Read bike guru reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bike guru reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block GuRU [App]  1/22/2021 15:35

    worthless app, don't wase your money. There are free apps that are more useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block GuRU [App]  1/22/2021 15:35

    The videos (when they load) and the accompanying anatomy text and pictures are great. The app becomes unusable because the videos take way too long to load, they don't play at all half the time and this is on 4G and wifi with fibre to the home. Without off-line access to the videos, this app is essentially not useful when you need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block GuRU [App]  1/22/2021 15:35

    Good images help with practical understanding of anatomy and ultrasound views. Very useful for quick reference.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bike guru or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block GuRU [App]  1/22/2021 15:35

    The videos give error message frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block GuRU [App]  1/22/2021 15:35

    Amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block GuRU [App]  1/22/2021 15:35

    This android version is just not bearly as smooth as the iOS one. Need content off line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peje Guru [App]  4/10/2019 8:28

    super divertido y gracioso! una oportunidad para convivir y divertirse con amigos y familiares

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper Guru [App]  8/5/2019 8:41

    game will not load. tried on 2 different devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    As soon AS U BUY AND PAY THE 5$ THE REAL VERSON IT NEVER WORKS ANYMORE...ANYONE KNOW HOW I GET MY MONEY BACK?THIS IS BS. I PAID FOR IT THRU MY PHONE COMPANY. As SOON AS U TRY TO GO BACK TO THE CALCULATE PAGE IT LOGS U OFF.... BETTER OFF WITH TBE FREE ONE.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    This app was the best for what I needed it for. Now when I try to open it, it tells me that it is not licensed and to buy it through the android market. Which I already did... now it won't work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Not worth buying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    App works good, hasn't crashed yet but when you set the year to date figure... it doesn't seemm to change with each new calculation. Assuming it's supposed to since having it as a static figure doesn't make any sense to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    This app worked perfect until update. It keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Fix this crap negative 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    It use to work just fine now when I open it it says no internet connection I have restarted my phone, reinstalled the application, and reset my phone still no internets connection for the application now I want my money back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    For those that rated this app bad need to reinstall it. It wasn't opening for me and I un installed it and DL again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Can't seem to locate the option to create profiles anymore. Samsung Galaxy S6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Great app but isn't exact with taxes it pulls out more than it should and that's with living in va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    This app hasn't worked for over a month. Every time I try to calculate payroll it force closes. I paid for a working app so it needs to work. 1 star until you fix this mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Really love this app, but it just started crashing lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skunk Guru [App]  7/6/2018 16:8

    So helpful and interesting Hi thanks so much for making this app. I even liked the part where you list a diet and some suggestions on what to feed. I haven't looked into it too much but is there a list of supplements and how how much of each supplement to give? I'm sure it's there somewhere thank you so much this is a great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skunk Guru [App]  7/6/2018 16:8

    This app is actually amazing, I wish more people knew about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I love the Freedom Map - I remember to update it once every week, that in itself is a great practice for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    My friend recommended this App when I was diagnosed with depression. I have used this App on most days. It has helped me become aware of my thoughts and feelings, and I now realize I have a choice to feel differently. It is still sometimes tough to make the choice to be free, even though I know it is a choice I can make. However, with persistent practice, I can say I am way better than where I was 2 months ago. This App has been life changing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Any app requiring me to set up an account before I can see what it offers gets an immediate one-star review and removed from my phone. If you want to profit off my information, I want to see what I'm getting for it first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Kudos to Freedom Guru application. This app has been of great support to me and i am impressed with its content and services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Beautiful app. It did have me create an account (email and password) not unlike most apps but it did NOT require a credit card, and many of the sessions are free. Thank you and God bless you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I must say I was pleasantly surprised by what I found in the reflections. It is much more than mindfulness, it is a collection of insights that I can use anytime I want to be free (!!!!) and there is a freedom for almost every situation and emotion I can think of!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    It feels funny when I write it - but I feel like the App understands me. Like the reflections were made especially for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I like the words that greet me every time I open the App - the world is yours, if only you set yourself free. I remind myself of this whenever I feel stressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I find that it can be a little tough at times to let go of my inner struggles, as I have come to realize I have become habituated to them. But the flow of these reflections are simple to follow and are making it easier with each passing day. I feel like I am learning to let go of a bad habit and develop an extremely beautiful new one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Its a nice app to use. It taught me how to overcome adversity in life. I am using it for sometime now but the free modules are restricted to few only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    For the first time, an App that makes me feel like the amount I spent on the subscription was way too less!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I have recommended the app to all my friends and peers. Some of them have started using it and thanking me for suggesting the app. It has been beneficial to live happily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    As busy as I am with kids and work this is perfect. It packs quite a bit into a short period of time to give a deep impact. Exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I am really happy to use this wonderful application. Its like a blessing for me in disguise. I am having abundance of positive energy now. This app is a must try guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I have been using the app for past few days regularly. The app gave me abundance of knowledge on how to achieve freedom through self reflections. Its a true app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Easy to use App. Much needed thoughts - appreciate the effort. I am on the one month free trial now, planning to go for a subscription!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Nice app to try. But still i am giving them 2 stars as the subscription is on a higher side. Although the app content is good. It helped me with overcoming anxiety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Any app that requires my email address before I can see what the app has to offer will get a fake name and fake email address from me. Enjoy! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I find myself feeling more confident in easily dealing with stress with each passing day, this is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Freedom Guru is a good app but i am not happy with its subscription cost, its too high. Need to lower it down a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Freedom Guru is a good app to use for knowledge on how to achieve freedom for various things in life but i found the subscription cost to be too high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    great meditation app to stay positive in every situation just wow for this app. Recommend everyone to instal and use it for peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    This is ridiculous! Technology is changing what is possible everyday. I would have never come across such a thing otherwise. Who would have thought, inner freedom, ha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    positive vibes only here, app works properly many opportunities provided for users there are many meditation lesson like how to love your partner, love your child very great thoughts in this app wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    A brilliant idea with brilliant reflections!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    This App definitely over delivers - thanks to the team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    What I like about this app was its openness- it treats me as someone who knows what I am looking for- each of the Freedoms are bang on!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    With all its features and rich content, the added benefit is an extremely user friendly interface. I had no problems navigating it. Wow!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    the things we ignore during the day keep us awake during the nights - how true! this has been my experience for the last several months - i have tried to push down my stress and be there for my family as best as i could - but it would all come back in the nights. now i know that suppressing my emotions is not the solution - i have to set myself free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    The interface of the app is user friendly and its a very simple app to use. Its like a meditation app for me that has supported me to get freedom in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I would give 5 stars to Freedom Guru app. The free content on the app is amazing and focuses on self reflections. Very nice app to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Freedom Guru is a different app that i havent seen before. Somewhat they should include few more free modules. Its the only negative i noticed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I am using this app regularly almost one hour , the app contains a lot of interesting features for your comfort ! Thank you FG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I am really impressed with the content of the app and they give best services for users. This app helped me come out of depression. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I love how the app gives me something for both positive and negative moments. I can use it for the times when I feel distrubed and need some “inner peace and freedom”. Also for the times when I am at peace, I can use the other reflections to deepen it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I tend to struggle to find the time to sit and listen to the app due to all my responsibilities with work and family. My little secret is I listen to it everyday while I drive to work, and for me it is still giving amazing results. It calms me so much right before work and leaves a lasting impression on me through the day. I recommend everyone to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    This App is far ahead of others and sets a high standard with its vision, content and design. It is not just about meditation, it is being free, everyday. And in every way! I feel 2020 has at last given me something I can cherish for the rest of my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I have had my own concepts that meditation and such things weren’t for me. I am surprised by how nice this App actually is. I feel comfortable just taking some time to explore how I feel and end up in a much better place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I was so happy after using it for a couple weeks I totally forgot to use it for a little over a week. After I found myself getting caught up in a little bit of stress again I remembered to use it and easily got back to being happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    While some of the reflections address some hard to face areas for me, I feel so relaxed while beautifully being led through them. I was initially scared but now I am feeling much more peaceful and confident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I have been using Freedom Guru only for the last two weeks and it has already deepened my practice in a very profound way. For all those out there who want a straightforward and uncomplicated practice that will set you free, this is the App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    An App from a team that cares! The love and care is evident in the way the App is structured, every detail has been looked into and moreover, it drives you into living with a vision of inner freedom rather than just making meditation into a habit. Great work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    “Fear is like watching a movie and believing everyone of the scenarios in it to be true” - listening to that was an aha moment for me! Now I am able to look at my mental projections without getting involved in them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I just bought this for both my children. We know they struggle with so many challenges and really need support, I feel this could be a great solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I have a few meditation apps that I already use, I love the fact that these reflections are different and I can use all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    My wife nagged me to try this. I was reluctant initially but gave in just to get her off my back. After only a week of trying it out I have fallen in love with this App, even though I won’t admit it yet to her haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I am a regular user of the app now. Downloaded it by chance and liked it after going through its 2-3 modules. I learnt how to love mysellf with all the flaws and problems. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Many of my questions have been answered over the last one month of using these reflections. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Using it everyday for the last 6 weeks and it has helped me create a placid space within my being, like the deep waters of the ocean far below the waves that ripple on its surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Excellent app according to my personal opinion. This app is genuine and a must have to have freedom in life. They have some amazing content on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Thanks for the great content and easy design. I have a question - do you provide custom reflections? Is there a place where I can write to?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    This App makes you think intelligently. I now find myself asking questions I have never asked before. I have learned how to pause and think before making a decision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I am giving 4 stars to the app. It has done a wonderul job in healing people by self reflections. But the free modules on the app are very less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    It has helped me improve my internal balance with each passing day. I can now find a difference when I don’t use the App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    very good meditation app must try with this app and let's see very positive results , app helps learn self control, insightful and how to being positive !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I highly recommend people take the time to really try this out, clearly many people are in need of such apps like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I have been struggling with my marriage for the past 3 years and been trying a few ways to find more harmony. A friend suggested the app and after a couple weeks things have become so much better. I have become more patient, forgiving and understanding. Oddly, I found my partner doing the same without even touching the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I love this App so much I have bought it for more than a dozen friends and family. If you truly love someone, the best gift you could give them is inner freedom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Its an amazing application to be happy and smiling always in life. I am giving 4 stars to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Beautiful stories !! Beautiful Insights!!! Beautiful app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    App does wonder and brings our mind in peace , content is too good, well reputed app and maintained very great services by workers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Its an awesome application. Anyone to achieve fitness in life or freedom to anything, try out this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I am giving 4 stars to the app for helping me to feel good and happy. I am very much thankful for introducing this lovely and useful application. Thanks to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOCCER GURU [App]  8/7/2020 16:40

    I so much love this app very nice app well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOCCER GURU [App]  8/7/2020 16:40

    Anytime I open it says no internet Update it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I was confused how to use it, emailed support, didnt hear back, then tried to cancel subscription, was unable, emailed support and didnt hear back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    app has came me out from depression with great meditation lessons audio and video both are available it's best app for start and end of the day !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I have just stuck to 2 reflections everyday for the past one month - i do freedom in the morning as soon as i wake up and then freedom in the evening before i go to bed. And i can clearly see the difference - i now feel much happier and peaceful during the day, even during these immensely stressful times. Which would have never considered it possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I feel so comfortable being led through the reflections. Nothing feels forced. I feel like I am being guided beautifully towards what I need to observe with clarity. This makes the experience much easier in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Loved every bit of this app. Such soulful voice, and with closed eyes, felt my inner conscience my inner soul speaking to me. Thank you for such an amazing app, which will certainly change your life for good😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Now I realise the missing part was wisdom. the practice of mindfulness along with the insights here in the App have helped me understand what to do, even in those moments when I cannot sit with my eyes closed and take a deep breath!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I have tried everything from bedtime stories to music tracks to help me sleep. Nothing has helped me as much as learning to let go of my anxiety and stress. Thank you FG!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    As I went through the 21 days deepening, it felt as though the teachers knew exactly what worry or question could be arising in my mind at a particular time and they clearly addressed that. Every question was answered, every step explained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    it is very useful , feeling peaceful and energetic after listening to daily affirmations meditations through this app I will suggest this app who are trying to battle fear, anxiety, depression and issues related with healthcare !! It will help you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I am a long time meditator, and I must say these are such a beautiful complement. It doesn’t require me to change my favorite practice at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    I feel I am healing at a deep level, this App has been more than just a few minutes of relaxation. I can feel my perspectives change at a very fundamental level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  8/7/2020 8:24

    Its a nice app and of great help. I am using it for few days now. It proved to be helpful to control temper but its subscription is very high...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386