Read biker club tycoon reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all biker club tycoon reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fight Club Tycoon [App]  1/18/2021 7:38

    Great game still playing no lags this type of game I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fight Club Tycoon [App]  1/18/2021 7:38

    Just never loaded I haven't even been able to play the game after fifteen minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fight Club Tycoon [App]  1/18/2021 7:38

    Miskeen don't work how to fix this game

    0  


    Add your opinion on biker club tycoon or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fight Club Tycoon [App]  1/18/2021 7:38

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fight Club Tycoon [App]  1/18/2021 7:38

    Its a good game but the ads that help out arent working i would appreciate it if you could fix the problem....thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fight Club Tycoon [App]  1/18/2021 7:38

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    It was a very fun game till day 7 and the suitcase appeared and then the game stopped working. :( other than that i started to really enjoy the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    Great game but crashes a lot, and on the Pixel XL there's a bug that makes the prison plotline freeze and the game can't be finished. Real bummed about it, because I like the game a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    Game breaking bug I do love the game and will change my review to a 5 star once game breaking bug is fixed. (Spoiler next) After coming out from prison and speaking to Don, no more dialog happens and I'm forced to close game. When game reloads need to wait 3 or 4 days to fight again. Stuck in this game breaking bug. Android ios. Thank you for the awesome game. I'd like to finish soon. Update: Been over 1 year and still no update on game breaking glitch. Shameful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    This game was someone's baby. The game is absolutely gorgeous and feels like pure gold. Thank you so much for this experience. Hope to see another game or maybe even a follow to this one sometime very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    I can't play the game. It has been this way since January. I wrote a review then and I'll write it again. Clearly the devs don't read these. The game is too zoomed in, so I can't even touch the newspaper at the very beginning of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    Great overall, but it runs terribly on my phone (Moto X play). Sometimes it hangs a couple moments, which would be fine. Night vision map screen runs at less than 1fps, which is not. The phone remains cool, which is unusual while the processor is busy, so maybe it's a bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    The game is really great, both on computer and phone. One thing I've been missing on the phone version is the Easy(no stat decay) that the computer version provides(I really do enjoy playing and finishing the game in different difficulties). Other than that, it's an awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    Everything was fine then the update the screen ratio changed. I cant change it to fit properly on my screen and the game is unplayable! I tried unistalling and reinstalling it nothing change. I paid for this game please fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    ONLY 4 STARS because my game is stuck as I get out of jail to talk to the Don. I really love this game other than that I just hate that this has glitched my save.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    Don't waste your time people this game hasn't been updated in a while and doesn't support newer phone screen sizes it just leaves a black thick bar at the bottom and your navigation bar doesn't go away. The game is beautiful but not worth on on mobile just buy it for your pc instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    My strength was 4 Roy's was 4 my agility was 3 Roy's was 3 my stamina was 5 Roy's was 3 so tell me how the hell he beats me 3 times in a row for some strange reason seems to drain my energy despite the fact my stamina is higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    Punch Club is a mixed bag. It's got an interesting theme, mechanics and aesthetics going for it. It is somewhat set back by excessive grind, however. Some of my favorite games are super grindy, but even despite that Punch Club was a bit too much for me. The stat decay is way too fast, so it gets increasingly difficult to manage everything, especially working and getting food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    I love this game but on my 2nd play through I went the bad route. After prison I go talk to the Don but nothing happens, the game just stops. Reloading just puts me back at the last prison fight. Would really like to finish the bad storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    I loved this game so much, just make sure your phone can run it. I tried playing on a galaxy 1 mini but it needs a better system than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    This game is hard every day I lose my stats once in a while it freezes the energy and food stat goes down so fast and it is not a game I like. But I have to give nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    Loved the game but I would like a refund. I just get bored of the game because it is the same thing over and over again its fun but boring over a course of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    I have no food in my belly and none in my fridge Mick won't help me and I have no money to buy food and I can't work to get money because no food. Please help me I can't do anything I can't even sleep because no food

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    Everything is great! But the resolution is all messed up on the Samsung Galaxy s5 its way to big hope you can fix it soon :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    I love the game as I have played before on other devices however on my galaxy a5 it seams to cut of the screen weirdly and some icons are massive so I can't go to work because they are in the way please fix this I can't play the game since I can't access the door in the store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    I'll redo my review if the devs add the fight speed up option like the pc version. I bought the android version to support the devs. But then noticed that there is no fight speed up. This needs to be added asap as a quality of life improvement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    I love the game and could play it for hours but I do have 1 small issue. That's bugging me and its the fact that text is reversed in some places. Makes it very hard to read. I don't know if its my phone but if it isn't is be happy to see it fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    The game is the company's first and already shows promise. There are a few significant problems though. The stat decay is prohibitive. Also would like to know if an easy mode will be implemented?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    Bug can't play no more after getting out of prison. Cool game but bug needs to be fixed. Would 5 star everything bug the bug keeps me from completing the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    The gameplay is fun enough but its riddled with bugs. Ive had to create multiple saves to try and experience the game and dlc. On my last save the game just freezes and wont let me do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    It's like swimming in a river with a strong tide. A chore and not fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    I bought this game because i saw many people playing it and it looked really fun. To be honest with you you will have a lot of fun in the beggining but later on when you make a mistake a lose all your progress, you lost hope and stoped playing. I recommened you to save your money and not get this game. The game is good but king of boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    The overall game is great. Beautiful graphics, story, and gameplay. The only problem I see is the lag in between certain screenshifts. Such as entering the gym or going to the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    Game is great, there are certainly pros and cons, but overall one of the better tycoon experiences on mobile. One problem I have is the resolution is off on the Samsung Galaxy A5. It cuts the bottom portion of the screen off, likely due to the phone having a non standard aspect ratio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    I'll submit my review because I've seen this mentioned in other reviews. Maybe if the rating drops low enough, they'll fix it. Game breaking bug found after ***SPOILERS*** leaving prison. I approach the Don (the game makes you do this) and tell him I've held up my end of the deal... And nothing. Can't click any options on the left, can't move my character, can't do anything. It's a paid game, guys. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    Its a fun tycoon game with easy to learn gameplay, yet can be very challenging at times. Also has a good story and the expansion only makes it better. Apart from a few issues that makes the game run slow and lag at times, it is enjoyable and I would highly recommend to try it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    I would like to give credit where it's due, youtubers The Super Bestfriends showed me this game and I needed to buy this! They deserve this because honestly if it wasn't for them I would had never heard of this. Great game either way! Freaking love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    Broken game. Cannot progress any further once you leave prison due to a crash. Pretty unacceptable considering it is a paid for game. Excellent up to that point, but cannot rate any higher if it has game breaking bugs, despite having to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    Great game! But during my 2nd run i noticed the game glitches out permanently after beating the prison champion ):

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    When you read this review you might think I don't recommend this game, but I do strongly. A wonderful story and game right up until the end. A disappointing final boss (I lost about a fifth of my health), a very sudden ending, a confusing conclusion, and two fights in a row that made no sense. I would've definitely replayed it if it wasn't for the ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    Fun but very frustrating. Never played a game that has made me as angry as this one but still keeping my attention. Can't figure out a good ration for keeping my stats up and get enough money without losing a ton of stats every day. Again. Frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    Fun game but the ending is a major let down. No super fight or real end boss so that sucks. All in all, the game is fun and entertaining. Worth a play through. Buy when on sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    So sically a scam your money for a broken game. Wish I'd thought of that. Also like how the developers haven't responded to any reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    Bug discovered after defeating the Prison Champion. Game seems to freeze each time, even after now the 4th time restarting the App/Game. Don isn't repying after I say I've completed my part of the deal the package is delivered. P.S. I'm also open to investing extra funds into fixing/building this game. I wholeheartedly enjoy it and would to see much more content & holistic improvementof the game I will give 5 stars once this bug is fixed because I am unable to dig further into the game if it isn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Club - Fighting Tycoon [App]  1/21/2019 18:55

    Game is awesome but cant get past a certain point as there's a bug and it crashes, real disappointment. Wish they'd fix stuff like this. I've read this sort of reviews on quite a few games, seems like the designers can't be bother to test the game throughly before releasing (understandable if free but had to pay for this!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    This app has been seriously disappointing. It wouldn't let me sign up via facebook, it said my account was banned (strike one, unless someone used my account, i have never been on biker planet) strike 2: you can't message at ALL unless you are a paid member, what a joke. Sorry to all the guys who tried to talk to me, I'm not paying for a date. Thanks for nothing biker planet your app stinks. 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Not enjoying this site ,seems most profiles are outside my distance...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    This app is a complete joke. I am a premium member and am supposed to have access ti IM and chat rooms that do not exist. Also, I have been in contact with someone and all if a sudden I am being told that I have blocked her when I didn't. She thinks I am no longer interested and moved on, because of this faulty app. Get it together folks. Otherwise I will not be renewing. UNSATISFIED CUSTOMER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Forgot password, needed help getting it back, was useless, do not charge me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    I can't find a way to cancel my prescription and credit card smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Can't enter my location... Default location is 250 miles away... What a scam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Tough,modern,cool for a guy who me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    no local all over 2 + hours away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    The app won't stay open long enough for me to view anyone. Hopefully an update will fix this soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    You have to pay to just chat this app sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    nevermind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Horrible, its is FULL of ads and it's a money pit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    FAKE messages and now I can't get to FULL VIEW TO MANAGE MY SUBSCRIPTION!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    most user barely have profiles, almost nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    i tought it was free. And i dont see any locals on therr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    I was looking for a man all I got was pics of women

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    You cannot cancel. It's a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    single my ride Heritage Softail and I need Club over 30 years Sin City

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Bad men on here. Lousy ugly men

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    I have to see how it goes first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    I'll be back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Can't look at anyone's pictures without paying, can't send even one message without paying. I understand why not many people are using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Very misleading when they say free. Free to download, pay to play. Just like all the other dating apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    App seems like a good concept but it's asurd to have to pay $24.99 a month. No wonder it's mostly older people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    It has a nice layout as far as an app goes, but you have to pay to do basically anything regarding contacting other members. Pretty scammy looking. I'm trying to deactivate my account but it won't let me. This app would be better if it wasn't forcing you to do micro transactions for anything. They also send you emails that pretend that they're serving you a great deal/your profile is special and that's very easy to scam less tech savvy people. You'd have better luck at your local biker events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    This program is a joke! In the event you have your act together and decent to look at, you will get numerous offers for a free months credit just to stay around. The canned msgs never say what I would have liked. And anytime you want to send a msg , of course you need to cough up more money. And if you do send a msg the likely hood of that person getting it in good time is a laugh. I had been in contact with two men, but never got an opportunity to have a phone conversation or meet up. Let's face it, these people don't make money by getting folks together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    App is a scam. Don't download. Fake messages to trick you into getting a subscription. Can't even deactivate account, keeps showing up active.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    I was excited to use this as I'm lookong for someone to ride with. However, not being able to reply to messages without paying is ridiculous!!! I have some nice men reach and was unable to respond. I will not be recommending this to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Couldn't even get an account. Said it couldn't use email linked to fb. And couldn't use email because it was already linked to a different account ...?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    It keeps kicking me out. To many bots and fake accounts..& hackers..no mutual matches even when i broaden my search no response from my area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    not free cant send a message without paying, advertisment for app lies you have to pay to really interact with anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Crashes constantly and doesn't remember your settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Im unable to use my debit card to sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    when I try to set my profile it stops and will not allow me to go any further

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Sucks..gotta pay for everything..no users...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    this is just a fake app hey do not download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Joke. But keep taken money from my account. But yet I don't have one, and can't contact anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Sends your round in circles,when all I want to do is cancel my membership

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Best app for bikers soing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Keep crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Notice of received messages are a lie, 90% of the time. Will be canceling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    I can't never get on the site because there's always a problem with my password or email that I have been using 4 years without any trouble anywhere else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    So many bots and fake accounts. I don't believe I met a real person. Garbage. Designers of this app are thieves playing on lonely emotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    it stops when you try to pull up your messages. when are you going to fix it. It looks to me like all you care about is the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    They trap you in it. Trying to cancel but the link sends you back in a loop. No way to cancel!! Do not pay for this site!!! Very small amount of members too! Scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Shuts down and has to reload all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    I can't see the people or text them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biker Planet - Biker Dating App [App]  7/9/2020 8:20

    Scam. can't even unsubscribe! Money trap

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386