Read bike trainer stand steel bicycle exercise magnetic stand with noise reduction wheel for road bike reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bike trainer stand steel bicycle exercise magnetic stand with noise reduction wheel for road bike reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This is a very amazing buy! It fits a downhill bike just fine, I did swap out the dh specific tire for a street tire to reduce the noise and not chew up the tread on a maxxis minion tire. Using it for pre and post ACL surgery and the setup is excellent, quality build and recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Sturdy and simple to set up. The adjustable resistance setting is nice. My only beef is that the instructions say the max resistance setting is 1 and the minute resistance setting is 6. I found the opposite to be true. 6 max - 1 min. I hope this is just a writing error. Lost in translation?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    The setup for this bike stand is simple as it is pre-assembled and ready to go, entire setup to attach the bike took only a couple of minutes. The quality was much better than I expected, setting up was a breeze, and the unit works as advertised. For those who wish to continue to ride but can't during winter weather, this unit is affordable, is of high quality, and simple to set up. Resistance is adjusted with a handlebar mounted switch (lowest resistance 1, highest resistance 6), also by going through your bike's gears also enhances resistance. To remove the bike you remove the handlebar switch, move the red handle which releases the rear axle of the bike, and off you go. I like this unit and would recommend it to others.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bike trainer stand steel bicycle exercise magnetic stand with noise reduction wheel for road bike or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    So I bought another trainer once upon a time ago and could not figure out how to set it up. It ultimately looked like it wasn't compatible with my bike but who really knows. I ran out of patience with it and just basically gave up on bike trainers. Then I search this unbelievable product. I read reviews "set up in 5 minutes" and other amazing things were said. I thought ok - if it takes them 5, it'll take me 20. And somehow I thought "magnet" meant it connected with magnets, LOL. Silly me. I still don't know what part are magnets, but not relevant at this point (yet anyway). Anyhow, quick forward, I did struggle with hooking up my bike to it - only because the directions (for someone who needs everything spelled out crystal clear with applicable disclaimers) were not that super clear. The photos were little and not showing what I required it to show. But yet - I did finally figure it out! I had to replace my release bar for the rear tire with theirs (that they have in the box for you) - and thennn it worked. And then I figured out the fast release - SO COOL. I've done a few HIIT rides on it with my iMac in my front of my bike - so I can watch training videos or scenic routes while I work out. Why do people buy the Peloton when this is just as amazing for a fraction of the price?! I have the Peloton application on my phone. I can watch the Peloton videos on my iMac (google how to display iPhone with iMac - hint: you use QuickTime Player). TV is in another room that I don't wish my bike in, otherwise I'd have gone the route of air displaying it from phone to Apple TV. So the 8 of you in the globe this would be applicable to - this will support you. But I e resistance thing that goes on my handle works great! (doesn't fit on my handle - I just place it around my front gear wire and it stays-ish) For setting: 1 is simple to 6 being the hardest. There was a reviewer that said hers was working in the opposite direction - I think her knob was installed upside down. But mine was just fine - works great. Anyhow it DID take me 20 mins :) and I love it! I want I had not given up on trainers that first time long ago, and had just gotten this one right after the first one didn't work out. Now I have a successful winter exercise outlet! Which means no gaining 15lbs over the holiday! WOOT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This works amazing with my 28" extremely thick tread tires (so thick the tire won't let the chain to shift into first gear). My main concern was the tire wouldn't fit without rubbing something. At first I had a issue where the tire would rub the floor due to the tire size + tread size, but after realizing the issue I simply pulled the frame legs closer together which causes the tire to rise higher into the air. By pulling the frame legs close together you can gain multiple inches of clearance between the floor and your tire, but too close and you'll begin losing stability. It appears you can tighten some hex bolts to hold the frame legs in position after adjusting where you wish them (not 100% sure though), but instead I simply stuck some weights on both sides to hold them in put and it doesn't budge.During assembly the instructions tell you to unscrew the tension bolt (the bolt that increases/decreases the pressure versus your tire) all the method to create it easier to mount your bike to the stand. I did this; however at first when screwing it back in I didn't realize there was actually a metal "nut" piece that it threads into and I was threading it in versus the plastic wondering why it didn't seem right. Getting down on the floor for a closer inspection showed what was wrong. Just a heads so, before tightening the tension bolt you will wish to create sure you inflate your tires to nearly their maximum pressure (usually marked on the sidewall of the tire). I usually hold it about 3-5 PSI lower than the maximum marked on the tire. You should only tighten the tension bolt so it's just barely versus your tread. With your bike in first gear and the resistance setting set to 1, you should have almost no resistance. Use your bike gears to create pedaling harder before you turn up the resistance dial that came with the trainer. My trainer instructions said the resistance dial was easiest at 6 and hardest at 1, but that was wrong and it's easiest at 1 and hardest at 6 as it should be. I used some zip ties to keep the resistance dial cable versus my bike frame so it's out of the method of my pedals and chain, but it's probably better to use long twisty ties so you can easily remove the resistance dial from your bike when you wish to remove your bike from the e fast release system on this particular trainer works very well and you can have your bike out within 30 seconds, then another 2 mins to replace the trainer's skewer for your bike's original skewer. The first time putting your bike in the frame will probably take 5-10 mins to adjust it perfectly so your bike is nice and stable. You will wish the frame versus the skewer as tight as possible without breaking the fast release lever. If the fast release lever won't lock into put due to being too tight, don't force it since it is plastic. Just loosen it by a turn and test e only downside to this product I have found is the noise with my tire's tread size. If I could compare the noise level to something it would probably be that of a little gas powered weedwacker. I'm not going to dock a star for the noise since it's simply the nature of the product with the tread I have on my tires. Using low tread road tires the sound is significantly lower (but there is definitely still noise). For the price of this trainer I can deal with the noise, listening to melody or watching TV with headphones definitely helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Want I'd have purchased this in September. I looked at a lot of on Amazon and read a lot of reviews. Chose this and it's exactly what I wanted. Set up in 5 minutes. Directions are followable, but funny to read. Simple to swap the skewer if you have a fast release, but directions say it'll work on a bolt axle. I see no reason why it wouldn't. Very very sturdy. Contains the front wheel cup so no need to purchase that separately.I'm not a competitive rider. 58 and ride 10-12 miles/day, 4 or 5 days a week ... spring and summer. Just trying to stay in shape, and this will hold me moving fall and winter.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Fast simple setup. Takes all of 1 min to mount/dismount a bike. Resistance mechanism works well. Regarding noise, it's going to be 100% a product of your tires. I place my huge mountain bike with huge 27.5+ tires with huge knobby tread. This results in a loud workout, sounds like a chopper coming in for a landing. If I use my street bike with slick tires (so beautiful much no tread), it's whisper quiet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I actually bought this for my hybrid/city bike and it fits great. My resting bpm is a bit out of control right now and I thought having a stationary bike would be an simple method to obtain some cardio in on weekdays (and it's still beautiful cold/snowy here in Wisconsin). I live in an apartment complex and it's not very loud but it will create some noise. Setting it up was really easy. The whole thing is beautiful much ready to go, you would just need to replace the skewer and obtain everything into position. It's beautiful simple to take on and off and place it away too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This thing has been a large pain. It's is VERY loud and shakes the walls in the room I have it set up in. I'm sure there are better options out there and maybe mine might be defective, but it's too loud to use as intended. Too poor the time to return has passed, because I've tried to create it work for months and unfortunately it is a large disappointment.**Update** The company saw the above review and sent me a replacement. The replacement is much quieter and is in proper working order. Amazing customer support. Buy with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I'm very impressed with the quality of this bike trainer stand, especially for the price. It's solid and it was simple to mount my bike in it. It comes fully assembled, so don't waste your cash on the add-on for assembly. It'll take you maybe 2-3 mins to obtain your bike mounted. It makes some riding noise with road tires, but it's not terrible. The range of resistance is good, but not that dramatic.A couple things:- yes, it works with bikes that have disc brakes (or it works with mine, anyway)- yes (according to the instructions) it works even if you don't have a fast release rear wheel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I was hesitant about purchasing a stationary bike stand/roller but after purchasing the BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand I became a e stand was very easy to setup, the only problem I found was the need for ties in order to secure the cable used to adjust the tension of the roller. My initial riding I was a small concerned that it wasn't enough tension on the wheel however after my first ride and perspiration concern went only complaint which doesn't result my 5 star rating is it's a small noisy.I would suggest using a step stool for mounting your bike since it sits higher than normal and create sure to secure the lock ring!NICE PRODUCT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I bought this because I have psoriatic arthritis and sometimes walking is difficult. I didn't wish to invest in an exercise bike.... again ;) so I gave this a try. My husband place it together quickly. It makes a small noise but it's not a huge deal, as I use headphones while "riding" it anyway. You can adjust the friction of the rear wheel and of course, your regular bike functions still work and that's what I use most often. It's a unbelievable value and a amazing method to exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    The stand is well created of powerful steel working parts and plastic trim. The ride is steady and provides a amazing range of selectable resistance levels. The resistance selector knob is numbered 1 to 8 with 8 as the least resistance and 1 the highest. Like all exercise equipment, it gets boring. Grab a book or TV and a amazing fan to hold you entertained and cool while you obtain fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Amazing product, bought for my wifeUnfortunately she is short and once her bike was on the stand it was to high for her to obtain on and offMore poor news is , we went on vacation and missed the return y have to donate it away and suffer the lose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Appears well made. After setup I inspected it and determined it to be safe. Resistance wheel is useful. I used it on a non-quick-release-axle bike and it implemented well. As far as I can tell, it’s identical to the other stands with amazing affordability but this is the lowest price supplier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Works amazing for now Supports my weight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This didn't work for me with a mountain bike in an apartment on a higher floor. I feared the loud noise would disturb neighbors, and I know I hate noise above me, so I returned it. The quality is decent, but my bike slipped off on first use, it did not keep my tire very well. I returned it on the first day due to the noise.Possibly this would be amazing with a smoother tire in a garage, but I would not recommend this if you live above people, as they will be driven angry by the vibration. I would never topic another person to that. Please be respectful and only obtain if you are using on the ground floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I was told I would obtain a free floor mat for writing a review, presumably they wish a amazing one. This product is junk. The assembly fits the floor as well as a bar-stool that has been thrown in a fight. The tension brake doesn't do a thing, whether its 0 or 8. My mountain bike tires sound like a jacked up Jeep with 40" Mickey T's, its very very noisy (like blender at full speed). I hope this review helps, buy quality, this isn't it.EDIT: I never did keep the floor mat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    As advertised. Works amazing for indoor use. Love that it has a lever for resistance. Had no problems setting this up. This is amazing especially in a time like these with the C19 virus, I test to remain indoors and do my part to stay sheltered. Since I shouldn't be riding outdoors, this is amazing for me to obtain some exercise until the restrictions are lifted. Even after it lifts, this still will be amazing to have as an exercise cycling machine. Since I have several bikes, I will probably leave one installed for when I just wish to obtain some exercise at home :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalanceFrom Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Front Wheel Riser Block []  2021-1-10 21:51

    When I was putting the skewer bolt on, it snapped in half. Very not good quality. Tried calling about it, but got voice mail saying inbox full. Really, won't be buying anything else from these guys. Cheap stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    It did arrive with no instructions, although instructions were emailed to me after I reached out to the company. Thank you very much! Very responsive, professional, and understanding. Thank you very much for your time, I greatly appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    ? The stuff arrived with no installation/product instructions. Are they available on line? Please advise and thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Although it's a bit noisy it's an perfect method to obtain a ride in (using cycling, smooth, tires will reduce the noise). Due to the pandemic, and local wildfires, it has been months since I've been able to ride outside. This solved that problem. Also, I had ankle surgery so using my own bike, that is fitted for my size, allows me to use this right out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Super simple to install, works great, a lil noisy but that’s ok, didn’t have the instructions in the box, but they have them on this page, just scroll up and You’ll search them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I usually ride my street bike on the road. With the latest fires in CA, the air has been very bad. So I got this for days I can't go out for my ride (weather is the issue). The setup is very easy. But this thing is beautiful loud. I think it's because of the spinning magnets. It gets louder at higher settings (1 being the easiest). I will test to search a method to dampen the sounds. Right now, I am using my yoga mat under it but didn't support e instruction coolly says that 50% of the noise comes from the wheel :-). I doubt that my bike makes the deep "whooom-wrr-wrr" noise on it's own, even 50%.But I can live with it. Only going to use it when I can't ride outside and no one lives below me. I think the wooden floor also amplifies the noise. I'll modernize if I obtain an eviction message because it's too loud. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Simple to assemble, sturdy, and y negative is front tire tends to lean to the left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Very simple to set up. I've kept it on my back porch and ride a bit every day. It's been two weeks, it's a easy thing but I'm really enjoying a couple 20 mins a day "rides" to obtain me out of my home office for breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Quiet, simple to assemble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Amazing height for my 29" mountain bike, a small bit loud, but I think that is only due to having "off road" tires, might change to street tires to see if there is a difference. There is a decent amount of tension applied that makes for a amazing workout. Set it up in my garage and use it on rainy days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Works well, simple to set up. It didn't fit my bike with disc brakes (Aventon 350) but fits my mountain bike fine. The mountain bike is loud, but a street or hybrid bike would probably be quieter. I think most bike trainers are loud anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Easy trainer. Stable and solid. I'm 6'4 and 215 so a solid base is good. This has variable resistance which is really quite handy to simulate actual riding conditions. I'll vary between 2 and 6 and work the gears as well so your not stuck with the same amount of drag all the time. Took 5 minutes to set up. I've probably got 100 miles on it so far and it's working perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I ordered this product on Jan. 6 and received it on Jan. 11 (4 business days). When the product arrived, the cable that connects from your main device to the handlebars was damaged, likely during transit. I searched through the product's Amazon forums and emailed the manufacturer at Representative Ian was very helpful and sent me a replacement cable at no charge. The initial setup is beautiful simple to follow; the printed manual provides illustration and easy directions. The quality of the product feels very sturdy and sistance Quality:There are two ways to manage your resistance (aka. how difficult or simple you wish to ride your bike). You can increase how much your device presses versus your rear tire (method 1) and control your level of difficulty with a controller attached to your handlebars (method 2). Way 1 will really determine your overall strength and has the larger impact on resistance. You won't wish to squeeze the device and tire too much as that could cause hurt to your tire in the long run (for obvious reasons). Way 2 provides 9 levels of difficulty ranging from 0 to 8. These levels are extremely gradual and you won't message the resistance changing a whole lot unless you're fatigued. When warming up on the bike, I only noticed a difference in resistance from levels 0 to 4 to 8. As you progress, the other levels may become more noticeable in resistance, but I've yet to try this out myself so this is just a Case Your Product is Damaged:Contact the manufacturers at , and provide them a brief description of what's been damaged, images of the damaged goods, and your Amazon order number. I suggest you provide the Amazon order number as a screenshot since that provides the number and evidence of your purchase via Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I got my item several days before the estimated delivery date. I assembled the trainer within 30 minutes. I weigh 245 lbs and feel balanced and sturdy riding. It comes with a fast release axle, but the one already on my bike fits the unit. In my opinion, a really amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This is a beautiful amazing bike trainer. I was looking for something to allow me ride my mountain bike indoors over the winter while the weather outside is cold and nasty. This fits the bill just fine. Assembly took about 10 minutes, as the instructions aren't very clearly written, but we got it place together with no problems. It is a small loud, but nothing deal breaking. Just have to turn the TV volume up a small higher. Also, there is a smell of burning rubber when I pedal, but as far as I can tell so far, the tread on my tire still looks like it did before, so it doesn't appear to be doing any hurt to the tire. Overall, I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This setup was simple and I was on my bicycle in no time, working out indoors. I don't have the fast release mechanism on my back tire and this worked perfectly fine. It secured my back wheel right over the nuts that keep the wheel on. Definitely an amazing buy for a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Like a lot of others, in mid-march 2020 I found myself locked out of the gym due to corona-virus. In Wisconsin riding season does not begin (for me) until mid May, if we have amazing weather. High impact activities such as running are out due to back injury a lot of years ago. I had been debating purchasing one of the a lot of bike trainer stands over the years but never decided to test one.I'm 50 years old, in decent shape, and work out at a gym on an elliptical machine, adjusting resistance to hold my heart rate in my target location of 160 BPM (+/-5) for about 30-40 minutes, 3-4x per week. My concern was bike riding would not have enough resistance to hold my heart rate high enough, this based on past riding on rec trails in the summer. Bike riding is more an endurance thing for me because of e good:-easy to set up, a min (or less) to secure the bike in the stand and set the roller. less than a min to remove the bike from the stand.-fit my Giant Cypress (2006) out of the box, did not need to switch to the included rear axle-simple, did not need the instructions-stable, even when pedaling at a beautiful amazing speed and high resistance-adjustable resistanceNot so good:The only true knock I can throw at this stand is the length of the adjuster cable. With the adjuster mounted on the handlebars the cable was dangling too close to the rear tire, chain, and pedals/sprockets. I didn't wish to risk having the cable getting caught in moving parts and being damaged so I secured the cable along the frame of the bike with cable ties. Issue for me is this makes it much less convenient to remove the bike from the stand and place the bike and stand away when not in use. If the cable had been a few feet longer you could lay it on the floor and throw a rug or some objects like massive books over the cable to hold it down and out of the moving bike e workout:Some other reviews say there's not enough resistance with this stand. I disagree but your goals may play a part in what you need. I work out with a heart monitor and once I'm warmed up I can hold speed and bike gearing constant and simply change resistance up and down on the magnetic brake, my heart rate will change accordingly after about 30-60 seconds, even though there is small perceived change in pedaling resistance. On the highest resistance setting I'm able to bring my heart rate from resting (about 60) to 160 in less than two mins which is what I typically do when using the elliptical at the gym, then I can back off on the resistance to maintain heart rate. This stand does let me to obtain that target heart rate, with a bit of a learning curve.Operation is smooth and quiet. I usually wear headphones while working out, but if I pull them out while using this stand I hear a low level "road noise" like you would hear if you were riding on asphalt or concrete. This may depend on the treads of the tires, I have a "hybrid" bike, between mountain tread and street tread.I give it four stars and glad I purchased the stand, it will be well used during the corona-virus lock down, but I will be satisfied to obtain back to the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I really want this trainer would have worked. Before I obtain to the cons, I will begin with the pros. The cylinder is created of medal so the back tire moves fairly easily, but there is a bit of "catching" like you're caught on something when you first obtain going. It sets up tremendously with just a few steps and folds away nicely.I have a Domane Women's Trek Roadbike and was hoping to use this not only for my Peloton classes, but for when the snow outside doesn't let for outdoor riding. If you plan on using this out of the saddle at all-I wouldn't recommend it. Wobbles and it seems incredibly unsafe in that position. The resistance adjuster does not fit around my handle bars so I had to wrap it with a hair tie (see photos). I didn't wish to take off the rubber pieces inside and hurt my very expensive e pin that slides in the rear tire didn't clamp down, so they were kind enough to send me a replacement. After using it this morning, I just don't think this will work. Amazing customer service but will likely be returning this trainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I have to say, Jasmine and the squad at Health Line Products have been very friendly, communicative, and helpful in helping me test to create this trainer work, but I have to return it. It's a attractive Trainer, and high quality, but it's not meant for rugged mountain bikes like my Pivot Mach yourself time if you have a bike with a 10+mm thru-axle (also spelled through-axle). I have a DT Swiss Hub & RWS Plug in Rear MTB 12 x 142 mm Thru-axle. The hub dimensions (and the method my frame molds around it) do not let for the trainer to affix without their 5mm Fast Release Skewer, and there are no adapters or "extended" axles that will work for this. (attached a few pictures so you can see an example)I realize this is probably a little group of people, as I'm sure 95% of all bikes out there will work with this trainer. But for the few who have thick axles for rugged mountain biking, I would do a small more homework to see if you can obtain an adaptor or if you have a method to affix without the QR Skewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I love the idea of being able to hop on my street bike indoors mind you... and exercise in my upstairs flat without disturbing The Neighbors. Quiet operation and it gives you one heck of a workout because it has eight various levels of magnetic resistance and the customer service squad at Brand line went above and beyond to replace a defective part. I appreciate everything that brand line has done for me, I will definitely be a return customer and I'll sing to the mountain tops with praise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I wasn't sure this was gonna work but took a possibility and I'm glad I did. I have a amazing bike and didn't wish to obtain another one just for indoors. This thing is solid. It's simple to hook up and unhook your bike. My bike works amazing on it. It has a dial you hook up to control the tension and that also works well, plus you can create it harder using the gears you have on your e one thing to note is it does create noise. I can't really hear it with my headphones on but it might be loud for other people in the house. I think that goes with this type of device. Real indoor bikes are beautiful quiet but this does create noise.Overall, I'd recommend this as a amazing option if your trying to obtain an indoor ride and already have a amazing bike. Also, just wish to note that this thing is strong. I'm 6 feet tall and weight about 230lbs and it has no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    It's like this stand was created for my bike! I bolted it on, created one adjustment and haven't touched it since! My Motobecane didn't come with a kick stand, or pedals and I hated having to lean it versus something or lay it in the dirt. This was a no brainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    I have an 18" frame DB bike with 26" tires. It fit excellent and holds the bike up very well. Took a couple mins to place has amazing spring back so it stays place both when holding the bike up and when you're riding. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Simple to install and works beautiful well. I had to extend it all the method which makes me worry about the stability if someone hits it but in normal cirtances it seems good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    May not fit all bicycles but is very well created product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    This worked GREAT, Im very happy with how well this product works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    This thing is completely adjustable and fit my husbands mountain bike with ease. His bike was always such a pain without a kick stand. Issue solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    I has this bike for a couple of years, but very inconvenient without a stand. I have tried a few from local stores but none of them worked. Happen to see this one on Amazon latest week and bought it for a try. It fits perfectly and is very simple to install - take about 5-10 mins to tighten up 3 screws. The stand's length is also adjustable. Even thought I bought the longer ver but still required to adjust it a small bit longer to sit my Jamis Dakar bike in the right, stable angle, and it fits perfectly! Highly recommend this bike stand if the standard ones won't fit your bike!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    When I bought my mountain bike, I thought naaaaa, I don't need a kickstand.. my mistake, I did. I ordered this and it works perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    This kickstand attached easily and holds the bike up very securely. It was simple to install and adjust. I required this to keep up a nice old mountain bike that I now use with my kid’s trailer bike and a front kid seat. Even with all the additional attachments and weight it can keep the bike upright (attended of course, it will flip if they’re moving around). Makes loading up the bike much easier! There is almost a clearance problem between the kickstand and my heel on the pedal going around, but has not been a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    I took a possibility on this very inexpensive kick stand. I was impressed and surprised that it works perfectly for my haibike electric bike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    This is a well-built bike trainer that fits my Raleigh ladies' mountain bike perfectly. Installation took only a couple of minutes. The noise level is indeed high as other reviewers have noted but since the gym is in the basement, it affects no one else in the rest of the house. I paired this with the Minoura Riser Block and the combination rocks for my workout needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I received this trainer, this is part of the solution to not being able to take advantage of a fitness center for the foreseeable future. It was simple to assemble, and finally able to obtain a full workout at home. It works very well, and is a very reasonable price. It is by no means a high end piece of equipment, but for my purpose, it's just excellent and would recommend. Very happy with the overall performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I spent several days trying to remove the axle from my bike tire. Then I read that using the axle that comes with the bike trainer is "recommended" but not "required". Someone finally told me that the axle that comes with the trainer wouldn't work with my tires. Amazing thing I found this out before I ripped the whole thing apart. So if this is you, use the axle on your bike if you're having problem getting it apart.I love this thing!! I can spend lots more time riding indoors than I can outdoors because I don't have to deal with things like bugs, vehicle exhaust, uneven pavement, dogs, cars, rain, etc. I bought this with the idea that I could ride my bike and watch a movie, but I can't. The thing is too darn loud! I can listen to podcasts through my headphones - which I can't do when riding on the street because it isn't safe - so that turned out okay. I live in a huge house so it's not a problem. I could see that if you live in a little house or an apartment this thing would be very annoying to the people who live with you or next door to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    It's a amazing trainer, simple to set up, workable instructions, and packaging really tough. Prompt customer service since I had an problem with the (not included riser). In the product "description" it says "riser block included." In "features and details" it says "does not contain riser." As Murphy's Law would have it, I had read the former, "riser block included." I believe a riser is important when using this product since the bike leans forward considerably. That puts unnecessary strain on your hands and wrists. Some say use a book - I'm a writer so using my books are out of the question. Maybe a 2x4 piece of wood? Or maybe I'll purchase a riser, making certain I carefully read both "description" and "features and details" to ensure there is no ambiguity regarding what's in the pack to avoid wasting my time with email exchanges. Bottom line: Amazing trainer with no riser!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I have a Schwinn 700C XL street bike, fit on this perfectly, this says recommend replace rear wheel axle with one included in the pack to fit onto the trainer, that's only if the nut on your bike's existing rear axle is too huge (I imagine on some mountain bikes?), mine fit perfectly as is. So set up was a can change resistance by shifting gear, works well, I can feel the cardio kick in after couple of mins and can work up a sweat in 10, just like out door biking in the summer. Now I'm in the comfort of my home, I place a fan in front of the bike to blow air on me, the feel is perfect.I much prefer this set up than a stationary bike, since I can obtain in my regular street biking position, This is a amazing method to hold up cardio condition in winter times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Purchased for my son. Reviewed all the related products and finally selected this one and am very glad I did. Performs flawlessly in every om the reviews I was concerned of the ease of assembly, the noise, and the possible lack of satisfactory resistance. He called me up and suggested I review this product as it has fulfilled his needs very well and is perfect is every respect.He advised that upon delivery he assembled the bike, (a 26' Raleigh off street bike), without using a single tool. The only adjustment important was the tension knob to set it at the resistance level desired. He first had too much tension on it and was able to easily back it off finding the correct tension that would let shifting of gears to provide the complete range of tension e noise problem in negligible. He said it is no various than riding the bike down the street. One factor that may have assisted in this regard is that in some reviews it reported that normal knobby tires created more noise than smooth tires. He has unique tires that are smooth on the middle of the tread but have he knobby pattern around the edges. The purpose being that you obtain a smooth street ride but when turning or sinking into soft earth the knobs dig in and it is the best of both previously noted once the tension is set on the device you can easily go from free wheeling to hard resistance pedaling like climbing a hill. The bike gears provide the tension desired just as being on the summary, he cannot recommend this product more highly. Just to have him call and recommend I create a favorable review speaks volumes and he usually cannot care less of such reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I'm nearly 59 and just started riding my street bike again. Figured I'd need something for indoors when it gets cold outside, and this fills the need. It's easy to set up, sturdy, and just mins before you're set and ready to ride. I've only been riding about a month, short everyday rides averaging 6 miles at 14 mph, so I'm just starting to obtain into a rhythm. The variable resistance meets my needs with ease. I have mine in my basement sitting on a remnant of carpeting and search it isn't true noisy at all. I listen to a vintage stereo sitting on some shelving in front of me and I don't have to turn the volume up very far to hear it. To elevate the front of the bike to level it out I just placed a piece of 2x4 under the wheel. I'm very happy with the workouts I'm getting. For the more intense workouts I put a fan in front of me to support evaporate the perspiration. Just like being on the street with the wind in my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I looked for a long time to search s trainer at a reasonable price. This is my first trainer I didn't wish to spend a fortune to test it out. I am very happy with it. It works with my low tech bike. The assembly was difficult because i couldn't figure out the back tire assembly. It was extremely frustrating. Just when I was about to give up, I figured it out. I think the instructions need to bed clearer. You have to assume a rookie will assemble the unit and write to that level. Other than that, I think this trainer is a amazing investment for a first time buyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I tried another brand bike stand here (one that needed assembling the friction wheel) and it was impossible to place together. This one comes almost fully assembled. You simply need to replace the choke for your back wheel (especially if it's plastic) with the one supplied and mount your bike. It works very well. Stable enough for hands free riding. It's a bit noisy, but that is due to the rear wheel rubbing versus the friction wheel and any stand will do this. I'm happy as instead of forking out several hundred minimum on a fresh exercise bike, I converted an old racing bike into an indoor exercise spin bike and it's working out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lane Trainer Bicycle Indoor Trainer Exercise Machine Ride All Year Around with 850 Gram Machined Steel Flywheel for The Most Natural Pedal Feel []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Somewhere easier to see it should be stated that this should only be used with street bikes. I purchased it to use indoors with my mountain bike and it was just god poor loud. I did read the reviews and some people said it was loud and others said it wasn't and you never know what to believe. The systems itself was amazing and simple to place together and I am sure that if I had smooth street tires it wouldn't have been nearly as bad. But this is just not for mountain bike, knobby tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youen Bicycle Kickstand, Adjustable Aluminum Alloy Bike Kick Stand Fit for 16'', 20'', 24'', 26''/700 Road Adult Mountain Bike,Kids Bike,Women Bike,Sports Bike (Black) []  2020-6-12 18:7

    Not worth the money. Very cheaply made. I ordered two both barely keep up the 16 in bikes I installed them on. I’m not sure how they will work on a bigger bike. One of the bolts broke off when tightening into place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    This unit more or less requires you to lean on the wall or mount to the floor. Once bikes have been removed the unit falls over. Can’t call it “freestanding” if it falls over immediately with bikes ry sturdy unit for what it is thing to note with this unit is if you are like me with 800mm bars they will not clear the wall with the unit leaning versus the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    This bike stand is exactly what I needed! It was so simple to assemble and it fit the zone perfectly. It allowed me to stack my bikes so I have room to park in my very little garage. I could not be more pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    Perfect product, high quality. Perfect idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    So I’ve had this stand for a few days now and so far I’m pleased. Simple set up, and hit holds real so far but time will tell if I’m wrong. Now it does stick out more thank what I thought but that’s my fault for expecting it to be closer to the wall. Looks amazing in my prewar apartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    I like it very much. I just worried about whether I can use it when I bought it. I don’t know if the quality is good. Because the price is not expensive. I have received the product for a week. The quality is very good. Very simple to install. Can place two bicycles. Can adjust two bicycles High bottom. Very convenient. For safety reasons. To fix it on the wall. Very recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    It is all metal. Pieces fit together without any screw. The main tubes are connected with a metal cross inside the tubes. it generally provides a tight fit. When I got it one of the pieces on a cross was slightly bent. But it is simple enough to bend it back by hand. When you complete assembling, just lean it versus a wall. It is sturdy enough without attaching the wall ever, be forewarned that it is a small too short for two men's bikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    This truly works well, especially for apartment living. Simple to assemble, it took all of 5 mins to place together. Was worried if it could keep beach cruisers comfortably....but it does just that! Love this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    Created from solid metal. Gravity holds all the pieces together without bolting it together which is nice. Designed to be versus a wall with an optional screw for a stud which is not required unless you have children around the bike rack.Overall what I expected when I bought it and am pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    So the product is garbage. Created of high quality materials but will not keep a bike without tipping over. I guess you're supposed to screw it into a wall but the screw was too short to reach so that's that plus if I wanted to screw it into the wall to hang a bike, I would have just bought some cheap bike hangers and saved time and $. This thing is heading to the dump....don't waste your $!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    We don't wish to install hooks on wall so this is the excellent bike stand I have been searching for. It is very simple to assemble and can keep two adult bikes just as described. It is such a zone saver! I especially like the flexibility of moving it around as I wish. Overall very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    really simple snd amazing exercise for my kneesarthritis tried stiffening them but pedalling everyday helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    After my father's stroke, his left side was impacted. The rehabilitation home was using a bike to exercise his hands, arms, shoulders that he said really helped. Upon release to home, he said he thought that he was missing that exercise, so I found this bike to place on a table for him to use. It's simple for him to use throughout the day, and he can adjust it easily. We are seeing such amazing progress with the addition of this bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    This is a nice method to support hold your legs moving when you have to sit for long periods of time. You beautiful much obtain what you pay for, so with that in mind, it does have a few r one, if you are a person with long legs this might not work out for you. My love is tall and he couldn't comfortably pedal without the machine bopping about.I on the other hand is short standing at 5' with short legs (petite). I was able to utilize this easily without hitting the floor but I couldn't row in a amazing brisk speed without it buckling and doing a bit of a lock motion making me have to stop then begin over again. That jerking motion can actually damage someone if they aren't careful. So I have to cycle at a slow to low medium for it sliding, it does. I have both wood and tile floor and both type of flooring would create it slide too much. I place a yoga mat under it to support hold it in put but it would rock a bit each time it locked up and jerked making it move around a bit but not as poor on the bare stly, there are no type of restraints or weight settings on here. That knob upfront is mainly just for present because no matter how much I turned it the restriction level never increased.Overall, it is a amazing small machine if you just need to gain mobility in your legs and obtain the blood flowing. Especially, if you are healing or bed bound. This machine also works for your arms too. My father had his rotator cuff worked on and while healing the doctor liked the idea of him using this machine to support obtain mobility back into his arm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    The first one I received was defective (Gears would stick while you test to pedal it. Amazon replaced it, and the second one was defective just like the first one. I returned it and bought a various Brand. (Waiting for delivery)weight of the unit is very light, (Plastic)The unit is very cheap, and I definitely would not recommend purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    This is great! I, like a lot of now, are working at home. Sitting all day was just about to slay me. I ordered this to see if it might support mey day along. Yes, huge win! I do a lot of walking in my office but at home I was just sitting and working from screens. Today, I biked method from screen to screen. At the end of my 9 hour day, I was not stiff, achy and sleepy. I had energy and felt good. My body was moving all day. This is bike is a amazing choice of you are considering it. Ps. It fit fine under my standard desk too. It is quiet also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    Putting this device together was extremely easy. At first I was skeptical and while sitting on the couch, I gave it a 10 min run. i found that they device kept sliding forward and I had to hold re-adjusting. When I increased the tension, there was some jerking motion while pedaling. I contribute the jerking motion as that I am not ready for that level of tension and/or my sitting position created it impossible to obtain in a amazing rotation. Or that my legs were just getting tired from doing something that my body isn't use to. I moved the device to under my desk, where I sit in an upright position and i have no problems with the device moving. It stays exactly where I placed it from begin to finish. I still obtain some jerky motion while pedaling but again, i believe it's due to my legs getting tired as i pedal. If I pedal faster or reduce the tension a bit, the jerky motion stops.I am waiting to see how well it works while I am actually working. I spend my day on conferences calls, tech sessions, working tech problems with customers, etc. So, i sit at my desk 6 to 7 hours a day. I also tend to eat my lunch while working.I see this system as a starter and hope to move up to something with Bluetooth ability and can sync to my phone. Strapping my phone to my ankle (lol) isn't the best. On my want list. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    I love the Mini Cycle Exercise Bike. I was hesitant about purchasing it. I place it under my desk at work and I cycle periodically during the day. I purchased it to obtain some exercise in during the day. I test to obtain up and move during the day but sometimes before I know it I've reached the end of the day and haven't gotten up from desk as much as I would like to. So, the mini bike helps me to obtain some exercise in during my work day. The peddler has to fit up versus a flat surface so, that it won't move (my cubicle has a backing) and it's a matter of getting your chair adjusted so, that your knees don't hit up versus the top of your desk. But, that's to be expected. But, I'm overall satisfied that I created this purchase! I feel better and I'm not as stiff when I do decide to obtain up and move! Excellent for us Plus Size people that need to move more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    After a bought of benign positional vertigo that prevented me from safely standing during exercise, I picked up this peddle exerciser at a reduced price on Amazon Prime Day. Upon using it, however, I am not quite sure how it has managed to garner so a lot of positive reviews. The tension adjust is done via rotary knob. I found it difficult to obtain a precise level of tension (too small or too much was the effect of my efforts). The peddles themselves are half the width of a normal peddle base, which though depicted in the product image didn't register as a issue until I tried to slip my foot into the peddles for the first time with shoes on. They do not have the normal width beneath the feet to provide grip and they're not weighted well so they tend to spin while attempting to slide one's foot into place. But the worst part is that the back of my shoe kept hitting the floor rest on which this peddler is mounted. My shoe size is 8 so to observe that the span between the front and the back floor supports of the unit are inadequate to let clearance for what the designers apparently consider a "big foot" was unexpected given how well this product has reviewed overall. (If the length between the front and the back floor supports was greater and the peddles more or less centered, one would be peddling over the floor vs. one's heel hitting the floor support.) It's possible to compensate somewhat by A) using the peddler without any shoes/slippers, and B) moving one's foot forward under the strap to the point where the bottom of the peddle is closer to one's heel (different than how one's foot would be positioned on a true bike peddle). Unfortunately even with that compensation the rotation isn't all that smooth. Although mild, I could feel it catching at a certain point in each revolution which imparted the sense that the bearings are not the best quality and/or the tension mechanism isn't implemented all that well. I got a amazing deal on this unit thanks to purchasing it on Amazon Prime Day but all it has managed to do is convince me that I should have spent more cash to obtain one that offers a better design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    I bought this to passively burn some calories while watching TV; my whole family laughed at me for thinking it’d be worth it but I’d done some research. Assembly was easy, even came with the tools required, it’s a beautiful primary machine, quiet, stays in put on the carpet beautiful well. I decided to place on some Netflix and use it; it was so simple I felt like I could do it all day, I binge watched several episodes while peddling this thing, the exercise was mild enough that it’s simple to focus your attention on other things, after two hours I decided I was done and went to bed, the next morning I was so sore I could not obtain out of bed; I had to call my mom for support and was feeling muscles I didn’t know I had, it was hysterical; definitely don’t underestimate this thing it is a amazing tool for getting some actively in a situation where you’d otherwise be sedentary; I was also able to use it under my desk although the range of movement was limited and created it difficult to obtain a rhythm going, however This is my desks fault for having small space, this is a amazing product for anyone wanting to test at an affordable price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Home Exercise Bike Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Portable Therapy Bicycle Leg Peddler Portable Mini Cycle Bike for Hands Arm or Feet Trainer Mini Exercise Bike with Digit Black []  2020-12-25 22:20

    Liked products ease to place together. We are going to use for excercising. Have knee issue and this mini bike makes it easier to ride instead of a full size bike at the gym

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TecUnite Bike Kickstand, Kids Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for Kids Bike (Style A, for 12 Inch Bike) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Works well on my children (4 yr old) 14in bike. Attached it to the back tire. Simple to use. Supports the bike well. Out of the method when riding. The only hint I have for installation, create sure when you attach to the back tire that when you tighten the bolts back down you pull the tire out as far as you can and stretch the chain as much as you can. If you reassemble and place slack in the chain, you'll begin to pop your chain (not lowering my star count since this is installer error and will happen regardless of what kick stand you buy).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TecUnite Bike Kickstand, Kids Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for Kids Bike (Style A, for 12 Inch Bike) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I was worried a bit based on the mixed reviews. Ordered the 16" ver for the 16" bike and it worked perfectly. It's really simple to install. Requires some WD40 to loosen it up a bit, especially for small kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCABIN Child Bike Kickstand,Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for 12 14 16 18 20 inch Children Bike (for 12" Bike Silver) []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Excellent for a 14 inch bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TecUnite Bike Kickstand, Kids Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for Kids Bike (Style A, for 12 Inch Bike) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    It holds the bike up and the install was simple y con is that it has shifted a few times to the point that the angle is messed up and the bike will fall. A fast adjustment makes it amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCABIN Child Bike Kickstand,Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for 12 14 16 18 20 inch Children Bike (for 12" Bike Silver) []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Bought for 16 in bike. Quick to install. Required to remove bolt holding wheel. Then slipped this between bolt and frame.A bit stiff. A small tall for 16. Stand up more straight than wanted and huge gust of wind may blow over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCABIN Child Bike Kickstand,Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for 12 14 16 18 20 inch Children Bike (for 12" Bike Silver) []  2020-9-6 19:33

    It fits perfectly on my daughter's bike. Satisfied it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TecUnite Bike Kickstand, Kids Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for Kids Bike (Style A, for 12 Inch Bike) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    This fits on the SIDE rail of the frame near the back wheel. No matter how often I adjusted and refitted, it was not steady enough to keep the bike up. It was always on a little hint of the leg, and the bike would fall over. I ended up getting one that fits directly below the seat area, behind the pedal assembly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCABIN Child Bike Kickstand,Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for 12 14 16 18 20 inch Children Bike (for 12" Bike Silver) []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Excellent for a kid’s 16” bike. The rear axle installation is universal, as opposed to the fork-mounted kickstands that install in front of the rear tire and are highly dependent on bicycle design.I also like the polished metal look for my daughter’s bike as it goes with the color scheme better than a black one (which are also available in this design).And another thing, contrary to another reviewer’s complaint, this needs absolutely no additional hardware to mount to the bike. You are supposed to remove the rear axle retaining nut and washer, place the kickstand on the exposed bolt, and then reinstall the washer and retaining nut. There is also a detent that fits into the rear fork arm slot where the axle fits through so that the kickstand mount does not rotate inadvertently. It is a amazing design. See the pictures to see how it should be installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCABIN Child Bike Kickstand,Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for 12 14 16 18 20 inch Children Bike (for 12" Bike Silver) []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Excellent for my daughter’s 16 inch bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCABIN Child Bike Kickstand,Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for 12 14 16 18 20 inch Children Bike (for 12" Bike Silver) []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Kinda stupid it doesn’t come with hard ware to attach it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TecUnite Bike Kickstand, Kids Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for Kids Bike (Style A, for 12 Inch Bike) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    My son decided he was ready to learn to ride a bike without training wheels. I went on the find for a kickstand so his bike wasn't getting dropped on the ground constantly. This kickstand had promising reviews so I decided to give it a try. It was simple to install, however it doesn't keep the bike up. It is located on the back wheel and the bike constantly hints over. I would not recommend this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TecUnite Bike Kickstand, Kids Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for Kids Bike (Style A, for 12 Inch Bike) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    It is okay. Simple to install but bike has to be at the exact right angle to stand up. I bought a various one for my daughters bike and it’s much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TecUnite Bike Kickstand, Kids Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for Kids Bike (Style A, for 12 Inch Bike) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    This product works fine. This 16” worked for my 16” bike. It through me off for a moment though. The kickstand kicks behind the tire if you install it correctly. Never seen one do that. See pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TecUnite Bike Kickstand, Kids Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for Kids Bike (Style A, for 12 Inch Bike) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Excellent fit and simple to place on! Why don’t bikes come with a kick stand anyway?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TecUnite Bike Kickstand, Kids Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for Kids Bike (Style A, for 12 Inch Bike) []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Amazing small kickstand here as my sons fresh 16” bike didn’t come with one. I’d give it 5 stars but it required some adjusting and a small finessing in my bench vise to obtain it right. It’s holding up well after a month of everyday riding. Long story short, don’t expect it to be excellent right away, prepare to do a small handiwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TecUnite Bike Kickstand, Kids Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for Kids Bike (Style A, for 12 Inch Bike) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Does the job on a 16-inch folder. It may need to be fixed at a slight forward angle to obtain the bike to tilt properly when on the stand, which is what I did. Or a small length could be filed off the bottom. Simple to install too: loosen the axle nut and place the kickstand on and re-tighten the axle nut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCABIN Child Bike Kickstand,Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for 12 14 16 18 20 inch Children Bike (for 12" Bike Silver) []  2020-9-6 19:33

    If installed correctly, works amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCABIN Child Bike Kickstand,Bicycle Kickstand Single-Side Stand Folding Bicycle Stand Support Rear Mount for 12 14 16 18 20 inch Children Bike (for 12" Bike Silver) []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Works great!! My daughter learned to ride her bike with no training wheels. Realized her bike didn’t have a kickstand. Simple to install and does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very sturdy, holds my bike w no issue. I was missing a screw though but I easily replaced it w one from my toolbox. Standing the bike up gets it onto of the method which is great. Cats don’t mess w it or knock it over either so that’s a plus.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386