Read big body play reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all big body play reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Body Play []  2020-1-20 0:30

    Anyone who works in early childhood education knows the wonderful, and sometimes exhausting, energy that kids possess. Frances gives hands-on ideas as well as the pedagogy of huge body play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Body Play []  2020-1-20 0:30

    Amazing condition and very prompt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Body Play []  2020-1-20 0:30

    This is an necessary notice to those who are educators and caregivers. Kids need more physicality daily of their lives.

    0  


    Add your opinion on big body play or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Body Play []  2020-1-20 0:30

    Filled the need for less expensive text books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Body Play []  2020-1-20 0:30

    Huge Body Play supports my observations as an early childhood professional for over forty years. Kids need to move, to go outdoors and obtain new air and learn to use the huge muscles in their bodies. Research now shows that cognitive learning increases when kids are given time to play using the huge muscles in their g Body Play gives insight into research and how to hold kids safe and still allow them have the opportunities to climb, roll, run, walk and crawl everyday to support them develop. When kids play rough and tumble they should be smiling and satisfied and enjoying the playtime. This is the difference between aggressive play situations where one or more of the kids are unhappy so we as adults need to structure Huge Body Play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Body Play []  2020-1-20 0:30

    This is an perfect look at what huge body play is and is not, why it's important and not just for physical development, and how to safely and appropriately incorporate it into your classroom curriculum. It also offers tip on how it can meet state standards for curriculum, how to approach co-workers and parents who have concerns about huge body play, and some suggestions on activities. My only grumble was that I would have liked more info on huge body play and various cultures; it looks primarily at the US culture, touching only briefly on others. Other than that, this is an perfect resource for teachers. Carlson has an simple style that never patronizes or condescends and gives lots of examples.I borrowed this from my school's staff library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Book of Pretty & Playful Appliqué: 150+ Designs, 4 Quilt Projects Cats & Dogs at Play, Gardens in Bloom, Feathered Friends & More []  2020-2-1 20:26

    This is a unbelievable book! There are very detailed and simple to follow directions for appliquing plants, birds, and animals! I highly recommend this book!! Please tag if you search my review helpful. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Book of Pretty & Playful Appliqué: 150+ Designs, 4 Quilt Projects Cats & Dogs at Play, Gardens in Bloom, Feathered Friends & More []  2020-2-1 20:26

    Such attractive pictures for me to applique. These pictures will create nice Mug Rugs for my mates for Christmas. The Flowers and Birds are out standing. These are the best appliques that I have been able to collect. Thank you so much for that amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Book of Pretty & Playful Appliqué: 150+ Designs, 4 Quilt Projects Cats & Dogs at Play, Gardens in Bloom, Feathered Friends & More []  2020-2-1 20:26

    Has more garden plants/flowers than anything. Would like to see artist do more animals and objects in future books. Perfect applique images!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Book of Pretty & Playful Appliqué: 150+ Designs, 4 Quilt Projects Cats & Dogs at Play, Gardens in Bloom, Feathered Friends & More []  2020-2-1 20:26

    Some a lot of unbelievable possibilities are awaiting for me from this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Book of Pretty & Playful Appliqué: 150+ Designs, 4 Quilt Projects Cats & Dogs at Play, Gardens in Bloom, Feathered Friends & More []  2020-2-1 20:26

    This is what I have been looking for. Dozens of quilt patterns to applique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Book of Pretty & Playful Appliqué: 150+ Designs, 4 Quilt Projects Cats & Dogs at Play, Gardens in Bloom, Feathered Friends & More []  2020-2-1 20:26

    This book is wonderful. It is chock full of applique images. Amazing for making art quilts, children's quilts, etc. Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Book of Pretty & Playful Appliqué: 150+ Designs, 4 Quilt Projects Cats & Dogs at Play, Gardens in Bloom, Feathered Friends & More []  2020-2-1 20:26

    I do needle turn applique from time to time and wanted a book with a lot of designs to choose from and this book does have a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Book of Pretty & Playful Appliqué: 150+ Designs, 4 Quilt Projects Cats & Dogs at Play, Gardens in Bloom, Feathered Friends & More []  2020-2-1 20:26

    Unbelievable book in perfect a lot of simple designs to choose from to make your own works of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Book of Pretty & Playful Appliqué: 150+ Designs, 4 Quilt Projects Cats & Dogs at Play, Gardens in Bloom, Feathered Friends & More []  2020-2-1 20:26

    I love to applique. This book has so a lot of projects, I don't know where to start. Very thorough instructions. Just what I've been looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Book of Pretty & Playful Appliqué: 150+ Designs, 4 Quilt Projects Cats & Dogs at Play, Gardens in Bloom, Feathered Friends & More []  2020-2-1 20:26

    Amazing patterns, simple to follow

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    It's just a rip off of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    This is an awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Hi maraea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    YAAAAA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    This android game is awesome soo cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    That's amazing android game 😃👍👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    This is the best android game ever! I really love it because it's just so interesting in hilarious! I hope a lot of people give a like on this because I really love this game! And yes I spent a lot of time on this when I was trying to type it! This took me a very long time please give this alike!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    I can already tell it's a rip off of and it's review are fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Wish free robux? Well too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    It is fun but create it where you can conect whith mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    This is one of the best android games ever but it is like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    I love it so much and l Men so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    I keeps me intertaned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Dumb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    PROJECT ZORGO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Baller [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plays 2 Play [App]  2019-3-8 13:18

    Very cool application for getting and reading 2- person plays. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-3-9 13:34

    wow !!! awesome android game ... highly addictive with amazing graphics and controls love it ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-3-9 21:31

    wow !!! awesome android game ... highly addictive with amazing graphics and controls love it ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    huge huge vehicle drive is very useable app. It has a lot of features which is very quick and simple then other apps. I like it soo much this application because it's working is very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    its awesome huge huge vehicle drive this android game is very quick no problem using this android game I love driving vehicle gays must be download this android game and play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge Vehicle amazing and nice android game i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Very nice app. Outstanding control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    huge huge vehicle is awesome android game with nice control and attractive graphics..very addictive game..nice time assassin game..i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge Vehicle is so awesome app.I like and love this is simple to install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    don't play this android game it's a total scam this android game is doo doo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    this is amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge Vehicle is very nice & amazing game. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge Vehicle Drive .io fore play this huge huge vehicle game, first e description below .Eat everything that come in your method and become bigger and bigger vehicle driver. You can eat and smash each and everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge Vehicle Drive .io Android game Before play this huge huge vehicle game, first read the description below .Eat everything that come in your method and become bigger and bigger vehicle can eat and smash each and a bigger one huge huge vehicle driver in the town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    BIG BIG CAR DRIVE IO is very awesome application android game and have amazing graphics i really like it soo much and prefer my all mates to install this application and use it its totally free on playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    In this android game eat everything that come in your method and become bigger and bigger vehicle can eat and smash each and a bigger one huge huge vehicle driver in the city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Download huge huge vehicle .io android game and play freely at anywhere at any time. -Amazing 3D town environment. -Eat everything that is on your method to become bigger and bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    BIG BIG CAR DRIVE is very beautiful android game it have amazing graphics i really like it soo much and prefer my all time favorite things to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge Vehicle Drive. io is very amazing and interesting android game for killing of free time. Very nice android game with fresh graphics. Best android game for all family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Bis Vehicle Driver is very amazing app with best fresh graphics for enjoyment in free time. Very nice android game for killing of free time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge Vehicle is really awesome android game and classic and there is best Graphics For tablet and simple use for android device phone and amazing work squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge Vehicle Driver: io is very amazing and interesting android game with awesome fresh graphics. Very nice android game for enjoyment in free time. I like this amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge Vehicle is best android game and I really required this amazing android game for Tablet And Simple to use for android device phone and please install this recent android game and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Such an interesting and brilliant application its work very well done and I really surprised when we used and recommend all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge vehicle the unbelievable android game wow unbelievable app and brilliant android game this is a excellent work wow nice work dear squad best off luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge Vehicle drive android game buss in the android game so quick running I play this android game so a lot of enjoyable so quick begin the quick android game I like it I hope you download this android game and have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    huge huge vehicle vehicle drive is awesome android game app.we play it freely at anywhere at any time. it is Awesome 3D town environmental game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge Vehicle of all the online games. 3D android games come the closest to huge titles best amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge huge vehicle drive is a amazing app. It is amazing time killr app. It's not a feack application it is totally true app. It has unbelievable and owsam them and features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge vehicle drive android game is marvelous and addictive that i always playing and enjoying this android game with lot of fun. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge huge vehicle drive is amazing i like to play and im enjoying this android game everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge vehicle drive is a nice app for playing android game to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge vehicle drive is a amazing gaming idea for all android game lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge Vehicle Drive is really various android game . it is amazing for passing time good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge Vehicle is an awesome game. I really like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge Vehicle is very nice game. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge Huge Vehicle Drive is best ats unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Lovwd it really amazing application all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Very exceptional app. Clear grafix...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Outstanding game. Very nice control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    Huge huge Vehicle is amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 13:36

    really well working and balanced application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    huge huge vehicle drive is very useable app. It has a lot of features which is very quick and simple then other apps. I like it soo much this application because it's working is very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    its awesome huge huge vehicle drive this android game is very quick no problem using this android game I love driving vehicle gays must be download this android game and play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    huge huge vehicle is awesome android game with nice control and attractive graphics..very addictive game..nice time assassin game..i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    Huge Huge Vehicle is so awesome app.I like and love this is simple to install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    don't play this android game it's a total scam this android game is doo doo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    Huge Huge Vehicle amazing and nice android game i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    Very nice app. Outstanding control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    this is amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    Huge Huge Vehicle is very nice & amazing game. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    Huge Huge Vehicle Drive .io Android game Before play this huge huge vehicle game, first read the description below .Eat everything that come in your method and become bigger and bigger vehicle can eat and smash each and a bigger one huge huge vehicle driver in the town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    Huge Huge Vehicle Drive .io fore play this huge huge vehicle game, first e description below .Eat everything that come in your method and become bigger and bigger vehicle driver. You can eat and smash each and everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    BIG BIG CAR DRIVE IO is very awesome application android game and have amazing graphics i really like it soo much and prefer my all mates to install this application and use it its totally free on playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    In this android game eat everything that come in your method and become bigger and bigger vehicle can eat and smash each and a bigger one huge huge vehicle driver in the city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    Download huge huge vehicle .io android game and play freely at anywhere at any time. -Amazing 3D town environment. -Eat everything that is on your method to become bigger and bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    BIG BIG CAR DRIVE is very beautiful android game it have amazing graphics i really like it soo much and prefer my all time favorite things to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    Huge Huge Vehicle Drive. io is very amazing and interesting android game for killing of free time. Very nice android game with fresh graphics. Best android game for all family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    Huge Bis Vehicle Driver is very amazing app with best fresh graphics for enjoyment in free time. Very nice android game for killing of free time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    Huge Huge Vehicle is really awesome android game and classic and there is best Graphics For tablet and simple use for android device phone and amazing work squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    Huge Huge Vehicle Driver: io is very amazing and interesting android game with awesome fresh graphics. Very nice android game for enjoyment in free time. I like this amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    Huge Huge Vehicle is best android game and I really required this amazing android game for Tablet And Simple to use for android device phone and please install this recent android game and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Big Car [App]  2019-6-10 21:33

    Such an interesting and brilliant application its work very well done and I really surprised when we used and recommend all

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386