is the audience laughing ... but at least it is not a laugh track,it's true people (I think)The writing is out of sight, the actors are great, everything is amazing ...I think I would have hit Sheldon by the 2nd or 3rd week,...Season 4, episode 1 is totally out of sight ... how could the writers come up with that?Sheldon's face muscle twitches and movements are unbelievable.... is that done by him orcomputer enhancements?All in All it is no wonder it is in it's 8th season .... VERY FUNNY! GREAT STORIES! GREAT WRITERS! GREAT ACTORS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete First Season []  2020-9-4 19:12

    I have had an on again/off again relationship with The Huge Bang Theory since it premiered. I watched it for a small while but got turned off by the content. The previews kept cracking me up, however, I was debating about watching it again. When I got a amazing on the first and second seasons on DVD, I decided to give up the fight, and I watched the first season in a matter of r those who have yet to inhabit this universe, the present focuses on four geeks and a "normal." Leonard (Johnny Galecki) and Sheldon (Jim Parsons) are roommates and physicists working at Cal Tech. But these are just high tech guys, they also have fun other geekly endeavors like comic books and video games. They usually hang out with co-workers Howard (Simon Helberg) and Raj (Kunal Nayyar).As the series opens, into this globe walks Penny (Kaley Cuoco). She's literally the attractive girl next door since she moves into the apartment across the hall from Leonard and Sheldon. She's an aspiring actress, which naturally means she's making a living as a waitress. Most of the guys immediately develop crushes on her, but it's Leonard who is the most serious about her.And despite how small they have in common, the five of them start to form a friendship. But first, Penny has to with Sheldon and Leonard cleaning up her put for her while she slept. Sheldon gets fired for telling his fresh boss exactly what he thinks of him. Leonard and Sheldon stop speaking to each other after Leonard decides to show a paper they both authored. Sheldon tries to tell a sufficiently complex lie to Penny. And Penny must take care of a sick Sheldon.If there is any standout hero that makes this present hilarious, it's Sheldon. This guy may be brilliant when it comes to his job, but he is a complete idiot when it comes to interacting with anyone. His reaction to things, or lack of reaction, makes for some of the best jokes in the ing this season also created me aware that I might have to admit to the geek label I've been avoiding for a while. I have been part of some of the conversations the guys have, although usually as an outsider. (At least that's my story and I'm sticking to it.)This present could easily devolve with stereotypical characters, and I'll admit that most of these characters seem to have one or two dominate traits with tips at more, even after a complete season. However, I do feel that most of the characters are real, or at least true enough that we can't support but root for them. Even Sheldon, as much as I would be ready to slap him in true life, is e exception to that is Howard. His is described on multiple occasions as creepy. While all the characters are obsessed with sex, Howard takes it to an uncomfortable low. If there are any moments that create me squirm in disgust, you can bet that he's involved. And that beautiful much seems to be his only trait. It's disappointing to say the ankly, the constant jokes are the main reason I stopped watching at one point and still the only turn off to the present for me. They don't need them to be funny; most of the funniest scenes have come from the characters and not the jokes. But that's what they revert to time and time again. Additionally, the couple of times that religion has come into things, it's been treated negatively. Not too huge a fan of that, but at least so far it's been minor enough that I can still have fun the e acting on the present is universally great. The main actors are amazing as breathing life into their characters and really rounding them out. Yes, even Simon Helberg is amazing as Howard. Unique praise must go to Kunal Nayyar whose Raj is too terrified to talk to women. His facial expressions alone are priceless. But the undisputable star of the present is Jim Parsons. He makes anti-social Sheldon completely believable and funny without resorting to too a lot of stereotypes. He was born for this role pure and simple.Due to the writer's strike of the fall of 2007, there were only 17 episode in the first season. All of them are here on three discs in widescreen and stereo sound. Not surprising from a latest TV show, they look and sound great. There is one 17 min behind the scenes type featurette that talks about the creation of the present and the characters. It's nothing too groundbreaking but interesting.While I don't search all the jokes funny, when things come together perfectly, The Huge Bang Theory is brilliantly funny. I used to watch lots of sitcoms, but got away from them. I'm quite satisfied to obtain back into them for season one of this show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete First Season []  2020-9-4 19:12

    My Brother In Law is somewhat a Geek wanna be, This is his favorite show, even though he watches it every week without fail, he also backs up the episodes on the DVR, and leaves them there. My sister does not watch the present - so they obtain into TV wars, where she must either go upstairs, or war for the DVR - and he huffs , I bought this set, along with  The Huge Bang Theory: The Complete Second Season  - for BIL's Christmas Present. He sat it right next to the living room TV, and waited for Sis to go off for work that evening - and begin the package. I have fun the shows when I watch it with him, but between my Computer Surfing, my DVR recordings, Netflix, and my fresh Kindle - I don't even have time to watch On Demand, much less this ever, this DVD set obviously clears up SOME room on the DVR for Sis's nce it isn't listed on the page, the DVD Pack Contents:Disk 1: contains the episodes "Pilot," "The Huge Bran Hypothesis," "The Fuzzyboots Corollary," "The Luminous Fish Effect," "The Hamburger Postulate," and "The Middle Earth Paradigm."Disk 2: contains episodes "The Dumpling Paradox," "The Grasshopper Experiment," "The Cooper-Hofstadter Polarization," "The Loobenfeld Decay," "The Pancake Batter Anomaly" and "The Jerusalem Duality."Disk 3: contains episodes "The Batjar Conjecture," "The Nerdvana Annihilation," "The Pork Cut Indeterminacy," "The Peanut Reaction" and "The Tangerine Factor."Bonus Feature - Quantum Mechanics of The Huge Bang Theory: Series Cast and Creators on Why It's Cool to Be a Geek (featurette).Review of present itself - I search it one of the more smart offerings for Sitcoms - and again, its from CBS - whom Two and a Half Men. Outside of The Office, these are the only sit coms I will really watch. It caters to a more higher denomination for viewing pleasure, as opposed to most offerings developed to push a poor taste in the mouth.Our group of four nerds stand outside the social and accepted etiquette, along with lack of Pop Culture knowledge. The attractive and hip crowd don't often understand the elaborate jokes and scenes set around more literate and academic topics. This present appeals to anyone whom went to College, has ever felt a bit out of the crowd, and spreads humor among all walks of society.Enjoy, whether you equate yourself as a nerd or not. 5 Stars from the - I do like alpha Geek Shows, used to obtain into Numbers when it was being aired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Twelfth and Final Season []  2020-9-6 19:26

    I ordered the blu-ray and digital ver of Season 12 of The Huge Bang Theory. This description is most definitely FALSE! There was no digital code included with my blu-ray. Now I'll have to double for Season 12 in to obtain the digital version. Not amazing Amazon, not amazing at all!!!! Truly you should give me my back or give me enough of an Amazon so I can obtain Season 12 to stream.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Twelfth and Final Season []  2020-9-6 19:26

    This is in regards to The Huge Bang Theory: The Twelfth and Final Season Bluray + Digital Copy release. 1* is by no means a reflection of the show, the season itself, the seller, or shipment experience, but rather the product itself as it should e reason I have given this 1* is because upon receipt, this did not come with everything that it states it is supposed to come with. Namely the digital copy redemption code, and this appears to be a manufacturing issue. Whether or not the manufactures intended on it having one or not, the fact is, it is advertised that it does, and there are numerous reports that it didn't come with one.I spoke with Amazon first, and after they realized there were a number of comments/reviews stating no digital copy redemption codes were received by other users who have purchased the same product.If you look at the back of the case cover where it has the digital copy information, there is a link that can be used to search out more info regarding digital copies. Using this link I was able to contact WB in regards to my missing redemption code. After some emails back and forth, they were able to support me in a manner that is satisfactory.Hope this helps some people out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Twelfth Season []  2020-9-17 20:14

    Why so greedy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Twelfth Season []  2020-9-17 20:14

    I don't understand why there is no option to the season for this. I obtain you wish people to sign up for CBS so you can milk $5.99 a month from them but i should still be able to this for myself digitally. I have all the other seasons for this through amazon, as well as a bunch of other television shows and movies. If this is the direction I can expect amazon to take for digital shows and films i will have to look into getting my digital videos elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Ninth Season []  2020-1-22 3:35

    This is a 3 dvd set and 2 of the dvds stop (freeze during playing. I have tried 2 machines and they stop on both machines. no scratches....Bad cuts I guess. I returned the DVDs and got another, but the DVD stops in the same spot. I tried to contact Amazon to tell them that the "cut" of the DVds is bad. Contacting Amazon is not easy. We will see. I may be stuck. I do not think that I will DVDs from Amazon again. However, I am not sure whose fault this is. Who chop the DVDs???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Second Season []  2020-7-18 20:11

    The Huge Bang Theory is a sitcom about four nerdy thirtysomething scientists who work at CalTech. It stars Johnny Galecki, Darlene’s boyfriend from Roseanne. This was how the sitcom was originally described to me. So unappealing was the description that I didn’t watch it for a year. Once I finally did, I devoured it; it instantly became my favorite sitcom. The rest of America agreed. As time went by, more and more people discovered this show. In its final seasons, it was consistently the highest-rated sitcom in the country. There’s a amazing reason for that: this present is great!The four scientists are:- Supersmart theoretical physicist Sheldon, who is as advanced in physics as he is stunted in social skills. A lot of have speculated that Sheldon has Aspergers. The shows writers initially stated that they did not write Sheldon to have Aspergers. I don’t just think Sheldon has Aspergers - I think they all do. Sheldon is portrayed by Jim Parsons, who has rightfully won numerous Emmys for this role.- Experimental physicist Leonard is Sheldon’s long-suffering roommate who pines for the neurotypical girl next door, waitress and wannabe actress Penny. Johnny Galecki's portrayal of Leonard is perfect. In general, all of the actors are well cast, and the ensemble cast really clicks.- Astrophysicist Raj initially suffers from selective mutism; he cannot speak when a woman is present.- Mama’s boy engineer Howard rounds out the its heart, this sitcom is about the development of these four young men, especially in regards to their relationships with women. The sitcom never just stays with its successful formula. Instead, it permits its characters to really develop. Relationships with women - some long, some short - come and go. Marriages take place. Forever unseen babies are born. It is a delight to see the characters create true progress in their of the ways in which this sitcom really shines is in guest appearances. Wil Wheaton is a recurring favorite, as is Stephen Hawking. Guest stars are drawn from such shows as Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica, and Firefly. Bill Gates makes an appearance, as does Neil Gaiman. The guest star list is nerd favorite aspect of the present is the constant references to the things geeks like, whether it’s TV shows or movies, video android games or ComicCon. This present has validated an entire subculture. And, really, why shouldn’t it? Why should grown men be belittled for having paraphernalia from a favorite franchise while other grown men decorate their man caves in sports paraphernalia? Why is one socially acceptable and the other not? Well, thanks to The Huge Bang Theory, no more.12 years. Not a single weak season. Sure, there was an occasional weak episode. But this present could have gone on forever and never gotten old.(The one weak spot is the Leonard-Penny relationship. These two have literally nothing in common, and it shows. In the end, the best the writers could do was envelop them in insult humor. That’s not to say that one of these brainiac boys could not have had a successful relationship with an intellectually-inferior beautiful blonde. It’s just that this particular relationship clearly does not work.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Second Season []  2020-7-18 20:11

    In to support alleviate the TV and DVR battles described in my Review for The Huge Bang Theory: The Complete First Season, I also bought this set (he's going to have to wait for the other 2 seasons till next year, unless he buys them himself). Continuing with his saga of Geek waana be - I must ask him, why did you have a Guest Acc on your Wireless Network?Needless to say - he created out on the DVD sets this Christmas (sis bought him another one, since we coordinated, but I don't remember the Title). He STILL leaves shows on the DVR nce it ins't list on the page, the DVD Pack Contents (From the 2008 series):Disk 1: contains the following episodes: "The Poor Fish Paradigm," "The Codpiece Topology," "The Barbarian Sublimation," "The Griffin Equivalency," "The Euclid Alternative" and "The Cooper-Nowitzki Theorem."Disk 2: contains the following episodes: "The Panty Pinata Polarization," "The Lizard-Spock Expansion," "The White Asparagus Triangulation," "The Varatbedian Conundrum," "The Bath Item Bonus Hypothesis" and "The Assassin Robot Instability."Disk 3: contains the following episodes: "The Friendship Algorithm," "The Financial Permeability," "The Maternal Capacitance," "The Cushion Saturation," "The Terminator Decoupling" and "The Work Song Nanocluster.""Disk 4: contains the following episodes: "The Dead Hooker Juxtaposition," "The Hofstadter Isotope," "The Vegas Renormalization," "The Classified Materials Turbulence" and "The Monopolar Expedition."Bonus Features - Listed on Product of present itself - As you can see, this is one of those Series that BIL considers his own. Watching faithfully, and becoming addicted via watching over and over (however, therea are worse addictions ;-). This series continues the story lines from the previous series, with more hero development in each episode."Its a Attractive Day in the Neighborhood" takes on a whole fresh meaning with our four favorite nerds. And is especially appealing to sci-fi fans (yes, BIL is also addicted to Battlestar Gallactica). Of Course, this ever show principle will explain MOST of the primary physics concepts you will ever need: "Rock, Scissors, Paper, Lizard, Spock."Enjoy again, whether you equate yourself as a nerd or not. 5 Stars from the - I didn't only DVD sets. With all that TV watching - I purchased these adidas Men's ForMotion Running Location Cushion Low Chop Sock, 2-Pack, so he can hold in shape - and still escape into oblivion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Eight Season []  2020-7-26 23:55

    Although they've changed things up a small bit in the writing for Season 8, it's STILL one of the very best shows onTV. ( I don't have TV or cable)They have the girls all fully involved now, and the relationships are all evolving e cliffhanger is interesting. Well, for those who don't have TV anyway!Can't wait for Season 9 to obtain released. Hard to believe they've been at it for this ILL an perfect show, and I rank it up there with the Sopranos and The Amazing Wife.Jim Parsons, Julianna Margulies and James Gandolfini were all born for these exact roles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Eight Season []  2020-7-26 23:55

    I discovered this business of subscribing to a season and I obtain an email telling me when a fresh episode is in my video library. It works for me. I dropped TV cable and haven't had my TV plugged in for a year. I just kept the high speed internet cable. Subscribing gives me TV entertainment on my laptop when I'm in the mood for watching. Also, for the moment they are delivering it without any ads, which is worth it! And by the way, I love this sitcom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Tenth Season []  2020-6-30 20:12

    I was not a viewer of BBT when it first aired. After years of the show, I still was not a fan. I went on vacation this past February 2018 and Jamie, my daughter, asked if I was a viewer, and I said, NO. "Oh, she said, "you have got to see it. Allow me place in the first season, episode one." Well, I got hooked and the rest is history. I told her that if this was a drug, I am addicted and from what is known, I could say this is worse than "crack cocaine." Funny. and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Sixth Season []  2020-7-12 19:53

    This present is very well written. It can go 14 seasons with cast members getting married and having children. Sheldon's putdowns towards Leonerd could carryon to his kid putting down Lenord's son. An e present brings a cast of smart educated adults with graduate degrees and a farm girl college community dropout, Penny, trying to create it in California as an actress stuck in the middle. The ongoing differences between Sheldon an intellectual physicist by definition and Penny create the present what it is. Putting an analitcal, intellegent, "evolved" (as he calls himself, person whom doest not crave human innate desires such as human contact and without a doubt intimacy, in the same room with a spirit aspiring actress real to her innate desires, is the recipe for y Farafauller (Bialik), an intellegent neuerolgist, whom essentially is Sheldon's female equivalent, high school's desires of befriending the beautiful girl in school comes to a reality when meeting Penny. Dialoges between her and Penny also create for amazing e friendship between adults (Sheldon, Amy and Penny), whom where complete opposite of another in high school respectively, creates an amusing, humerus e only thing poor thing about season six is Wolowitz leaving behind his bacholors days and hanging with Kutropoli, which brought the show's humer down a notch. Wolowitz is personality as bachelor created humerus contributions to the present no longer seen now as a husband. on the upside Kutropoli now speaks without the use of Wolowitz, since they no loger are hang out arm to arm. Its amazing to see him speak uck Lore is a genius bringing us unconvetional shows like the Huge Bang and Two and Half Man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Sixth Season []  2020-7-12 19:53

    Every so often, a sitcom gets it right and becomes part of Americana, ie: I Love Lucy, The Honeymooners, The Odd Couple, Satisfied Days, Cheers, Mates and The Huge Bang Theory joins this roster. BBT: Season Six is what you expect, although it's a small light on the extras. There is a nice melody Video from Bare Naked Ladies(We all Love the theme song). It's very well thought out and clever. My Only issue is, just like Season Five, they changed the color of the box from Frosted Clear to Black. What the hell? Most people who TV on DVD have collections and they present them off to people. This series looks nice and uniform until you obtain to Season Five. It then looks like another present from afar. Will Season Eleven feature Pink Boxes? I bought some 3 disc frosted boxes so it looks fine. However, after I forked over the for the discs, why should I have to correct this nonsense? Other than that, if you are a fan of the show, you have no reason not to Season Six . By the way, I phrased that sentence in such a method that if you imagined Sheldon's voice in your head, it sounds like something he would say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Sixth Season []  2020-7-12 19:53

    Just got mine today, opened the pack and not only is the case cracked at the top but the pieces that keep the middle DVD’s in put were also broken off so the dvds (all three) were sliding around. Will modernize review after I’ve had time to create sure they play correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Fifth Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    I love the Huge Bang Theory. I live out in the country without any amazing TV stations so i tend to seasons of my favorite shows to watch after work every e disc and the case arrived in perfect condition. I have only had the pleasure of enjoying the first disc but I do however look forward to watching the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Fifth Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    We have never been fans of sitcoms. This was recommended to us by a mate and to appease her, we watched an episode a couple years ago. After that, we became hooked and looked forward to watching it each night since several episodes run back-to-back each evening. We decided that we required to own each of the seasons as they came out so we could see them in their intended order. The individual characters are lovable in their own method and I love the fact that they included a hero with selective mutism. Our favorites are Sheldon and Bernadette, though the series would not be the same if any one of them was phased out of the series. The storyline continues to develop nicely and it hasn't reached the point of becoming stale any time soon. The series is geared toward a mature audience. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a well-developed group of quirky characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Fifth Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    One of my siblings tried to obtain me to watch this back when the series first aired, but I didn't have any interest since I had not yet embraced my perpetual nerdiness. Now my children and my SO love the show. Although my children and I are on season 5 in our binge watching sessions (school and homework permitting), the SO wants to begin watching this present from the beginning, despite seeing a few episodes here an there.I've talked to several non-nerdy mates who also love to watch this show. Of course I don't think they worship Sheldon like we do, lol. I hope this present goes on for at least ten seasons. It's one of the few shows I will and hold watching episodes from over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Seventh Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    The laughs continue in Season 7 of the Huge Bang Theory as Leonard and Penny obtain engaged (again) and Amy continues to be frustrated by the lack of intimacy she has with Sheldon. This changes somewhat in an episode where the couple are aboard a train and one thing leads to another and the two share a morable episodes contain a scavenger hunt that Raj puts on for the gang and the Thanksgiving episode where it is discovered that Penny accidentally married her ex-boyfriend, Zack, in Las Vegas, and Leonard works quickly to obtain it annulled. The characters continue to grow and change, change so much according to Sheldon that he needs to leave for a while to figure things out and this is the topic of the was a amazing season and though the dynamics have changed considerably from seasons 1-3, the present is still one of the best on television.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Seventh Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    An avid fan of this sitcom since day one, the writers continue to hold things new and interesting. I still look forward to every fresh episode and this one did not disappoint. I should mention that I was initially skeptical of this sitcom lasting past the first season simply based on the premise of four geeks and their everyday lives. However, Chuck Lorre and the other executive producers knew exactly what they were doing by adding their ringer and goddess , Kaley Cuoco, to hold the present alive for years to come - watch this episode and you will 'see' what I'm talking about. But I must admit, the other actors have also evolved into an perfect squad and also contribute to each episode. Note to the writers: Hold up the amazing work and stay on track - Penny... Penny... Penny...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Eleventh Season []  2020-7-13 20:53

    +++Warning, this will spoil the cliffhanger from the end of season 10, but no major from season 11++++This is the second to latest season of the show. It was announced over the summer that season 12 will be the final one. Which I ultimately think was a amazing decision. The main theme of this season is the build-up to Sheldon and Amy's wedding. As most know the 10th season ended on the cliffhanger of Sheldon proposing, and to the shock of no one, she says yes. The rest of the season is much the same as it has been, a story-of-the-week meshed with ongoing story arcs. The other main storyline is Howard and Bernadette having another kid to write in Melissa Rauch's real-life pregnancy into the show, and let her to be on bed rest. For much of the season, she was filmed in bed, and then eventually you just heard her voice, much like Howard's mother was. Of the main cast, I would say Raj took more of a back seat this year, only really having one episode centered around him (which guest-starred Beth Behrs and Walton Goggins. The other some of the other guest stars this year (aside from Wil Wheaton) were Bob Newhart, Kathy Bates, Teller (of Penn and Teller fame), Laurie Metcalf, Jerry O'Connell, and Tag Hamill. They also found a method to honor Stephen Hawking after his r those who obtain the blu-ray set, it looks and sounds very good, much like the prior seasons. For extras, there are part of the comic-con panel discussion, a couple behind the scenes features and a gag reel. Amazing for what is there (probably about an hour give or take). While I do think the present has probably held on for too long now and is probably not as funny as it was in the beginning, I think the season was still enjoyable and provided a amazing set up to what will now be the final season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Twelfth and Final Season []  2020-9-6 19:26

    While I have always been a fan of “The Huge Bang Theory,” and while I never reviewed the previous eleven seasons, I figured that I should review season 12, simply because it was the final season (excluding the thirteenth season since that is only on Netflix). As with all of the seasons, it was very fun to watch. My favorite episodes were “The Conjugal Configuration” (episode 1), “The Tam Turbulence” (episode 4), “The Invitation Perturbation” (episode 6), “The Paintball Scattering” (episode 11) and “The Stockholm Syndrome” (episode 24). I do, however, deduct one star from my review for a couple of reasons. First of all, I was bummed that Raj and Anu never got married. It is ironic that they never got married because---let’s face it---of all of the characters---both male and female---he, and possibly Stuart, are probably the only ones who---at least in my opinion---would qualify as relationship material. Furthermore, as a scholar of religion and as one whose worldview is very much in line with Hinduism, I thought that it would have been cool to see Raj and Anu (or if not her, at least someone) obtain married in India in what in Hinduism is known as Brahma Marriage (i.e. one that is performed in accordance with the Vedas, four of the main scriptures of Hinduism). I even kept suggesting it on the Huge Bang Theory’s Fb page---and the irony is that yet Raj---ironically---ends up being pressured by his so-called "friends" to break up with Anu and to NOT move with her to London---thus causing him to be the only person who is single at the end of the show. My other reason is---for lack of a better word---technical. When I read about the DVD, it was claimed that there would be a lot more unique features than the six that are listed on the box. That also was somewhat disappointing, but it did not prevent me from enjoying the DVD. It was still very funny. I also am a bit bummed that, in stark contrast to the Comic-Con panel which had been included as a unique feature on the DVD of season six, the full 2018 Comic-Con panel was NOT broadcast in its entirety on the DVD of season 12. They only allowed people to watch select portions of it. That was disappointing. I also thought that “The Huge Bang Theory’s Impact” was very dumb because all it ended up being was a soapbox for the cast and squad to Blah, Blah, Blah about the Huge Bang Theory STEM scholarship. That is all amazing and well, but that was just not very entertaining. It is amazing to do public service, but publicizing it by making it a unique feature on the DVD of a sitcom is unnecessary---especially given the fact that---NEWS FLASH---NOT everyone who watches "The Huge Bang Theory" is a science major, nor does every viewer of "The Huge Bang Theory" work in a STEM-related job. Some people (like me) just watch it because it makes them laugh. Had the creators of the series included ALL of the unique features that they had said they would include---and had they OMITTED "The Huge Bang Theory's Impact," I would have given the DVD five stars.Overall, this final season of The Huge Bang Theory was very funny, and the entire series is certainly worth watching if you have not seen it. It is one of my favorite sitcoms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Twelfth and Final Season []  2020-9-6 19:26

    Im giving this 5 stars because Im a Huge Bang Fan fan from the begin and loved Sheldon's speech at the end, but from watching one disc this present has run its course. Sheldon is married and lives with Amy across the hall, the women are catty and its obvious this present has run its course. Sheldon was funnier, in earlier seasons as the present was 1-7 are probably the best seasons, but I have the latest season because of the touching speech it moved me to tears. Also the unique features are perfect LOVE the latest table read I watched it TWICE and I cried with them both times..... Its worth the for any Huge Bang Theory fan to obtain this dvd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Twelfth and Final Season []  2020-9-6 19:26

    Huge Bang Therory Can’t Stop Their Shows They Have To Have More Shows it Is The Best Present Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete First Season []  2020-9-4 19:12

    We have never been fans of sitcoms. This was recommended to us by a mate and to appease her, we watched an episode a couple years ago. After that, we became hooked and looked forward to watching it each night since several episodes run back-to-back each evening. We decided that we required to own each of the seasons as they came out so we could see them in their intended order. The individual characters are lovable in their own method and I love the fact that they included a hero with selective mutism. Our favorites are Sheldon and Bernadette (she is introduced in a later season), though the series would not be the same if any one of them was phased out of the series. The series is geared toward a mature audience. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a well-developed group of quirky characters. The only complaint I have about the dvd set is that one of the hinges was broken when we received it and the whole door fell out when we begin the case. It's that translucent plastic that tends to break under stress anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Twelfth Season []  2020-9-17 20:14

    Why are we not allowed to a season pass? I don't watch that much TV and I only like a select amount of shows. I just wish to watch this one show. NOT ALL OF CBS. And no warning that this was going to happen. What is funny is that I can other shows with the season pass that is not on CBS. GRRRR not happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Ninth Season []  2020-1-22 3:35

    16 God so loved the globe that he gave his one and only Son. Anyone who believes in him will not die but will have eternal life. 17 God did not send his Son into the globe to judge the world. He sent his Son to save the globe through him. John 3:16,17 NIRV 18 Whoever believes and has decided to trust in Him [as private Savior and Lord] is not judged [for this one, there is no judgment, no rejection, no condemnation]; but the one who does not believe [and has decided to reject Him as private Savior and Lord] is judged already [that one has been convicted and sentenced], because [b]he has not believed and trusted in the name of the [One and] only begotten Son of God [the One who is truly unique, the only One of His kind, the One who alone can save him]. John 3:18 Amplified Bible 15 And if anyone’s name was not found written in the Book of Life, he was hurled into the lake of fire. Revelation 20:15 Amplified BibleRevelation 20:15 Since everyone who goes before the amazing white throne is to be tried and sentenced for his deeds, and no one is sinless, the only method to escape condemnation and the “lake of fire” is to have one’s name in the “Book of Life” through authentic faith in Jesus as Lord (see Ps 69:28; Phil 4:3; Rev 3:5). Amplified Bible Study NotesGod bless you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Ninth Season []  2020-1-22 3:35

    Not sure about the nay sayers in other reviews but personally I laughed regularly throughout this recent season. Because it's a comedy I personally test to just allow go and have fun the storylines instead of an 'I would've done something different' analysis. It's the characters we've grown to love and they're growing too. That's life. I really always like this present and if the let will continue to go along for the ride. Intellectual humor in a sea of reality shows. Not sure about you, but I obtain enough reality living life in 2017. Imho place this on your waiting list, wait for an affordable price, and allow yourself go. Very funny. Just what we've come to know and love. Two thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Ninth Season []  2020-1-22 3:35

    I chop the cable cord several years ago and since Netflix doesn't carry it, I never got into it. People told me about it and I assumed that, in typical sitcom style, the characters would be over the top, stereotypical geeks wearing plaid pants and striped shirts and the girl across the hall would be a blond bimbo airhead. Then I discovered the DVDs at the library, started watching and was instantly hooked. The characters, although geeky, are human and lovable. I have become a total binge watcher and have purchased several seasons on DVD.I have been a small disappointed with Season 9. Spoiler alert - Sheldon and Amy finally slept together once but their relationship hasn't progressed past that. At the end of season 8 when Amy broke up with him, Sheldon revealed an engagement ring that he was going to give her and she found about it when his grandmother (Mee Maw) came to visit, but that hasn't gone anywhere.Leonard and Penny are married but you can barely tell. Of course, we don't wish all of them to settle down, houses, have babies and 401-Ks - where's the comedy in that - but they seem to have stagnated.I want they would present more of Raj's career. We know that he's an astrophysicist, and he shared an office with Sheldon in a previous season, but we never hear anything about his work.I was disappointed in the finale of Season 9 and checked to create sure there wasn't another episode. Was that it? The families came to city for Leonard and Penny's second wedding (which never happened) and Leonard's father and Sheldon's mother were attracted to each other. What about Sheldon and Amy? What about Leonard and Penny's wedding? Again, was that it?As much as I love the show, I think it might have run its course. I'll look forward to Season 10 but unless they pick up their game, I won't be that sad to see it go. I'll just watch the earlier season over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Ninth Season []  2020-1-22 3:35

    One of the best seasons yet, in my opinion. I am partial to seasons 2, 3 and 4, but something went a small awry for a couple seasons. With 9 I feel like things are back on track. It is new again and funny. I'm a huge fan and have seasons 1-9. We usually watch a random episode every night.Raj is my favorite character. He has really developed over the course of the show's run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheldon's Roommate Agreement: Inspired by The Big Bang Theory []  2020-1-25 5:54

    I bought it because I wanted to have an idea of what my roommate agreement should look like, definitely helpful. totally copying it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sheldon's Roommate Agreement: Inspired by The Big Bang Theory []  2020-1-25 5:54

    This is so cool and excellent for fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Tenth Season []  2020-6-30 20:12

    I love this series,and being able to watch it anytime I wish is great!! My only complaint actually has nothing to do with the product itself. It is the fact that I preordered the item, and was expecting it to be delivered on or the day after the item was released. We did not actually obtain it until almost two weeks after and Amazon did not do anything to create it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Bang Theory: The Complete Tenth Season []  2020-6-30 20:12

    I really like the Huge Band Theory. I think the present has changed quite a bit since the guys started to have girlfriends and wives and I'm not sure it still holds the same attraction as when it was fresh but it's a amazing show. I would say the tenth season is OK. It's not as innovative or funny as some of the earlier seasons but it's still the same characters we have come to love.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386