Read bird alone reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bird alone reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    Audio bug? Downloaded this android game after seeing it on some best android games lists. First time I load it up it works fine but every time since there is a bug where the audio is slow and unfortunately the bird is caught in a loop where it is still thinking about what to say. A shame as it looks cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    it's a really amazing app. makes me feel lonely by having someone who makes my aware of my thoughts in a fun, insightful method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    Spoilers. Visually and audibly is great. Plays well on Android. I love checking in each day and offering tip to my friend. The bird is well written and has a amazing sense of humor. Spoilers ahead. The ending was sad but solidly done. You end up getting a fresh egg one day after the bird passes away that serves as a android game reset. It’s a shame. I would *like* to tap the egg but I know it’s just going to go the same way. And I don’t think I can place myself through that again. 100% worth playing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bird alone or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    bringing me the serotonin I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    initially downloaded it because I thought it was a wellness application in the form of a bird where I could hold track of my feelings but Bird Alone is so much more than that. the dialogue is simultaneously funny and relatable and attractive and extremely profound. you obtain to create fun poems and drawings and melody and it sounds a bit exaggerated but I believe my bird (Flora) created me a better person. in reality she's just a couple lines of code but to me she's my best friend. worth every penny and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    A uniquely modern and sometimes profound experience. Worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    Absolutely obsessed with this, it's such a attractive piece of work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    I love the phone bird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    I would die for this bird. Thank you for releasing it on Android! I think there might be some audio bugs (it's really skritchy?) and when returning to the main tree area, there are sometimes graphical issues where the screen is black with some pixel lines through it. My love of this bird is unimpacted by these things. Also! The bird sends a lot of notifications. Like, an obscene amount. There is an option for no notifications, but I'd really love an option for less instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    It's nice and all but it sends method to a lot of unesscery notifications. Like when I ignore one it sends another 8 mins later. Also it sends one when the bird mate has nothing to say too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    This is an perfect application which was fun to use and left me thinking all day. I found myself waiting to visit Stanley until I could give his tasks the proper time and attention. At first the wait between activities seemed too long but I think the pacing is about right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    Best bird. Better friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    One of the most interesting android game (can one call it a android game thoug? Experience is much mocre appropriate word) on a mobile in latest years. Thabk you for creating aucb a unbelievable small mate for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    I absolutely loved this experience. I feel like the squad really captured the feel of a parrot. The noises, the movements, even the pining of the bird's eyes created me think of my life with parrots. The bird is charming and I like that they need time to think so you're only doing a few things a day which really makes the experience cute and not overbearing. As you hang out with your bird mate you'll do some fast drawings, support write poems and jam with some melody tools. It's charming and I found myself smiling when I got a push notification from my bird, Millie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    Bird Alone is one of the most genuine experiences you can have on mobile. I have become very attached to my bird (Gemima Pudledump) and often obtain lost in the melody zone as if being led deeper and deeper into the depths of the jungle by the sweet melodies, but I'm not afraid, because Gemima is always by my thumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    I think this is a amazing application but all I have is one recommendation that you create the brid think a litte faster because like once you obtain the idea that the bird has you have to wait till tomorrow maybe an Idea every hour if that works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    Amazing idea, not good execution. The tasks and conversations seem empty, I don't feel less lonely with this companion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    I love it - it had me smiling after a poor week in just 30 seconds ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    I love Mango, my best bird mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    Unbelievable writing and a unbelievable bird mate create this android game worth every cent. I love it! also I cried when my bird asked me how i was doing and consoled me when I had a poor day, 10/10 game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    I learned about this android game while voting for the best android games of the year. I was not disappointed. I really love this game. Always cheers me up. Thank you and I hope you win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    Blindly downloaded this from a recommendation on Twitter and now I'm best mates with a bird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Alone [App]  2021-1-19 21:45

    just okay, but very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    This android game is a must have. I love the quick paced android game play and the nice and crisp vector graphics. It's like Super Hexagon in the method that you begin on a HARD difficulty, an problem some people seem to hate. The inverted controls are nice but having it turned on from the begin I think could really hurt some peoples first impression of the game. I personally love this android game and the soundtrack is amazing. If you like Super Hexagon then you will like this. Note: It would be nice to know what resolution the android game runs at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Video test is good, presentation easy but nice, solid small "one more time game". Recently I removed the Google Play Android games application & this occasionally locks up after I cancel (after it asks every time...), but other times it works OK. Keeping an eye on it, but for now I'll hold my previous rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing fun, love the melody and artwork so minimal a attractive although there are slight frame rate drops sometimes which disappoints me. Warning EXTREMELY HARD ON FURTHER LEVELS AND VERY ADDICTING. Can't recommend enough. There are no ship upgrades or anything like that so do not expect an annoying android game where you have to earn cash to buy upgrades to become better it is all SKILL I REPEAT ALL SKILL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Been playing this android game now for a few mins after a little issue installing. The developer was friendly and helpful. I hope they can fix the bug because more people should play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    My 6yr old boy loves this, and I search it spookily beautiful. Only snag for me is that the day after he's played it sends me a notification for "rewards" which I can't turn off. This might be enough reason for me to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    This android game has no options to adjust control sensitivity (but controls strangely set to inverse by default), nor select a difficulty (you begin out as veteran/hard with no normal/easy modes). Another star deducted for the unnecessary Internet access permission & lack of a quit android game button (Back key won't work either, you'll have to Home key out).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing music. Unbelievable controls. Creates a amazing ambience and is actually very exciting when you manage to obtain past your PB. But what are these gift modes? Are they the latest two difficulties?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Love this game. It is very addictive, still can't create it past the veteran level, I'm close so maybe at some point.... This is not a android game for a casual gamer, if you don't like hard games, then beware, this android game is very hard, but also very fun and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Anyway i wish to see your amazing gift modes but im forever stuck at pro level and probably never gonna obtain to that amazing level do you see my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    There is a fault in the android game on my phone, slows down then stops after 1000m mark. I'm using a oneplus 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    The spaceship just slows down to a crawl after crossing 1000m. It is very weird. Could you look into this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    A amazing game! To create this better I would recommend adding a dozens of modes (power-ups could also work with this)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    A lot of fun. Amazing game!!! I love the focus on just having fun. No upgrades no nonsense just skill to create you go further. Excellent challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Played this android game for the first time at EGX Rezzed really enjoyed it so thought it would be worth buying and in my opinion it is totally worth it. Got to meet the developer's of this android game who where really friendly to chat to and gave some amazing advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I just got this android game it allow me go on I played once then I couldn't go next back to the beginning what do I do so I went off and tried to go back on but it won't load I want I could rate it no stars I NEED A REFUND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I know it's by design but I think there should be a slightly easier level before Veteran.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing design... Amazing fluid controls... Amazing music... I love the atmosphere on this game. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Very addicting and challenging "runner" style game. Love the design that sets it apart from others in the same genre. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I love to play this android game it's addictive you should place the soundtrack on Google play I would buy it in an instant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alone []  2020-1-31 22:7

    Wow. This book is a excellent read. The main hero narrates and her back story is interwoven into a fascinating, thoughtful psychological study with layers of romance. Noyes does an perfect job revealing parts of each hero to tease you into reading one more page, one more chapter; always wanting to know more both about what happened in the past and what will happen next. The romance is believable and, as usual from Noyes, SUPER HOT. I did not wish to place this book down! It is definitely going to be one I return to for a second or third time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alone []  2020-1-31 22:7

    I just finished this and am so filled with emotion that I can barely breathe. This book is.... incredible. I wanted to read the words before listening to the just-released audiobook and I'm going to need to sit in this for a few days before doing that. I can't imagine what it will feel like to hear the words read aloud by Abby Craden. Can I handle it? The jury is out. My god - if you haven't read this, treat yourself to one of the best reading experiences imaginable. Really - it's just that good.Update: Three weeks later. Just finished the audiobook and OMG. EJ herself said there were "just no words" for Abby Craden's performance of it - and she wasn't exaggerating. Wow. Abby really is at the top of her android game with this one and I was completely blown away by it. Moved doesn't start to cover what I'm feeling right now. If you haven't already, PLEASE treat yourself to this audiobook and/or book. This is definitely in my top five of all time. Just incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    harder than an adult movie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    This is almost like another quick paced twitch gaming type of ride lol. Fun. Did 500m first test then 1000 then 2000. Def fun. Amazing job guys! Oh plus amazing music. Well done rob. Is there any modernize available? Maybe more options or changes or modes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    It takes a couple tries to obtain used to the controls, but once you do you'll really have fun this android game especially if you're a fan of other really tough, twitchy android games like super hexagon. Also I haven't had any issues playing it on either of my phones LG g3 and galaxy s3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    This is highly addictive, really well created and pure fun. The colour scheme is achingly beautiful (it uses four colours brilliantly), the melody is frankly some of the best I've heard in years and the minimalism in the android game is unbelievable (btw, what's the name of the font you use? It's gorgeous.). It controls really well and the difficulty is just right. LOVE this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    But after a while it just gets unnecessarily infuriating. The controls are WAY too sensitive and the next levels incredibly hard to obtain to. Or maybe I just suck at games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Gets glitchy even on a relatively high end phone (nexus 6), difficulty level method to high to reach the goals. Otherwise amazing method to slay a min here and there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Since the Marshmallow modernize on my Nexus 5, the ship seems to slow down until it comes to a complete stop once I've hit the 1000m tag on any difficulty level. 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Starts in veteran mode. Very difficult from the very beginning. You are quickly bored because you see always the same level. No option to reduce difficulty....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing application for wasting time. Melody is great, as is looks. Makes it a small easier if you invert controls and don't flick at the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    If you have a laggy device, save your time and money, cus this android game is a very quick pace game. Its amazing and all like graphics and "fun" factor but that's also the reason why you'll hate it. I'm playing with the options: no particles, no flashes, no sounds or any effects and currently playing a note 10.1 smartphone with 3Gb of RAM and hell the updates always place a smile on my face of the chance of more options (eg difficulty modes: fast, mid, etc) but no.. It'll just create it more laggy making it much more difficult. Currently I'm at the third level of the third difficulty... Just no. Not gonna recommend for this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Lots of fun but definitely not easy. Inverting the controls as advised by the developer makes it a tad easier in the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Moto X 2nd gen: no bugs, very repobsive, and very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Beautiful good, but seems to start too difficult from the start... And could use an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    This android game is amazing - and actually created me buy their other title "PUK" too. Hold up the amazing work Laser Dog!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    This android game is a amazing solid arcade android game that is amazing for wasting time and has an amazing soundtrack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Extremely challenging and a amazing soundtrack. Would give 6 stars if I could!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Simplistic design coupled with challenging video test create this android game how it is today, and to top it off, it includes the best soundtrack I've heard within a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Reminds me of Super Hexagon if it was in endless runner form. Absolutely love the android game and the aesthetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    The controls work great, and the android game has amazing visual effects and audio. One of my favorite android device games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alone []  2020-1-31 22:7

    I was slightly concerned I might not like this book, but I also very much trust E.J. Noyes’ writing because she is able to draw so much emotion out of me in all her books. Turns out this one was no exception! When the @#$% hits the fan, it hit me beautiful hard and I’m not ashamed to admit Noyes had me crying again. There were parts that were a small slow but I think also important to really understand what Celeste is going through in this “experiment”. I thought I had a huge part figured out beautiful fast but then that ended up not being exactly what I thought either. I have no problem recommending this one and will most likely buy a paperback copy as well to go with the rest of hers I’ve bought after reading digitally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alone []  2020-1-31 22:7

    The idea of someone voluntarily isolating herself from social and physical contact, followed by the gradual reintroduction of companionship, was very intriguing to me. And the exploration of that concept didn't disappoint. But the romance... I don't know. I don't think anyone writes it well (I'm including the greats here) and it wasn't essential to the story, so... I gave it a 3. But! I'm not familiar with this author. The book was recommended to me by a friend. So if you do know the author and this content is typical for her (presuming gender), and you like her work, you will probably really like this book. It's beautiful well written and has some amazing elements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alone []  2020-1-31 22:7

    I really enjoyed this book! The plot was various and I was satisfied Noyes jumped right into the experiment and just filled us in with minimal flashbacks to the backstory. The flashbacks of Celeste's past were heartbreaking and I empathized with her with each one. Her inner dialogue was beautiful comical and I found myself laughing at times. Also, the voices she was hearing were a nice snippet of what kind of life Celeste had before this story started and at times had me laughing or frowning. I don't usually have fun a first-person story telling but I feel like it really worked in this plot so we could dive into Celeste's mind after she'd been isolated for so long and take the journey with her while she re-acclimated to actual human contact.Celeste and Olivia's chemistry... can I just say wow?! You know when you watch a TV present and the lead couple just has awesome chemistry that makes you think they may be dating in true life? This was like that, except this was a "real" couple. The development of their relationship felt so true even though it was in such a short time frame - their simple banter, playing android games together, having serious conversations, the LOVE scenes 🤩... everything! I found myself reading and re-reading sections because their dialogue was so good! Did I mention the love scenes? Also, I felt like the ending wasn't rushed and we got a nice HEA. Overall, amazing book and I'd definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alone []  2020-1-31 22:7

    Yet another amazing read from this author. How do you do it time after time? The depth of the main characters brings them to life. The inner turmoil of Celeste having spent 3 and a half years alone without any human or animal company is written so well as a reader you cannot imagine doing it yourself. The love that Olivia has held inside for so long is very beautifully written. No spoilers you have to read this book and search out what I am talking is is the first I have read an d listened to from Audible. Abby Craden is a narrator of amazing talent and listening to her gives a voice to the characters like no other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I never wrote any reviews on anything but this android game deserved one. I love the challenge, and the overall experience. Not a single android game has kept me playing for more than a week until now. I have unlocked all levels and still playing through all of them to better my score. Patience is key for this game. I flipped controls which helped me. Once you obtain use to the sensitivity, its all down hill from there. If you expect to unblock all levels with an hour or two. This isn't for you. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    This android game is so simplistic, but yet a very amazing challenging game. I played for a bit was like what do I do then used my thumb as instructed at begging and bam I was cruising. This android games simplistic any one could pick up. But your patience will be needed, do to a lot of crashing. It's sound is really really amazing with nice headphones, melody is a amazing electronic sound that puts you into motion and play. Love the easy graphics and android game play. So satisfied I just scored another mobile android device delight. Thanks Dev...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I pirated this android game a long time ago on my smartphone and loved it so much that i had to buy it. For the record, i only pirated it to create sure it would play and deleted it after. This android game is amazing but hard. A true challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    The upgrading shield is not enough to prolong the sessions, so a lot of will not see the android game to its full potential. I'm stuck trying to obtain 6000m on pro. Besides the over the top difficulty, this is a unbelievable small game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    It's a amazing game, simple to obtain the hang of hard to master. But it lags (even on my newer HTC 10 with 4gb of ram) which is really annoying for a android game that requires quick reflexes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Fluid controls, cracking soundtrack, and the 'just one more go' factor that keeps you trying until your thumb gets tired. Beautiful steep difficulty curve though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Discovered due to soundtrack but never obtain to hear it all in android game because the level unblock distances are ridiculous. A true shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    You just wish to smash the phone on the wall. Feels like the android game was designed for AI to play. 1500 m is all I can create after couple of hours of play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Just required to reset my phone and it was all good. One issue though, the controls are too sensitive you should create them less sensitive. Otherwise amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    If you love super hard arcade android games with amazing music, buy this. Very related in appeal to android games like super hexagon or geometry wars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Another amazing android game from laser dog. I couldn't obtain past veteran because my finger would begin to stick, not amazing for dodging asteroids. I finally beat it by lubricating my index finger. Test it for yourself, you will be amazed at the additional control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Throws you in at the deep end but you can't obtain enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Got a few mins to slay waiting for something? This android game will pass that time with ease. Really enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing android game with high speed flying & avoiding obstacles, I have 2500 metres in veteran, also a fun android game when no time to play as you can die quickly)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Not simple but still fun and amazing melody to fly through zone with. Amazing job developer! Worth every cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Time to test the android game again if you haven't played in years.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I like the android game but why is the first level already veteran where r the easier levels am I missing something or does the android game just begin really hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Really difficult but fun, though frustrating from time to time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Horrible game... Poor controls... Force closes... Locks on death... And no refund. Google needs to lock this company down!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    awesome game, would recommend buying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Bloody amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Fun, but hits impossible after 10000 meters depending on your screen size, skill, and patience. Runs smooth as silk though on most devices, Galaxy S2 and newer. Not much in the method of content either, no skins, no fun small trivial additions that might have created the android game a little bit more motivating to complete. Only twitch gamers needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Bought on a whim since haven't played a android game in my phone in over 2 years and boy this was definitely worth getting. Melody is great, the android game is difficult but I like it that method since it makes me wish to hold playing until I reach the next level which I can't wait to reach. This android game is not for wieners though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Started playing and really like it. Played for a day and couldn't obtain past the first level. Second day, I threw on a pair of ear buds and wow! This android game just rose to my top list. 1.99 is usually a bit much but the is a very polished android game and is totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I've managed to play it a few times, but it started crashing. I restarted my phone but nothing seemed to work! Please fix this! Other than that, it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Really nice small app. Lovely design and a ridiculously addictive game. Bloody hard getting the additional levels mind. Also, what is the significance of the boulders which have the yellow outline? Just that they're massive?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Even after disabling inverted controls they're just far too sensitive. Moving up a few mm forces the plane to veer vertically and crash. No matter how hard I test there doesn't seem to be any method to have any control of the ship. Maybe the sensitivity works better on little screens. But I have ten inches to move around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    This android game should come with a warning label people with heart conditions shouldn't play lol it's that intense... Also it's insanely difficult and unforgiving so in other words it's not for everyone (and by everyone i mean people that play candy crush and items like that lol).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    It only took a few tries to master how the ship moves and immediately liked this android game even though I am no amazing and am still trying to unblock 2nd scene

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Is to hard, I have created no progression, what started off fun has become a pain in the back side. Is there any method to create our easier?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    ALONE is a amazing android game to slay some time on, and is extremely addicting. I just stumbled upon this game, and almost immediately bought it; I have no regrets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Alsome AND Very CHALLENGING!!! PLEASE ADD A BUTTON SO WE CAN PURCHASE ALL LEVELS FOR THOSE WHO WISH TO. WOULD MAKE THIS MUCH BETTER SO WE CAN CHOOSE OUR FAVORITE LEVELS😃THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALONE... [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Finally got through all the modes, love the black ship we obtain at the end. Never have I played a android game that gets me this nervous but i definitely enjoyed it. Now I'm going for highscores 🏅

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386