Read biobeat home care reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all biobeat home care reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biobeat Home care [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Thank you for launching the app. I would also like to the watch now ... Where can I search it? Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PointClickCare Care at Home [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MatrixCare for Home Care [App]  2019-11-5 13:7

    Sometimes after clocking it the check boxes disappear and you can't continue your charting.

    0  


    Add your opinion on biobeat home care or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PointClickCare Care at Home [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Horible ............... It sucks ................needs a lot of work done .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................does not work alot of time for my job.................................................................................................

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Care Business []  2020-2-6 21:26

    Not what I expected. Looking for home care begin up book pertaining to non-medical services. This was based on setting up a adult day service in the home. Not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Care Business []  2020-2-6 21:26

    Simple to read, I like the steps you gave very informative, amazing book, followed instructions,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PointClickCare Care at Home [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Very support and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PointClickCare Care at Home [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Brilliant design. Navigation is simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PointClickCare Care at Home [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Amazing put to work for, highest concerns for their clients well being.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PointClickCare Care at Home [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    very amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Care Business []  2020-2-6 21:26

    Book didn't provide the best detail for someone who isn't already familiar with the industry. It was a waste of my time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PointClickCare Care at Home [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Need an option to delete tasks that aren't important for individual clients. Huge time waster when you have no spare time in between appointments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Care Business []  2020-2-6 21:26

    Eve Pierre’s informative fresh book, The Home Care Business, provides a step-by-step tutorial to begin your own in-home care business, which Pierre defines as, “. . . a residential home designed to provide private care services [to] individuals requiring assistance.”Instructional and directive, The Home Care Business includes how to get a legal license, specific inspections needed for the home, how to apply for a Medicaid number, and how to file taxes for your home care business. Anyone desiring to begin a home care business will search the answers in this brief but useful book.**** 4 StarsThe Home Care BusinessBy Eve Pierre29 PagesPublished January 2016 by Eve Pierre BooksGenre: How-to, InformationalASIN: B01A7HD8XQ*Disclaimer: This eBook was received from the author in exchange for an honest lt & Buckram Reviews . . . the framework that holds adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartman's Nursing Assistant Care: Long-Term Care and Home Health []  2020-5-8 18:27

    I had to this textbook for my nursing assistant class. I assumes you know nothing and proceeds to tell you everything you need to know about being a nursing assistant. It is a amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartman's Nursing Assistant Care: Long-Term Care and Home Health []  2020-5-8 18:27

    To date I have only read the first chapter. Very elementary reading with bold type for terms and vocabulary. Wording gives me the feeling that I'm reading a grade school text book, has lots of pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartman's Nursing Assistant Care: Long-Term Care and Home Health []  2020-5-8 18:27

    I bought this new, and it came out of the pack torn apart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartman's Nursing Assistant Care: Long-Term Care and Home Health []  2020-5-8 18:27

    #1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartman's Nursing Assistant Care: Long-Term Care and Home Health []  2020-5-8 18:27

    This arrived as ordered. I don't believe we are missing any of the books ordered, the first in months of e books were clean and rather nice. Some of the books in past orders required a Lysol wipe to use them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartman's Nursing Assistant Care: Long-Term Care and Home Health []  2020-5-8 18:27

    The book looked like fresh and arrived earlier than the expected date. I will definately from here again. The description was exactly, if not more than what was listed. I am very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartman's Nursing Assistant Care: Long-Term Care and Home Health []  2020-5-8 18:27

    GOOD ALWAYS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartman's Nursing Assistant Care: Long-Term Care and Home Health []  2020-5-8 18:27

    I used this. My students liked it compared to other CNA books Simple to use, simple to understand. Organized sections, Chapter questions are great. Will definitely use this in my next class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartman's Nursing Assistant Care: Long-Term Care and Home Health []  2020-5-8 18:27

    Very amazing book. I learned alot easier on this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartman's Nursing Assistant Care: Long-Term Care and Home Health []  2020-5-8 18:27

    Very concise and simple to read text. I have been reading this text and doing homework in the companion workbook for the CNA program I will take in 2 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosby's Textbook for the Home Care Aide []  2020-1-16 16:26

    Home Health Care Aides are the unsung stewards of the nursing community. The go into people's homes and perform duties that let the caregiver to catch a breath take time out for themselves. This book covers the duties that home health care aide books perform. It intermixes training info with actual case stories by home helath care aides themselves. As my teacher told me when I was taking my home health care class, if you can answere the questions at the back of the book you can pass the class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Must use. Very effective and user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    very useful application for beauty care

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    this is nice application for beauty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Awesome.. 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Client Teaching Guides for Home Health Care []  2020-1-23 1:57

    This book is amazing for the teaching, I have used it for a couple of years. The main reason I bought another is that in the old one some one had given me there were about 100 pages missing. I prefer a spiral bind so I can fold it back. I never thought I'd $96.00 for a book, but I did this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Client Teaching Guides for Home Health Care []  2020-1-23 1:57

    This book is perfect for Home Health Care Nurses with assisting you in your interventions and goals. It tells you exactly what to teach. Also has procedures and diets that are helpful for your patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    this is such a special app.. it tutorials you through the process everyday.. love the smooth interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    amazing app.. has awesome range of products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    app is very useful for men and woman..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    best application ever for skin :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    very amazing app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    best application for skin care....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Best Makeover application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medocity Home Health: Patient Virtual Care [App]  2019-12-27 13:33

    This is an amazing app. It helped me manage my care needs, medications,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medocity Home Health: Patient Virtual Care [App]  2019-12-27 13:33

    Allows a non intrusive method to communicate any questions and symptoms I have with my care squad and i obtain support with guidance any time any where love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Client Teaching Guides for Home Health Care []  2020-1-23 1:57

    Coming into a home health agency as the fresh Director, I found a 1997 ver of this book. Since it is now 2007 I wanted to obtain updated information. Though it is the same edition (second)as the 1997 version,I guess I hoped for some updates, such as the fresh parameters for hypertension. As far as I have been able to determine thus far, nothing has changed. The quality of the teaching tutorial is excellent. But if you are considering purchasing this just to obtain an updated version, there is no need. It is identical to your the older edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosby's Textbook for the Home Care Aide []  2020-1-16 16:26

    Got 2 of these and used them in a home health care course with a mate at a local tech college. Really amazing for books that would have cost a lot more at the college bookstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Home Health Care Administration []  2020-1-22 19:47

    recomended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Client Teaching Guides for Home Health Care []  2020-1-23 1:57

    Purchased this book at 50% less than the regular price, and you obtain what you for. A lot of of the subtopics were missing out of the book. Andtje most commonly used subjects at that. Cash wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Client Teaching Guides for Home Health Care []  2020-1-23 1:57

    Very informative book written in plain language. The author has organized his material in a very logical manner and gave enlightenment to certain extremely necessary problems of home care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    I am waiting for this type of application for a long time, love this app, it's well guided approach to my every problem... And in 30 days I can feel better hair.. better skin and better eyes... The audio tutorial and timer is so helpful... Thank you again for such a lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    i love this application 😍 awesome beauty hacks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    very amazing application to maintain beauty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    awesome application for women

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    unbelievable application with enriched user unterface and natural beauty tricks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medocity Home Health: Patient Virtual Care [App]  2019-12-27 13:33

    AI based speech recognition/alexa, advance analytics tools for vital alert generations for providers, rule based guided health tracker questions/surveys, medications adherence reports with reminders as per intake schedule are some advance features in this application apart from Medical Summary, Bluetooth vital signs capture, Video call or Online Rx/Care plan features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    wow ...amazing app, the best thing is the audio instructor, now i can use the application with more ease. i have taken a wrinkle lift plan, will share an modernize soon about how efffective it is. But the look and feel of the application is really really praiseworthy... Nice work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Wow... Such an awesome interface, never have seen this level of app in beauty care....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    found it useful and informative with various beauty plans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    very useful application for beauty care

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    excellent beauty app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Awesome experience..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    v nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medocity Home Health: Patient Virtual Care [App]  2019-12-27 13:33

    Love the UI of App, simple funcation to use, a amazing application for care platform, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Client Teaching Guides for Home Health Care []  2020-1-23 1:57

    Used for Home Health Nurse patient teaching. Very thorough and helpful in chronic conditions, safety, and signs/symptoms to report.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Client Teaching Guides for Home Health Care []  2020-1-23 1:57

    This is a amazing teaching tutorial manual. our agency nurses and therapists as well love the teaching tools in the book; specific disease processes, nursing diagnoses, activity and diet teaching tools! Very relevant and realistic to common home care health issues seen in the field today!! just copy the tools you need and incorporate into teaching per the POC! would love to see more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Home Health Care Administration []  2020-1-22 19:47

    best book to have for anyone in the homecare setting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    very nice app. necessary and usefull info for all skin types

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Attractive app..Good for skin care...awesome.. every girl should test it ..😍 😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    amazing application .... its very usefull thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Best application for beauty makeover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    naturally beneficial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    awsome 🌺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    very useful application for women

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Client Teaching Guides for Home Health Care []  2020-1-23 1:57

    Amazing Product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Client Teaching Guides for Home Health Care []  2020-1-23 1:57

    Just what I need. Perfect!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Client Teaching Guides for Home Health Care []  2020-1-23 1:57

    I purchased this book to aid in my patient teaching,It is a amazing teaching tool for home health nurses.I have used mine so much it fell apart, and I had toplace the pages in sleeves and place into a notebook,but I would not give up my teaching book for nna Meyers has an exceptional book full of practicalinformation.Any Nurse involved in Home Health Nursing and Patienteducation should own a copy of this book.I only want there were more books out there like thisone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosby's Textbook for the Home Care Aide []  2020-1-16 16:26

    book was in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medocity Home Health: Patient Virtual Care [App]  2019-12-27 13:33

    Inside theres a blank dashboard and header reads icancerhealth. Also while registering the keyboard blocks the visibility upto first/last name text box..kinda inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medocity Home Health: Patient Virtual Care [App]  2019-12-27 13:33

    Awesome app! Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reversing Gum Disease Naturally: A Holistic Home Care Program: A Holistics Home Care Program []  2020-1-31 2:19

    It is a tutorial to oral empowerment, and if you follow the tip is also an perfect source to increase self-esteem through awareness of crucial aspects of self care.I was fascinated correlational data that could be used for socio demographic questionnaire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reversing Gum Disease Naturally: A Holistic Home Care Program: A Holistics Home Care Program []  2020-1-31 2:19

    a lot of useful information... Saved me a couple of teeth and reminder that even holistic dentist may not know what the hell they're doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOME CARE HOW TO - The Guide To Starting Your Senior In Home Care Business []  2020-1-27 0:28

    I have read this book twice. It includes so much useful info how to begin home care business. It is a system rather than a book. Author's www service carry downloadable forms and a lot of other resources to begin your business.His sample break even point, employee rate and service rate calculation gave me a clear understanding what kind of business I will have in home care also has far reaching info about financial system, contact management and how to obtain clients.Anyone who has interest in home care business should benefit from this small book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOME CARE HOW TO - The Guide To Starting Your Senior In Home Care Business []  2020-1-27 0:28

    Amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOME CARE HOW TO - The Guide To Starting Your Senior In Home Care Business []  2020-1-27 0:28

    Amazing book all the info if your starting your own assisted living it just takes you through,easy read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOME CARE HOW TO - The Guide To Starting Your Senior In Home Care Business []  2020-1-27 0:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reversing Gum Disease Naturally: A Holistic Home Care Program: A Holistics Home Care Program []  2020-1-31 2:19

    This book is already helping me improve the health of my gums! A Must Have book for gum health!This very well written and highly informational regarding the care of the teeth and r me, I have found this book to be the best and easiest to use book regarding how to take care of the teeth and gums I will share with you the reasons:1) There are 12 chapters in this book and each chapter is filled with USEFUL and HELPFUL information. Each chapter has a unique section and each section is very simple to follow and understand.2) This book covers a lot of things that can be done at home to treat gum disease at home with things that are in your household.3) There is an INDEX in this book so I can look up any topic I wish to instantly! And it has an APPENDIX which gives a list of NATURAL products for gum health and stores that carry the products.4) My favorite chapters are Chapter 1 in the section called How to Begin Caring For Your Gums At Home. This section covers how to massage the gums with a toothbrush and also with toothpaste and fingertips. This both practical and helpful info as I tried these methods and my gums are improving (day by day). This section advises to also take Vitamin B and C as they support to heal the so, you will love Chapter 5, this is an eye-opener! It has sections on Why It Is Better To Use Natural Products, Natural Products for Reversing Gum Disease.5) Every chapter in this book is full of helpful info that I have found has helped me greatly to take care of my gums at home BETWEEN dental visits. My goal here is to have my gums heal both at home and with the support of a is book is my fresh best mate and I really mean that!Highly recommend this book to anyone concerned about their dental health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reversing Gum Disease Naturally: A Holistic Home Care Program: A Holistics Home Care Program []  2020-1-31 2:19

    I'm not an expert here, but I have found the suggestions found in this book helpful. There may be better more expensive volumes, but this is helpful for its price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reversing Gum Disease Naturally: A Holistic Home Care Program: A Holistics Home Care Program []  2020-1-31 2:19

    I gave this to one of my sisters who has gingivitis and smokes unfiltered cigarettes everyday - maybe 3-5. She reports that first observation was that stains caused from nicotine were removed. Waiting for an modernize as to whether pulling affects gum disease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reversing Gum Disease Naturally: A Holistic Home Care Program: A Holistics Home Care Program []  2020-1-31 2:19

    So far I've read a few chapters and it did support me ease some of the problem I was having. I like the ideas presented and so far working great. Fast delivery and amazing price. Hopefully I'll be able to read more soon. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOME CARE HOW TO - The Guide To Starting Your Senior In Home Care Business []  2020-1-27 0:28

    I bought this book because I do have an interest and providing care for the elderly and of course starting my own business. I was a CNA in the past. I still wish to obtain back into the field but as a owner of a business. However, I search myself drowned with fear of starting my own business. The book does solve a lot of those issues. However this is something I cannot obtain over so easily. Hopefully I obtain over this fear In stepping up and embracing my inner entrepreneur and of course starting my own business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOME CARE HOW TO - The Guide To Starting Your Senior In Home Care Business []  2020-1-27 0:28

    I've learned a amazing from this book. It pointed me in the right direction for other questions that weren't answered. A must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOME CARE HOW TO - The Guide To Starting Your Senior In Home Care Business []  2020-1-27 0:28

    This book helped me figure out exactly what I need to begin my business. The sample documents have been very helpful. I would highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOME CARE HOW TO - The Guide To Starting Your Senior In Home Care Business []  2020-1-27 0:28

    If health Care is your thing, then you must read this book. The author does promote his/her website. But I really don't mind, the website is actually nice and informative. A must have book, and it's well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reversing Gum Disease Naturally: A Holistic Home Care Program: A Holistics Home Care Program []  2020-1-31 2:19

    Spends most of the book on stress and all sorts of factors that no one can do anything about most of the time. Then he admits he concern trolls his fat patients as if it isn't stressful enough to go to a dentist. Did he think fat people don't know they're fat, maybe?I'm sick to death about hearing everyone's recent fad diet. If only I tried X diet from veganism to keto I would magically lose weight--and this is also from medical specialists who are as ignorant as the rest. Maybe fat people would be healthier if dentists and doctors actually treated their health issues instead of looking down their noses at them while harassing and lecturing them with barely suppressed hatred.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reversing Gum Disease Naturally: A Holistic Home Care Program: A Holistics Home Care Program []  2020-1-31 2:19

    I have begun using several of the suggested treatments. They seem to be working but it's too soon to tell completely. It may be a factor of several months to create out a clear improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reversing Gum Disease Naturally: A Holistic Home Care Program: A Holistics Home Care Program []  2020-1-31 2:19

    I was expecting a bit more from this book other than the primary info I found ndra doesn't cite any studies to back up her theories and most of what she writes aboutis beautiful primary info.I didn't learn anything fresh and felt that I wasted my money. There are better books on the market--better researchedand with more detailed information.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386