Read biggest loser reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all biggest loser reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Biggest Loser The Workout []  2020-1-25 21:43

    I use this workout nearly every other day. The moves are easy and simple to follow, but very effective. When I first got it I just viewed it to see if I thought I would like it and, initially, felt the moves were beautiful wimpy. After actually doing the workout I realized how wrong I was. I sometimes obtain a small annoyed with workout videos that rapidly change from one move to the next--I spend more time trying to hold up with the rapid changes than I do actually getting a workout. This one is great--they stick with the different moves long enough to actually allow you feel exactly what muscle you are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Biggest Loser The Workout []  2020-1-25 21:43

    This is one of the best largest loser dvds to work out to. I have done all the workouts in the it was suggested to do it. I found that I lost weight on weeks 1,3,5 and not on weeks 2,4,6. It was at least several pounds on those weeks so I am not sure why on the even weeks there was not weight loss however there was not a weight gain either. Anyway, Bob really helps to push you and encourage you. It helps to see that largest loser contestants are struggling in the background just like anyone would when they first begin out. Bob works on motivating them too. If you do have a lot of problems with your knees though and you this dvd take it simple because there are exercises like jumping jacks,jump ropes, and lunges. Otherwise I would advise you not to so as not to risk further injury I thoroughly enjoyed the punching segments. Overall I felt it was a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Biggest Loser The Workout []  2020-1-25 21:43

    I purchased this video because I love the Power Sculpt and Cardio Max DVDs. I have only done the Boot Camp, High-Intensity Cardio, the Sculpt, and the Stretch workouts (being an intermediate/advanced exerciser, I bypassed the Low-Intensity Cardio segment because they said it was for people who have never worked out before). I must say, overall, I am impressed with this series of workouts. I love the "mix and match" option, so you can construct a workout that is designed for you. The Boot Camp is a nice addition for those mornings when I don't have time to do a full cardio and strength e High-Intensity Cardio is very good--it is a bit repetitive, but Bob really gets your heart rate up, especially during the tires and football runs. He works the lower body first, does upper body, and then goes back to the lower body with some kicks. I like it because the moves are not complicated and can be done easily, but very effective at getting your heart rate up and moving. No, the contestants in the background don't always hold together, but I test to ramp up my own intensity, and end up being out of rhythm with them anyway. I tend to go faster than the people on the DVD, to really push my heart rate to its limit. Allow me tell you, I was drenched in sweat after those 20 minutes!The Sculpt/Strength workout is amazing as well; it is a primary strength workout without any combo moves that work both upper and lower body together. Bob focuses on upper and lower body separately, but I really like his core moves towards the end with the reverse crunches, regular crunches, oblique crunches, and ab holds. I have a tendency to like the old school moves, so I didn't really mind the absence of the combination moves. However, I do other workouts during the week that have those, such as a plethora of Jillian Michaels workouts and some of the Women's Health workouts, to balance out my weekly rotation. Just because one workout you do doesn't have some of the moves you wish doesn't mean the DVD is worthless. Also, I have read some complaints about the music; melody is never (and shouldn't be, in my opinion) a factor in my decision regarding whether or not a workout is worth buying--if you're focusing on the WORKOUT, you shouldn't even message the music!Overall, this DVD is worth investing your in. All of the Largest Loser workouts have a solid foundation, and this one is no different. It will create you sweat and support you sculpt at the same time, and will support you obtain the results you're looking for as long as you place the appropriate effort into it and see it for what it's worth--a very well-put-together "back to basics" workout.

    0  


    Add your opinion on biggest loser or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Biggest Loser The Workout []  2020-1-25 21:43

    I have watched so a lot of of the largest loser seasons. They have always motivated me to stay in shape and eat healthy. I was so excited to search out that Bob had come out with some workout DVDs that I could purchase. He is my favorite private trainer and I have always been a small jealous of the largest loser contestants because I have always wanted to be trained by him! Don't tell my husband this, but I may have a bit of a crush on him. 😘 This workout were really whip you into shape, especially in the strength training segments. Your legs Will be killing you when you're finished, in a amazing way. I could barely walk after the first time doing it but I am getting stronger each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Biggest Loser The Workout []  2020-1-25 21:43

    I like the workouts but the instructor, Bob, isn't very motivating and there's not a lot of joy in any of the workouts. It's just lots of repetitions with Bob making annoying jokes about getting up off the couch and calling all the women "baby." I've been doing Tae Bo workouts for a long time, so I must be used to a warmer personality who likes to motivate the people at home, not insult them. I guess Bob's style works for some e workouts are tough at times (lots of squats, holding a lunge pose) and they create you ere are a few inaccuracies on Amazon's description of the tape. (1) Jillian Michaels is not in the video, though she's listed as an actor in the tape. (2) There are FOUR workouts, not six. The advertisers are counting the warm-up and cool-down as workouts. The four workouts are: low-intensity cardio, high-intensity cardio, sculpting/weight lifting/toning, and boot camp (a mix of cardio and sculpting).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Biggest Loser The Workout []  2020-1-25 21:43

    I have several Largest Loser DVDs in my workout rotation, and this one is by far my least favorite. Here's why:The running commentary by one of the BL contestants really ruins this workout for me. I think the woman means her comments to be playful, but she comes across as negative, snarky and rude. You know how sometimes there's that ONE person in a gym class that groans a lot, complains, and talks back & makes comments to or about the instructor? You know how irritating and distracting that is? Well, this workout has one of those. I want there was a method to turn just her voice off, but unfortunately if you wish Bob's instruction you have to listen to her others have mentioned, parts of this workout are high impact and extremely hard on the knees. I do not do the "High Intensity" segment at all, and I modify parts of the Bootcamp to avoid jumping. That said, I obtain a very amazing overall sculpt workout by doing the Low Intensity + Sculpting OR Low Intensity + 's boring. Bob focuses on long stretches of doing the same movement over & over again. That's amazing for getting a amazing burn, but not good for keeping me motivated and engaged. There's just nothing fun about this workout. It gets the job done, and I'm drenched in sweat by the time I'm through, but mentally I'm like "meh" in regards to actually enjoying or wanting to do e positives to this workout are:Bob spends a fair amount of time giving instructions on proper form - much better than other BL workouts. Bob also does a fairly amazing job of keeping things even on both e Low Intensity really should just be called "Low Impact" because even though it starts out slow it does have me sweating by the end. I use it as a short cardio routine to really warm me up before doing any is workout can grow with you as your fitness increases. Beginners can begin with the Low Intensity and modified moves, but more advanced exercisers can stack the workouts and/or increase the weights & intensity of the moves. This one still makes the rotation for me, and is still just as effective, even though I'm no longer a e Cool Down is EXCELLENT. A full 20 mins of stretching that is NOT yoga-based, as most of the other BL workouts are. Just plain, easy stretches rather than complicated yoga poses.Overall it still makes my rotation because it's effective, but definitely not my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Biggest Loser The Workout []  2020-1-25 21:43

    I was a small skeptical about this workout at first. After looking for something that is simple to follow and do-able, it seemed the find might be fruitless. This workout, however, could not be more b is a poor boy, but flirty and cute in his narration. It's a sexy video, with his teasing and commands, which takes my mind off the pain of the workout. It makes me laugh, even when in positions that e participants are all regular people. They mess up, they sweat, they grimace, they grunt, and they talk back and forth, exclaiming out loud that they are in pain from the burn, and that the workout is hard for them. (And Bob laughs and then does something to create it harder, like pressing lightly on their shoulders while they are in a long-held squat.) The participants even lose step / count at times - it's GREAT!Make sure to watch other things than the videos so you can see the before and after videos of the participants. Some of the Largest Losers are very tight and in-shape now and others still have a method to go, which makes it more encouraging and easier to work out with than traditional exercise l of the exercises (in the week one workout at least) are totally doable for me. I have poor knees but know my limits - I just didn't go as deep into squats or lunges, and there are all sorts of other exercises for which I can do the full range of motion. It's a tough workout but as long as you're mindful of yourself and know what you can and can't do, this video would create an perfect companion (or replacement!) for what you have now. You can work as hard and as deep or as and as light as you wish ere are all sorts of options to use on this disc - narration and music, just music, and six various workouts. It's a versatile product, very pleasant to watch, and it makes me feel like I've accomplished something after I'm finished doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Biggest Loser The Workout []  2020-1-25 21:43

    I have been working out to BL DVDs and Bob Harper for years, and attribute much of my success in getting in shape and losing weight to them. However I recently purchased the first two in the series and tried the Boot Camp program on the first. I threw out my back and pinched a sciatic nerve, and was laid up for a week. I m not out of shape, and generally capable of any of these programs, but the exercises with weights on this one were particularly challenging for a beginning program. In subsequent DVDs the workout is a bit simpler and easier. Still the other workouts, particularly the cardio workout, are terrific. I religiously exercise to Largest Loser workouts 6 days a week, they are amazing for getting cardio, take approximately half an hour and are very effective!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Biggest Loser The Workout []  2020-1-25 21:43

    As you can see from my other reviews, I'm not an automatic five star reviewer; I'm not afraid to say when I like something and when I don't. But allow me tell you, I love this workout video! It features a low intensity cardio, a high intensity cardio, a fairly simple weight training section which is meant to be added onto a cardio workout, a tremendously difficult bootcamp workout, and beginning and ending stretches. The best part is that all the workouts are 20 minutes, and they fly by so quickly you'll barely realize you worked out at all (but believe me, you'll feel the results). Having tried a number of yoga workout routines which often take at least 45 minutes, I've come to the realization that anything that takes that long, I won't actually do on a everyday basis. And it's a lot more necessary that you do a small something every day, rather than do a whole lot every now and again. This workout, however, fits perfectly into my day: I always have the time and motivation to place my 20 mins in. And you'll obtain all the benefits of some of those longer workouts, because of the method everything is effectively crammed into short, intense bursts of activity.What's also amazing is that these are truly true people doing a realistic workout. You won't feel defeated when by the end of the kickboxing section you're wobbling around, because the people doing the workout are struggling right along with you! It really feels like a social experience doing these workouts, all in the privacy of your own home. I honestly cannot recommend this video highly enough! My only criticism is that it may be a bit too intense for people that are really out of shape. This isn't solved by the low intensity ver of the workout, either; its focus on lunges and squats (and holding those poses for long stretches of time) seems to me even more difficult than the faster-paced movement in the high intensity workout. Anyhow, before you give up on the video after trying the low intensity routine, see if you don't search the high intensity cardio actually easier in a lot of ways. And after a few weeks of doing this workout, you'll be ready to obtain in the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Biggest Loser The Workout []  2020-1-25 21:43

    I thought that this video would be a beautiful amazing one, from the reviews however, I did not like it at all. I found the exercises to be okay, not that challenging, maybe just one step above easy. However, it was the talking between the cast members and the coach that drove me crazy! The cast was off sync and sometimes even doing the wrong exercises, I found it hard to follow. I just couldn't do it anymore, I had to give it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser: 70s Disco Workout Mix []  2020-1-22 2:15

    not good music, not the disco I was hoping for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser: 70s Disco Workout Mix []  2020-1-22 2:15

    Love the music! Amazing for my senior fitness class or working our on my own!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser: 70s Disco Workout Mix []  2020-1-22 2:15

    not what I expected and not upbeat workout melody that I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser: 70s Disco Workout Mix []  2020-1-22 2:15

    Didn't like the beat. Not for walking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser: 70s Disco Workout Mix []  2020-1-22 2:15

    Unfortunately not what I had hoped for. Want there was a preview available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser: 70s Disco Workout Mix []  2020-1-22 2:15

    Really like this one! I lots of exercise melody because I use it every single day. This first song alone created me LOVE it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser: 70s Disco Workout Mix []  2020-1-22 2:15

    Best CD EVER!I play this compilation of songs for my group fitness classes and my students love the music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser: 70s Disco Workout Mix []  2020-1-22 2:15

    Class loves this one too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser: 70s Disco Workout Mix []  2020-1-22 2:15

    Disappointed by this one when compared to the products place out by Shape and the super items from Yes Melody (not available from Amazon) the artists on this CD aren't very amazing and the melody isn't stimulating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser: 70s Disco Workout Mix []  2020-1-22 2:15

    Amazing CD for our cardio workout class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser Family Cookbook: Budget-Friendly Meals Your Whole Family Will Love []  2019-12-21 18:52

    I love this cookbook. Me and my husband thought we would test this to lose weight and we have each lost 7 lbs in 3 week so far. I think the recipes are delicious and not very had to make. The ingrediants can obtain a bit expensive but once you have all the spices stocked up are fine. I have created quite a few of the recipes so far and loved everyone so far. I do not think we will ever go back to eating the method we did before. I am reading a lot of lables on meal now. I plan to begin exercising soon(which I dispise) but my husband loves to exercise and even does P90X but he had reached that wall and could lose no more weight. This fresh method of cooking and eating did the trick. I would recommend this cookbook for anyone who wants to lose weight. I have tried lost of my life to lose weight and nothing worked even exercise but this did the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser Family Cookbook: Budget-Friendly Meals Your Whole Family Will Love []  2019-12-21 18:52

    Amazing Advice, Amazing Recipes, Amazing layout.I have created the sweet and sour chicken from this cookbook MANY times. It is never something I thought of as low-calorie so I'm so glad this cookbook opened up my eyes and showed me how it could e only reason I give it 4/5 stars is because there isn't a ton of variety. Yeah there is a healthy pizza, some simple desserts, and creative breakfasts, but 90% of the cookbook is chicken and sometimes I would like to create a fresh dish with ham or turkey.I recommend this cookbook though. It's worth the if you are watching what you eat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser Family Cookbook: Budget-Friendly Meals Your Whole Family Will Love []  2019-12-21 18:52

    The title says it all..FAMILY COOKBOOK...BUDGET-FRIENDLY...the recipes are very simple to prepare and don't call for alot of stuff not usually found in the home. My husband, who is a "meat and potatoes" man has found all of the recipies quite tasty. Most dinner recipes create a food for 4, sometimes 6, but they are simple to chop in half. I ordered another one of these books to give to my cousin and she is as happy as I am! The strawberry-lime smoothie recipe is worth the of the book alone! I am very, very happy with my purchase! If you have decided to obtain on the right track and eat healthy, this is the book to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser Family Cookbook: Budget-Friendly Meals Your Whole Family Will Love []  2019-12-21 18:52

    I have a couple of other cook books from Devin Alexander and they are wonderful. I love watching the Largest Loser and decided to test the cook books. Right now my hubby and I are doing Nutrisystems together, I wish to loose about 15lbs and he needs to lose the 40 he has gained since his heart attack. I started by using this for the vegetable recipes to add some dozens in the NS food plan. The Cajun Squash fries are to die for!!! There are so a lot of amazing recipes. My daughter even went through both Largest Loser cookbooks and marked several she wants to try. I fixed the North Sea Omelet instead of a NS breakfast for my husband the other day and he loved it, my daughter tried it and picked off the scallions and capers. But she ate and omelet, she usually won't eat eggs. We also created the Gourmet Roast Beef Wraps substituting Turkey instead (my daughter won't eat beef or pork) She ate in on the Wheat Tortilla, she hates wheat anything. My son will beautiful much eat what I create him. This book is a champion in my home!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser Family Cookbook: Budget-Friendly Meals Your Whole Family Will Love []  2019-12-21 18:52

    The book is ok as far as explaining the program and hints from the former contestants, but I was disappointed in the recipes. There were a lot of sandwiches and easy ideas. I was expecting recipes for family meals with more than a few easy ingredients. There were not a lot of casseroles or muffins. Also there were not a lot of fresh vegetable recipes. There were not a lot of spices used either. Definitely not a gourmet cook book. I only found 3 or 4 recipes I planned to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser Family Cookbook: Budget-Friendly Meals Your Whole Family Will Love []  2019-12-21 18:52

    I love cookbooks plain and simple. This one, it's ok. Nothing unique on the receipe end. I was hoping for some fresh low-fat, low-carb fun receipes. It had a few, but not as a lot of as I had hoped for. The present always demonstrated those unique, healthy meal substitutes; the book had a few. Too a lot of "weird" meal stuff to create it a useful cookbook. I suppose if you are into it, the contestant pages could be inspiring. For me those were wasteful as I had enough of that from the show.....I wanted the cookbook to be more about fresh meals in my home. Also, the lack of pictures really discouraged me. I am a visual person and need that media to spark my meal creativity. They should trade the contestant pages for dish picture pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser Family Cookbook: Budget-Friendly Meals Your Whole Family Will Love []  2019-12-21 18:52

    Healthy recipes that taste amazing and do not take forever to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser Family Cookbook: Budget-Friendly Meals Your Whole Family Will Love []  2019-12-21 18:52

    This book has some outstanding, and simple to create recipes using ingredients you can search in your daily grocery store.I really like it because most of the recipes are for 1 to 4 servings. The 1 servings are amazing for me because I'm single and they are easy to l the recipes seem to be very simple and fast to create and all you need to do is switch some ingredients used in the old "stand-by" recipes to healthier choices for fresh recipes.I've already started using a lot of of the recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser Family Cookbook: Budget-Friendly Meals Your Whole Family Will Love []  2019-12-21 18:52

    i bought this book in hopes of being able to cook for everyone but that is not the case,alot of things to create are mainly chicken which my fiance dislikes highly because it makes him sick,and other things neither of us can eat due to allergies of the foods,im so very disappointed,this isn't wallet friendly either,i looked at the of the ingredients when i went shopping out of curiosity,i'd be spending more in groceries then i have to spend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Loser Family Cookbook: Budget-Friendly Meals Your Whole Family Will Love []  2019-12-21 18:52

    Me being a foodie, will say that this book definately created a difference in my & my gf life. It helps me to create the right decisions without going to those nasty quick meal locations all the time. In fact, i'm the cook now lol. This book is loaded with decent recipes that are delicious without all the crap. I have The original, fast & easy, the 30 day is by far the best for a month worth. Worth getting this book if you wish a couple of fresh ideas that are fairly healthy & better alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loser Man Goes Running [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Cute graphics, and smooth gameplay. Na access ko na yung ads, thank you po sa response! Very nice android game ✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loser Man Goes Running [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    user friendly interface, ads aren't annoying, and amazing melody :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loser Man Goes Running [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Fun, Simple, and Addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loser Man Goes Running [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    i usually play android games without the melody and just wish to leave the sfx on. overall, the android game and the art are perfectly awesome, i love it! owo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loser Man Goes Running [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    its easy and fun. hoping for an modernize in the future like how we can costumize our runner's appearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loser Man Goes Running [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Hi idol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loser Man Goes Running [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    The graphics is đŸ’¯ but having a issue with the the android game controls. Maybe palitawin na lang ang controls? The over all android game tho is FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loser Man Goes Running [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Enjoyable Android game gonna record it and post it on YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loser Man Goes Running [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Android game is addictive. Cute art too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loser Man Goes Running [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    the melody is great. and coming from one of the comic artists I follow on my social media, this is really great. one issue I've encounter so far is the control button. Sometimes, my hero is not going to the portion where I tap. overall, it is great, just need improving on the controls, i guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loser Man Goes Running [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    hello the android game is amazing esp the graphics it's cute ^o^ and the bg melody is cool. pero it's cooler sana kung yung controls ng up and down nasa isang part lang ng screen to control it better. owo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loser Man Goes Running [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Perfect android game design and sound effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loser Man Goes Running [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loser Man Goes Running [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Making a android game by yourself is no joke. Props to you! Hope to play more android games by you in the future. I like the bg melody too. The controls were a bit off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loser Man Goes Running [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    is it just me or the android game lags after i obtain my 100th mango and my score disappears?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loser Man Goes Running [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    10/10 best application this android game is a bonus from the gods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Biggest Ramp Ever [App]  2018-1-29 13:0

    Lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Biggest Ramp Ever [App]  2018-1-29 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Biggest Ramp Ever [App]  2018-1-29 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Biggest Ramp Ever [App]  2018-1-29 13:0

    No matter how much speed you can obtain you will always slow down at the bottom and can't control vehicle in the air, uninstalled after 5 mins DO NOT RECOMMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Biggest Ramp Ever [App]  2018-1-29 13:0

    O my gosh this is the best of all of the other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Biggest Ramp Ever [App]  2018-1-29 13:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Biggest Ramp Ever [App]  2018-1-29 13:0

    lts awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impossible Biggest Ramp Ever [App]  2018-1-29 13:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Impossible Ramp Ever [App]  2019-1-23 13:44

    Largest Impossible Ramp has really hard and challenging levels but still a amazing android game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Impossible Ramp Ever [App]  2019-1-23 13:44

    This android game very worst man making this android game asking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Impossible Ramp Ever [App]  2019-1-23 13:44

    Very very bed game...don't waset your time..game wala kahi mile to maro ko

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Impossible Ramp Ever [App]  2019-1-23 13:44

    You have do for a lil ugly vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Impossible Ramp Ever [App]  2019-1-23 13:44

    Dont it foze my phone so poor i had to do a hard reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Impossible Ramp Ever [App]  2019-1-23 13:44

    This android game is awesome i love its better than fortnite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Impossible Ramp Ever [App]  2019-1-23 13:44

    Very very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Impossible Ramp Ever [App]  2019-1-23 13:44

    This android game is waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggest Impossible Ramp Ever [App]  2019-1-23 13:44

    Its fun and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    i downloaded your android game and played daily . i saved up to over 1200 coins , when all of a sudden over a 1000 coins just disappeared from my game. Don't like that in any android games , and did not like that in Y'alls. Felt like your android game cheated me . i hope if i any more of your apps they won't hack me too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    Fun but so a lot of ads! Ads and more ads and they are long!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    Amazing android game but the fresh modernize is a bit laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    I really like this game, some of the questions are very simple but overall it is a amazing difficulty. It's the best crossword I have played and I have tried a lot of of them. The only drawback is you can't save your progress and transfer it to another device, for this reason I have had to begin again twice with getting fresh phones and I had done a lot of levels both times but even with this it is still worthy of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    I have enjoyed playing this android game but when you obtain 'free tokens' it doesn't work. I and reach certain levels of certain android games that apparently reward me with tokens and I obtain none. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    If you play this android game offline you don't obtain coins but you don't see all the ads also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    It maliciously overrides the back button and wont allow you exit as every other application does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    It's okay but I'm having a couple issues with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    not working correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    amazing for learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    American spellings and clues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    I to remove adds and I still have advertising after every single game. Not satisfied ☚ī¸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    Amazing crossword app, but I'm changing my rating and review because the dev added a ton of fresh content. Unfortunately, they also ramped up the ads to a ridiculous level. Generally there seems to be at least one ad per level, sometimes two. It also now to unblock a puzzle if you watch an ad. I've had instances where it has force shown me an ad, then offered an unblock for an ad, and opened yet a third ad before allowing me to view the second one. Still a amazing game, but too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    I was perfectly satisfied with the crosswords, why did you have to add codewords etc into it. If I wanted codewords etcI would have downloaded a separate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    Keeps your mind active....do a crossword every morning after breakfast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    I had this on my first tablet. I enjoyed it so much and was playing so much that I spent $20 for coins and tokens. Then that smartphone was destroyed in a fire and I lost the I had place into the game, so now I am playing more slowly to hold playing as long as possible without spending true on it. I play every day, but I spend two or three days on each puzzle to accrue tokens and coins to play on. ENJOY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    I love this concept for a crossword. And like most games, having side quests to work towards makes things more interesting. My only complaint is why can't progress be shared between devices?? Seems really dumb when it has Google Play Games. Please fix and I will rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Crossword [App]  2019-9-20 23:44

    Best one I have found! Only poor thing is it sends notifications asking if you wish to play at random times a day which is annoying. If I could turn that off I would give it 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 Biggest Hits []  2020-1-23 3:9

    Earl Thomas Conley one of the best Country singers of all time! This CD is really my favorite. ETC- gone too soon!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 Biggest Hits []  2020-1-23 3:9

    I enjoyed listening to this song as it brought back memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Solitaire [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    love this game, I cant down load the game.. I'v had this android game since 2017. my issue is i switched from ATnT to crickit and it keeps draining my battery, do you have any idea how to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Solitaire [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    The android game is very challenging. The only issue is that some days I don't keep my tolkens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Solitaire [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Wouldn't load, when it finally did, it keeps freezing and shutting down. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Solitaire [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Fun game. Want the tokens accumulated a small faster; especially for the more difficult boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Solitaire [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    It's a very fun android game I love playing it to waste time support me I'm addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Solitaire [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Enjoying the game. Amazing method too pass the time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Solitaire [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Should be brilliant. Fun to the fullest. I love these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Solitaire [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Some android games create you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Solitaire [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Very amazing android game keeps me entertained

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Solitaire [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Beautiful exciting take on solitaire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Solitaire [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Its fun simple and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Solitaire [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Solitaire [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Fun and challenging. Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Solitaire [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    A lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World's Biggest Solitaire [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Ok

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386