Read biscoff variety in a galvanized tin basket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all biscoff variety in a galvanized tin basket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Gift Basket , Gourmet Snack Food Box in Keepsake Tin, Great for Birthday, Sympathy, Family Parties & Get Well - Bonnie & Pop []  2020-1-28 1:57

    Received these in the mail today and had to begin the tin to test them out! Each piece comes individually wrapped and labeled for maximum freshness. Begin them all up to display as in picture or just begin them one at a time. One thing is for sure, the contents won’t latest long! The quality of the chocolates and pretzels was awesome and super tasty (and I am picky)! The tin is attractive and can be reused for so a lot of things. I was a small skeptical because of the price, but I am glad I ordered. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Gift Basket , Gourmet Snack Food Box in Keepsake Tin, Great for Birthday, Sympathy, Family Parties & Get Well - Bonnie & Pop []  2020-1-28 1:57

    i bought this as a bonus for my husband and i could not be happier!! The packaging is gorgeous and the chocolates are delicious. He loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Gift Basket , Gourmet Snack Food Box in Keepsake Tin, Great for Birthday, Sympathy, Family Parties & Get Well - Bonnie & Pop []  2020-1-28 1:57

    Our tin of chocolate covered treats arrived the next day as scheduled and I couldn’t wait to begin it. Inside was an elegant reusable tin with a lovely bow on the cover! There is a nice dozens of treats and they all look delicious! This will be the excellent addition to the dessert table at our family Easter celebration... but I hope nobody notices the missing chocolate covered pretzel that I couldn’t resist- it was fresh, crunchy and delicious!

    0  


    Add your opinion on biscoff variety in a galvanized tin basket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Gift Basket , Gourmet Snack Food Box in Keepsake Tin, Great for Birthday, Sympathy, Family Parties & Get Well - Bonnie & Pop []  2020-1-28 1:57

    We were extremely happy with the sumptuous A+ quality of the various chocolates - each one a fresh, delectable dessert in and of itself. This is not just any 'ol chocolate. The cool design of the bonus tin is a keeper, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Gift Basket , Gourmet Snack Food Box in Keepsake Tin, Great for Birthday, Sympathy, Family Parties & Get Well - Bonnie & Pop []  2020-1-28 1:57

    Once I saw this seller added a fresh bonus box for this year I had to ! This one was various because each candy was individually wrapped. At first I thought they were a hassle but the wrappers are labeled. Ideal for picky eaters! It’s excellent for the holidays. I can’t wait to set this out for company. Who can say no to a tin filled with chocolates?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Gift Basket , Gourmet Snack Food Box in Keepsake Tin, Great for Birthday, Sympathy, Family Parties & Get Well - Bonnie & Pop []  2020-1-28 1:57

    I was impressed when I saw your product online. I ordered it for my mother for Mother's Day, As soon as she opened the lid we were thrilled that there were two layers of chocolates to enjoy. We started to ENJOY THEM RIGHT AWAY. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Gift Basket , Gourmet Snack Food Box in Keepsake Tin, Great for Birthday, Sympathy, Family Parties & Get Well - Bonnie & Pop []  2020-1-28 1:57

    The Chocolate Bonus Box is perfect for my X-mas present. The item arrived method before the estimated delivery date. It also exceeded my expectations, I did an perfect choice, so I will more as Christmas gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Gift Basket , Gourmet Snack Food Box in Keepsake Tin, Great for Birthday, Sympathy, Family Parties & Get Well - Bonnie & Pop []  2020-1-28 1:57

    Loved it! The product was double boxesfor potection, which was great, also recieved it fast. The chocolates were delightful, it has a amazing dozens of flavor. My husband loves milk chocolates and I love dark chocolate, which this box had a amazing combo of both! I definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Gift Basket , Gourmet Snack Food Box in Keepsake Tin, Great for Birthday, Sympathy, Family Parties & Get Well - Bonnie & Pop []  2020-1-28 1:57

    I usually am not a fan of assorted chocolate packages full of a bunch of nasty fake tasting chocolates but this box was nothing like that. I was shocked to see that each chocolate was indivually wrapped and labeled. I’ve never sent that before but it’s such a amazing idea because now I can share these and take as a lot of pieces out of the box that I wish and the rest of the chocolates stay super new in their own packaging. Amazing call. Also the chocolate is actually good, it’s not not good quality or bloomed or any of those things I normally expect in chocolate assortments. I will actually remember this brand in the future when I wish to send chocolates to someone because I like it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Gift Basket , Gourmet Snack Food Box in Keepsake Tin, Great for Birthday, Sympathy, Family Parties & Get Well - Bonnie & Pop []  2020-1-28 1:57

    Love this chocolate bonus box! Each item is individually wrapped & labeled. It comes with an insert with nutritional facts which is awesome! The presentation is elegant & the bonus box is excellent to use after the chocolates are done :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Artificial Fall Leaves in a Variety of Autumn Colors []  2019-12-17 19:41

    These worked perfectly for a craft I created with my son's class. The only problem I had was the funky odor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Artificial Fall Leaves in a Variety of Autumn Colors []  2019-12-17 19:41

    amazing for office decorations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Artificial Fall Leaves in a Variety of Autumn Colors []  2019-12-17 19:41

    This leaves were perfect for a fall daycare project. There were lots of leaves to chose from, and the colors were very vibrant. The leaves do smell when you first begin the bag, but the smell dissipates once the leaves are out in the open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Artificial Fall Leaves in a Variety of Autumn Colors []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Nice colors but still look fake. Amazing for decoration on table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Artificial Fall Leaves in a Variety of Autumn Colors []  2019-12-17 19:41

    I love the dozens of leaves included in this package! They are beautiful.When I first opened the package, it didn’t look like much. I thought maybe there were only 50 leaves sent to me. But after I started opening it all and looking through, I could see that there are a lot of leaves! Three bags of e leaves are beautiful amazing quality with a few sparkling ones. They will be excellent for my crafting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Artificial Fall Leaves in a Variety of Autumn Colors []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Nice for decoration and crafts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Artificial Fall Leaves in a Variety of Autumn Colors []  2019-12-17 19:41

    excellent for my quilts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinite Variety: A History of Desire in India []  2020-2-2 1:23

    Is desire oppressive or permissive? Repressed or expressive? Restricted or expansive? Does it lead to enlightenment or delusion? Freedom or enslavement? When is it the cornerstone of inner truth and when the distorted reflection of a society's twisted neurosis? And when was it all or any of these things? Over the past 3,500 years, the Indian subcontinent has been a fertile region that's nourished a heterogeneous profusion of complicated desires, and in "Infinite Variety: A History of Desire in India," author Madhavi Menon shifts topics and scale, moving from macro to micro and back, until she's mapped out a special zone for extending the contours of thought and feeling about the on provides a panoramic understanding of desire in all of its multiplicity by examining the topic not just historically and philosophically, but in ways that true people might experience or understand it. This means exploring the range of desire not just in terms of law, colonialism, education, language, and institutions (such as the military), but also in terms of private signifiers and expressions such as hair, make-up, burial practices, parks, or the voices of grandparents (people traditionally not seen seen as desiring topics yet the very ones who can speak of desire over the lifespan).The book succeeds not just because of its scholarship but also because of the uncommon connections created by the author. What exactly do math and fractions have to do with desire? More than you'd might expect. Menon creates a kaleidoscope of desire's fecundity, with fragments of myth, history, cruelty, liberation, agency, and tradition forming interconnected, mobile patterns that may at first defy comprehension but which soon cascade around a refreshing, multifaceted mental zone for exploring the ways that desire is both a easy emotional need while simultaneously being a layered, nuanced, intricate ar the end of the book, Menon writes that her work is a rejoinder to Foucault's grand, systemitizing "The History of Sexuality" (with emphasis on the "The"):"I too would plot a history, but it would be a history of desire over time and zone and category rather than the history of sexuality within segregated periods and times and classifications....it would locate itself in a land that has no fixed location. What counts as ‘India’ now was not ‘India’ when Vatsyayana wrote the Kamasutra. ‘India’ under the 11th-century Cholas included Sri Lanka but not present-day North India; British India included Pakistan, Bangladesh and Afghanistan."While noting Foucault's contributions, she expertly identifies the limitations and gaps in his work while making significant contributions of her own. She points us towards a more promising horizon for understanding sexuality and desire than his remaining acolytes, with their hollow, echoing Foucauldian jargon, can possibly hope to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Artificial Fall Leaves in a Variety of Autumn Colors []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Amazing product and arrived in amazing time. Compliments the other decor well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Artificial Fall Leaves in a Variety of Autumn Colors []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Smelled like a dead animal. Once I eliminated the smell. They are fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Artificial Fall Leaves in a Variety of Autumn Colors []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Much larger than stated, unable to use for the project intended. I will hold for future use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Long Long Honeymoon - Living Large in a Small Tin Can: Advice for Airstream / RV Travelers []  2020-1-11 19:43

    I started with their Long Long Honeymoon YouTube videos and enjoyed those so much I had to obtain their book too. The book is from their early days as RV traveling - videographer, Bloggers, and a lot of of their early efforts mirror the stories in the book, but often with more info than the videos had time for. I really have fun their simple going attitudes as it is in the writings as well as the videos.While we don't have an Airstream, my wife grew up with one in her family and I'm sure she wishes I'd love them like she still does, but the RV stories can relate to traveling by RV generally and are entertaining and educational. I say the book is worth a read and their video channel is worth the YouTube subscription!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Long Long Honeymoon - Living Large in a Small Tin Can: Advice for Airstream / RV Travelers []  2020-1-11 19:43

    `Long, Long, Honeymoon - Living Huge in a Little Tin Can'As an enthusiast and future Airstream owner, I am always on the lookout for a fresh source of information. Some time ago, I had stumbled upon Long, Long Honeymoon, the www service for Sean & Kristy's amazing Airstream adventure. I became fully engaged in following their exploits, and relished the gems that Sean disclosed in his postings and videos. He never fails to entertain and inform.When I discovered that Sean had written `Long, Long, Honeymoon, Living Huge in a Little Tin Can', I was excited at the prospect of seeing him and his work in book format. I did not know for sure what to expect, but he did not disappoint. The book is full of insights and useful info that will be of interest to anyone considering the plunge into Airstreaming. For reasons I do not yet understand, there aren't too a lot of books out there that approach this as Sean has om the very first page, I knew this was a book that would entertain; Sean has a amazing sense of humor, and makes his reader comfortable. He covers a dozens of topics relating to owning and living in an Airstream. Through my research, I had come up with a lot of questions, which Sean answered. He also brought up things that I had not previously considered. He doesn't pretend to have all the answers; instead, he's giving you his experience. When I am finally in a position to take the plunge myself, and start living the Airstream life, Sean's book will be with me, right there in my Kindle!I have a keen appreciation of the fact that all this wouldn't have been possible without the love and enthusiastic dedication of Sean's wife Kristy, who is often behind the camera in his videos, and sometimes in front of it. Thank you both, and hold up the amazing work! More is expected of you! Hope to see you down the road!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    $100 Gift Card in a Brown & Blue Tin (Classic Blue Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:45

    tin cases came in beautiful amazing shape and not crushed like other customers posted, maybe bc it was protected by the box with fellow items. Will test to repurpose the tin after using the card but beware that it is missing a portion in the back that create it difficult to safely use for something else. Unless of course you're using it as a tissue travel case ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card in a White Heart Tin (Classic White Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:46

    I ordered a bonus card and white heart tin for a wedding. The tin is so disgusting and beat up I can't possibly give it out and don't have time to return it. I'm so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card in a White Heart Tin (Classic White Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Ordered as a wedding show a few days before the event. Received the bonus box and card the day after ordering. Standard overnight shipping is a nice touch. The tin was quality and the ribbon was tied nicely. I noticed no hurt or imperfections. Overall, an beautiful method to give the bonus of everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Long Long Honeymoon - Living Large in a Small Tin Can: Advice for Airstream / RV Travelers []  2020-1-11 19:43

    I have been full timing for almost two years and I have enjoyed "The Long, Long Honeymoon" video blog since day one. Sean and Kristy share their travel experiences, teaching others as they learn. Having watched most of their videos I was left wanting more and "Living Huge in a Little Tin Can" delivered. Sean's writing style is casual and friendly. The book is very informative yet never boring. Far more than an instruction manual, Living Huge in a Little Tin Can teaches and amuses you as you follow along with their entrance into the RV life. Sean shares the good, the poor and the hilarious in a method anyone can relate to. Even seasoned RVers can learn from their experiences and mistakes. You will search yourself relating to their stories as you read along. So whether you are just thinking about purchasing your first RV from pop-up to Class A coach or you have been RVing your entire life you will obtain enjoyment out of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Long Long Honeymoon - Living Large in a Small Tin Can: Advice for Airstream / RV Travelers []  2020-1-11 19:43

    Amazing read, even though a amazing portion of the book reflects fuel prices, technology and so on that was 'leading' edge at the time of publication. Beyond that, all the hints and stories were amazing and a lot of my wife and I could fully relate to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    $100 Gift Card in a Brown & Blue Tin (Classic Blue Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:45

    Amazon shamAzon. Ordered this bonus card because Amazon advertised a onetime $15 to our acc when buying a $50 bonus card. The card arrived fast. It’s a nice card in a little metal box. Maybe you can use the metal box to keep your Qtips or quarters. But the $15 never happened. No mention of where it went, why it’s not automatically applied to account. Nothing. Amazon. Trust but Verify.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    $100 Gift Card in a Brown & Blue Tin (Classic Blue Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:45

    This is the 3rd and 4th bonus boxes that has been sent WITHOUT the thank-you note I requested. If you can't complete a service, you shouldn't it. The recipients thought it was from AMAZON - had no clue it was a thank you from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card in a White Heart Tin (Classic White Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:46

    My spouse just love shopping AMZ and considering we have everything we could ever need its sometimes hard to search a product that he'd definitely would love especially with Christmas passing Im tapped out of ideas. When trying to query undercover what he may need for this Sweethearts day he said Bonus Cards so BINGO I hit the jackpot of bonuses this year. I've been so busy at work and its so cold right now shopping online was the best thing ever. It was a hit. Yes although some would say its not a tasteful bonus or had any thought behind it I was cleared from judgement since it was his top #1 respond ;).What I really liked was that the bonus card was actually in a tin container so for all those regifters of boxes this is a cute small compact that snaps shut. The card is created of recycling plastic (cool beans Amazon) and you could use the Amazon application or logon to amazons redemption www service to check the value of the card.Happy shoppingPros👍- Amazing with 2 day prime shipping👍- Beautiful decorated heart tin (tasteful look)👍- Created of recycling plastic👍- Two options to check the redemption on the bonus card👍 No expiration date👍- No service feesConsNONE.Update 5/7/2017 - All 8 were processed without issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card in a White Heart Tin (Classic White Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Container is dirty and damaged, bow isn't even tied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Long Long Honeymoon - Living Large in a Small Tin Can: Advice for Airstream / RV Travelers []  2020-1-11 19:43

    I absolutely loved this book. I finished the ending of the 3 additional chapters that Sean place in for his book "The Missing Spyder" I'm going to be purchasing that next, as I am hooked!My husband and I having been dipping our feet into the RV research waters for about 5 months. We are looking full time and this guy has the knowledge and experience!We watch their YouTube channel Long Long Honeymoon. Kristie, his wife, is THEE excellent spouse to embark on this type of n't do the read, the book, you won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Long Long Honeymoon - Living Large in a Small Tin Can: Advice for Airstream / RV Travelers []  2020-1-11 19:43

    This book is SOOOO underrated! It is fun, helpful, and at times absolutely hysterical, like the opening salvo on the dreaded 1st time sewage tank dump:"The most unpleasant moment occurred after I removed the cap that covers the sewer opening on the side of our camper. A blue goop began dribbling from the opening. For a moment I thought that the previous owners of our camper had been Smurfs."Thank you, Sean and Christy: I FINALLY got my Airstream and your story is readying us beautifully for this next chapter of our lives!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    $100 Gift Card in a Brown & Blue Tin (Classic Blue Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:45

    The aluminum case is a amazing to the bonus card. Although the Bonus card was immediately consumed, the case it came in can be repurposed for other cards. You can fit about 5-10 extra cards in this case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card in a White Heart Tin (Classic White Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:46

    I was disappointed what appeared as coffee splatter on the bottom of the bonus card holder. Fortunately I was able to wipe it off, making it presentable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card in a White Heart Tin (Classic White Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Customer service agent named Ashley was absolutely amazing. I dont think I've ever ever ever experienced such a wonderful, considerate and kind hearted person. Seriously went above and beyond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Long Long Honeymoon - Living Large in a Small Tin Can: Advice for Airstream / RV Travelers []  2020-1-11 19:43

    Ah, I just love Christy and Sean. Before we bought our Airstream latest October I watched every one of their YouTube videos and fell in love with 'em. Oh -- and learned a whole lot of amazing stuff. How can you not obtain their book? (Okay, technically Sean's book, but they're a team, right?) I'm not going to tell you this book answered all my questions and created me a world-class expert, but I will tell you it was exactly what I expected it to be: fun, interesting, and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Long Long Honeymoon - Living Large in a Small Tin Can: Advice for Airstream / RV Travelers []  2020-1-11 19:43

    book more about them & their relationship then it is about helpful hints. We love their humor and RV info on YouTube but this book isn't that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    $100 Gift Card in a Brown & Blue Tin (Classic Blue Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:45

    Usually, it's just a bonus card, so there is not too much to talk about it. The case looks nice and adds value to the bonus card. However, the main body of this product, the bonus card, is not well made. When the claim code was scratched, the code is not readable; see the uploaded photo. I have to create it clear that I scratched it carefully. I contacted Amazon customer service. They asked me to give the serial no. so they can check on it. I gave it to them and got the respond "Sorry, I still cannot search it even with the serial number?" This is very disappointing as I purchased this card directly from Amazon. I had to say thanks God because I am the purchaser so they were able to apply the directly to my account. and I was really lucky because originally it was a bonus for a friend. I changed my mind and give him something and hold the card instead. I don't know what would have happened if my mate got this card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    $100 Gift Card in a Brown & Blue Tin (Classic Blue Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:45

    Ordered 7 bonus cards I've been a prime member for a couple years they were late as were at least 3 other orders from Amazon Prime that's what disappointed me. Amazon admitted it was late on the first package. On the second pack they said a claim was filed but nothing happened. I never heard another thing about the latest two late deliveries from Amazon. Sad when you for a service and they fail to provide that service on so a lot of occasions. Maybe they shouldn't ask me for feed back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    $100 Gift Card in a Brown & Blue Tin (Classic Blue Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:45

    I ordered 12 bonus cards for my staff with various amounts on each. The packages do not have any notation on which one is which so I have to go in and label myself the amounts. It would be so much easier if the amounts were pre-labeled. I would think Amazon would have this figured out by now. Beautiful disappointed. Plus the cards were place upside down in the tins so I had to fix that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    $100 Gift Card in a Brown & Blue Tin (Classic Blue Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:45

    When I asked our son, a Computer Science and Psychology Major, what did he need for his classes, or his Bike. He told me some computer do dad is what he wanted and required most. This was for Christmas - and I had no idea which one of the do dads was the best, thus the bonus card. (And other non-school/work similar bonuses of course) He appreciated the ability to obtain what he wanted, I appreciated the nifty tin in came in - ALL bonus cards should be this way!I asked his Fiance' for her sizes, favorite colors,etc. for gifts, at the end of her list of sizes, colors, type of jewelry, her next request was A Bonus Card from Amazon is ALWAYS appreciated. :D I like her, she says what she wants in plain language - which makes it easier on me! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card in a White Heart Tin (Classic White Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:46

    You can't go wrong with a Bonus Card BUT MAKE SURE THAT AMAZON DOESN'T MAKE IT DISAPPEAR. I bought a year of Netflix for my daughter and thankfully, I saved my confirmation, as well as a screen shot that showed the Netflix Bonus Card. It was a Christmas bonus and my daughter thought it would automatically be credited to Netflix, so she set up her acc and began watching films but she got a bill, so she contacted them first. She didn't wish to worry me, so she waited another month, before asking me about it. By then, the Netflix Bonus Card was no longer showing-up on my history. I contacted Amazon but I didn't mention my proofs of purchase, until I got a response from them. They claimed that I had never bought a Netflix Bonus Card and that's when I buried them in documentation of the purchase. I think, an Amazon employee saw the Netflix Bonus Card sitting there for just over 2 months and thought it had been forgotten, so he took it, for his own private use. What else would have explained that it disappeared, along with the history of the purchase? I was furious with Amazon but I know it was just one person and not the company. Surprisingly, it reappeared and was sent to my daughter but I never got an apology and I do blame the company for that oversight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card in a White Heart Tin (Classic White Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:46

    Always love being able to quickly a bonus that you know someone will love because they are able to pick out exactly what they want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Long Long Honeymoon - Living Large in a Small Tin Can: Advice for Airstream / RV Travelers []  2020-1-11 19:43

    Stumbled upon this couple's YouTube channel while falling down the Rabbit Hole of RV videos. The content, humor and recommendations are PRICELESS! There are so a lot of nitty gritty basics covered that we felt confident when we went shopping (no, we didn't an Airstream but maybe that will be our next/final RV?) and felt perfectly comfortable using all the tips... what a wealth of info! The first video we saw was the one re: how to sleep in an RV... My husband DOES think I have assumed Cult Member status, however, and he takes every recommended urging with a grain of salt.. til we the product and he has an epiphany! "this widget is GENIUS!"Yes, I know.. Sean SAID so!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Long Long Honeymoon - Living Large in a Small Tin Can: Advice for Airstream / RV Travelers []  2020-1-11 19:43

    Sean answers a lot of our questions about Airstream trailers and RV living in general. And he serves it up with a lot of humor, which makes it fun to read. For the price, it's a no-brainer and a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    $100 Gift Card in a Brown & Blue Tin (Classic Blue Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:45

    I ordered what I thought would be a nice tin case for the bonus card. No. One corner of the tin was smashed in, three more dents on the top of the tin and multiple scratches on both the top and the bottom. The tin came in a well-padded envelope, so I have to assume that the tin was in not good condition when Amazon packed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    $100 Gift Card in a Brown & Blue Tin (Classic Blue Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:45

    Our PTO group wanted to do something unique for our teachers as a "Welcome back to school" gift. So what better method to do that, than to give them a bonus card to go toward any school supplies or learning tools they may need. They were truly satisfied for their gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card in a White Heart Tin (Classic White Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:46

    I'm very disappointed. I thought the box would be a cute addition to a gift, but it arrived without a bow and with ugly stray threads sticking out where the bow should have been. The one-day shipping is a amazing perk, but not at the expense of a presentable gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card in a White Heart Tin (Classic White Card Design) []  2020-1-28 1:46

    This is, as other reviewers have stated and to whom I should have listened, a HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT! There is a piece of white ribbon poorly glued to the top with a blemish where there should have been a bow. I'm forced to abandon the tin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Goat In A Tin Boat: A 2,100 mile river journey from Minneapolis, MN to Albany, GA by small boat []  2020-2-9 18:45

    I had no problem with the down load. This book is an awesome story of a modern day Huck Finn with a small bit of Tom Sawyer thrown in. The author does what most of us want we had the courage to attempt much less accomplish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Goat In A Tin Boat: A 2,100 mile river journey from Minneapolis, MN to Albany, GA by small boat []  2020-2-9 18:45

    Amazing information for anyone planning a related curate descriptions of river sections I am familiar with. Pictures helpful and descriptive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Goat In A Tin Boat: A 2,100 mile river journey from Minneapolis, MN to Albany, GA by small boat []  2020-2-9 18:45

    I can only think that a 4 year old was given the job to convert this book to an electronic file. Trying to read it is almost impossible; pages are out of order, broken into pieces, sometimes obviously missing, and lots of duplicate pages. A waste of my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Goat In A Tin Boat: A 2,100 mile river journey from Minneapolis, MN to Albany, GA by small boat []  2020-2-9 18:45

    Being from Albany Ga like Dave and knowing him it was an amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senco A209809 18-Gauge-by-5/8-Inch to 1-1/4-Inch Electro Galvanized Variety Pack Brads []  2020-1-18 1:33

    PRODUCT SHIPPED IN A LARGE BOX WITH OTHER ITEMS. SOMEWHERE DOWN THE LINE THE BRAD NAILS GOT LOOSE FROM THEIR BOX AND SCATTERED OUT THROUGHOUT THE BIG BOX. BROKE IN SEVERAL SECTIONS MAKING IT HARD TO LOAD IN STAPLE GUN. DONT KNOW HOW MANY ESCAPED FROM BIG BOX. BAD PACKAGING WHEN A SMALL TAPE JOB WOULD HAVE PREVENTED THIS. NAILS ARE GOOD BUT PACKAGING SUCKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senco A209809 18-Gauge-by-5/8-Inch to 1-1/4-Inch Electro Galvanized Variety Pack Brads []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Nice, but box begin and lose product in shipping box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senco A209809 18-Gauge-by-5/8-Inch to 1-1/4-Inch Electro Galvanized Variety Pack Brads []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senco A209809 18-Gauge-by-5/8-Inch to 1-1/4-Inch Electro Galvanized Variety Pack Brads []  2020-1-18 1:33

    the quality of the product is good. They worked as advertise, however the packaging was not up to par. Ether Amazon or the manufacture had shipping issues. Maybe a stronger pack would have helped out on both ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senco A209809 18-Gauge-by-5/8-Inch to 1-1/4-Inch Electro Galvanized Variety Pack Brads []  2020-1-18 1:33

    You obtain a nice variety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senco A209809 18-Gauge-by-5/8-Inch to 1-1/4-Inch Electro Galvanized Variety Pack Brads []  2020-1-18 1:33

    When the product was received, the nails had opened up and were all over the box. They were broken all apart, no longer attached to each other to be loaded easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senco A209809 18-Gauge-by-5/8-Inch to 1-1/4-Inch Electro Galvanized Variety Pack Brads []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Required to have this dozens package to be sure I had the right length for each app in my AccuSet nail gun. I larger amounts in the more commonly used 1-1/4 inch for most of my applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senco A209809 18-Gauge-by-5/8-Inch to 1-1/4-Inch Electro Galvanized Variety Pack Brads []  2020-1-18 1:33

    These Senco brads are working very well in my fresh P&C brad nailer. Amazing quality and no jams. Easily changed from size to size even when a partial row is used.Update: The P&C Brad nailer is working extremely well and I could not be more happy with the purchase. The gun switches easily from one size brad to another. After a lot of switch overs I have not had one jam. The nailer is light and easily maneuvered into tight places. How did I ever do without this tool? I Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senco A209809 18-Gauge-by-5/8-Inch to 1-1/4-Inch Electro Galvanized Variety Pack Brads []  2020-1-18 1:33

    does not work with Stanley Electric Brad Gun as stated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senco A209809 18-Gauge-by-5/8-Inch to 1-1/4-Inch Electro Galvanized Variety Pack Brads []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Senco is the premier name in pneumatic nail guns, and These Senco branded nails are some of the best. Being a professional carpenter, I have driven several hundred thousand of the various Senco nails over the years, and they always perform. When I think nail guns and similar products, I think Senco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat on a Hot Tin Roof []  2020-2-4 22:30

    I read both versions of the play: Tennessee William's and those with the director's judgments included and felt I liked TW's ver better. It seemed to have more dramatic irony, particularly at the conclusion, though before reading this the only ver I was ever aware of was the screen ver -- and Paul Newman and Elizabeth Taylor were perfectly cast for their e one director's change that seemed to me straight to the point was the decision to hold Huge Daddy. There I think TW created a mistake to allow him "die" out before the end as his presence heightens the dramatic tension between father-son, father-son-son's wife, and father and Maggie the Cat. These are the soul of that play, not the relationship to Skipper which is so understated but appears in plays by TW. It may have ben his issue; I don't think it is what is at problem in this play to me that is the Dig Daddy-son-Maggie relationship and interrelationships. For that the director's suggestions were right to the point but TW should have held out for his own concluding lines. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat on a Hot Tin Roof []  2020-2-4 22:30

    I am a first time reader of Tennessee Williams. I have seen the film versions of a lot of of his works but I am only now starting to read his work.I so enjoyed the book and was extremely happy with the author's comments interspersed in the book. The author's comments about the director, Elias Kazan, and the writing of another ver of Act III, as well as the addition of that 2nd Act III in the book, was unexpected. That extra Act III added a fresh perspective to the original play as well as an insight into the partnership of the author and director. I plan on purchasing extra works in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat on a Hot Tin Roof []  2020-2-4 22:30

    This was the first Tennessee Williams play that I've ever read, so I was really interested to check it out.And wow. This work shocked me so much more than I was expecting. Released in the 1950s, this play never leaves the confines of the Maggie and Brick's bedroom but tackles problems of homosexuality, hypocrisy, marriage, escapism, love, lies, and the confines of manliness.Over the course of the novel the characters are constantly battling with truths that lurk just beneath the surface. Brick's love for his mate Skipper, Huge Daddy's illness, and Maggie's frustrations of being a married woman all work to make an photo of 1950s southern America struggling to search it's footing in a shifting moral world. I loved how Huge Mama believed that if Brick and Maggie just had a child, then these issues would melt away. This representation of the Southern ideals of traditional families and inheritances flying in the face of reality is just as telling today as it was 60 years n't wait to read more Williams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat on a Hot Tin Roof []  2020-2-4 22:30

    I can't believe anyone would publish this! It is an insult to Tennessee Williams the number of typos, wrong words, and lots of them! I hate to give Tennessee Williams one star so I'm not I'm giving it to the publisher who allow this thing through!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat on a Hot Tin Roof []  2020-2-4 22:30

    This is an awesome piece of work. Williams is a genious, and this play is absolutely at being said, I purchased the Kindle ver of this upon being cast in the play. I wanted the Kindle ver so my wife and I could read lines with the printed text.We discovered that although the text is very similar, it IS NOT AN EXACT MATCH to the printed paper ver of this. I am very disappointed with this, since I carefully matched ISBN at being said, if you are just wanting to read the play, this is great. But if you wish it to match the script to run lines, a copy to have paper-in-hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat on a Hot Tin Roof []  2020-2-4 22:30

    The Kindle edition is NOT the recent version, as it does not contain the Edward Albee introduction. Also, it does. It contains only the “Cat One” ver of a act III and the “Broadway version” - not the 1974 definitive ver as described in the essay by Bryan Parker. I appears that either Fresh Directions or Amazon (or a 3rd party ebook conversion service) were lazy and sloppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat on a Hot Tin Roof []  2020-2-4 22:30

    Tennessee Williams frequently re-wrote his plays, and he created significant changes to CAT ON A HOT TIN ROOF both before and after the Broadway debut, so there are at least three versions of the play. All three versions are set in the 1950s, in a huge bed-sitting room in a Mississippi delta plantation house; all three versions require a cast of seventeen, including four kids and four African-American servants; all three have a run time of about three hours including intermission.Williams originally wrote CAT with less sympathetic Maggie, and with Huge Daddy appearing only in Act Two, and with a fairly dark conclusion. Director Elia Kazan agreed to direct the play for Broadway, but strongly urged Williams create several changes. These included making Maggie more sympathetic, extending the role of Huge Daddy into Act Three. Williams did not like all of Kazan’s suggestions, but he followed them, and the effect was the 1955 Broadway play, which won the Pulitzer Prize for Drama and the Fresh York Drama Circle Award. It is the ver most commonly seen in revival and the one on which the 1958 movie starring Paul Newman and Elizabeth Taylor was based. In 1974 Williams re-wrote the play, restoring much of what Kazan had asked him to remove. So far as I know, this particular variation is only available through Dramatist Play Service, which publishes an acting script and which holds the licensing rights to this (and all other variations) of the play.When published for the general reading public, as in this edition, CAT ON A HOT TIN ROOF includes two versions of Act Three, the first as Williams originally wrote it, the second as Kazan asked, returning Huge Daddy to the scene and including a somewhat softer conclusion. This edition also contains an introduction by Edward Albee, an essay by Brian Parker, and notes by e play is famous. Huge Daddy Pollock owns a huge plantation in the Mississippi delta, where he lives with his wife, Huge Mama. His oldest son Gooper, his very pregnant wife Mae, and their five kids are frequent visitors; his younger son Brick and his very sexy wife Maggie have been permanent houseguests for some time. As the play progresses, we explore that Brick and Maggie have a deeply strained relationship and that Gooper and Mae plan to use their discord to take control of the estate when Huge Daddy, who has terminal cancer, dies. Although the various third acts vary significantly, both hinge on Maggie’s determination to blackmail Brick into resuming physical intimacy in to have a child, an happening that will motivate Huge Daddy to leave them the ON A HOT TIN ROOF is noted for the fact that the central characters—Brick and Maggie, Gooper and Mae, and Huge Daddy and Huge Mama—are extremely combative, not only with the other characters but with their own partners. Some people regard the play as a three-hour-long argument, and the extremes presented in the play would not be topped until Edward Albee’s WHO’S AFRAID OF VIRGINIA WOOLF in 1962. The play is popular for the number of motifs and themes Williams presents, most particularly those of greed and deceit. At the time it debuted on Broadway, the play’s statements about homosexuality were considered scandalous, and they were so hot that the 1958 movie ver does completely changes the story line in to avoid mention of it. The language of the play was also considered extreme, containing numerous profanities, vulgarities, and racial is a bitter but fascinating play with characters who are willing to go to almost any extreme to victory what they want—and like A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE’s Blanche, Brick is a hero who elects to live inside a fantasy that protects him from harsh realities, some of them of his own making. Uncomfortable, jittery, and explosive, it is a classic of 20th Century dramatic literature. Strongly T, Amazon Reviewer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat on a Hot Tin Roof []  2020-2-4 22:30

    A classic with amazing supporting material in this edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat on a Hot Tin Roof []  2020-2-4 22:30

    I was under the impression that this would be the actual script used for the Broadway production but it isn't. Instead it is a collection of different critics and scholars discussing the "homosexual" problems in different productions and the almost complete hiding of same in the movie. Much more interesting than just reading the play itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat on a Hot Tin Roof []  2020-2-4 22:30

    My son required this for a class assignment. We both read it and loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast & Festive, 50 Christmas Designs-Charming Cross Stitch Designs to use in a Variety of Christmas Projects []  2020-1-4 21:15

    I am going to have fun making these Christmas designs over the next year. I love them all very much. I hope there will be more next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Textures in Colored Pencil: Practical step-by-step drawing techniques for rendering a variety of surfaces & textures []  2020-1-22 0:23

    I bought this book to use with my adult coloring books, and I am so glad I did. It briefly talks about supplies that are readily available and cheap, most of which I had never heard of in relation to coloring. I'm excited to test some. But my favorite part is this books simplicity. She teaches an result on two to give steps, using Prismacolor Premier colourful pencils, AND the sharpness of the pencil to be used. There are a lot of techniques that depend on a dull pencil. She teaches in steps, with pictures. These are not crazy complicated, and the results are outstanding. The first one I tried was copper, and after practicing in my "practice coloring book", I began doing it successfully. I bout this book in the Kindle format, which is excellent for me, as I can easily go to th table of contents and search the result that I am looking for. This is truly one of the best books of coloring techniques that I own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Textures in Colored Pencil: Practical step-by-step drawing techniques for rendering a variety of surfaces & textures []  2020-1-22 0:23

    I had hoped to recommend this book to my Youtube subscribers, but I found it poorly written, lacking any sort of detail, and the images are very blown out color wise. You should have used an editor as the grammar is very not good and there are a lot of mistakes. The font used is very little and doesn't fill the instruction area. So much more could have been written. I will be returning this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Textures in Colored Pencil: Practical step-by-step drawing techniques for rendering a variety of surfaces & textures []  2020-1-22 0:23

    She covers all these textures quickly and efficiently, and I appreciated her examples of various fabrics like burlap vs. satin. It is a practical tutorial to use when faced with a fresh texture to represent. If you are fresh to colourful pencil, you would be better served by another book --- but as a reference to grab when you're not sure how to approach something ---- this is a useful fast guide. Hold in mind that nothing is extremely detailed and she uses only Prismacolor pencils and doesn't layer that much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Textures in Colored Pencil: Practical step-by-step drawing techniques for rendering a variety of surfaces & textures []  2020-1-22 0:23

    I have recently started using colourful pencils not just for adult coloring books, but also in my mixed media work. This book has been a android game changer! It is laid out very nicely with tools and tricks for artists in the front, and then by section for animal fur, skin, plants etc. Each texture detail spells out in 4 primary steps how to achieve realism, and the colourful pictures and pencil color suggestions are great!And just like that- Bammm! I’m a better artist!! For someone like me that cannot afford to take multiple art classes, this book is perfect. It’s a amazing course bundled up in one simple to follow reference book. I have had it only a short time, but search myself using it a lot. One nice thing about this book is the refresher course on color theory, and how something like obtaining a deeper red color is not necessarily done by just layering on more red.I think this book is a very valuable tool for anyone that likes working with colourful pencils and thanks to Denise for sharing her knowledge with the rest of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast & Festive, 50 Christmas Designs-Charming Cross Stitch Designs to use in a Variety of Christmas Projects []  2020-1-4 21:15

    The designs are attractive and simple to copy. I am using some of them to create a pillow, but they can be used for Xmas Cards, Stockings, Tableclothes, whatever your imagination allows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast & Festive, 50 Christmas Designs-Charming Cross Stitch Designs to use in a Variety of Christmas Projects []  2020-1-4 21:15

    The book does have a nice dozens of projects from which to select. Beautiful fast to longer time and that makes it interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast & Festive, 50 Christmas Designs-Charming Cross Stitch Designs to use in a Variety of Christmas Projects []  2020-1-4 21:15

    Amazing designs and a pleasant variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast & Festive, 50 Christmas Designs-Charming Cross Stitch Designs to use in a Variety of Christmas Projects []  2020-1-4 21:15

    love it. I have created so a lot of of these every one love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast & Festive, 50 Christmas Designs-Charming Cross Stitch Designs to use in a Variety of Christmas Projects []  2020-1-4 21:15

    To be honest, I have enough cross stitch books, patterns, kits, fabric, and floss to latest a lifetime! But does that stop me from buying more? Nope! And it isn't going to! haha!Seriously, the 50 Christmas designs in this book are fun, fast, and fantastic! The charts are printed in color, they are simple to read, and I'm so happy with the purchase! Another champion from Leisure Arts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast & Festive, 50 Christmas Designs-Charming Cross Stitch Designs to use in a Variety of Christmas Projects []  2020-1-4 21:15

    No complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast & Festive, 50 Christmas Designs-Charming Cross Stitch Designs to use in a Variety of Christmas Projects []  2020-1-4 21:15

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Textures in Colored Pencil: Practical step-by-step drawing techniques for rendering a variety of surfaces & textures []  2020-1-22 0:23

    This book is jam packed with photographic and descriptive step-by-step instructions to make every possible coloured pencil techniques one could r a beginner to Colourec Pencil, this one single book will teach them the components that create up almost everything and anything they could desire to paint/draw with CP. I thought I was fairly well versed with CP and doing beautiful well with my art, but page after page I realized how much I haven’t learned and am so excited to obtain out the supplies and play with these.I highly recommend this book for all, except perhaps, the masters of CP artistry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast & Festive, 50 Christmas Designs-Charming Cross Stitch Designs to use in a Variety of Christmas Projects []  2020-1-4 21:15

    this was a amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Textures in Colored Pencil: Practical step-by-step drawing techniques for rendering a variety of surfaces & textures []  2020-1-22 0:23

    This is a amazing small book, but it could have been better. The main reason I gave it five stars is because most of the books out there do not have a how to do page by subjects. The pictures are amazing but would have liked to see drawings ( step by step), especially on eyes and lips etc. on all ethic people besides white people. After all there are a lot of people out there in the globe : Black, Spanish, Chinese, Korean, etc. What you use to color a white person in coloring wouldn't be the same on a black person. It was just what I was looking for in the other three books I bought. My only dilemma is that I [email protected]#$%! had more pages on the subject. The subjects are on how to color: people, smooth skin, aged skin, straight, wavy, curly hair etc. Basically only one page per topic. And you know it takes more than one page perhaps that's why the book is little in size as well. There are a lot of subjects broken down by sections like animals and insects, fabric and textiles , glass,stone, ceramics, wood and metal, meal and beverage, and metimes a drawing is better than a picture when your trying to learn how to color; especially in a coloring book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast & Festive, 50 Christmas Designs-Charming Cross Stitch Designs to use in a Variety of Christmas Projects []  2020-1-4 21:15

    Even my daughters like this one. Plenty of designs to create for the holiday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Textures in Colored Pencil: Practical step-by-step drawing techniques for rendering a variety of surfaces & textures []  2020-1-22 0:23

     I am an adult colorist. I have no desire to be a globe class pencil artist going for photo-realistic images, I just wanted my pages to look more real. This is the book for that. It's not a full course on how to be an artist, you simply look up what you're trying to color and there are the steps and colors to use and how to go about it. I'm a beginner with pencils and the results are not foolproof, some will take practice before you obtain them right. But I saw an improvement in what I was doing from the very first one I tried. I have tried long cat fur, terracotta, cat eyes, flower petals, wrought iron and palm fronds. All created my work look better than it had though none of my first attempts were as amazing as the e author uses Prismacolor Premier pencils by name and color, not number. I use these pencils so it was no issue for me, but if you're using any other brand you will have an issue. The book no color chart to compare Prismacolors to any other brand so you'll be left googling color shades. It seems to me they could have added a color chart or a comparison chart to create the book more accessible to ere are some stuff in the book that I don't like and have found better guides on You Tube, such as bubbles, which are brown in this book...? Soft bark seems a bit off as well. Some things that I would consider necessary are not covered at all, such as green leaves (red fall leaves are). The only skin color covered is white. But there is enough here to greatly improve my coloring skills with practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Textures in Colored Pencil: Practical step-by-step drawing techniques for rendering a variety of surfaces & textures []  2020-1-22 0:23

    Absolutely unbelievable book!! Step by step drawings for someone like me who I consider a beginner even though I have done a few colourful pencil drawings. I have so much to learn. She divides the book up into sections like skin, animals, hair etc...then further subdivided into things like straight hair, curly hair etc.. she then divides the lesson into how to do each of these sublessons with written instructions along with pictures. The whole book is set up like a instructional manual and that's what I love about it. When I am done going through it I should be able to do a colourful pencil drawing of most things!! Its not a large book so its not overwhelming. It can be carried with you wherever you go. I highly recommend it to not just the beginner but to every colourful pencil artist out there just looking for a amazing review of your skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Textures in Colored Pencil: Practical step-by-step drawing techniques for rendering a variety of surfaces & textures []  2020-1-22 0:23

    Perfect book!The writing is concise, very informative, and simple to understand. The color coded sections create it so simple to search the desired texture, and each of the 101 illustrated step-by-steps are simple to understand and follow. I already know this is quickly going to become one off my favorite color pencil resources. I’ve already tried several of the guides and excited to do more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Textures in Colored Pencil: Practical step-by-step drawing techniques for rendering a variety of surfaces & textures []  2020-1-22 0:23

    As a fresh CP artist learning how to draw, I think this book is valuable. The book is chalked with step by step illustrations, and refers to suggested colors to use which is helpful for a beginner. Laid out well and very simple to read/follow. If I had to give it star rating out of 5, it would be a 5+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearded Gentleman Scholar Men's Solid Cologne - Vanilla Tobacco - 1/2 oz - Natural Ingredients in a Travel Sized Tin - Best Smelling Scent and Fragrance - Perfect Gift - Limited Batch Handmade []  2020-1-23 4:28

    I love it and it smells great. Will from Bearded Gentlemen again. They are super nice. Love this cologne, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearded Gentleman Scholar Men's Solid Cologne - Vanilla Tobacco - 1/2 oz - Natural Ingredients in a Travel Sized Tin - Best Smelling Scent and Fragrance - Perfect Gift - Limited Batch Handmade []  2020-1-23 4:28

    Do not allow the initial scent fool you. This attractive creation is meant to be enjoyed in begin air. Don't allow your initial judgement in your bedroom/living room is scent is best described by the following: You are a very refined gentleman, that loves his cigars and rums. Every Sunday, since twenty five years go, you drive to small Havana to a cuban-owned barbershop for a proper shave. Felipe's rugged and worn hands lather your face. Decades of hand rolling cuban cigars have imbued his hands with a complex tobacco leaf aroma. In fact, as he shaves his patrons Felipe enjoys on the finest cuban cigars and rums. When you are in that chair you are taken back to an earlier time, a simpler time, living in Cuba. Everything from your mannerisms, to gait, permeate with Havana culture. You are a man that understands the most refined tastes and scents. You are a man that isn't trying to smell nice to impress someone; you do not need to impress anyone. You simply have fun the rich complicated, darkly-sweet notes and memories of yesteryear gently following your stride. You wait on no one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearded Gentleman Scholar Men's Solid Cologne - Vanilla Tobacco - 1/2 oz - Natural Ingredients in a Travel Sized Tin - Best Smelling Scent and Fragrance - Perfect Gift - Limited Batch Handmade []  2020-1-23 4:28

    Amazing product! Smells amazing! Will again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearded Gentleman Scholar Men's Solid Cologne - Vanilla Tobacco - 1/2 oz - Natural Ingredients in a Travel Sized Tin - Best Smelling Scent and Fragrance - Perfect Gift - Limited Batch Handmade []  2020-1-23 4:28

    This cologne smells great, I really like the smell of the cologne you've made. Its in a convenient pack and looks classy and discrete. Unfortunately, this product is not at all volatile enough to smell unless you place it right up to your nose both in the pack and when on the skin. I have applied it as instructed and worn it for several hours. I've reapplied it and still nothing; no one can smell it unless I place their nose directly on my skin. I want I could give you a amazing review, because I like the scent, but it doesn't work for a cologne.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearded Gentleman Scholar Men's Solid Cologne - Vanilla Tobacco - 1/2 oz - Natural Ingredients in a Travel Sized Tin - Best Smelling Scent and Fragrance - Perfect Gift - Limited Batch Handmade []  2020-1-23 4:28

    False advertising. I emailed and was told one ingredient was synthetic even thought the title says natural ingredients...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386