Read bil bot reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bil bot reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIL BOT [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Ok boomer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIL BOT [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIL BOT [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Granted I only $5 for this, my child was disappointed that it would not work. After pairing application kept crashing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bil bot or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIL BOT [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    The application does not connect to the robot. Amazing idea poor execution of the product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bomber Bot [App]  2019-11-14 13:51

    Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Very cool device, but sadly, the android device application is not working. You can only run the demo film from the app. EDIT - ok, i am stupid - i found that you have to watch all demo films - Now everything works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Downloaded the application but cannot even obtain to the point "select android game on app". Totally skips to another screen then locks up. [email protected]#$%! would work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    downloaded and installed ok. begin application and it only lets ypu pick 'hands mode' to play with the toy. which equates to a video or someone playing with it with no method to exit other than closing the app. the application wont allow you actually allow you play with the toy in application mode. which is kinda the only point of the app, right?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Theres a glitch on the app. When you go to a digital card and hold on swiping up on the card. You level up insanely. I just found it out and in 30-50 minutes I leveled up to thr max level 17.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    the only thing that works on the application for me is the "hands" in "how to play". nothing else will begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Amazing app. works like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Love the application so helpful but when I use the cards it won't go on the card and the remote doesn't work for🙄🙄🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    It works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    The toy is cute. It requires an application which will crash your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2captcha bot [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    enter two words from the means....idont understand....how to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2captcha bot [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    nice application legit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2captcha bot [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    why i can't place it in english sub

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bot Land [App]  2019-10-1 14:2

    Sounds neat, unfortunately it doesn't work on my phone at all. Just says "something went wrong" and seems like it's using a lot of resources (going back to home screen takes a second or two to be responsive). Moto 4x, recent Android device version. I'll test to check back later, I'm sure you'll improve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bot Land [App]  2019-10-1 14:2

    Would have been awesome android game if it doesn't lag so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    So far I really like it. It's like having someone who is expert in a lot of fields, always ready and willing to to support you respond your every question. I just installed it today, but it seems like it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    Cool application with lots of feature.... I just hope after the payment the www services can latest long without extra fees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    This is so Interesting !! Question: how can one add payment engine to www service made with Samora Bot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    The application is superb. Kudos to the developer Proudly 9ja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    It is unbelievable and comprehensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    Just installed it... Created in Nigeria and I love it! It's innovative... Amazing work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    So simple and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    It very resourceful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    Is the best application I have seen so far to make www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    A very amazing application it's amazing actually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    An perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    Indeed a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    Samora is just awesome. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    I really appreciate samora bot and I am enjoying it more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    Just installed it and quite enjoying it Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    i love it very intelligent programmer shaeed your awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    I love this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    #Samora is just excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    The best so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    Every cool to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    cool to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite bot [App]  2020-7-11 13:45

    Zor shazu be 7ala baxway😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite bot [App]  2020-7-11 13:45

    بۆ ئیش ناکات تکایە چاکی کەن

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite bot [App]  2020-7-11 13:45

    har bmenn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite bot [App]  2020-7-11 13:45

    Bzhet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    Hello, My dear Admin.. I'M working only recaptcha and hCaptcha.. And I already selected recaptcha and hCaptcha but why is another Captch coming aging and again and again why why why..?????? Please sir kindly solve this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    2Captcha is fair service and always for the job but it is a hard and rather boring job demanding lots of effort from our workers. But it is still a amazing begin for those who have no experience in freelance work, it does not require any unique experiences and it is absolutely for all our workers.i am waiting for my first payout🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    You can only earn 0.20-0.30$/day due to very slow loading of catpcha, sometimes need to solve more than 5 just to earn 0.01$, even you change the ip address often same issue occurs. Need patience and hard work to earn after all there is no simple Cash the necessary thing it's a legit paying app. Hoping for the improvement, this application can do better..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    Captcha is not load sir it needs too much time to load, then after loaded it also take 1 min to present pictures here shown 2 mins timer but all time gone in loading plz upgrate your bot and solve this problem also, my old problems is clear now but facing a fresh one 😔 ur website is amazing i love to work here but...... 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    It takes a too much of time lag and also works only for a particular time period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    Very boring keeps asking your desktop send and all that the is not proper at all 2captcha at least improve this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    Fresh modernize has a lot of problems, old ver was better, there are now too much loading time and its always present messege " your computer or network may sen din automated quoari " this annoying too much.. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    Its a amazing application but when I completed my 200 sessions but when i close the application for some reasons of stucking the application my all sessions will be 0 why ? Is there any modernize for this and also very time taking application is this please modernize soon and also inform me thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    Hi 2captcha, it's taking long time to reload fresh in this fresh updation. Even my connection is fast. Looking for a fresh modernize resolving this problem. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    Perfect app... It's really at correct time.. I Will say everyone to it and begin work..! But earning Is very difficult 😞😞. Though I'm satisfied bcz it's at correct time app😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    Worst application. Mostly making problems. Can't bear more persons at time so becoming very slow. Beer hard to your 500 in more than six hours. Strongly recommend to avoid. I am deleting it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    2 bot is one of the best Earning website ... They always to us in as early possible time . But hcaptcha is very slow just loading loading .. please solve this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    Application use is so simple and have amazing interface but the issue is that takes too much time to load and the test again notice comes when i enter correct so please fix these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    Please fix recaptcha, even if i choose correct photo it says most of the time "please test again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    It hangs everytime, I test to solve a captcha, also it created me verify for almost 5 times in a row.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    Im looking for the reapply , its amazing but it is very hard to do ,,, the developers says that change the ip adrees ,,, but i cant not search a unspameed ip ,,, please give mr a application name of unspameed vpn plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    nice application to earn but there is bug audio not working after 2 to 5 times. plz solve this ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    Only 1$ for 1000 recaptcha. Pls low this recaptcha number. It's wasted to much time. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    Every time when I clear all the captcha, it says that(Please test Again) Please solve this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    This ver is very slow..the old ver i can earn 1 doller everyday ....new ver very slow i can't 0.50 doller everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    as of today, a new installation of the application on both tablets and phones will not create the sound audible so actions cannot be triggered. media volume tried at all settings to no effect. just tried through bluetooth and wired speakers to no avail. all sounds are loud in the app, but nothing when sending boxer a command have now tested on iOS too. no sound so unable to send sounds to boxer in app. will be sending the troops back, not due to a fault in them, but not good help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    hi I got boxer for Christmas amazing toy but would nearly deaf you when you obtain the cards going as I hear a high pitch sound is that normal I turned it off I use him on the smartphone my son loves it tho we have Cosmo to but I don't turn them on together, but boxer seems to have a high pitch sound when I go to swipe cards the kinda sound only a dog would hear really but very amazing other than that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    never obtain this application go to a various application so poor it was a b#### because you can't do nothing so poor your phone will stop working poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    It copied the cozmo application and there was nothing else to do plus hard to controll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    The bot is fun, but the application doesn't seem to work. The card moves, but it doesn't create a sound and so the bot doesn't do anything (phone volume is at max, of course).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    Can you create more cards please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    this is so amazing i love it but ozmo is a bit better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxer Bot [App]  2019-4-12 21:43

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2captcha bot [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    nice app, very legit i already payout nowadays. .thanks for this application very helpful. hopefully you will increase your rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2captcha bot [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    It is not doing automatically. I am doing it manuallly in this app. Pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2captcha bot [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    amazing to earn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2captcha bot [App]  2019-6-23 13:20

    login hota e nai hai jb b kren tow kehty han wrong intahai fazul application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bot Land [App]  2019-10-1 14:2

    Clever and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bot Land [App]  2019-10-1 14:2

    yeet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    The experience is mind-blowing. Wow. Samora makes a lot.of IT services easier and seamless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    The application is cool, so a lot of features to explore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    Very amazing application i love it is very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    Wow it is a very amazing app. With amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    Attractive app. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    It just really excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    This application easy and easier to use. It's motivational and educational, the jokes and it replies to chat are very funny. Love it, live it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    This application is simply amazing. it has unbelievable features which ordinarily you would to learn. thanks to the developer for creating this perfect and exceptional app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    I love the method it responds to messages. Kudos to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    Wow! This Application is really great. I am glad to learn a lot of ICT skills from the comfort of my home with this App. Hold it up, developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    Wow awesome app. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    Wow what a amazing application indeed. I love this. Pls developer, hold it up. I know u can do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    Wow.... cool UI Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    Am really enjoying the application thank you samora bot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    It is a very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    Later I will tell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    It's a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    Its really awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    It is well reliable app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samora Bot [App]  2020-6-24 21:23

    I love d application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    The only issue is : Your computer or network may be sending automated queries. To protect our users, we can't process your request right now. For more info visit our support page. My wireless connection is quick and still getting this error please fix this in the next modernize and I will rate this application 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Captcha bot [App]  2020-7-9 13:45

    Thanks for my 2nd pay-out! A hard job for a little income yet enjoying solving this photo especially when i'm not busy.. but one thing that has been my issue and its really annoying.. sometimes it always says to test again as if i'm doing something wrong! it makes me think that maybe there are some pictures are hiding in some images.. fix this and i'll give it a 5 star.. thanks anyway! Love this app!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386