Read birthday widget reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all birthday widget reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Widget [App]  2019-8-4 13:37

    Looks good. Have not used it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Widget [App]  2019-8-4 13:37

    Perfect App. Unbelievable product and perfect customer service. Could not ask for better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Widget [App]  2019-8-4 13:37

    Amazing small application Very handy method to see upcoming birthdays without cluttering your private calendar. Prompt assistance from the developer too - I think my contact sync application interferes with this one, but was helped out to fix it up

    0  


    Add your opinion on birthday widget or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Widget [App]  2019-8-4 13:37

    Crap Doesn't work. All I obtain is the settings where you can let notifications, tap ok and it throws me back to Google play store?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Love it, but please can you add other options or happenings to be saved, not just birthdays. Like colour code unique days? This application is too amazing to be using only for birthdays!! Please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Doesn't work for Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Not working for fb please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    If you had an online sync would give it 5 stars! I recently changed phones and tried everything I could think of to obtain all my birthdays over to my fresh phone but no go...so I had to begin all over. If there was an online sync it would have been a matter of seconds...just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Amazing so useful and user friendly nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Love the format. Unfortunately reminder doesn't work. The list of birthdays don't present unless you look for it. If it worked I would for the application because of the format and simple to use. So sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Reminder doesn' t work, any sound, any notification, any pop up. Nothing and for this is not application useful for me. I miss all birthday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frames [App]  2018-2-22 21:10

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloody Birthday [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    'Bloody Birthday' is one of those films that surprisingly ages well enough to remain watchable nowadays. Not a masterpiece for sure, but still entertaining and surprisingly enough, it doesn't really have a lot of unintentionally funny scenes. I know it's a shocker if we hold in mind that this is a low budget flick from the early 80s about a group of evil kids who slay people. But trust me, the film manages to remain respectable and watchable for the most part. The story revolves around three kids who are born during a a total eclipse. According to astrology, during eclipses, the sun and the moon block Saturn, which controls emotions. As a consequence, the three kids who are born that day, eventually become uncaring and evil. Since they don't experience any feelings of remorse whatsoever, these 10-year-old children gang up versus basically everyone who stands in their way, including their own parents and siblings... and slay them! The body count increases day after day and the police authorities believe that there's a psychopath lurking around the place. In the meantime, Debbie, Curtis and Steven, don't hesitate to hold butchering people. I was expecting some hilariously poor scenes, but the film proved me wrong. True, it's not exactly what most people would consider a 'serious' horror movie, but if I have to be fair, I'd say that the story is decently executed. One of the most necessary reasons why one would normally expect laughable situations (like I did), it's because in these kind of films in which the main villains are children, the young actors tend to be plain poor and they create the whole thing laughable. Let's face it: children tend to be horrible actors, which is understandable and we can't blame them for that. But to my surprise, the three young actors who played the merciless assassins in this film, looked very disturbing and not at all funny. The rest of the actors are also amazing and if you're a George Clooney fan, you can see his uncle playing a doctor in this movie. Yeah, I know right?... who cares?. Also, Julie Brown, the amazing actress, singer, comedienne and icon, gives a solid performance as the naughty older sister and in case anyone is interested in nudity: she also strips in one of the scenes and she looks amazing naked. Too poor she didn't have more time on the screen though! Julie is 'absolutely fabulous':P So basically, this film is fine if you're in the mood for some modest horror from the 80s. My only objection regarding 'Bloody Birthday' would be the method to justify the children's motives. This is perhaps one of the lowest points of the film. Let's see: if kids who were born during an eclipse end up being heartless killers, then how come these three were the only ones who actually murdered people? I'm sure there were other kids who had been born the same day... and during other days of total eclipse too, oh well!. Overall, no huge deal, it's just a easy observation, that's all. I've seen worse, trust me. Take 'The Children' (1980) for example, in which the precocious assassin obtain their evilness after being turned into zombies by toxic cloud. No, believe me, 'Bloody Birthday' is far more decent and if you have fun easy slashers, you're going to have fun this one very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Girl [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    What can I say... Penelope Douglas is my top one buy! This book is a lesson in self worth and fighting for what you wish and deserve. Finding your soulmate tends to usually happen in less than ideal situations but you must learn to war for your love. Falling in love with your boyfriend's dad... that's a doozy. I know I know, TABOO. Trust me you wish to dive into this book. There's more to the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday GIF [App]  2018-9-11 13:9

    Birthday GIF is versatile & innovative, impressive layout, outstanding gifs, worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday GIF [App]  2018-9-11 13:9

    ep always hangs phone.Has so a lot of ka naam Ad Gif rakh do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday GIF [App]  2018-9-11 13:9

    Awesome love it 🙂💃🎆👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday GIF [App]  2018-9-11 13:9

    I love y'alls cards, amazing sayings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday GIF [App]  2018-9-11 13:9

    I think I have no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    The best application sir. I congrats the squad for its perfection n sort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Unbelievable application I loved it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Nice to use Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David's Birthday []  2020-2-7 21:30

    I just watched this movie for the third time. Obviously I enjoyed it. I mostly liked the special story portrayed. I don't know why I didn't message something before. The vast majority of the acting was truly exceptional. The characters all had secrets or knowledge that while not shared, their facial & body movements gave them away. Matteo's wife deep down knew her husband was gay, but did not wish to face it. Even Matteo's client kept her real feelings from others. While this was a group of close friends, no one faced their own truths, so therefore could not be truthful with each other. I believe the movie makes a statement. To some degree, we are all like the characters in this film. Perfect Movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biscuit's Birthday []  2020-1-30 21:41

    Beware: Satisfied Birthday, Biscuit is the same book. If you both, at least you’ll have a bonus for the next cousins birthday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Suit []  2020-1-30 20:10

    Birthday Suit is vintage Lauren Blakely. I'm not sure there is anyone else who can combine heartwarming characters with the sights and sounds of NYC quite like she does. Right from the very start, Leo and Lulu grabbed my attention and their story of a years long unrequited love hit all the right notes. I'm forever enamored with the method Blakely practically insists that a lot of of her heroines have a culinary talent that is unmatched. Lulu's chocolate confections had my mouth watering right along with whoever might be the lucky one to taste try one of her decadent treats. It's no wonder that Leo, a marketing genius in all things chocolate, fell hard once again for the woman who is his match in every method possible.I loved that we got the entire story with chapters dedicated to the 3-sided friendship that started 10 years prior between Lulu, Leo and Leo's best friend, Tripp. There is a sad tale that slowly unfolds as to why Lulu ended up with Tripp and not Leo. Despite the fact that they had so much in common and felt at ease with each other right from the start. But it's Leo's desperate love for Lulu that he had to hold hidden all these years that created my heart ache. I just wanted him to declare his love for the girl that got away and have her realize she created a mistake when they were young. His pain truly became my e words flow effortlessly as Lulu and Leo start a work relationship that is filled with crazy squad building exercises, using NYC as the respond to riddles that determine the champion of a week-long vacation and money. I just loved their simple rapport and how they saw each other in a fresh light, desperately wanting to leave the past behind. They each battled their memories in various ways but there was never a lack of respect nor affection when it came to the is is a tender kind of romance and it was hard not to root for our couple to search that perfectly imperfect rhythm they could call their own. With unbelievable secondary characters in Kingsley, Ginny, Noah, Cameron and even George, this book is rich with emotion and has the excellent balance of humor and ere is a comfort in Blakely's words that continue to place a smile on my face long after that latest word is read. The forbidden aspect is well thought out and never feels over the top nor unreasonable. Leo and Lulu are intelligent and witty and only have eyes for each other. Getting over their shared past is not simple but is important to reach such an uplifting ting off 2019 beautifully, I happily give Birthday Suit a large 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Suit []  2020-1-30 20:10

    I didn't like this book.I felt it was had some cute moments but I didn't really appreciate this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Wishes [App]  2019-3-28 13:9

    birthday wishes messages 🥳🥳🥳

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday App [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Splanner calendar date 1 day early All birthday happenings imported to the calendar are 1 day early. Could this be a timezone thing? I am utc+10 in Australia. Satisfied to change rating if addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday App [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Great. This is exactly what I was looking for. 5 stars if I could sort the list by name and maybe if there was backup option to save the data to sd card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Pack [App]  2019-9-21 21:16

    This birthday pack is abysmal. Ugly graphic and not enough of them. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Pack [App]  2019-9-21 21:16

    I have purchased Birthday package but the same is not working in my camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arthur's Birthday [App]  2019-11-16 21:10

    I loved it since it was a cd in living books . My daughter played it all the time. Now my littlest one enjoys it. I would add ten stars if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Too much work to contain bdays from contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Can't be with out this very useful application so now there's no excuse for missing anybody's birthday, so well worth 5 stars .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Looks good, dont destroy it with unnecessary updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    At this moment i think this application is crap only worked for a few days I thought if i for a birthday application it would work i may as well got a application DON'T BUY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Birthday Calender

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Bright handy application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Wishes [App]  2019-3-28 13:9

    very nice and special features i like it. it's amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Wishes [App]  2019-3-28 13:9

    Dhanushiya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Wishes [App]  2019-3-28 13:9

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Girl [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    I mean, does Pen write anything that’s ever bad?! Loved the story, loved the characters, and like all of Pen’s books, I’ll be re-reading this one for a while!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    No Good. Keeps Stopping before I obtain the possibility to to my phone when Im done makeing it. 👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Vry nice Live frames are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Best ever i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Amazing application I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Love it It's amazing when a mate has a birthday and you can just send it to them in a zip WOW giving it five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Perfect application Created some cool pics...but need stickers and text 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday GIF [App]  2018-9-11 13:9

    Mja bakwaas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday GIF [App]  2018-9-11 13:9

    The Ap is not bright enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday GIF [App]  2018-9-11 13:9

    This application is very amazing and very unbelievable app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday GIF [App]  2018-9-11 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday GIF [App]  2018-9-11 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday App [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Beautiful nice, but something with a calendar I have Happening Flow widget installed. For some reason, it may either present or not present a calendar from the Birthday App. There are two other calendars I'm interested in , one from Exchange and another one from Google account. These I can see permanently, but the Birthday calendar appearance is occasional. The problem wasn't remediated as you wrote, the display is still occasional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday App [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Amazing but... There is no Backup, Please,Please add backup to google drive, is really hard to re add all the birthdays on my tablet... I'm changing to 2 stars reason no backup just got a fresh phone and I have to re-enter all the bdays again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday App [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Amazing App! Developer heard my (our) plea and came out with the much awaited ad-free version. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Pack [App]  2019-9-21 21:16

    Not working package. Can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arthur's Birthday [App]  2019-11-16 21:10

    Best children's application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David's Birthday []  2020-2-7 21:30

    I've watched this film so a lot of times and still love it. I can totally relate to the emotions that can come from right out of nowhere. Matteo was a loving family man with a attractive wife and daughter, amazing friends, and a amazing career. He had everything he always required or wanted so he thought until meeting the now grown up and sexy David. Matteo's life would never be the same again. Matteo's feelings portrayed on the screen is almost too painful to watch. Where did these feelings come from? Why now? His emotions are so powerful that he almost loses it on several occasions. He is obsessed by this attractive man named David. He has to experience this overwhelming passion at any cost. David's uncle, sensing the growing attraction between Matteo and David, tried to shield his nephew by attempting to whisk him away from this potential tragedy but David decides to stay anyway.I can imagine David's uncle may have himself experienced this same tragic love for his late wife who died under somewhat mysterious circumstances -- was it suicide or was she murdered?This film is full of attractive people, passionate scenes, and attractive scenery. It's Italian and the director does have an unusual flair for the dramatic. It's still a film I will watch again and again. I do have fun it so! Let's face it....David is just so so check out the following dvds: Plan B, From Beginning to End, and The Bubble -- just to name a few.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David's Birthday []  2020-2-7 21:30

    Very sexy plot! I just wished there was more follow up for the ending!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Suit []  2020-1-30 20:10

    Birthday Suit by Lauren Blakely4 stars!!!“…there is no organ more susceptible to trickery, subterfuge, or sabotage than the heart. Embrace it, treat it as something precious, and be very wary of it.”Lauren Blakely never fails to deliver and Birthday Suit is no exception. This was a amazing mates to lovers read with a touch of the forbidden romance thrown in. Lauren Blakely’s characters are always relatable, and these two will capture your heart from the very beginning. Mancode is always written in stone, and our character took a step back when he realised the woman that he was falling for was more interested in his best friend. Over a decade of unrequited love seriously hurts, but when circumstances and fate throw these two together once again, can they think of their future rather than their past?Sometimes timing sucks, and it never sucked harder for Leo. The girl that he had been crushing on and chatting to on the regular meets his best mate for the first time, and the sparks fly. The trio become the three amigos and standing on the sidelines while your best mate gets the girl of your dreams was no mean feat. It hurt, and damage bad. Being both their best mate for over a decade only ingrains that damage and makes it fester. Leo was such a amazing mate to both of them, always there, reliable and only had their best interests at heart even if that meant his own fell by the wayside.“I took my own vow that day. No matter what, I had to obtain over her. There were no runners-up in love.”LuLu has had it tough and now leaving NYC and moving to California she gets the job of her dreams. A master chocolatier, a flair for recipes that tingle every taste bud, LuLu is in her element and being reunited with her best friend, Leo was the icing on the proverbial cake. Having been single for a while, LuLu isn’t blind, and when she sees Leo for the first time, thoughts she had never had come to the forefront, when had she become so blind?Lauren Blakely touches on all your emotions in this book as Leo and LuLu carefully navigate their feelings and test to shake off their past. A past that keeps pulling Leo back. When the woman of your dreams is presented before you, you feel like all your Christmases have come at once, but there is always that niggling doubt with Leo. Leo faces the largest war of his life… heart vs. conscience.“You’re a dream chaser. A go-getter. Have you found your dreams?”“Most of them. Some slipped away though.”Leo was swoon-worthy with a capital S, and I dare anyone not to fall for his heart of gold and his effortless charm. LuLu was a hero that had learned from her mistakes and to see her take her life back by the horns was fantastic. With some amazing secondary characters there was nothing I didn’t love, and by the end, I didn’t wish to leave these two. Such a cute read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Suit []  2020-1-30 20:10

    First off I was trying to figure out how Birthday Suit was coming into play. Now I know...good cond, I was totally reconsidering reading this. I was concerned about the falling in love with the best friend's wife. Well, allow me squash that. It's NOTHING like that. It's completely appropriate.I could not imagine falling in love with someone and not being able to do anything about it. I couldn't imagine being in love with someone for 10 years. I could not imagine watching your best mate marry the girl you fell in love with. But Lulu never felt the same towards Leo. She on,y saw a friend.Unfortunately it took them a really long time to finally obtain together. I was starting to obtain disappointed. They wasted no time confessing their love. It was so meant to happen. Lulu was intelligent in saying that she wanted all of Leo, not half of him. She gave him a choice. Tripp (ex-husband) was weighing heavily on their minds. They had to take things slowly.I liked Leo and Lulu together. They had true chemistry. This was one spectacular read. I throughly enjoyed it. It was sincere. It was real. It was an all around really amazing read. I liked the dialogue. I loved their interactions and their relationship. I'm actually saddened that it's over. I just wanted it to go on. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biscuit's Birthday []  2020-1-30 21:41

    I have purchased almost every Biscuit bookMy granddaughter looks forward to reading to us, this has helping her in her readingYou know yourself if you don’t like theBook you don’t what to read it. I don’t care how much I’ve spent reading is very important

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biscuit's Birthday []  2020-1-30 21:41

    We cannot obtain enough of this cute small puppy and the adventures these books take us on. Holidays, family events, street trips are all opportunities to draw on lessons we learned by reading through these stories.Our small guy has a huge birthday coming up and what better method to obtain into the birthday spirit than to have Biscuit's Birthday?The illustration is so cute, and the story is so engaging. Any book in this series is going to be welcomed addition to your home library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biscuit's Birthday []  2020-1-30 21:41

    My daughter is a large Biscuit fan and this book didn’t disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biscuit's Birthday []  2020-1-30 21:41

    I love this book. I love all the Biscuit books for my grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BirthDay Chat [App]  2020-8-7 13:32

    A unbelievable application which is allows me to search my old mates since birthday from my Birthplace date, fresh idea I've never see it in other application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    I was asked if l wanted to make batter the calender l said yes and downloaded this one. All the birthdays l have in the did not obtain tranferred and l can not transfer them either. It ask for birthdays from fb but. They do not present up when l press yes. I have for this application and it is useless. I wish my back. Thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    I use to love this application but when I place it on my fresh s6 phone it totally does not work uninstalled it and reinstalled it that didn't support so I have to give it two stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    I didn't wish to this !! It automatically done it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Love this application but I downloaded the full ver and still obtain popups and adds. In general it still works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Works well and so far haven't missed a Birthday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Best application for birthday reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Calendar [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Thought I'd test update, as I use to love ap. Won't work, won't work, won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Girl [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    Amazing book. I wasn't sure how I would like the age gap but Pen executed it well. Another amazing read from this unbelievable author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Alcatel 3 Very Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    maira medina ispana amable relijion gristiana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Loveee Kljxf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Existing I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    awesome nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Frame [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    love it amazing and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday GIF [App]  2018-9-11 13:9

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday GIF [App]  2018-9-11 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday GIF [App]  2018-9-11 13:9

    Gatiya www service h add hi khtm n hoty r na download. Itni faltu www services h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday GIF [App]  2018-9-11 13:9

    Madam mahi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Wishes [App]  2019-3-28 13:9

    Wow amazing and simple to use. Birthday wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Wishes [App]  2019-3-28 13:9

    hema

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday App [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I'm deleting it. I for this application because "I wanted a amazing one". It stopped working after 2 weeks. Place in a ticket for resolution. 5 weeks later - no reply. Ripped off.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386