Read bingo hit - casino bingo games reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bingo hit - casino bingo games reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I love this game. I am so addicted to this game. Fun android game to play when you are traveling and have no wireless connection service available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I really like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    best android game ever

    0  


    Add your opinion on bingo hit - casino bingo games or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    no fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Not enough credits. You have to constantly watch films and a small confusing at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I enjoyed playing it although its very various from the usual Bingo that i am playing. Its nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Best bingo android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    AVACOINS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I hold collecting jigsaw pieces but they not being begin on the picture in Australia so I'm just losing them. Pain in the bum!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Ripped off other apps it's a clone of a clone of a clone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Poorly built grabbing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    This android game is rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I wish to test this fresh staff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    IT'S SO COOL I LOVE IT SO MUCH MAKE NORE GAMES LIKE THIS CAUSE I HAVE NOTHING TO DO HERE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Look, I am uninstalling it right after I obtain my coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Meh..... I only downloaded it to obtain diamonds for Design Home, but I've yet to keep them, so points off for that. Sorry, no diamonds low stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Amazing game, keeps me on my toes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Quite amazing graphics a small fast on the call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    it keeps you on your toes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I wish more levels what do i do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I appreciate those of you who leave reviews.. Fun !! Evidently though, even with the everyday I'd have to spend $10 for an hour of entertainment. No exaggeration. Perhaps I'll to play once a month 😃 more than likely, NOT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    as bingo goes its @#$%e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Love playing this is so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Like it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Not to poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Few issues in the begining.. Amazing Game.. needs more Episodes thou.. Bet more earn more.. im at 87,408,089 coins with bloody 3,151,148 Tokens...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Ok but not able to play for long as it don't give you a lot of tokens and not a lot of options for tokens not willing to the high with true money for virtual cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I really love this android game but I have wrote y'all time and time again with no response and now I'm saying something again please obtain back to me please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    This android game would be amazing if it wasn't ridiculously short on android game time or at least didn't hack you on android game seconds like it does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    It seems to suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I'm finding it a bit hard at first but enjoyed the android game once I got into it. Amazing time d prizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Amazing android game for passing the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I couldn't even obtain IN THE FRIKIN GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Fun android game love to play ningo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    it was fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I love this android game and have been playing it for months! I play it daily but, I've been noticing lately that it, cheats you out of your rewards if you hit the continue button before everything is collected and, it's starting to repeat numbers called and that just wastes time! I also had a issue collecting my coins every 4hrs, on two occasions I had to wait 24hrs to collect! Otherwise, it's a amazing game! Please fix the bugs asap because I'm ready to delete it and search a fresh bingo android game that works like it's supposed to, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Have been playing this android game for a while now. Just realised it doesn't reward the correct amounts and cheats you out of coins and cherries. Time to delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I was promised diamonds for downloading and running this android game and did not keep them! Liars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Love the android game but need more ways to obtain games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Absolutely awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Its not to amazing it keeps glitching and freezing but other than that I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    It least it didn't freeze this time thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Fun and addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    rewards * * * * *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Barely ever win... and if you do you dont victory enough chips to really play more. Never enough coins to power ups. Penalty for hitting skip if a number is on your board. Like the idea and would have fun playing if it was a small more giving. Deleting application do to waiting forever to obtain minimal chips to play and then barely ever winning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Can some 1 give me 19,99999 in avakinlife ...my name is kanu juli11287

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Bug fixes my butt! I tried to play twice, a notice pops up saying that it stopped working. Uninstalled, reinstalled. It started up and then got the same stopped working notice again. I am done!! Uninstalling for good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    android game sucks expensive rooms and hate the button idea for getting next number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I really like the game. But you can't play with other people's also in for you to enter into the next android game it cost so much and they don't give you enough cherries. I don't for any games. So I left without playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    It's not that poor of an app, actually. It gets stressful when the timer reaches zero. I don't really have that much of an opinion on it as I just downloaded it for Quidd coins. By the way: If you installed the application for coins and they don't show, either wait a small bit or uninstall this application and redo the offer. Worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Android game is okay but did not keep Tapjoy reward for downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    WORST 🎮 EVR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    This is really stupid I would not recommend this application to anyone else...😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I hate sheep you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    TRY this BINGO Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Have issues receiving unique @ times...& it starts over before even collecting! Major problem with that!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Fantabulouzzz!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    When playing the ball pops up and sometimes even if you have it the android game does not recognize it. Like for example say the ball B1 pips up and I have B1 it subtracts -3 from my android game play. You tap that B1 again another -3 and iy doesn't present the star to present you got it..Everytime I play the android game stops and closes in mid game. I have tried 3 times to go back in and play and of course you have lost everything from each time the android game shuts off. Also Tapjoy claim reward of diamonds from another android game but never received my reward for downloading this game. Thanks. Uninstalling this crap game. I think it keeps kicking me from the bingo so that I don't obtain the reward. Jerks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    u have to to continue play u dont give enough cherries ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Unbelievable and true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    You need alot of improvements on this android game do an modernize as soon as you see this comment from Stephany

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I like this android game but it could give you a few more seconds to play a round

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    You can release the next ball and you don't have to wait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Brill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Having the option to speed up the called blnumbers adds a level of excitement that I didn't expect. The only thing wrong but it's a biggie is when you 2,000 coins to add 20 seconds to your time, it repeats numbers that they've already called which in a sense is a form of cheating... !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    As soon as I begin up the app, "oh, there's and ad! Oh there's another ad after I closed that one!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I can't play for long because I always run out of tokens because the android game doesn't give them alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    The android games were to short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    BORING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    I had so much fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Ehhhhh ... Hated it tbh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Hit - Casino Bingo Games [App]  2019-11-9 13:30

    Android game continuously crashes. When I emailed customer service I never rec'd a response nor for lost cherries, power-ups, etc. I've emailed them 4x already and no response. Period.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386