Read bikewallpaper.info/super-30-subtitles/ reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bikewallpaper.info/super-30-subtitles/ reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    This is the best application to edit subtitles but I am facing a huge issue that I cannot see the subtitle on video screen while editing. There is a grey bar upon the subtitles. Subtitles are hidden under it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    i want i could give it 0 rating but can't . totally fake app,does nothing . i tried merging subtitles of video permanently with the preminium ver but it didn't work (it showed processing and then as usual it came back to main screen of the app) .TOTALLY FAKE APP DOES NOT DO UR WORK IN SPITE OF PAYING THE AMOUNT. Note: there is no method u can permanently add subtitles to a video except on PC ....So guys do even this application nor others because this action cannot be done in android device till now..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Best subtitle editor application I have ever used. Premium is very worth it. People who say otherwise don't know how this application works and the perks of paying for premium.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bikewallpaper.info/super-30-subtitles/ or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    I cant search my edited video! Pleade fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    the user interface is really hard and time-consuming to use. Don't a coin for it, it is not worth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Can't see subtitle on video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    This is subtitle creator. Not downloader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    don't install if you don't wish to waste your time. not working at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Best apps subtitles edittor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Please add proper sdcard access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Hate this. It's just a waste. Don't install this poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    waste my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    I don't like this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    The best and the easiest method to edit subtitles. I would give 5 if I could edit while watching...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    easy πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Haven't wrote any subtitles yet but I've done some edithing and it was, like it says, very easy (ok it takes a vit to figure out how to obtain to subs etc. but after that it was easy). It is 4 since I don't know wether it is amazing in realy MAKING subs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    amazing app....welldone..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    *I tried putting the files with the same name on the same folder but it doesn't work. when I press the button to import the video linked with the subtitles it doesn't work. Nothing happens. this app is very hard to use because you have to begin the video on a separate window which is uncomfortable on an Android device device. I am sorry I have to uninstall it and I am going back to my computer to add subtitles to a video I just downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    The one thing I required it for, it couldn't do, that's to allow me place subtitles in a video, I have to money, why is there no application where this can be done for free, honestly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    This is amazing but why the subtitle won't come out? I've saved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    I created subtitles but doesn't present in video after save.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    How to remove unknown language subtitles preloaded into English movies?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Easist Method To Make Subtitles Very Simple πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Looks Good, did nothing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    So complicated to be used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    One huge glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Would be nice if there was a method to check CPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    It's helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    this application is still number one in my opinion it is simple to use and i will give it 5 stars in this edit too thank you mr. didier hoarau please hold up the amazing workπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ loved this modernize too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Amazing πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Worst application every thing is inapppurchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    I loved it Tbanks ❀❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Best Subtitle creator application I've used, especially considering the application size. It does what it says. I use it to add captions to my YouTube videos. A small difficult to familiarize with but becomes a excellent tool as you obtain used to it. Not excellent in Landscape mode. Still feels difficult to pick the exact frame to add subs. It can be avoided if you provide streachable video timeline ruler. Hope it will come in the coming updates. Overall a really amazing app. Well Done. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Language-font option thing was unnecessarily big, when you touch it by accident (because it happens when your thumb is there to write and that bar had to be there) it deletes all of your latest work (thanks for the warning). I translated it again but that time, i pushed that "save" button after every line. Design had given me anxiety. Also my translated file disappeared when i pressed on it to see options. I've wasted hours and my work is gone. I am not an expert but you said it would be easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    while editing i can select the texts but cant see any copy, chop paste options..how to do these things? otherwise it is a hilarious so the editing window will go back after 1 min so that typed data will lose. pls rectify this issue..help me to search copy, cut,paste options..thank you. otherwise the application is good.didnt search any other problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    it sucks. like i just wish to add subtitles tp my youtube video and save it in the gallery then I upload it on youtube i can't understand why there are not apps like that . i downloaded subcake and i worked for 4 hours after this i discovered that i cannot save my video in the gallery like wth and this application is even worsttt. hope you read this guys to not create the mistake as i did. thank u for ruining my day:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Only works internally (srt file), cannot export or share the subtitled video. Edit: Ok, I added another stars (from 1 to 3) for your fast response. But sorry, I can only give you 3 stars, due to still didn't support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Simple to use, and works beautiful well on dodgy SRT files. 5 stars for the ad-free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    this is a amazing app! I purchased the premium vers. and wanted to change style but the only style I can chose is Normal! how can i use this option?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    nice work.. its better than others... but only have one thing of bad.. its can't write on my SD Card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Very effective subtitle editor ever use. Purchased premium mode but expected for a "Purchase Restore" option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Finally something to actually edit and save the sub file. Nothing to complain about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    I guess its name represents everything you need to know about this app. It makes subtitling easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Will not display SD card and can't give permission

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Amazing app. But not .sub to .srt convert. Add it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Can add subs to video easily nyz application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    The best application u can ever use for transalting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Write your own subtitles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Cannot do anything using this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    hard to figure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Awesom application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    No translate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    It doesn't merge for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Definitely simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    It's a bit uncomfortable to do subtitles here. The video associated not always play and we can't choose to stop it and begin directly the subs from there. Either to choose the end. Also, it would be nice that the subs display...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Very amazing handy subtitle editor. But the only thing that I can't understand is how to use external video player option for subtitle sync. Updated: Ok, now I understand. That's because I was spend too much time using Visual Sync on Subtitle Edit (PC), therefore it was for me so important. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Great. Simple to use. Just watch the ads and you got premium features for 15 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Very amazing Application for subtitles but we cant see the subtitles in the video as there is a bar on bottom upon the Subtitles. Subtitles are hidden behind that bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    i need to merge the subtitles with the video, to be able to view on devices/players that don't have subtitle file support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    It's amazing however what disaapoints me is that I can't change its style since my video background is white it is not really readable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    best subtitle application ever!! and it's so simple to use. loved it ❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    When use split screen, play from selection didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    useless. i bought this to merge subtitle to video which it wont do apparantly. no need of application to merge 2 subtitles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Very amazing apps.. All through I use premium version..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Perfect app to easily create subtitles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Can't display any one of my .srt file, no texts are displayed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    I have created a lot of clips by this app... I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    NOT AT ALL NOTHING AS SHOWN IN DESCRIBING IMAGES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Finally, I got an application that I can create subtitles with...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Bad, and hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    i cannot begin the file!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Full fitur

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Tidak lagi bisa menggunakan fitur search, dan multi select di aplikasi non berbayar. Goblog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Uninstall immediatly begin it. Your application did not design to use for intelligent phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Fake Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Very Useful. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Please add option for change languange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Don't go to ratings because people don't know how to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    This application shows a totally blank interface, without any tutorials, tutorial or even a directory to use it. Should've place a empty template for simple first time users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    unfortunately it's the only application lets you play videos while making subtitles..it have some errors but i'll give it 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    amazing and simple to use application but video doesn't save with the subtitles. it's saved seperately so you cant send it to people. pls add an embed function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    I for the merge feature, however it does not work. I wish to merge my subtitles with my videos. Useless application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    I think it's very good, loved the app.. Helped me a lot ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Better UI needed, this one is outdated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    I can't subtitles Ever!!! 😭 Fighting 🀞🏻✊🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    im satisfied with this application who are saying that this application is not working actually they don't know how to use this application if you create tutorial for them you will obtain amazing rattings...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    nice application but improve aad video option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    hi. can we have scrollbar fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    i love it...eventhough i didnt like itπŸ˜‚joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Failed me miserably!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    awfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Confusing menu and user interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Subtitles [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    This amazing app... Support me to create sub more faster...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386