Read bingo ma reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bingo ma reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Ma [App]  2019-6-5 13:10

    poor application hate thisgghhhhhhhhjjjkkkkkkkkkkkkllllllllll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Cleaner [App]  2018-3-19 21:0

    Don't wish ot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Always a amazing application until recently. Now android games don't hold up and it crashes. I emailed the application master and received an immediate response. Thank you for contacting the Mass. State Lottery regarding our Keno/Al or Nothing app. We installed fresh on our main frame system and it has inexplicably negatively affected the All or Nothing/KENO app. We are working to correct this problem and we apologize for the inconvenience. Hopefully it's fixed soon.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bingo ma or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    I have issues with the app. when I begin the application it gets stuck on keno android games and doesn't hold up with current android games going on. it gets stuck on the android game I begin with trying to watch live android games the application is not good the reason I downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    hold freezing up cant look up tickets ma lottery seems not to care hopefully they will fix soon but I doubt it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Every time you test to use this application it's stuck on android games it doesn'@#$%!& louyp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    One of the worst apps I have ever had ever! It should have minus Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Fix the website look once a day then just freeze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Keeps getting stuck on old android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Android games do not modernize unless I delete the cashes. Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Fleur []  2020-1-22 2:5

    When judging an album of this kind, you must test not to compare it to anything else. I believe that every other album by this group should be treated this same way, just because of the somewhat gyrating nature of their music. If one does this, The Cinematic Orchestra can never allow them down when it comes to innovative music. They are one of the few groups that I have found that does not and cannot have a genre, unless that genre be their own name. Listen to all of "Motion" and then listen to this album and test to honestly tell me that this isn't one of the most innovative groups of our time. The only other latest groups I know of that I can compare them to are Radiohead and Jaga Jazzist (a 12 piece jazz group from Norway). That is just my educated opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Fleur []  2020-1-22 2:5

    Peaceful music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Ya []  2020-1-23 3:50

    Awesome artist, attractive voice, so soothing and just, oh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Ya []  2020-1-23 3:50

    The best work of Habib Koite is perhaps this Ma Ya 1999. The Malian guitarist makes a melody that is a successful mix of African folk and Latin American rhythms. A universal melody that gets to the heart of disbelief in front of the cascade of notes that surrounds and drag leaving a unbelievable feeling of joy. At least three pieces that are considered masterpieces of Habib: the initial "Wassiyè", the popular "Mara Kaso" and the incomparable "Sarayama."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Mere []  2020-7-26 23:56

    This film combines some very strange personalities with a very strange plot line from what I was used to in my normal domesticated movies I usually see. I have fun the film and every time I watch it I search another moving part of the emotional roller coaster within the story line. Incest, sex, and the quest for more all rolled into a twisted story is what you can expect...but done with a deep and dark rooted view of one young mans find for life. A lot of emotions play out in this with a lot of dark and low points that may leave you speechless. Not for the overly religious or those that think this is a straight up film...you will see some nudity and sex, and you could be offended by the incestuous tones of the movie, but again this is not pornographic, just telling a twisted story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Mere []  2020-7-26 23:56

    Not very good, the plot or storyline is all over the place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Application crashed on my phone when I tried to look up tickets. Also why is it only limited to 2 games? Why can't you add help for all the games? It's 2018. Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Worst application ever! Every other android game is invalid/games not drawn....but the tickets are days if not weeks old! JUST HORRIBLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Never auto updates fast results gets stuck. Have to uninstall then reinstall now it won't even install correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    This application always freezes , I have to reset my phone to obtain the android game numbers to change or modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Application keeps crashing. Doesn't allow you see more android games after you begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Crashes alot nowadays and wont hold up with android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    If you begin it it locks on the latest game, and won't continue giving ot the android game numbers selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    All the the lottery makes and they back this app. Poor. Very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Cleaner [App]  2018-3-19 21:0

    I kept getting pop ups forcing me to obtain it I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Fleur []  2020-1-22 2:5

    Love the music. I hear it the first time as melody for dance company to perform to. These are quite unusual and haunting melodies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Ya []  2020-1-23 3:50

    This is a unbelievable album, and I love this guy's music. I have two of his so far and I plan to obtain more. His melody just makes me move and feel whatever it is he's trying to convey. Beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Ya []  2020-1-23 3:50

    Can't recommend this enough. This man knows how to break a heart with minor chords. He knows how to move a young girl's hips and then create that motion seem like the dance of a goddess. The samples above are good, so listen for yourself. Each of the first three cuts is worth the whole album and the rest are not far behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Mere []  2020-7-26 23:56

    I don't wish this movie, and want I were able to obtain a on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Cleaner [App]  2018-3-19 21:0

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Cleaner [App]  2018-3-19 21:0

    NICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Finally the MA Lottery caught up to the times. Not as advanced as RI lottery application though. A scanning feature for KENO would be perfect. Instead, they have to type items in. I just wanna know if I won. :P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    I love the application because my sister in laws has it and she seems to never have a issue so i downloaded it and since i have had the application it alwaya tella me my android game haa nor been played yet all i wish to do is c my numbers instead of staying at the shop to watch my numbers and to see if i won or lost i deleted it restored it i cant refresh the application can the MA LOTTERY FIX THE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    doesn't work anymore, they seem to care. They know it's down per webmaster for months now, have not fixed yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Freezes on whatever android game # you first begin it to. Even if you slay application it won't progress to next game. Historical numbers won't even progress to next android game #. Epic fail !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    This application is terrible. You can look up one ticket, once a day. If you test to look up a second ticket, the application either freezes or crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Sucks... Very bad... Takes longer to look it up through the application then online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Its not good once u look at the numbers u have to hold re down loaed in it ???always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Doesn't hold up with the games! Very annoying! FIX IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Major issues within the application and it's functionality. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Never up to date with the android game number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Fleur []  2020-1-22 2:5

    This is my third favorite album ever. That's not something that I give lightly - for some reason, I like to hold a organized list of all the albums and songs I've listened to, which tends to be a beautiful diverse list. Perhaps it's a small egotistic, but it should tell you how necessary this album is to me. This was also the first album I was introduced to of The Cinematic Orchestra's trick Watson's guest voice on a dozens of these tracks is perfect. As a downbeat album, it is naturally slower and less jazzy than one might hope for, but The Cinematic Orchestra executes this perfectly. Ma Fleur is sweet and shy, with some graceful instrumentation on songs like the Prelude, the Melody Box, As the Stars Fall, and some wonderfully deep and provoking songs like Time and Space, To Build a Home, and That Home. The instrumentation and vocalization of this album is perfect. The synth work on the album is incredibly subtle, and blends with the instrumentation very well. It's never dull; it develops constantly, building and flourishing as it changes. There isn't a min on this album that is alike any e stage of this album is wonderful. The album cover conveys well the sort of imagery the songs produce. The CD cover contains some other photos that have related effect, though I think the album cover was chosen at said, I much prefer the UK ver of this album to the US version. It contains an additional song, Child's Song, and the transitions between certain some songs are a lot more cohesive. For example, the more motive instrumentation at the beginning of Child's Song better compliments the background vocals at the end of Familiar Ground as opposed to Ma Fleur, which begins with the slow duet of the piano and the upright bass. To Build a Home makes more sense to me to be at the beginning of the album than That Home, and Time and Zone is a wonderfully spacious (no pun intended) conclusion to a attractive album. I would say that the exportation cost of the UK ver may be well worth it in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Fleur []  2020-1-22 2:5

    Came in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Ya []  2020-1-23 3:50

    I love Habib and this is one of my favorite recordings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Ya []  2020-1-23 3:50

    Seller "CD Baby" went through amazing lengths to create you I've this amazing CD (international delivery). I highly recommend the CD and also the seller "CD Baby".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Mere []  2020-7-26 23:56

    LOOKS LIKE THE GOOD PARTS WERE LEFT OUT MAKING IT A LITTLE HARD TO GET THE FULL EXPRESSION OF THE MOVIE. I DID FIND TWO ACTORS I DID NOT KNOW AS I HAVEN'T FOLLOWED FOREIGN FILMS. THEY ARE ISABELLE HUPPERT AND THE BEAUTIFUL EMMA DE CUNNE I ALSO RECOMMEND WATCHING LANCASTER, CONSISTS OF 2 MOVIES OF THE BEST IN FRENCH FILMS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Mere []  2020-7-26 23:56

    This is a amazing movie. But do yourself a favor and by the NR version. Do NOT the rated R version. You will still obtain the same story but the rated R ver cuts out around 15 mins of nudity which slightly changes the feel of the movie. I have seen both and stupidly bought the rated R ver by mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Cleaner [App]  2018-3-19 21:0

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Fleur []  2020-1-22 2:5

    After having heard all previous albums, I was surprised to hear the vocals - but they mesh so well with the Cinematic sound. Each song flows well from one to the next, and from the latest to song back around to the first... if place on repeat...it's a fabulous concept album; a short story or perhaps a novel place to music. Listen to it forward and over again. If you like their previous outputs, and you can obtain into both the pop/ethereal and RnB/hip hop vocals you obtain here, you just may obtain into this.... a la Fila Brazillia's jump leads or Jazzanova's recent series of Secret Love compilations. And I love the images included with the CD - must for fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Fleur []  2020-1-22 2:5

    Amazing ambient album, best for playing when you have nothing much to do but sit and absorb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Ya []  2020-1-23 3:50

    One of my favorite albums ever ~ This album, I guarantee, will not allow you is is the second time I've purchased it after losing it a while back. Realized I missed it & had to obtain it riously, listen to a few tracks, and if it's your jam grab the whole album. It's so amazing from track 1 all the method through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Ya []  2020-1-23 3:50

    LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    It use to work fine. Now it crashes all the time, very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    It says error contact help team. Don't know why it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    It's not updating with fresh android games as they are played. Will uninstall and test reinstalling the application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    worst application ever. lottery should be ashamed. does not work on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    The lottery gets so much especially from me they should invest some in fixing this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    This application doesn't modernize after you begin the first time...need to fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Mere []  2020-7-26 23:56

    A la Murmur of the Heart, but crasser. The mother, one realizes a small too late, is purely psychotic--the premise: arousing and fostering psychological masochism in men(subs, sissies),including and especially in her own adolescent son. To place beautiful bodies in service of the idea is obscene. The boy is attractive and Isabelle Huppert is great. The movie is as perverse as the la mere of the title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Mere []  2020-7-26 23:56

    Somewhat disappointed because it seemed a bit disjointed and the son is too much of "pretty boy". I guess it can be summed up as when Huppert runs out of energy she literally is out of gas to live at all. Not a amazing notice to anyone over 45 for sure. Emma de Caunes' performance is the only highpoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Cleaner [App]  2018-3-19 21:0

    Was reading a story on Fb and i would obtain pop ups for it no matter how a lot of times I exited out. It got annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Cleaner [App]  2018-3-19 21:0

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Cleaner [App]  2018-3-19 21:0

    Downloaded ran anad still have the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    This WAS a amazing app. I used used it all the time. For the past 2 or 3 weeks it's stopped working. I have deleted it a d reinstalled it to no avail. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    It seems to be stuck and doesn't hold up with the recent it's stuck on one of the early android games of the day and won't modernize to the present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Used to work great, now you need to constantly clear cache or it won't modernize games, contacted help a few months ago and they responded but it seems they don't care

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    The worst application ever. Dont know what you did but change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    It not good because they alway breaking down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    always freezes once you place in multiple tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    It's stuck on number 386. Musky sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA Lottery [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    This application need to go to nex android game after 4 minit automatic. Got. It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Fleur []  2020-1-22 2:5

    As a fan of Cinematic Orchestra, having greatly enjoyed all their previous albums, this work may rightly be seen as their best effort. The lush musicality of their previous work is still here, but now the entire album invokes a certain state of mind. For me, it is about nostalgia and beauty; love and loss. Previous albums were focused on the quality of individual songs making up a cool set list. However, this album carries its theme so wondrously that you almost have to hear the whole thing to appreciate what they've created. Not that the individual songs have lost any of their quality though. So don't be afraid to pick this up if you wish more Cinematic Orchestra, whether it's your introduction to them or otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Fleur []  2020-1-22 2:5

    After watching the trailer for "Another Earth", I did a small googlework to search out who performed the trailer music. I discovered that the song is "That Home" by The Cinematic Orchestra. The piece was genuinely moving, a excellent complement to the high drama, sci-fi narrative of "Another Earth", so I listened to the samples on Amazon and realized that this was an album I required to own. I can't speak to the previous work of TCO, but Ma Fleur has earned my appreciation and respect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Fleur []  2020-1-22 2:5

    This group is really unbelievable and mind-blowing and beautiful. If you wish to listen to something other than the 'usual' stuff, obtain this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Mere []  2020-7-26 23:56

    The acting is good, its just a disturbing story to be honest. The ending is very uncomfortable to watch and left me feeling uncomfortable. I have no other words for it. Its perverse if that is what your looking for. I won't watch it again no need but if your curious give it a shot. I found it dark as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Mere []  2020-7-26 23:56

    I really wich I didnt see that movie! You've been warned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Mere []  2020-7-26 23:56

    Amazing solid movie about the complexities of relationships. Some of the topic matter may be offensive for the squeamish. But if you can obtain past it there are some interesting problems being discussed. I only gave it stars because of its....well I don't wish to spoil anything, let's just say I did not agree with the ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Ya []  2020-1-23 3:50

    This is my first CD from Habib Koite and Bamada and I wish to hear more. I picked this up after reading all the very favorable reviews and have not been disappointed. It's a pleasure to listen to fresh melody that is as amazing or better than you hoped. The gentle, joyous beat brings me back to Africa. This CD puts sunshine into the gray winter days of my home in Michigan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ma Ya []  2020-1-23 3:50

    The album is great. Habib Koite's guitar playing is fantastic. Perfect band too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BINGO! [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I HATE HATE HATE your fresh updated mess!!! I've been playing for years and loved it, till I went to play it and couldn't believe you changed everything. I ended up losing thousands of credits I had build up and then to top that off I had to begin all over again and can only play 4 cards at a time! I used to tell my mates what a amazing android game it was and got a lot of them playing it too...well not no more. WE ALL HATE IT!!! Please bring back the true BINGO HEAVEN and obtain rid of this mess your calling the updated BINGO HEAVEN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BINGO! [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    NOT LIKING NEW UPDATE. NOTHING is the same & progress is gone. I played 1 android game & I do like the fresh power play options but that's about it. PLEASE change it back present if a # by card in case you missed it but only the arrow blinks if you play more than 2 cards....also, please bring back the bingo button on each card instead of it automatically doing it by itself when you obtain bingo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BINGO! [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    The fresh updated ver is terrible! How do you justify making me begin over. I was at level 181. There's no treasure chests now . There's no multipliers. It's absolute garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BINGO! [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Getting ready to uninstall bingo heaven. It WAS the best bingo android game I'd found till the latest modernize ruined it. The whole android game play changed, format changed, cities changed...everything! No longer fun! Amazing bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BINGO! [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I have fun the game, but hate when you "update" it. When I first started playing, the everyday chips increased each time you leveled up. I was getting over 60 a day. Then you "updated" the game. Suddenly I was only getting 30 chips a day. You "updated" again recently and now I obtain 10 lousy chips each day. I thought updates were supposed to create android games better, not worse????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BINGO! [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    The modernize is so stupid. Now I am not going to play your android game any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BINGO! [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I have been a regular player for a very long time, I opened the android game today and saw the changes that were made. I tried to play the android game and found that I dislike the changes. You have lost me as a player from today on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BINGO! [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I loved it until the latest update. Now it's confusing and terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BINGO! [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Fix this!!! Before the modernize this was an amazing game!! As soon as I opened it, I went to the settings to turn off the sound. Doesn't allow me! HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED! FIX IT PLEASE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BINGO! [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    It is trash the bads android game I ever play in my life it suck you can't even victory in blackout you can't victory at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo™ [App]  2019-3-15 13:43

    would be alot more fun if it didn't always stall between competition rounds. its frustrating to have to exit out of application and clear just to go back in to have it do it again after the next round. only happens during competition rounds. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo™ [App]  2019-3-15 13:43

    Highly addictive and if you like bingo android games storm8 has the very best ones!!!! Well it used to be....before you decided to upgrade!!!! Now its just frustrating and i want I had never upgraded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo™ [App]  2019-3-15 13:43

    I use to love this game. but videos don't load, graphics freeze and I'm missing out on everyday bonuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo™ [App]  2019-3-15 13:43

    The videos never load for additional stuff other wise a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo™ [App]  2019-3-15 13:43

    One of the best bingo android game so far and I've play a lot something I do to with my mother helps pass time by for her

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo™ [App]  2019-3-15 13:43

    never won...pretty boring....could have some attachments like some little small android games that you could play to obtain more tickets or somethin'....because other than that its meh in my opinion...but thanks for the opportunity to play the game(sorry if i spelled something wrong😅) have a amazing day or night✌ and dont forget to smile!😁🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo™ [App]  2019-3-15 13:43

    second best bingo android game I've ever played, only drawback is you can't obtain more than one bingo on a card like my other game, that and it goes too fast, I like to relax and play, but all in all its no. 2 out of at least a dozen I've tried!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo™ [App]  2019-3-15 13:43

    Can't play for very long without purchasing or watching ads, but it's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo [App]  2019-5-18 13:29

    الاب سهل التعامل معاه جدااا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo™ [App]  2019-3-15 13:43

    It's fun, but so a lot of pop-ups to close before you can actually play. Another annoying thing is that when the latest ball is called, they don't give you any time at all to go through your cards to dab. So, you watch a video to obtain 3 balls, but on the 3rd ball you don't obtain to dab anything because they close everything. So you don't obtain 3 balls. If you only have 1 or 2 cards you MIGHT have time, but not if you have 6 to 8 like most of us do. One bingo android game I play puts a timer for the latest ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo™ [App]  2019-3-15 13:43

    The Graphics are great. it's at speed I can handel. The one thing I obtain angry about is when daubs up at the same time I press the bingo button I'm locked out and no bingo.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386