Read bill of lading reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bill of lading reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bill of lading [App]  6/10/2021 13:39

    ghatiya app kon banaya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bill of lading [App]  6/10/2021 13:39

    No useful for my time of busines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bill of lading [App]  6/10/2021 13:39

    Can't even see what it does, without signing up for monthly fees. So they are not even confident of their own product.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bill of lading or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bill of lading [App]  6/10/2021 13:39

    gui

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bill of Sale [App]  3/24/2021 16:7

    Lost all copys of my bill of sale AFTER I sold the vehicle because the "email" option attaches a broken HTML doent that is supposed to be the bill of sale. Extremely disappointing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipr Bill of Sale [App]  5/19/2021 8:37

    UI / UX is well designed, easy to navigate, efficient. Great app for managing my sales history!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The U.S. Bill of Rights [App]  4/17/2020 8:12

    California reinstated the Amendments for Congress men, By Alonzo walker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The U.S. Bill of Rights [App]  4/17/2020 8:12

    Very simple and awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The U.S. Bill of Rights [App]  4/17/2020 8:12

    You know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The U.S. Bill of Rights [App]  4/17/2020 8:12

    Fantastic, every American should have this on their phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    it has the information I'm looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    nothing but adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    THOUGH IN1964 I WAS DECLARED 4F I WORKED FOR THE U. S. GOVERNMENT FOR 31 YEARS FIGHTING FIRES FOR THE U.S.F.S.ANGLES NATIONAL FOREST MT. BALDY DISTRICT! THEN IN 1973 FOR EDWARDS AIR FORCE BASE UNTIL I RETIRED IN 1973! I LOVED WORKING FOR THE GOVERNMENT! MICHAEL KANE WILKINSON!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    It's serves its purpose. To any ads so I can't tap a button but overall good. I need a lay person's language to break down what they mean. And I just see the Amendments. Isn't there supposed to be a constitution in this app? Thanks though for everything you @ Google do. Over all unless you guys are spying I think you're making a good product & I appreciate it. Art, music and ALL forms of creativity outdate religion, language and government. It's universally personal and the sinew that binds us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    very small ad window, nice and quick reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    Very good and basic. List every right you have as a citizen of the u.s. Just wish perhaps it could be a bit more detailed maybe giving examples or interpretation of how the law would come into place. Other then that its greatπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    In the new digital world every american should keep this on their phone. I would suggest an update though, maybe lay it out as the original doent. Paraphrase to modern parlance. Link to constitutional issues .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    Informative. Free. couldn't ask for anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    First thing that popped up was an ad. After that I only was able to access ten of the amendments. May as well add the other 17 if you're going to make an amendment app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    Very concise easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    Use this app all the time. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    Great having this available for review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    This version just like may other digital and some print versions of the constitution has willingly and maliciously left out THE PREAMBLE TO THE BILL OF RIGHTS! That is correct, the bill of rights has its own preamble and without it the amendments loose much of their powe and meaning. Dont take my word for it just look it up youself.... othewise forever remain WE THE SHEEPLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    great app, everyone shoukd hsve this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    Pleasant and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    Everyone should have this...and read it often!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    Very convenient to have the Constitution on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    easy to use app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    this are set of laws that make us who we see our sevles an how the World see us as American people. God Bless America an our Presdent Donald John Trump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    Any society that will give up a little liberty to gain a little security will deserve neither and lose both. - Benjamin Franklin - This is a very good app. for what are great ideals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    This is a gr8 app learn the facts keep our rights alive!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    this should be taught in every school in these united states of america

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    something everyone should know,and no one should be be without

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    explained the bill of rights. I hope to add to this someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Succinct short and sweet. Most citizens do not fully know their rights under the constitution of these united states and the powers that be try to take full and dishonorable advantage of this fact so the more people that know the full extent of the protections granted them by our founding fatjers the better. Something our education system should address and responsibility for education of these constitutional rights should be firmly and openly assigned to the appropriate institutions and dissemination of said information and resources should be done forthwith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Best to have at my fingertips the brilliant and divinely inspired doent that is the bill which comprises every man's unalienable rights, a technical literary work to guide, in an orderly manner, the grievances of the peaceful and civil individual in his rightful quest for freedom from the might of tyranny and authoritarianism. I am very grateful to its true authors, our Founding Fathers. Thanks for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    This app is okay for the first 10 amendments, but it says nothing of the other 17. As to the constitution for which I thought I was going to be getting, it's not there, just the first 10 amendments. A better app to look at is "US CONSTITUTION" from IONIAN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Without this doent we of the mighty U.S. of A. would automatically be come the world's tyrant. No one could deny us. We were everything first and if there is a problem we would simply ship u to the U.S. Lunar Penal Colony. Aka the moon. Forget Australia, if your on the moon u ain't ever coming back a free human. I wish everyone a "God Bless the United States of America " sticker. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    I say to all people if you don't know it then get it right now please and read it as much as you can please everyone that that lives in the USA should know this . And are schools should talk and teach this as much as possible to make it understanding .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Rarely in history do we find a government designed by and for the people. These amendments are the bulwarks protecting us from tyranny. Other countries would benefit from such inspired leadership. We musn't forget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Everyone has the right to know this important doent actually I believe if you don't know it you should not be able to graduate from elementary school much less be able to enter a college.... just my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    It is a shame that this countries politicians don't really understand what our Constitution says. This is true of a lot American people. It is nice to have a reference to be able to refresh ones memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    I to am fighting for freedom every single day of my life until the lord Jesus Christ takes me back home again as a Christain true beliver in Jesus Christ our Lord and saviour for all people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    It's a great app and doesn't require any special permissions to install and use thank you very much to the creator of this your page in American history is cemented

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    This is a bad app. Bad design, incomplete, no search, no ability to select and copy text, poor navigation. Other ratings are rating the text, rather than the app. That's silly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    5 stars for the simplicity of teadi NH what the BOR say. 10 stars if someone can explain every mine and legal detail about them in one convenient place! *wi $hful thinking*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    GREAT service you do provide by keeping "U.S." informed all the time; been able to go to the REAL source helps prevent blindness among the nescient...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Great to re-read this because why not, other countries are in revolution demanding these things we already have built-in our fledgling nation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    If there were 45 others I would select them as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Everyone should have a copy of the Constitution with them as an inspiration. Our founding fathers were brilliant. This app is very colorful and a great looking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Thank you so much for making this app for our phones. Much appreciated. Easy to use. A privilege to have such easy access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    I frequently find myself in topical discussions of late. This has come in very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Excellent! I'm going to search for an app that has the Constatution fully dissected and effectively explained too. Understanding one's rights is a wonderful feeling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    I think every one needs to have this app on there phone at all times. Who knows when it may be needed when confronted by lawenforcment ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The U.S. Bill of Rights [App]  4/17/2020 8:12

    Travail Traverse Reverse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The U.S. Bill of Rights [App]  4/17/2020 8:12

    thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The U.S. Bill of Rights [App]  4/17/2020 8:12

    It's very nice for kids to study and quiz themselves mostly when they are in the years that they start taking the state's requirement testπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The U.S. Bill of Rights [App]  4/17/2020 8:12

    Keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The U.S. Bill of Rights [App]  4/17/2020 8:12

    This is app is just what it says it is, the U.S. Bill of Rights. It's very simple to use, just open and read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The U.S. Bill of Rights [App]  4/17/2020 8:12

    I love history and this is so awesome to study for school and my favorite amendment is the 2nd amendment so we can bear arms and have protection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    It's very nice to be able to look right on my cell phone and Fact check things according to what the Constitution Says...highly recommend this app...hey,we are Americans, and should know What our Constitution states on certain subjects. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Simply put, these are your rights and they are not forfeite nor are they outdated. Easy to read, Easy to understand and if you don't know them or defend them easy to take away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Every citizen should have this on their phone for ready reference. The Constitution is sure not taught in our sot-teacher union controlled schools anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Having said that. Get this app. DL it into youre phone. Leave it there ON your home screen. Read one thing from it Every time you google, or search for something PLEASE! It's time to wake up america everything we've been taught,told,shown in tv,radio,?..HAS ALL BEEN A LIE, FALSE, FAKE, MAKE BELIEVE...believe it. If you have any questions, start with the search: jackie o assassinated jfk then hit send. And you'll begin to see. But this doent does not lie. It is our only hope. Ours and only ours. Read it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    The government at all levels tries to take your rights a little at a time until you have none left to take. Learn what yours are. Study & teach your children so they don't fall prey to it too. Thanks for putting this together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Why only the first ten? Why not the whole thing? Or are you afraid of educating everyone? Perhaps the racist Attorney General?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    This doent is why we as Americans live in the best country this world has ever known. It is helpful when drawing the line between what government role is in our society. It also shows us what we the people must do to keep our freedom. GOD COUNTRY FAMILY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    AN APP THAT SHOULD BE THE FIRST ONE YOU DOWNLOAD TO YOUR PHONE, KNOW YOUR RIGHTS, BECAUSE MANY DON'T AND THEY GET THEIRS TRAMPLED ON.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Nothing better than knowing your Constitution but also read The Federalist Papers and the Bill of Rights and you'll understand how much corruption is actually going on we do not live in a democracy we live in a constitutional republic don't let anyone tell you otherwise and right now our country is kind of acting like a Banana Republic what we kind of are becoming under Obama and if Hillary gets in kiss your America you know bye. But don't get me wrong we should also hold Trump's feet to the fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    I fought for each of these rights and will til i die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    WWG1WGA GOD BLESS PRESIDENT TRUMP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    im learning experiance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    This app gives knowledge to all Americans of the rights given to us by our founding Father's. The idiots who say these rights are out dated have not read them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    l am very satisfied with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    it is only B.o.R. Really thought it was going to be more. Still nice reference to have at all times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Wonderful to have the opportunity to have on hand to tell others the facts also !! Thank You and God Bless America

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Easy resource. Everyone should know this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    It's good to be familiar with what makes this country a good place to live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Cops can't violate my rights now cause now I know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Law of the land!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    The most historic doent ever written.. Yet obama thought of it as a doent that was irreverent and out of date... 20 January can't get here fast enough..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Now we can all help defend the united states and our founding doent from the dangers within. The reason the current president, supreme court and congress can blatantly ignore and violate the constitution is because most americans (even those who believe in america) do not know exactly what the amendments specificly state. IT IS UP TO WE THE PEOPLE TO DEFEND HER NOW...THOSE WHO HAVE TAKEN THE OATH TO UPHOLD AND PROTECT THE CONSTITUTION ....HAVE NOT......GREAT APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Thank you for reminding us of the freedoms laid down from the LORD, declared in his word and protected by the the constitution. 2 Corinthians 3:17. Protestantism isn't dead! The protest of the princes still speaks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Pleeeeeeeeeeeaaaassse if you don't have this app you need to get it right away! This app has saved my life like you wouldn't believe! Thank god for this app and the constitution!πŸ˜ŠπŸ’ƒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Tired of people saying they have "Rights", I love whipping this out and telling people what they're actually entitled to by just living in this great nation. God bless America.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Great quick reference needed for today. People have long forgotten that we are a sovereign nation for a reason. We left Europe, fought for freedom and desire to remain free...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    This is a great app. It lists the US Constitution laws clearly as expressed there. Note especially the fourth amendment. There is no doubt we have and deserve these laws!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    The Bill of Rights without modern re-written fluff to fit someone's narrative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    I'm new to this app but I enjoy having the info readily available. Especially when it concerns the rights of the individual. Its what makes America great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Every one should know their Rights because if you don't know them thay will run all over you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Open and tap on the top 10 Amendments of the US Constitution and get the "EXACT" writing of the Amendment! No additions or take aways!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    I never knew the Constitution had so many full page advertisements. UNINSTALLED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    Does it need an update? Seems to do what it is suppose to do and give you the facts but everytime I get on it tells me won't work, need update but it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    Easy to use and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    THANK YOU!! As an American citizen you should know its value to human life and the liberty we have been given. i am very happy to have a portable copy for daily reference. I appreciate this and hope that your next app will include civil rights law being practiced to day. Please complete all the amendments Capt.Ryan G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    We as citizens of the USA need to reread this often to know whether our government is making fools of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:10

    Where is the Constitution? I see the billing rights but bit the Constitution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Very eye opening and educational would recommend it to learn about what made America Great..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    Power of truth and the people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Constitution Bill of Rights [App]  12/7/2019 15:11

    The truth is in you hand,in a moment. God bless the USA !!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386