Read big iron reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all big iron reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Marines [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Wanna slay an abomination alien? You got it here. Wanna slay evil robo-space-alien? You can also do it here while commanding an array of amazing zone marines!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Marines [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Android game too short for paid. A play mode versus random opponents waves would support this out for repeat play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Marines [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Played three levels and found very small video test or tactic required. Disappointing since I've liked other android games by Ironhide a lot.

    0  


    Add your opinion on big iron or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Marines [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Really amazing android games not a lot of level and units but extraordinary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Marines [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Amazing balance of managing and mindless phone android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Marines [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This a amazing gane ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Marines [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Amazing game, very Starcraft-y. My huge issue: you only obtain 3 heroes to unblock and play, and you begin with 2 of them. The other characters cost money, which i'd understand if they didn't cost from $3 to $8. Smh. This is super selfish of an indie company, and while i understand that the devs need money, they need to balance it with love and care for their clients and fans. Create the characters cheaper, then I'll rate 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Marines [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I $6 for a android game with ads. I assumed they would be more like the other in android game ads for the KR android games or heroes that present in the beginning and that's it. Nope they've bundled full-screen video ads for Final Fantasy and Mad Birds just like other to play android games out there... except I for this thing up front. In fact it was more then the KR games. I have to play android games that are less bold with the ads. For example Eternium. I own every other Kingdom Rush android game and have bought heroes in each one as a hint system to support help Ironhide, but this android game @#$%es me off. The odds of them getting any more from me has skyrocketed downwards. While I regret buying this, I'm far more saddened by what's happened to a amazing android game studio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Marines [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Hard to control units- there should be a "Select all" button. Video test is fun but a small grindy. Not very much explanation of different units' strengths and weaknesses. Extra heroes cost $3 to $9, too much for my liking. No bundle and there are obvious plans to release more. Android game is missing some of the features that created Kingdom Rush so enjoyable, like a bestiary / troops screen and stats so you can see your troops improve as you make batter them. Overall a 3/5, I'm slightly disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Marines [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Android game too short for paid. A play mode versus random opponents waves would support this out for repeat play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Marines [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Love all the iron hide android games but not having the ability to play your own melody while playing is a bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Marines [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Played three levels and found very small video test or tactic required. Disappointing since I've liked other android games by Ironhide a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Marines [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Really amazing android games not a lot of level and units but extraordinary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Marines [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This a amazing gane ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Marines [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Amazing android game from the Kingdom Rush folks, with the usual polish. My one gripe is that the character characters can only be unlocked via IAP and they cost much more than the android game itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Punch [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    it takes a long time to load & it goes back to play shop no kidding naxeex studio sorry this one doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Punch [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    This android game is very amazing her feature were very amazing and is one 👊 the player dead 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Punch [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    Please work 😣 come on it doesn't work at all 👿👿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Punch [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    It is amazing 😎 but GTA More best android game of the globe 😎 and is so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Punch [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    ROHIT MANDAL .?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Punch [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    Super unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Punch [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    Don't play this. Game😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Throne [App]  2018-5-16 21:0

    This is lit!!!! First time I'm actually in love with a tactic game. I seriously doubted this android game but I pre-registered anyway. I don't regret it. Addictive and amazing to pass time. Worth five stars from me. Amazing modes, great story, amazing gameplay, even on low-end devices.👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Throne [App]  2018-5-16 21:0

    RUN AWAY IT'S A MONEY GRAB!! This android game is such a well done clone of Android game of War fire age they even contain the constant pop ups to packs from 9.99 up in price! Haha after you guys destroyed Lineage 2 and what it could be by adding a f2p can grovel and suffer to huge spenders it only makes sense this would be your next step towards being the worst development squad that has the potential to be good...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Throne [App]  2018-5-16 21:0

    I love this game. Hold the construction time low as possible. And troop training time high just like it is. If I complain on anything it will be the research time is a bit high. Other than that it's the best android game of the year so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Throne [App]  2018-5-16 21:0

    When i saw the trailer of this android game i thought it was still the same old strategy android game like the rest but this android game is amazing and completely blows my mind. I like the animations and some other features in the game. Although the android game needs some work like connection problems and it lags from time to time but it's a fresh android game so i totally understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Throne [App]  2018-5-16 21:0

    Its better then lords!! Sorry I'm going to have to take that back after this latest modernize my might went from 60 million to 13 million I will never play this android game again, on to the new! That's the issue there is no method I'm taking a year or two to obtain back to where I was sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Throne [App]  2018-5-16 21:0

    I love this android game so far. Definitely not a to play game. Gold and RSS easy to come by. RPG style is also in here. This is a unbelievable mix strategy and RPG. Hold up the amazing work devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Throne [App]  2018-5-16 21:0

    Takes some getting used to. More generous than GoG or KoA but im just starting out could be broken mess of a android game later on as a I progress through it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Throne [App]  2018-5-16 21:0

    I played Lineage 2 revolutions and then I saw this and then side of check it out and it's actually really amazing so I recommend to play this android game and Lineage 2 Revolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    WELCOME TO LAG FORCE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    android game was at one time great. now its ok. i still play because the mates ive made. the android game is so full of cheaters and hacks. if your fresh amazing luck it will be hard to compete .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    it you love tanks like i do play the game. slay slay slay with amour and skill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    Not good, must spend $1000s to succeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    Everything is amazing on here minus da radar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Force [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    I suggest you to stay away from this game. 4vs4 play always getting lags. I am shooting at nowehere and got destroyed by weaker tanks. This stupid Chinese only wish the money. And this dumm give us USELESS money dont even wish to give us 2 gems so like Chinese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Play [App]  2019-8-4 13:15

    took and didnt place the charge through to the game. total scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    after years of paying to play, my profiles are gone, and the developers won't answer to me...do not download...don't obtain involved...don't pay...I've lost well over a thousand dollars worth of progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    This android game has method to a lot of issues that the developers have overlooked. The lack of customer help and a timely return of email is awful. Paying for stuff never recieved ect. I'm not the only one that has experienced these problem. Please be advised!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    this android game after 3yrs connected to my fb now all of a sudden my token has expired? I'm a vip7 in the android game ND have been locked out my acc for a wk now. email the devs ND yet shut from them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Ave to be honest ere, U guys should me to play this. Ok android game to play but poor development goes on and on. alot better android games to spend true on and this android game takes thousands. Be warned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    not satisfied right now i spend alot of on this android game and when i wish to play pirates or anything it either locks me out or freezes please fix server 2 been locked out for weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    It's got Alot of bugs in it and needs better on equipment and more pirates and better weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Android game is freezing up on me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    uninstalling was playing but no help and I can't obtain logged back in. not worth my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    It's an amazing android game when you can actually sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    I cant login. usobad2 on server 70. in addition I have sent several emails and non have been answered. you guys are awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    hold losing eqiupment and levels for no reason that i can see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Don't game. i request a from all the I spent in this android game because I emailed y'all about the fleets y'all failed to give me and now I'm locked out of my android game y'all should be ashamed is yourself's. I don't recommend anyone to this android game because all they do is screw you out your and en they don't respond en my everyday diamonds I missed out on the days the android game was down I'm sure y'all won't give them to me either what a rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Pirates should be in all servers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Nice android game very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    been here a long time now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    best android game every

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    It was an ok time waster but then servers were merged and now there's too a lot of people and there's method too much inappropriate language. Not sure if I like it or not now. Mergers are always a mistake and this latest one was a doozy. Unless you wish to spend a couple hundred dollars to obtain power don't bother with this game. Spending is the only method to do anything significant. Otherwise you are just a little small ripple in an ocean full of tidal waves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    For the latest month during the PIRATE attacks the android game freezes please fix this. 3/13/19 Now server 47 is down, this is not the first time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME IT IS TOTAL SCAM NEW OWNERS DO NOTHING TO DEVELOP OR CONTINUE THIS GAME IT IS DEAD SO MANY FLAWS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    I can't obtain into my acc throw fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Spent a lot of on ships then they just vanished one day. They're not really interested in helping & they just stop contacting me back without a resolution. Google play is zero support as well doesn't protect the consumer very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    This android game is malware DO NOT install it, the developers do not care they are just interested in getting from everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Warship:Battle [App]  2019-9-20 23:49

    Winning is in your credit/ debit card lol.... Mohamed sign out sign in to FB u will gain access to ur acc in android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:37

    This application is excellent for people who like falling down their cellar stairs watching adverts on their phone because that's what happened when they were expecting a flashlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:37

    love my jyslcrysnr children selfmarriages life births myowm skin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:37

    I did not obtain my spin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:37

    satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:37

    workstation application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:37

    osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:37

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:37

    nice fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:37

    nice beby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:37

    vvvb ke dc girft ht line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:38

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:38

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:38

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:38

    aplikasi cuma buat dragon town haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:38

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:38

    for an older 🧓 versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron-Flashlight [App]  2019-9-21 0:38

    This is poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Crowne [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    Every time I read a C.D. Reiss book, I marvel at how she manages to capture my attention from the very first page. This time around she brings us a story that has arresting characters who are squaring off on opposite ends of a land war that neither plan to lose. My first thought when I finished reading this story was, "that was delicious".Olivia is a [email protected]#$%, a lawyer who wars for the environment, who knows exactly what she wants in life, and a man is not on that list. She has no intention of losing this war with Byron, but he doesn't always play fair, in this land battle, and with her ron, he reminded me so much of Jonathan Drazen. A man who swears he will never love a woman or marry one, he doth protest too much, I think. His reputation as a driven land developer who always gets what he wants, hides the true man underneath and I loved the focus and attention he gave Olivia.I am kind of fascinated with Byron's family!! I'm excited to obtain to know them more!I don't often read opponents to lovers stories, it is just not a trope I gravitate to, but this is C.D. Reiss and I knew she was going to blow me away with her metaphorical prose and lyrical writing style. I can't obtain enough of her books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Crowne [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    5+ StarsFrom the moment I began, I was captivated. I didn’t nor couldn’t place this down. I’m talking FULLY engrossed in the globe of Olivia Monroe. And just like Byron Crowne I was enthralled by her powerful independence. She lived her life on her terms and proved she didn’t need a man in her life to accomplish any of it. She didn’t need rescuing, or a man to sweep her off her yon May have been a dominating alpha, but he wasn’t getting anywhere with Olivia without her say so. Their chemistry was everything. It was filled with hateful tension and passionate desires and every time they sparked it was like a firework is story was EVERYTHING I could have hoped for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Iron []  2020-1-22 22:56

    Let’s obtain it out of the way. Cold Iron is an perfect book. Miles Cameron is a amazing author. You need to read this book. While you’re at it, read all of his other books. They’re just as good. Cameron writes swords and armor like no one else. His war scenes are the greatest I have ever read. I’ve even learned some necessary life lessons from his work. GRRM could learn quite a bit from Cameron. This is my s:1. Superb world-buildingCameron’s globe building is some of the most convincing I have ever read. A lot of fantasy worlds are built around a single idea (i.e. the magic system). The danger of this is that sometimes the story lives or dies based on the idea, and it also is not as convincing. Our own globe has so a lot of elements to it, so reducing fantastical worlds to a single element sometimes cheapens the feeling of immersion. Cameron, on the other hand, has place a lot of thought into Cold Iron’s cosmology, religion, historical analogues, material culture, beliefs, politics, and society. Because of this, he easily sidesteps the common fantasy issue of exposition dump. Because he has interwoven his globe so effectively, when his characters curse by pantheons we have never heard of, it still sounds believable because it is a fundamental part of the world. I also wish to point out Cameron’s mastery of material culture and economics. Too often in fantasy the only parts of material culture we obtain to see are the arms and armor. Cameron talks about leather-making, jewel-making, calligraphy, industry, farming, and tutoring. These things cost money, and so the characters in Cold Iron think about how much stuff cost, how they are made, the quality they are built with, etc. The effect is that the globe feels incredibly lived in. There are lives and activities outside the main hero that move on with or without his presence. This is a skill that I have not often seen in the fantasy novel business, and it makes Cameron’s work truly stand out.2. Awesome action scenes with realistic understanding of arms and eron is a reenactor and martial artist, and it truly shows in his war scenes. Cold Iron has a series of sword wars that put the reader in the midst of the action. Cameron is able to explain the technical aspects of a war in such a method that the average layman has a clear understanding, yet still remain technical enough that we know we are reading about specialists who know their business in ways that we cannot. His integration of his magic system with his martial qualities are also very well-thought out. For example, in one scene, the main hero casts a spell (for lack of a better word) that allows him to see magical power displayed in various colors, which is basically magical night-vision. It’s amazing, partly because, of course someone should come up with a spell like that.3. Realistic charactersThe best part of a Cameron book are the characters. No hero is stock. Each one has layers and layers. In my opinion, Miles Cameron writes the best banter of military men and women in the business. Hands down. I will war you over this. There were lines that had me laughing out loud. And it’s not just military people either. The farmers, shopkeepers, and meal sellers are all wonderfully alive and real. Not only are his characters alive, but they also are very realistic. Mainly, because some of his young characters can be very dumb, because young people are usually very dumb. Part of the coming-of-age genre is when the protagonist grows up and realizes just how stupid he or she is. Aranthur is a young man. Most young men think with their groins. This is what Aranthur does. He is also super focused and shuts things and people out. He also doesn’t always use his time well. He gets involved in things he shouldn’t, etc. This leads to a lot of humorous situations that provide perfect story of the necessary themes Cameron with in Cold Iron is racism. I found his treatment of the subject to be very compelling, and he asks some very piercing questions. Is a person evil if he despises another race? What if he is your uncle? Or your mother? Does that create them irredeemable? These are difficult questions to answer. Aranthur certainly doesn’t have answers and his journey and development in these locations is part of what makes the story so captivating. I did have some problems with this, which I discuss below, but overall, Cameron does a amazing job of capturing the complexities of his unbelievable so, my favorite hero is Ansu who is basically an incredibly horny Asian ns:1. Themes are a small on the nose this time around.I’ve read every single Cameron book written (all 36, yes, I might have a problem), and he tends to have themes in his works. In the vast majority of his work, his themes are beautifully interwoven into his characters, world, and plot. I found Cold Iron’s themes regarding refugees, cultures, and societal views to be a bit on the nose and preachy this time around. Mind you, this is in comparison to himself, and when it comes to Cameron’s work, I’m not the most objective reviewer. To another reader, it may not be as obvious.2. Clearly setup for a second ld Iron is the first book in a trilogy (Book 2: Anvil of Darkness, Book 3: Lightbringer, tentatively). This book sets up further action and asks future questions. Who is the Master? Who are the Pure? Why are they conquering everyone? Who is Ansu going to bang next? Necessary questions. For those who like standalone books, this book may not be for them, but most of those people are wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Iron []  2020-1-22 22:56

    Cold Iron is a story of young man by the name of Aranthur, a promising but not especially strong student magician. and a gifted but not very experienced swordsman. In a lot of ways this book outlines his growth from an innocent bystander to a significant player in the book's setting. The story is set in a globe loosely based on Southeastern Europe - Byzas Empire stands strong, but rival powers and threats from afar are show and are slowly revealed throughout the book. I have to note that Cameron has not chosen the simple method of simply polishing off the numbers from European history of the 15th century - the peoples that populate the novel are based on the true globe states and tribes, but the happenings unfold in fashion quite various from what happened historically. Any recognition simply provides more implicit info for understanding the history and motivation of the actors involved, but does not ruin the plot by providing simple shortcuts to predict what will happen e writing continues to improve on what Miles Cameron has achieved so far in his previous series. The main hero - Aranthor - is provided with enough background and inner life to create his motivations and actions flow organically. The huge cast of characters unfortunately prevents that sort of detail to be provided for more than a couple of them.I found the book spellbinding and am eagerly awaiting volume 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Conquest [App]  2019-12-10 13:50

    Amazing graphics and fresh taste. So glad to it and play fresh kind. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Conquest [App]  2019-12-10 13:50

    Graphics look so real!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Conquest [App]  2019-12-10 13:50

    I like this kind of android game very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Conquest [App]  2019-12-10 13:50

    No reward for pre register?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Conquest [App]  2019-12-10 13:50

    special video test that focus on tactic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Conquest [App]  2019-12-10 13:50

    Amazing game. Cheers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Conquest [App]  2019-12-10 13:50

    Enjoying this much! Wow. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Conquest [App]  2019-12-10 13:50

    Are there more than the video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Conquest [App]  2019-12-10 13:50

    The video preview is NOTHING like the actual game. What a waste of time! Why the bait and switch? Just be upfront and don't test to trick people into thinking it's a first person shooting game. Geez guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Conquest [App]  2019-12-10 13:50

    Suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Conquest [App]  2019-12-10 13:50

    Cool Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Conquest [App]  2019-12-10 13:50

    Splendid gameplay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Conquest [App]  2019-12-10 13:50

    It's a not good game, nothing fresh for graphics I search it boring. Need to obtain with the times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Conquest [App]  2019-12-10 13:50

    Londa android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron Conquest [App]  2019-12-10 13:50

    Wow

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386