Read biklink messenger reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all biklink messenger reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BikLink Messenger [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    good app better than Facebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BikLink Messenger [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BikLink Messenger [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    nice app

    0  


    Add your opinion on biklink messenger or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    My experience about this app, it needs updating every after 12hrs, it has got no even update option, u only have to uninstall it n reinstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    You app. Is so full of advertising. I could not find the texting door. Your pop up 's and slide overs are restricting and very madding . I get it you pay for the app. with the advertising. But somewhere & somehow some common sense. Has to come into play. I have used messenger for around 10 yrs. Maybe more. But as of today. You are uninstalled. I don't like being Jacked with. Now see who is going to see your advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    As provisionally experience in message; free message

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    your app dont work it takes you to green screen that on bottom say messenger pro user agreement click on user agreement take you to website that tells agreement and stuff but no button to click agree to get started. grate idea need lot work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    100% waist of time by the time u go through all the apps and downloading the other program it needs u might as well just still with normal messenger. Its so much simpler DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Useless, just putting all app in 1 place but cant read messages, cant notify, maybe this app was spying all messages and video calls looking for nudity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Ever since I installed it two hours ago I cannot get my original screen back I can't access anything on my phone I am just livid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Very hard to navigate and goes off every 2 seconds not very user friendly I can't get rid of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Doesn't actually support Facebook Messenger. it literally browses Facebook though a webpage. Garbageware that tries to install all kinds of unwanted programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    This is such a great app and offers great convinences as a one place for many messenging apps..well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Lots of Ads in this app, one Ad after another and annoyingly placed. Removed this app quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    nothing but adds. I cannot even check my messages. no option but install this, or install that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I tried installing this, to replace Messenger Lite! But, it's HOPELESSLY COMPLICATED and I never could get it to work !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    it's not working for me so far I made a few attempts to use it and nothing happened..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    100% good. but i like the original. if you like change, this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Always providing the best social media applications & making them readily available to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    too many commercials, i cant even get to messenger. it doesnt have word check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I used this shortly and it is an all in one place if you would rather not switch constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Ads....ads...ads before i even got into the app 2 ads had already taken over my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I think something is missing here and fix ads and bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Slow doesn't down load many problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    My multimedia messages do not go to the intended recipient. Very unhappy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Excellence for instant tex, call video n video sharing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I think the app she improve on areas that are not going to be visible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Everything is at your fingertips. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Everytime I go to play a game I have to update, I am tired of updates I do not understand why, makes me want to quit playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I love this file because it is good and it makes my communicating with my family and friends all over the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    too many ads...wasted my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Too hard to navigate around the app, for me being a dumb bum. I have little knowledge of how smartphone works properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    could not get past ads to use messenger!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    It made my phone have a brake down two days later. my phone started rejecting phone calls that were in my phone book as spam. I would receive a phone call they couldn't hear me I couldn't hear them then they would hang up I would call them back same thing would happen and then I would call him back and it would work. it would say I have messages which I had deleted a previous reporting that was a joke months ago and now I can't get it off my phone because it came back it hasn't worked right since

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Downloaded the app to use MESSENGER... the messenger was the one thing that didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I like the application, because the communication is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    works good would be better without ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    dont like it has everything messed up - you know the old saying if its not broke dont fix it well you just made it worse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I did not like it it did not help at all and it was very complicated to use it was just terrible😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Shame on messenger for allowing hackers to hack my page on messenger making fake profile page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I love messenger it connects to all my long lost friends I don't know what I would do without it ... everyone should try this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    It is so beautiful and fast video call and messaging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    way too many ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    loved it until it quit working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    useless to many popups. I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I dont like browse messenger takes too long very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Really really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    using messenger is very helping for saving data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Great & easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Its fasy and easy-to-use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    So good to use this app I'm sure it can help me find friend and communicate instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    It is very good app to use smoothly. Any one may use it as I use it smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Nothing but ads, ads, ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Good and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I feel like this new messenger app has my phone more messed up and I think it keeps sending the message to choose anotber messenger application to recieve my messages and the next time I try it , it does the exact thing but the option changes to the other site but it is always the exact opposite from the previous site. Switching back and forth, again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Do not download this app it is a Trojan horse.... They steal your contact list Then send send text to people claiming to be you directing them to phishing sites to steal their info. Why doea Google allow Apps like this? It was the first suggestion to come up when I was looking for Facebook Messenger. Can't trust GOOGLE 😠. Look through other comments . Others give same warning but you have to surf to far in to even begin to find them.. GOOGLE contact me ! 4.4 stars 5.5 million. Lies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I think messenger is a good method to use to contact your family and friends and they protect your privacy and they detect what is good for your texting your family and friends and they protect your friends and family and I like what messenger do because it is a perfect setup program in to make sure everything run without anybody getting into anything illegal I like that so people's feel free and help and feedback that's what I do I try to do thank you very much and thank you messenger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    This app is like a short cut to your other apps, the app itself it is not a messenger. Description is deceiving. Also ads pop up every time I click on the icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Brillant easy to use great customer service magic love talking to our familyxx easy to share and talk to xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I can't get MESSEGER! I am so frusted With THIS App! Please put it back on my house screen!! I have downloaded it For 3 day's what's up with that!! I give it A zero!! THANX for Nothing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    How can there be any good reviews of this app? I open it and am bombarded with ads, as in 90% of the screen. Useless for chat...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    your program is too confusing and need to stick to my gmail instead! Thank you, but no thanks, my way is simpler? make it easy and no pays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    always great stuff. i suggest that you use it. It's great way to communicate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    It was kind of confusing due to all the ads. I don't like that it uses my battery power either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    To many ads, to much going on to decoder things and can't ever did the constant notification panel logo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I didn't like the format at all. Too confusing compared to what I was used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    it keeps shutting down. It gives me 3 options, 1:try tó start bàçk úpañd ít has nót yét,#2 shut-off app ,#3 señd a Post to Android. All i get baçk ; is Thank you ! onçe ín a while whó évér ím wrítíñg too, also writes afterthañk U,wewíll wórk ón ít. úntíll thén úse Google's assiàñt she hàs helped me out moré than góógle until thé last cóuple óf weeks …is she óñ vacation? PLEASE GÉTGÓOGLÉ BÀÇK ÀND Àlso góoglés assitàñt thàñk yoú!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    A lot of apps keep popping up, plus the screen is doubled when calls come in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    It is really good to talk on a messenger because you get the chat with all of your friends and tell them what everything you doeven your secrets you can never hide them from them and you can tell them if they won't tell their other People

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    You need a simple app for people who have old phones (retired and unable to purchase new phones) the old app was fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    its good but not at the higher level plus it takes alot of space

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Good app easy to use user friendly i like having all my messages in one place i love the emojis. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Damn advertisement .. this whole thing with getting 20 other apps is becoming a overload !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    good in most places, have low volumn, off and on with movies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    why do certain emojis do stuff? like the snowman makes snowflakes. please add more of these! we love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    it makes it so much easier to get to all my apps , oh and so much faster ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    like it! just can never find my story, when I add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Messenger Pro app is exactly what it says. This app is all in one and works like a Professional Champion. *****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    all adds, can not start app. junk... ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    It is easy to sending message .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Been using it for a long time, reliable & safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Messager pro is not faster to download than I know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    This app can not download into my android device as such i am not able to video call my friends. Please help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I like this app because I can talk easily with my family who lives in other countries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Very fast and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    messenger seems ok/lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    It is good to have this kind of Application good in video chart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Did not work for Facebook messenger for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Messenger Free messages Text,Video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Cool, but keeps getting wiped off completely!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    very useful & helpful great to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    do not like the hassel of opening, the different stages just to get to the messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    really just a browser thats modified to specialize in social media

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    It just keep all my Diffrent media icons all on one page thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Good App Just abit to slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    messenger does not work but the other apps i use seem to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    GREAT , real time messenging app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    very nice app fabulous expecting much more from it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    absolutely full of needless garbage and adds.. almost unuseable GARBAGE APP

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386