bingo bash: live bingo games & free slots by gsn Reviews & Opinions


Submit bingo bash: live bingo games & free slots by gsn review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    Honestly it would be better for the makers of the android game to let for more android game play than 1 or 2 bingo rounds per day. Typically if I'm playing a fun android game around my mates or family, they ask what am I playing and I tell them and they check out that android game and so on. This android game does not let for that. who would turn someone on to a android game that leaves them unsatisfied everyday with the lack of free play time? Few have cash to spend on mobile games, hold that in mind gamemakers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    I am looking for a fresh bingo android game to spend my money. the longer I play here the less and less they love me back. this really sucks because I really liked it. Not a lot of fresh games, it's harder and harder to obtain any Quest done or reach the mile markers where you obtain rewarded and card prices are just too high with no amazing payoff. this is my relaxing fun time and it turns into irritating why did I waste my time.....and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    I am very happy to be able to change my original review and rating of Bingo Bash. With some of the newer android games , rooms , and activities that have been added. Bingo Bash I only have one complaint , and that is to my understanding this is supposed to be a free android game if so to create your players much much happier when you give the small gifts and perks bring the amount up to at least 10 chips so that the players on a budget have a possibility to have some chips and a better length of time to play

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bingo bash: live bingo games & free slots by gsn or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bingo bash: live bingo games & free slots by gsn video reviews and related movies:

    See Bingo Bash Free Bingo & Slots on youtube.

     related image

    See Bingo Bash: Live Bingo & Slots coin hacks on youtube.

     related image

    See Bingo Bash Gameplay Walkthrough | First 17 Minutes In-Game Experience (Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Bingo Bash Updated (1.9) - iPhone Gameplay Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Bingo Bash HD Bingo iPad App Review - CrazyMikesapps on youtube.

     related image

    See Bingo Bash - Treasures Bay on youtube.

     related image

    See Party Time Bingo Fruit Machine at Walton Pier 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Bingo Bash Online Cell Game From GSN - Review! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    this android game use to be more enjoyable then other fb bingo android games but lately it has been the worse. I have fun playing android games on fb but I absolutely refuse to pay for bingo chips. I have always counted on watching ads to obtain chips to play. Now I can barely even obtain to watch an ad so no chips. We use to victory bingos every now and then and once again hardly any. This is starting to be the worse bingo android game on facebook!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    I like this game, you obtain free credits daily and when you level up you obtain more credits not only in the android game but also in the room you're playing in. So, you have plenty of ways to obtain free credits. And they are always opening a fresh theme room at least every month if not twice a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    i was really enjoying playing this android game until it staryed to freeze repeatedly during a bingo android game i have so far lost two full chip purchases in the latest 2 weeks from freezing android games . i have contacted customer supoort approx a week ago and have yet to b contacted back. i think it is time to uninstall.. Still very unimpressed there has been nothing from help except that they are looking into it ...SONOT HAPPY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    I LOVE Playing This Game!! It's Soooo Addicting!! Just Want You Could Victory Coins More Quickly & Easily. You Need Coins To Buy Power~Ups. W/O The Power~Ups It's A Lot Harder To Obtain Bingos. UPDATE: I Am SUPER Unhappy W/The Freebies Lately...Used To Obtain 8~10 Every Post, Now They're Giving Away 4, 5 & Sometimes If You're Lucky You'll Obtain 6!! Like That's Not Enough To Play One Single Card In Any Room! Seriously?! FB Is LOADED W/Complaints!! Reply: The FB Fan Page Is What I WAS Talking About!! πŸ˜‚πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    i have fun the android game but unfortunately it is a pay to play type of game. give a few free tokens but not enough to play a few android games and like someone else said, impossible to play in the higher levels. gonna check out bingo showdown. uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    Really love Bingo Bash but I hold being told the other bingo android games you are able to actually play. Im always asking others do you obtain to play more than 1 r 2 android games without having to purxhace chips. n of course all say nope never have enough chips. i collect the everyday the spins n fb. Thank You BINGO BA$H for replying but in my review I stated I collect the FAcebook chips n the spins also the minigames. Even w those still have to purchse cause its only enough to play 2-3 android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    I love this game. It is exciting and very addictive. I highly recommend this android game to anyone. My 5 year old grandson asks to play Bingo Bash with me every time he visits. This android game allows me to spend quality time with him. what more can you ask for. Download it now,you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    DO NOT PLAY THIS GAME, unless u wish to spend money. I hate android games like this, they'll allow you play for a few days, but then you will run out of play chips and u won't victory anything unless you buy some. BLATANT cash grabber.... and the everyday bonus gives you enough for 1 card. Tired of android games you have to pay to play, they should just charge for the android game itself the method that set this up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    this android game is fun to play - when you can obtain bingos. the rooms are stingy. a lot of balls, few daubs, not enough free chips to play long, and amazing luck on having an ad available to be able to earn more free bingo chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    Uninstalling this old friend. Used to be fun, but android game developers are no longer in the fun entertainment business anymore. It's huge business, and all about money. After reading the reviews, I'm not alone in choosing to hold my cash in my own pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    my review is beautiful much the same this is a very fun android game but you dont obtain enough chips to play more than 1 or MAYBE 2 games. Been trying to search a related bingo android game like this so I could finally uninstall this 1 since I only play it once a day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    Bingo Bash is awesome android game to play you have alot of fun you can play Bingo or you can play mini slots while you are waiting to play another round of Bingo. Isn't the best the android game ever bingo bash haves lots of various bingo cards to pick from. So I hope that you have as much fun that Iam having.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    what is going on? I had 6 scratch tickets this morning and got absolutely nothing on any of them! Thanks for no gift! I'm a everyday player and obtain snuffed! really fair!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    this android game sucks for some reason after calling 20 bingo balls I don't hit but 2 number out of 4 cards and my power plays says I have 36 but then tells me I have to purchase more once the meter is filled. i don't think you understood my first review by the response your squad sent me. your android game is rigged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    I usually have fun playing, but I just played in Wheel of Fortune, and got gypped! I tried to report the issue but did not obtain thru. Seems Bingo Bash is going downhill!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    The store option during bingo play destroys the game, since you can't skip it. Makes it nearly impossible to win. Hope they fix it, and its not a feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    This application constantly freezes with the pop ups. It's amazing android game when it works but not worth the aggrevation. I even updated it and still have the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    I dont know how it is possible to not victory I played countless cards on various tier levels and various card amounts 1 card to 4 cards on regular level and I played 1 card to 4 cards on the highest level and out of all the numbers called, all of them together in one day of playing I won 1 bingo how is that possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    this android game is always changing. I love some of the characters that come in via fresh rooms, and some of the android games are challenging and fun. all are interesting . i just want there were no non-giftable items. pain in the butt!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    This used to be my most favorite BINGO android game for the past 7 years or so. Overtime they've created it more difficult to acquire bingo chips and the android games are expensive to play. Other than that it's one of my favorite BINGO apps. Just never obtain to play it but maybe once a day. I wont spend actual cash on this android game either. The amount of chips you obtain for how much you pay just doesn't seem worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    It's too hard to victory chips to play!! Have to pay cash to obtain more bingo chips, cause it cost method too much for 1 game. Then if you obtain bingo you victory wayyyyyyyy less that what you paid to play. Not fun at all anymore. Deleting and finding another bingo android game that you can actually play for longer that 10 mins!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    Have you ever found a android game that you joined at the beginning. still at the same level costing so much cash spent. for what really. they hold you there for ever. they have created it harder to play bingo. play this android game obtain so much chips. but wait to gain that bingo you must collect stuff to obtain what your quest is. it takes 4 stuff to gain the quest. 2 times play android game use all your chips. android game over. until tomorrow. what about ips buying them at various l the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    bingo i like it i rilley thought bral or no deal but that rilley amazing hsme to play with i can det hrandkids down allow them play to will you know how children can be yheu wont set on your lap present them and about the android game they learnbto do some time my self like it be relax me goon about my business go on my method yo do other dtuff the day that about it for this one im shoure ill fine something to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    definitely not my top choice in bingo, only being able accept in 12 bonuses a day kind of sucks because the everyday rewards of like 24 bingo tokens I obtain right now and leveling up is not very fast it takes forever to because you don't obtain enough tokens ever its like 64 tokens on unique and only getting 24 everyday tokens and never winning i only obtain to play one set of 4 cards on regular. definitely a android game whede they wish you to spend money. want something would happen or uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    Amazing games. Love the fresh android games and challenges given each day. I have fun the android games and I have fun the prizes. Loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    I just had 2 bingos and the android game said SORRY, no more bingos! What a rip-off!!!!!! this has happened before! I spend a lot on these android games for THAT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    Lots of fun and various ways to win. Sometimes not too lucky and either have to pay $$ or wait til next day. Still have fun and play almost every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    I love Bingo Bash! By far my favorite game. The only issue I have with it is the android game forcing me to modernize when I don't wish or need to. Please restart it to the home page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    never played bingo before anywhere,so i'me glad ive tried it out, it's amazing fun and you obtain suprises too. the numbers come at a right pace, well for me anyway. nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    Bingo Bash is still a very fun android game for the adult. But here in the past few weeks the newer android games seem yo be harder to even come close to winning a bingo. Theres been quite a few times ive sat playing and 8-10 balls have been called and im lucky if i was able to daub 2 numbers on 4 cards. Then next thing android games over. Gifting bingo credits really need to be raised to at least 15-20, cause 12 isnt anything. Sorry for complaining but i hate to think about leaving the android game d/t being expensive to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    u guys android game gliched and once reloaded i didnt obtain to play the 4 cards i just purchased and all the other 98 bingo coins i had were gone it took days to collect that a lot of and u hve the wrong email address and im loged on with face book and thats not my email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    how can you honestly call this android game "free" yes..to play ONE GAME!!!very few android game chips for free play . cant play long unless u pay, which u feel forced to do because the payouts ARENT GOOD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    i am not recieving coins that i won off the oull tabs. please fix. and also until you give more chips to play i will not be giving more than 1 star. i went to your fb page there is no freebies. that is false advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    so much fun. best bingo android game period! more free chips would be awesome, I don't obtain much playtime per day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    i really have fun this bingo android game as well as the other android games they have. i love the autobingo feature. amazing value if you buy chips much better than one of the most famous one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    I used to love this game, but it's hard to play unless you wish to spend a bunch of money. You obtain such a little amount of chips everyday, only enough to play 1 round of 4 cards and hard to obtain bingos even with the powerups. Used to be able to watch ads to obtain more chips, but now they took that away too. I see them answer to other not good reviews by telling them to obtain more chips through fb or obtain more bingos with rockets, which cost money. Um, no, I'll search a better bingo game. Bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Live Bingo Games & Free Slots By GSN review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    its a amazing game...when i can play it that is. half the time the application "isnt responding" or i have to begin it 3 times and then i can play. i thought the modernize would fix that it. it did not. all in all its a amazing android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Don't give frr gift chips all the time when it's supposed to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Freezes all the time. Steals chips in Rapido Bingo. Not good customer service. UNinstall quick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Really have fun playing but always cuts off half method through the bingo bash android game and never obtain refunded my bingo chips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game is so addicting! Amazing method to fill in those boring times of your day. I victory more on this game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing android game ,great fun every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    actually thought at first android game was good. but, I'm over it play 200 chips and obtain no binges. same people victory everytime. how do you call 3 bingo balls and people obtain a bingo when you need 5 in a row? waste of my time and money... I wouldnt even rate 1 star if I didn't have to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Chips are deducted while waiting for current android game to end. Next android game starts, but cards dont present up and Chips are gone. Looked for Customer Help to report, but all that shows is you can find the various Topics. And are asked....if the Respond was Helpful. Uhhhhh NO!!! I uninstalled this Application months ago, and took a possibility and reinstalled. Also you use so a lot of Chips between Games, before you know it Chips are gone and maybe just maybe youd obtain a Bingo. Uninstall and going to another Bingo Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I absolutely love this game. I have fun all the rooms and challenges! Very addictive!I just want there was another method to obtain or earn more chips! Really need a better possibility to victory chips without having to actually BUY the chips!!!!! Do REALLY loin ve the game. If I had more chips I could stay up ALL night playing the game! Can't say enough amazing things about the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    costs WAY too a lot of chips to play a card. especially when you consider how few chips you can actually obtain for free in the day . total waste of time! never seem to actually complete a bingo on a card either although it seems that the competitors can do so in two or three calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Love playing all of your android games and especially love Bingo Bash. The only complaint that i have is the price of chips and coins are on the expensive side. It would be nice if you guys would bring the price down to something more reasonable ir create it where the cards are cheaper. I wouldn't mind spending more cash on your android game if things were a small more reasonable . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I would love this android game and give a 5 star review if i was able to obtain a bingo once in a while or play more than 1 round a day without having to purchase credits or rockets. I always play 4 cards and occasionally have used rockets when complimentary. I play 6 various bingo android game apps on a everyday basis and have done for at least 4years, I have an understanding regarding random numbers etc. Level up Γ nd bingo (unless you are in top 3) rewards are not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I never liked to play BINGO at all! EVER! But this android game is fun. The pace is good, you obtain a possibility to victory sometimes, and that makes it so much better than sitting in a Bingo hall and hearing everyone else having all of the luck. Thanks for the fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This used to be a amazing game, past tense! The developers care about NOTHING but money! I got tired of it & stopped playing anything but the mini android games thinking I could victory as they're like slots & decided to bid huge and obtain rid of my chips & delete this greedy dog, so what happens.....I won 8,000 bingo chips in 1 spin so I play once in a while but not seriously & when the chips are gone, so am I. NOT ANOTHER CENT WILL I GIVE YOU GREEDY BA5TARD5! UNINSTALLING VERY SOON!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I LOVE THE ROOMS ..BUT Run out of credits after just cpl games. Don't know if it cheats u anymore since modernize or not. (--deleted for space---) I still play daily and sometimes I obtain LUCKY. IT'S WORTH DOWNLOADING & giving it a try. GL! In response: BY hack I meant that it'll present u have a bingo but won't credit you for it. Or U obtain latest bingo when it's already reached zero & u have to buy rockets in order to obtain awarded the bingo. It's still doing it but can't obtain screenshot. Still LOVE itπŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Love the game. The fresh format that just started with all four cards on one page is terrible. I like it better when there are 2 cards on first page and the second page is on auto daub. Would like to see it go back to the other format Other wise, love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Nice small bingo app. Edit, 08-31-18: My only issue with this android game is how long it takes to acquire enough bingo chips to play for a while. I like this Bingo better than almost any other one out there but I really can't afford to play the method I'd like to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    love this bingo app.. especially the unique bingo areas... just want you got more bingo chips at a time ... some days you can plY an hour and other days a few seconds... I created a purchase today got enough to play the Macon a unique board and The application chop off and didn't return my chips I lost so I won't buy again... but I love the Application itself so that's why only 3 stars ... amazing android game just don't purchase bingo chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Extremely hard to victory now. Use to really love this android game but it is not the same sadly to say. When it improves i will take my ratings back up.. Lots of added goodness but too hard to victory and takes dozens of chips to finish a tier/quest.. WHY WOULD YOU REMOVE THE POWER UP AND POINT BOARD SYSTEM? NOW WE CAN'T EVEN SEE WHAT WE REALLY ACCUMULATING while playing. SMH, ANOTHER NONSENSE MOVE BASH.. TAKING MY RATING DOWN ANOTHER POINT. STOP MESSING THE GAME UP AND MAKE IT BETTER WILL GO BACK TO 5 STARS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This is a fun android game but each day's login gift is not high enough and the payout if you victory is not huge enough. If I pay six credits to enter a android game I would like to be a huge winner. You can't be a huge champion with winnings of six credits or less!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Not huge enough chip payout for bingo. Collections not really attainable. Bingo cards cost too a lot of chips. Have to buy chips to be able to play any length of time. Used to be the best bingo android game but has been very disappointing lately. Is becoming a cash pit just to have fun playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This is the best Bingo android game on the Internet!!! Still love it, just hate the ad counter and blocker! 1-8-18 For some reason they took away my ads for chips! I can't obtain into my original Bingo Bash game, so I lost my 1000 chips that I worked so hard for, I still can't obtain my Fb to allow me obtain to my original acct. Everything's so screwed up! I had to begin over from the beginning so I don't have a lot of gift chips to obtain at the begin of the game, that's why I need to have the ads back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This is an updated review. I've always loved this Bingo. So much fun and a amazing method to relax for a few minutes. But I did have a couple complaints. But they seem to be working hard to create this android game better. Thank you😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I usually really like bingo bash. The my memories android game it is difficult to get all the frames. I need 2 more pink. I have almost 7 additional of all the other colors which would be fine if they carried over to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game keeps resetting after I purchase my bingo cards. Not only do I lose out on the android game I lose the bingo chips. Really starting to beyond annoyed and stop playing all together!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I don't know what you guys are doing, reformatting and while doing that I was jipped out of 100 + chips and today again 96 chip's. Thanks l allot. I used to looked forward to playing. Disgruntled player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I was obsessed with this android game after the first day! I have played a lot of other Bingo android games but this one is by far the best. They are always updating their bingo rooms and having fresh collections (usually a lump sum amt) It would be nice to add some rooms that added to your everyday login amout chips. I obtain the max amout you can obtain a day and which is only 44 and most room cost 8 for 1 card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    i really like this game, would like to play more but not enough chip rewards. even if you manage to obtain a bingo you victory less than you spent to play the round. should be able to exchange coins for chips... or obtain chips as rewards when spending coins on slots or chips replenishing over time. no ads for free chips... so a lot of various bingo android games to play, so few chips to play them with... i feel ill lose interest very quickly. sadness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love this bingo game! ! And if you ever have a issue the help group will support you out within 24 hrs. I do want I could bingo more often though. poor side I spend method too much money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Bingo bash is a Nice Game,I have fun much. Frequent Free Power Plays is Best! U did a amazing job😊Latest android game not simple n not so funπŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I am starting to experience my android game chips being deleted from this android game while I am not playing it. Or the android game gets ready to begin you select to play and thete is nothing on the screen. you exit the android game before it begin calling any numbers and it just keeps going playing that android game without any visual display.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have been playing this android game each and daily for almost 6 years now. Back in 2018 I was unable to play at all for almost 8 months due to some health issues I had to deal with. And when I started back playing daily 3 months ago,I was kinda disappointed to see that they don't offer or give even half the everyday Bingo credits or tickets to collect and play on. This bothers me mostly because not everyone can afford to have to buy them when we run out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Love the game, but I really hate the fresh format! before they changed it you could buy chips,power plays etc. you could also check on the amount you had left! not now! no more access! they are giving a few additional chips now here & there which is nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love it even more since ghe upgrades. Its just everytime I play 96 chips for jackpot I never obtain more than one bingo so my chips go really fast, but over all IT'S SO MUCH BETTER THEME ROOMS, GRAPHICS, LIL SIDE GAMES, AND ADDITIONAL PRIZES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Not enough chips given free . Power ups too expensive. Have money but nothing to spend it on !!!. When you have chip it is a amazing android game shame about the cost. it's getting better, the fresh android games are more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Ok..now why am I not getting more $ for playing, when I'm playing the double game!?!?! I used to obtain around 200-350 before..now I'm lucky if I victory 30 !! WTH!! Please in modernize or fix this downgrade.. ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This is a challenging android game not for someone who wants to level up quick or not have to place a lot of cash into it. You are very limited on how a lot of chips your mates can send you each day and it's very hard to obtain all of your collection stuff to level up. So if your hunti g for quick and simple this is not for you but if your stubborn a challenge join the rest of us and play 2 or 3 android games a day because that's all the chips you will have enough of to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    One of the most fun bingo android games That I have played! The only thing is create sure you have the day clear with nothing to do because once you begin playing you will not wish to place it down!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    My favorite bingo game! They did some updates and fixes so it dosnt freeze anymore and Im back to playing as usual. The mini android games and slots are fun too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    bingo bash is 1 of my favorite android games online. I love playing. The only issue I have is I can only play usually 5 android games a day,as that is all the credits I can obtain a day! (lol)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash – Slots & Bingo Games For Free By GSN review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    re below, all resolved and loving fresh android games thank you Jan 2019...... Was a amazing android game until it started disconnecting in middle of game. Reported it and did everything they asked but then they just kept repeating themselves. Uninstalled it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    You would think it's just playing BINGO... but nope, there is more than that. If playing 4 cards, you have to press "this", to go to your other 2 cards and press "it" again to switch back to stamp the numbers called and again and agsin thru out the entire game, then you gotta hold track of your gift prizes, then you gotta press "that" to use them, and the bingo numbers aren't bold enough to recognize fast. I mean I do hold up, but there is just too much to be on top of to have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    after I select boards and then the android games starts. they call 1 number then the android game freezes. then reloads but doesn't give me back my coins. im steadily losing coins. I close out then re-enter the android game same thing happens. So very frustrating because I really do love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    the android games and graphics just hold getting better and better more chances to do what you wish with your chips. I'm winning more and playing long enough now to relax into the groove!β˜―οΈπŸŒŠπŸ‘£πŸ’‹πŸ¬πŸŒ΄πŸ€™πŸ˜Ž thanks for listening to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    Absolutely love the sugar rush game! As long as you have two chips, you can easily obtain more by winning bingo. You'll be able to build up your chips in no time. Please don't take off the sugar rush android game or change it.πŸ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    GSN ignores me when I report the android game is not responding. Recently its happened six times, kicks me out of android game losing 96 credits every time. They entice you to create purchases & play max credits to + odds. I do not mind losing games, but they are down right crooked when they do not return credits lost when android game unresponsive. Im using what credits I have and then I'm done with this game. Oh, odds are better, but odds better for GSN. They collect when you lose AND when you don't even play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    this android game still freezing up half method thru and am loosing chips again . giving it one more possibility then I'm out . its really too slow play anyway. over and over the reload comes up. if it's at the beginning they refund. otherwise in the middle they steal your chips.. don't waste your cash on this ine folks!!! as soon as i can play again im using up all things and then deleting. going to search 1 i actually obtain to play. bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    Nice small bingo app. Edit, 03-30-19: My only issue with this android game continues to be how long it takes to acquire enough bingo chips to play for a while. I like this Bingo better than almost any other one out there but I really can't afford to play the method I'd like to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    You can't victory anything amazing doubling or tripling your game. You guys are just fooling us and taking our chips with those! πŸ˜’It's fun! But you never obtain enough chips for a longer play. The games, you have to pay 16 credits for two android games at least. One video test is not offered. I'd like to be able to trade power plays for credits, that would b e great! It would only create me play longer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    the bingo android games are frustrating to play, where repeatedly the same people victory time after time. regardless of how a lot of cards played, you have days after days of no wins. Maybe just my observation, but it appears that the American players have more wins than folk from other countries. I have played for a lot of years but ready to quit. Plenty of other android games to go to Bash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    6 times today the android game says we have lost connection and then doesnt give me my chips back. it o hard to work to search chips to use to play for the system to do that. i am not using wireless connection so i dont feel it should do this over and over day after day. I am so disappointed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    I installed this android game just wanting something a small various from my casino games. I wasn't even sure if I would like it. This android game is the one I play the most...I LOVE IT!! And I'm definitely addicted. Really like all the extras like the minigames and the various styles of bingo. I'm definitely a fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    ive been playing this android game for 10 yrs. Started playing using Facebook which I don't have anymore. We use to obtain gift bb's whenever you finished a room in the classic but not anymore. The rules should be changed not everyone has Facebook anymore because of Bullies. the wheel needs an upgrade. Unbelievable android game just want there was other ways of getting credit without just using your own money. Love this android game i just want we didn't have to wait 20 hours to obtain more bbs. why can't our email address be used instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    I really like it but it's so hard to obtain and hold bingo chips.. sometimes I have to build up a couple of days so I can maybe play for 30 minutes just to lose it all.. either this android games not for me or I have poor luck!! As of 3/19/2019.. still isn't any better.. I bought 4 cards spending 96 bingo won nothing did it again and lost everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    youd think after 4 years of playing id be satisfied! i have uninstalled lots of ur cards,over 300 power plays ,all cards due to win..no..never happens.i got bingo blaze and that android game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    Ok I'm unable to to do any of the ads PLEASE FIX THIS issue! I have fun playing but I NEVER have enough credits to hold playing. The ads give me at least enough to play 3 games. Please Fix THIS PROBLEM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    on any given game, you will message the SAME frickin players hold winning over and over and over...they are probably buying the premium cards but I shouldn't have to use up ALL my chips in a few android games just to win. It makes it no fun anymore!!! Sorry Bingo Bash, but is the truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    Love the game, but I really hate the fresh format! before they changed it you could buy chips,power plays etc. you could also check on the amount you had left! not now! no more access! they are giving a few additional chips now here & there which is nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    whats goin on Bingo Bash?!?! I havent been able to play for 3 days now, all it does is sit there stuck on "loading....." never does anything more. i installed the update, that didnt support so i deleted n reinstalled a total of 3 times now n nothing, still the same thing. Please fix asap I MISS MY BINGO BASH 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    More exciting and user-friendly I love this Bingo method better than the other Bingo apps. 03/16/19 still being one of my favorite android games I play all the time. I feel like it's slowing down with my rewards. the other day I got ONE number on my card. the loyalty points could be given maybe twice a day instead of just once, and the card prices are to high. I feel the rewards for what I'm putting into the android game isn't equaling out. I had to do a total clean swipe of my phone when I updated 02/2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingo Bash: Online Slots & Bingo Games Free By GSN review [App]  2019-4-10 13:25

    What I like: superior in android game variety. What I do not like: chip payouts are method too minimal. I have to buy chips to play far more often than any other bingo game. Collections are painfully slow to increse everyday chip awards.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter