bit heroes: a pixel rpg quest Reviews & Opinions


Submit bit heroes: a pixel rpg quest review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:17

    It's a amazing android game but I have a suggestion that I hope gets taken under consideration.. If we're going to pay 200 gems to begin a chest in the shop? Then there should be no possibility whatsoever of getting common equipment. It's demoralizing to pay that price, only to obtain something you've broken down countless times before.. Rare or better in chests you have to pay for. Just saying..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:17

    Personally this is a amazing game. It is unique, modern, retro and so a lot of creative things implenented but as a player who played when Raid 2 came out. I have to say there was 1 modernize which created this android game nolonger fun. The robot one/Raid 4. It took grinding to a whole fresh level, twice as much as raid 3 which we all thought was alot. It created upgrading SO MUCH more harder and more P2W. Ever since that I stopped enjoying the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:17

    Android game is fun for the first couple hours, long enough to give you brief tutorial, give you a bunch of goodies, and then ask for a positive review. Then they crank up the difficulty to inspire you to buy more p2w stuff. I spent $40 and that was not enough to successfully advance through the android games second stage.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bit heroes: a pixel rpg quest or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bit heroes: a pixel rpg quest video reviews and related movies:

    See Bit Heroes Explained - Mobile 8bit MMO RPG Dungeon Crawler on youtube.

     related image

    See 🐼 Bit Heroes - Part 33 - We Beat Zone 4~! Raid 2 Unlocked~! on youtube.

     related image

    See Bit Heroes ios android gameplay - mobile pixel fantasy MMORPG 8-bit 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See 🐼 Bit Heroes - Part 01 - Starting up~ on youtube.

     related image

    See Bit Heroes: ep1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 15 Best Pixel Art Games For Android 2018 (Free) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ep4 Heroic Dungeon (bit heroes) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:17

    Amazing game! It's fun and I love the designs, But of course it has lots of poor things about it. The whole energy system is broken, it takes about 4 mins just to obtain 1 energy back and you have a max of 100 to 300 depending on your level. They need to obtain rid of the whole energy system and create drop rates more rare and give less exp. Fishing is also broken, you constantly run out of bait and only obtain 20 daily, buying the cheapest bait in the fishing store costs 100 shells each. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:17

    Edit: I fixed the issue i was having, and this android game is good. I love the retro style, it reminds me of final fantasy on the NES. Same with the music. Plus the fighting system is cool. I also really love to feature to auto play dungeons and fights, so I don't have to war the same wars over and over again. I really have no complaints at all. This might be the best android game on mobile. Right now. Amazing job Kongregate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:17

    Was a having a amazing time playing this game, however after getting a fresh phone and then finding out that all my progress was lost i contacted help after they said they could support restore it. Its been almost 4 weeks now and they only replied once . 3 ticke tickets later im just being ignored. If they manage to even just answer i would actually give this android game 5 stars because it is a amazing android game and time killer. Update: Ended up just starting a fresh game. Turns place it's beautiful fun 3 star for now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:17

    Perfect game! So mjcb content and steady progression! i love that i can set it to auto run dungeons while i do dishes or something. I recently had to restart my acc and help staff was very helpful! I feel this android game should have much more attention than it does. if you're looking for a amazing time assassin or something where you can really see you your hero progressed significantly of time this is the android game for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    A fun and enjoyable small android game with alot to it. The art style is really cute and difficult to hate, the controls are amazing for a mobile android game and the video test itself is very fun. But we I first started the game, it was a bit slow and froze a few times but that has cleared up now. Overall, very fun android game that I will be recommending to a few of my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I'm one of those people who don't usually review android games but I feel like this android game deserves my five stars. The pixelated graphics fits well with the android game and I love how you can have the creatures you war be your ally. The grinding and the random loot aren't really too unfair which is a amazing thing of course. The only thing I like to suggest is offline accessibility because I really wanna play this android game anywhere at anytime but other than that this truly is a fun and addicting game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    It's great, but if you're a f2p player, then this is not the android game for you. It is very slow paced. Gold (regular currency) and gems (premium currency) are very hard to get. Your hero can die very soon within the 2nd location of the map. I would write more, but I do not have the room. Please balance this android game further for other fresh players otherwise this android game is just a waste of zone and time and not worth spending cash if progressing through this android game is severely slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    The energy restrction mechanic ie the lowest thing you could do in any game. Free to play ? Not anymore these guys found a loophole it doesnt take more than half a brain cell to realise you are wasting your time when you are forced to play a dozen dungeons at most a day. I would have loved this if not for this disgusting mechanic. Oh and btw its also pay to victory all you have to do is just spend a modest amount of 20$ to obtain that sweet epic gear. Dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I naturally like mmorpg's and the special design of the armor and weapons. It's hard to progress zone to zone but I know it's supposed to be like that since this is a grind massive android game I mean they don't have level caps. Only reason I didn't give 5 star is because I have to tap to move and it's kinda annoying reaching my finger on the opposite side of the screen when I'm eating chips with my other hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Overall this is generally a 5 stars android game if you like pixel graphics, semi-afk grinding and horrible drop rates. If you are forced to contact help for support be prepared that you might actually be punished for doing things you did not even know was wrong since there is no current info available for newer players to know about old "fixed" issues. So if you play on older devices that needs maintenance occasionally, this is not the android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    i really like the android game but the controls could be better. an option to move your hero with joystick controls would support a lot. my finger constantly being in the method so i can tap removes my ability to see where im going or whats around me in the dungeons. i would definitely give 5 stars if joystick control became an option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I previously installed this android game and spent a bit of cash on it and enjoyed it. I felt the grind was amazing not to repetitive because of the star system which would allow you complete a dungeon 3 times with increasing difficulty. I rated it 2 stars only because I lost all my progress after uninstalling it and reinstalling, the cash I spent is now gone along with my character, I'll change my rating if its restored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Ok latest rating I did when I had a various view. This android game is awesome developers are amazing and overall the best pixel rpg I have played. My acc was lost but I immediately got back into the grind. I got back to the same level and have better equipment. Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    A very mediocre and p2w rpg. There is no skill or tactic required except obtain the strongest equipment, pets and mounts which is close to impossible without money. All the weapons have related abilities and you have no energy at the begin of dungeons and pvp wars so you won't obtain to use them anyway. The worst part are the familiars because they have a low possibility to offer to be recruited, cost alot just to attempt to recruit them and have about a 20% possibility to successfully recruit at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    the android game is good. but it can go better if your servers can hold up with *ALL* of your players since i can't loggin at certain hours. also might as well place auto capture if its gonna auto fail anyway. android game is relying so much on chances so if you fresh guys aren't confident in your luck don't even download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    First off, I just wish to say.. THANK YOU for not having your ads be total cancer. your ads created me actually wish to play that android game and I loved it. more mobile android games should be like that instead of being "pRo Versus NoOb" and the fact that ads aren't being pushed on you every 2 minutes. so for that and the overall quality of your game, I think you deserve 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I started bit heroes when I was just young boy of the age 12 the android game was a riveting experience. I have never felt such joy playing this android game my sister has a lv 500 death knight and she Carries me through all the raids!!!!! Holy mackerel when I play this android game my cats obtain excited I love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I still play this game.. Just 1* me for this game. Because it's pay to victory game. They sell all high equipment use true money. I don't like it even I spend cash but I hate that happen. Level1 player can slay level20 player if level1 use true cash you know. Not good thing for free to play player, they will never victory because this pay to victory player. Can say wasting time. This android game deserves for 1* only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    This android game has a small bit of fun for everyone, later in the android game you obtain more options on what you can do. You can go fishing and trade your catch for shells to obtain other items. Trials allows you to go to various realms and war more enemies, you can pvp other players, but my favourite part would be that you can chat to others and form guilds. Its not very difficult to obtain addicted to this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I really like the android game and how luck can be involed based on chest and looting. however I want another android game like this same textures and creative enemies, but an actual begin globe RPG where you can play for bounties, or join other players. bosses and rare monsters aswell. and maybe even globe bossses that could apear anywhere in your world. but anyways its a cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Full disclosure, this is my opinion. I was really hooked on this android game for about a week due to the 8bit style and individual armor/weapon info that allowed semi-custom characters. However once I reached the point of mounts the android game went downhill for me. The mounts are ugly and totally important for progression. Also, as a lot of people have mentioned, energy points? Really? You spend most of this android game on autoplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    it's a unbelievable game. one of the best android games i have played on the play store. i love the rpg mmo style of the game. there are a few things i really dont like. the spike in difficulty from the first map to the next. i enjoyed how the android game was progressing. it started off nice and slow, but jumped immediately where i have to spend days on end grinding because i refuse to pay to beef up. i understand you have to create cash but it should be optional, not a requirement to progess steadily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    So far so good! I'm still at the beginning even though I had it on my phone for quite a while. The only reason why I gave it a 4 is the controls while you discover the dungeon and move around the lobby. A dissapearing d-pad or an analog option would be a nice modernize rather then the point and move there method. I'm not saying its bad, I just think it's not the best for phone use in my oppinion. Other than that, it's a fun android game :) I love the turn based combat system. Hold it up ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Amazing game, love the fact that you can either pay to obtain everything done faster or have to grind and not have everything given to you for free. I like the familiar system even though it can be a bit tedious when you're trying to obtain a boss or a schematic. Progress can be slow but it's rewarding when you achieve your goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    All these children are complaining about how its a P2W game, but the thing is, children like them only play the android game for a couple of hours or at most a day and then all they do is complain about how its a P2W and how hard it is to obtain a familiar and how it takes so long to obtain better, but I just wanna say this, test to save your gems, test to save your coins, actually test to play the android game for more than a day, then you will actually obtain amazing (P.S. its not hard to obtain energy, actually test to obtain some)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    To anyone that is thinking about buying this game. This should tell you if you should obtain it or not. First off, its free. This android game is not pay to win, you will never hit this so called "paywall". If you wish to progress faster thats up to you to spend cash or not. It is very possible to obtain amazing drops with out spending a penny. The energy system makes this android game slow, but if you were to play this android game everyday and exaust all your energies, you will no doubt have fun with bit y it, its free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Coming from someone who has played the android game for about 2 years, I would like for you to change just one thing: Pets and Accessories. Amazing Pets and Accessories are super hard to acquire because gems are hard to earn for mid android game - end android game players and drop chances for epic and legendary pets are very, VERY low. A lot of people probably feel the same method about this problem and I really hope you do something about it. Other then that I love the android game and hold doing what you do Kongregate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I wish to say that this android game is actually a really really amazing offline or online RPG where you collect monsters. My only problem is that the collecting creatures side of it is extremely annoying and hard, you can actually collect bosses at the end of dungeons. But I wish you to create it easier somehow, there needs to be a method to create catching creatures easier, don't just boost the rate, create an item that allows you to obtain a better possibility at capturing. Don't create it cost true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Okay so, it's a cute android game and all but you end up getting the same low level loot over and over. You beautiful have to pray to search a chest to watch an ad to obtain somewhat better loot. The familiar recruiting system is whack considering you have to pay thousands of coins for a 20% possibility or pay actual cash for 100% possibility of recruiting the familiar smells like pay to victory to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Its a cool android game but I got stuck a few times where i required support from very strong mates because my equipment and lv wasnt too strong enogh or my enemys were to powerful its not the game's fault but mine tho since i didnt understand the functions to well but i believe that a fusion or something to support you obtain better equipment with weaker ones other then the enhancing thing but its just my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I played this android game before and even though I connected to Google play my progress wasn't saved and the connection is not good no matter how powerful my internet is. The pop up messages saying what players are getting what kind of equipment have no issue but it takes an entire min for my attacks to process and then I eventually lose connection before the war ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I would like it if you guys kinda kept your word when it came to ads (everything was real (I think) except for 1 thing) fusing your equipment together to obtain something possibly various and or better, if you guys can add that then I'm all amazing with this game, ten outta ten! I'll rate 5 stars if you guys can fix that in a near future modernize (kinda want we had the option to give halves of a rating, like 4.5 it's because that's what I wanna put, so think of this 4 star as a 4.5, k?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I usually have fun android games like this but than a dumb pay wall hits me in the face and I can't obtain farther but this android game gives you every possibility to do things legit and obtain amazing stuff without wasting a penny on it. I love this game. Play it and see for yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    The android game is super addicting so far person I'm not really a huga fan of MMO RPG kinda of games, but Bit Heroes is a various story i don't know why, but this RPG is a ron of fun and I definitely rate this five star the android game runs smoothly and I really like the fighting and being to make batter equipment, discover dungeons, and search amazing gear I look forward to other RPG's like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Fun until you hit the pay wall. Visually it's amazing. Video test was a small hokey and it was super fun at the beginning. Cant stand it when devs obtain you into it at the beginning and purposefully create the android game take a hard turn and create you have to pay. Bummer. Thought it was going to be unique there for a small bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    A prime example of a pay to victory game. The entire android game is a giant lootbox. Familiar Recruit rates are incredibly small. Oh, you got a possibility for a rare pet! pay 200~ Diamonds or have a "10%" possibility lol. What sort of android game is this ? RNG Heroes Lootbox Edition should've been the name. I'm stunned at sheer amount of "suprise boxes" in the game. The store is just 70% boxes. The "PvP" is broken. Paying whales have better items so they have the edge. If you like tossing money, this is the android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    grind until you can grind no more. so i have played for about 4 months now very regularly. i am at a point in tier 9 of 10 that i can no long proceed any further with out about a few more months of android game play to obtain to tier 10. basically the android game is a breeze up till a point and then you will need something to push you over the limit. in this case for me it was a paided mount muncher and paided accessory zaserite wings. everything in this android game is playing the old beat a dead horse android game till your 1%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    amazing video test and amazing artwork ...sometimes less is really more!! ..this android game shows that you dnt need over the top artwork for your moves that take 3mins ..everything frm the silly dialogueof npcs to the sound of exploring menus ..go to present that these classic staples are what makes a amazing rpg to an amazing plus all the other small quirks that would take all day to mention...if your into "classics" or just amazing android games you should really give this one a go!!! and dnt slow dwn creators!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Upon opening the android game every object in the android game was rapidly blinking in and out of existance. This contains the characters body parts, letters and words, entire tool bars as well as individual buttons, things like hp bars, stats, the menu button etc, literally EVERYTHING. Thus the android game was unplayable from the first second.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Awesome android game everything is smooth and polished, i saw reviews and saw that you have to pay to obtain better stuff or something along the lines, but people do have to create a profit, and its not 1, 2 and you're Over powered, progress=perfect Laso id like to see a No wireless connection thing in the future and maybe that you can do something with the dungeons. I highly recommened this if you like a long-solid-8-bit round based RPG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    This android game is honestly ridiculous, the fact that you can't hold drinking potions during a war is beautiful dumb. Not to mention the chances of getting a familiar is insane. There are a lot more cons than pros surrounding it. The only pros I can point out is the melody and graphics. The cons, well, take it from the amount of people who dislike your game. I actually used to play this android game but looking at it now, it has really lost its touch. Sorry devs but that's just my feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    This android game was great.. But it was just when the android game was released. More and more more updates, the prices for tickets, you messed it up. The android game was very addicting, until i found out i was missing lots of premium and more goodies. I war with people, they're always too strong, they use premium things, when i wanted to buy the 'stuff', It was method too expensive, you need to f-ing reduce the prices for moneys and stuff, But for the game, its very addicting. (*・~・*)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Neat small game, except... If it has problem connecting to its server, instead of simply retrying, it reloads the entire game. This might be tolerable, if annoying, were it not for the fact that it often does it at the expense of a reward for watching an ad, or just forgets your dungeon progress when there's so small stamina to repeat levels... Also, more dozens of weapons would be welcome (there's basically three types) as well as the ability to craft equipment from scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    The android game is super addicting and definitely craves that loot grind/character building fix. Unfortunately, you cannot compete in anything if your are free to play. And also, you can do a raid every 2 hours, max 12 a day, and some stuff average drop are after like 1000 raids (mythics) so its almost impossible to max out before the next tier comes out for free to play. Would like to see the android game more playable at endgame without spending hundreds of dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Alright, considering I was very aggressive in my previous reviews I'd like to say that I am sorry for my aggression, but, I have gotten further into the game, but the fact that I still cannot play on mobile is a bit sad. I like the game, but also another issue (except the connection errors) is the fact that the Familiars are so hard to get. The common ones only have a 40% Chance, for crying out loud, sheesh. Anywho, That's all I have to say, and I'll say it again, sorry for being aggressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I really like the android game so far. It is truely a amazing rpg android game that is simple to play on any device (if compatible). However recently i have been having connection problems despite having a stable internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Had been looking for a amazing pixel android game for a really long time and finally found this. You can spend hours in this android game without getting bored and if you wish you can also activate the idle mode. Truly great!! Kudos!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    ADDICTIVE!!! But grindy as hell. Still, I logged in and played daily multiple times since I started this game. It's been almost 6 months. ADDICTIVE! Definetely challenging. Stay away if you are a pu... Cat. Stay away if you are a cat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I love this android game so much! But there's just one problem. When we use energy in the android game it ruins the purpose of a RPG game. But I still highly recommend this RPG game. But please developers, take away the energy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Android game is amazing but when given the option to purchase stuff it tell me something is worth $9.99 but when I click to go buy it goes up to $14.99 which is misleading and needs to be fixed this doesn't strike me as a pay to victory android game but you'll have to grind for awhile to create amazing progress it does come simple with the option to do dungeon wars with others from your clan meaning you can use your best clan friends and easily victory wars and gain loot that way, so amazing android game should definitely download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Super fun, love all aspects of the android game except for one... Fishing. Fishing in most android games is relaxing and rewarding for the time invested however in this android game it is absolutely and undoubtedly ridiculously BAD... oh so bad. The RNG that is affected by timing that feels like it's in the milliseconds is insane. Winning the lottery seems more likely than trying to catch anything most of the time. Anyways, cheers to all involved in the development of this android game minus the Fishing squad - you $Uck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    The drop rates are horrible and the difficulty level goes up around the third map. You either have to work months to grind to obtain amazing gear or pay a lot of true globe cash to progress. The creature persuade chances are also horrible because even of days where the possibility is upped, I still never recruit any monsters. I have only recruited the creatures the android game gives you and maybe one or two on my own but they were the most common of creatures and even the possibility of persuading them is so low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    It's a blatant cash-grab, nothing more. The capture rates ( if you even obtain the drop, which is rare enough itself ) are horrendously low. The android game looks great, and is fun in the beginning, but man, does that paywall slap the fun right out of it. Just another in a long line of gambling games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    There's plenty to like in this cute game, but I have to disagree with the MMO tag. It's more of a fighter-builder related to Shadow Bourne or Darkness Rising with pixel art. The android game recycles words like questing and crafting, but the mechanics are all fighter-builder. Overall, it's a fun port of that genre to the retro pixel art style. Timers and pay2win elements aren't too intrusive, although you will definitely message them. The pixel art seems to refresh a well worn genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    first impression is very good.Update, i got to play for a few hours and i have to say i love the feel of the game, BUT the energy-ticket-token systems are a large letdown, they slow the progression method too much to the point that you need only login a couple of times and day and no more. I have yet to reach the paywall but man.. only at the second act and i cannot move an inch further cause the android game became so much more so, familiars are so difficult to obtain it is just pointless to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    At first it was fun, then they asked me if i wanted to pay $6 for a starter set. I declined. Now the android game is so grindy and hard. I've spent four hours latest night grinding and grinding to only obtain either horrible loot or the same loot. They expect you to drop hundreds of dollars to not even obtain half method through the damn game! Honestly, its sad to see that people care more about cash then the actually game. Have fun your money cheeky @#$%!&?s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    i have so a lot of mixed feelings about this game. But when you hit that point where you NEED familiars who can back you up and you can't f2p persuade them to join it just sucks. Increasing persuasion rates to join is a better idea than increasing capture rates. Don't bother saving up your gems to bribe the bosses either. Because man once you got thoae gems, the bosses don't pop up for capture. soon as you use the gems oh now you captured them. I'm done with this frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    At first it was fine, but the more i play the android game the more it gets harder. Like once i got to map 2 i spent days grinding until i can complete the stage. Such a pity i didn't even got any gear at raiding all i obtain is common and rare items. Rarely epics no legendaries and plus the capture rates are such a joke like an legendary on 2%!?!🙃🙃🙃 that uses mil or tril of tries to obtain that monster! and even tho the percentage is just right you say the creature is not worth it. Fix and will reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    It's been a beautiful fun game. The graphics are amazing the android game plays amazing having experienced any lag yet, as online mode, and if you going to the settings you can turn off the ads just to allow everyone know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    android game is AMAZING definitely recommend to people who like turn based wars and 8 bit style of graphics. there is a TON of items to collect like weapons, mounts, shields, and more! there is PvP where you can war other people and there is clan Battles where your clan can war other guilds! Also, you can mate opponents and they become "familiars" which then you can choose two of them to support you war in battle! the story mode consists of "dungeons" which is basically the levels of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I was recently looking for some amazing mobile mmorpg's to obtain into and couldn't search any until I came across this android game and it is fantastic, the turn based combat is easy but just what i was looking for and the 2d pixelated style makes it excellent for a mobile android game so that it runs smoothly unlike other 3d android games that test to hard and end up causing lots of lag and ruining the experience entirely, I highly suggest this android game to anyone who wants a amazing rpg experience on the go/away from a console or pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    there needs to be more zones waiting for tier 11 , the messaging could be better , they should have a free to play bit for pvp and gvg to obtain to number 1 , and 50 too 100 additional mate slots as theres alot of players i wish to add ,would be cool if there was a dark mythic or deep mythic either dark blue in colour or dark purple, amazing android game but needs more work to support free to plays to obtain to number 1 and the android game will grow more also a method of trading stuff or sets would support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    So far it's a well rounded RPG, excellent for minor or a lot of hours of enjoyment. control's are solid & are responsive. Graphics are obviously ment to be for the style of the android games genre & often you see a lot of dull over used color pallet. That's not the case by any means here. A huge gift is the auto feature, it's quickly unlocked & saves you from clicking a million times. So far no complaints on my end. Please don't go P2W or create updates that ruin this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    The android game is awesome everything in it is amazing like I love it but energy why just why I hate energy android games like I can only play for 20 mins before running out and it takes method too long to recharge so that annoying I still love the android game but if you can only do something about it that would be awsome and it will create the android game method more fun and enjoyable overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    There's a lot of items that is lacking in the game... such as: The thing about teaming up with mates and/or clan to take down the harder areas? amazing idea... that was wasted!!! it is NOT even squads as in, REAL players!!! I HAVE ALREADY TRIED TO BEAT AN AREA WITH A FRIEND AND I WAS IN FULL FREAKING CONTROL OF MY 'FRIEND' OR SHOULD I SAY: THE STUPID AI THAT REPLACED MY FRIEND!!!! WE WANTED TO BEAT A FREAKING DUNGEON TOGETHER AND WE COULDN'T DO THAT!!! .....The android game is- F***ING CHARACTER LIMIT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Devs ignore dedicated players & their pleas for improvemens. Been playing consecutively 18 months now. Still no improvements to the user interface. Still no method to figure out what stuff are neccessary to make batter stuff & how to find/get them. Everything requires extreme amounts of time time to farm & you have no method knowing if you'll ever search them. Only the wiki page can support & the data there is hard to navigate b/c all the in android game names are hard to remember. Take a tip from competitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    The android game is quite fun for the grind that it is, however be aware, you need a PERFECT internet connection if you dont wanna throw away your different energy resources!...hint...hint... If your in a dungeon, you can resume, but this isnt the case for weekly events, once youve dropped connection, the android game just hangs mid battle, you loose!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    It's a grind with gradual and satisfying results, plus it's F2P friendly! People mistake it for P2W when really, it's just a grinding android game and it's still the same for P2W; there are no true paywalls, just massive RNG that is often stacked versus you. The beginning can be slow, but within weeks, gold wasn't a issue and lots of content other than energy appeared. With 8-bit graphics, low maintenance autorun features, and time-invested exploration, BH just got itself another fresh dedicated player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Don't ever do the gem offers. They may just decide not to give you anything after you spent a lot of time (or money) to earn the rewards. Extremely disappointed. I went through the whole process of reporting the error, only to be told that the photo I submitted as proof didn't prove anything (It showed exactly what they asked for). They don't have anything to support by game, just a generic send photo proof. I play this android game every day. Disappointed in their customer support, no follow-up just deny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Hi developers of Bit Heroes. I love the game. It's addicting. I just have 1 suggestion. I hope you consider. PLAYER TO PLAYER TRADE - I hope you add this feature so that stronger players can support newbies. Trading of Items, Equipments, Gold etc. This would be a very awsome addition to the game. Other players can request trade to another player. I would give this 5 stars or even 10 stars(if possible) if this feature will be added. Thank youuuu hope for more fun and addicting games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I love bit heroes it's a work of mastery. I love the method I'm not getting ads shoved in my face every minute, progression is fast, I love the familars and fusing them, borlan is my favourite so far. I like the gear and how you gain it, I like the persuade system, the fact it's like persuade bob for gold with a certain possibility and then bribe for 100 percent chance, the method your not forced to have a familar you don't wish is good, I like the auto dungeon runner, should you test this game, definitely!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    ITS ALL ABOUT UR MONEY!!! Point and period. Drop rates are horrible, capture rates for creatures are painful just to even look at..... Really 15% even if the zone was completed at the highest difficult level. OR you can pay 800 diamonds which cost almost $10!!! Its fun for a bit. This android game is not worth ur cash or time. Kongerate should be ashamed of themselves for their scam of a game. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    It's greath android game to play and its realy fun but sometimes its realy hard to obtain better gear or at least i have problem with that, i dont why its like ybe i am noob and i cant play it very well i really dont know.And its actually hard to remember where is everything when you quit and then come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Tinyurl link in the help is broken. This android game is so hard to link it to the kongregate account. Can't the info be added directly into the help faq part or is the steps needed too much that the help page couldn't handle? Other than that, this android game is rather okay, for those that wish to take a break from other kind of android game etc. Edit: had to say the service help is really bad. Over a few weeks and no updates, lowered rating for obvious reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I tried this android game because the ad at YouTube hero named "Astaroth"? is very well-designed! I tried it just for fun and a taste of experience but it seems it created me addicted at the game! I love it! honestly, one of the best RPG android games after Ultimate Fantasy ( Ultima Phantasia ) was removed, I miss that game, anyways, this android game is very amazing and very addicting! Thanks for creating this game, developers! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I played the android game when it first came out and I loved it, I even threw a small bit of cash at it because that's just what mobile android games do now. But I had to uninstall it for a small bit, got a fresh phone, and I reinstalled it again after so long and my acc or whatever isn't there anymore and everything I spent is just gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    amazing android game you can easily grind but not for long. the capturing is kinda crazy you can catch an epic more often than a rare and the mount guts and other little items takes a while to obtain so if you have amazing patience and 30 mins a day you can obtain so amazing loot other than that its a beautiful amazing android game so far ive only played 24 hrs in total

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Its amazing. Everything's ok. Btw im gunna say it. THE BEST IDLE TAPPING GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED. But why i give it a 3star, its bcz everytime i test to login, it says (YOU HAVE BEEN DISCONNECTED) or smthg like that. Sometimes it work and i could play properly and also sometime the mobs/creatures doesnt load in. How i manage that bug? I tapped the auto button and wait. waste of time. Btw fix it. Also i recommend it if you love idle tapping android games but it is a p2w game. Also, obtain rid of the "P2W".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    This android game has server problems, to say the least. Unfortunately those issues routinely rob you of energy, and other stuff you need to even play the game, because it fails to provide the option to recconect to your missions when you obtain back in the game, like literally every other mobile android game I've played. It also counts as a loss so you lose all the loot you've already found. When I think of this android game I should think the opposite of lazy, but really it's one of the lowest effort products Ive seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    first of all.. i tried this android game for a day.. this is what i obtain : 1. The energy is so slow recover 2. Hard to obtain a Familiar (Like mercenary) by caught it 3. The Equipment is Random, so maybe for Newbie, is hard to pass some Flag Dungeon... or u can spend cash like 5$ for some Equpment Bundle i hope the energy recover is speed up.. so we can grind and hunt for some equipment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    the difficulty curve in this android game is very real. the gear you obtain in missions isnt powerful enough to even obtain you through those missions. You almost never obtain Epic gear, and when you do it is either something you already have or is worse than the Rare gear you have. Energy usage is high yet the Energy recharge time is very long. Gauntlet and Expedition are difficult yet unrewarding. Familiars are vital yet they're difficult to obtain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I love Kongregate, and this is a beautiful easy and fun mobile dungeon RPG. No problems so far. I just hope it doesn't turn out to be a freemium android game that I delete in a couple days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Finally got rid of data but I recently bought an application purchases from another android game to obtain gems and did not obtain them what I should have gotten was 6,432 gems? HELP!? This had also happened a year ago... Almost when it came out BUT THIS IS A AWSOME GAME ITS HARD BUT FUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    After completing the first part of the map i search the android game lacking in material and android game play. forget about not spending true cash in this android game becase without a nice bank acc you won't create it far. pay with in android game currency only 20% possibility to capture familiar use gems aka true cash you obtain 100% chance. boring cash grabbing turn based android game not rpg Would be 0 if it had the option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Interesting game, hate all the invite popups, there should be a method to just [email protected]#$%! all to ignore so you can check it yourself later. Also, why cant I leave the clan before the happening is over?! Only the leader is active and he signs up the clan immediately! I wish to obtain out!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    asks for rating at beginning of game. never a amazing sign. also, it forced me to spend gems while "teaching" me how. what it forced me to buy was a beautiful useless item. it could be fun, we will see. already strike 2 and i have been playing for 25 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    started off as a really fun game. Got enough gear to progress at a reasonable pace...until I hit the raids. I've done the 2nd raid over a hundred times and only received 1 legendary piece of gear. I dont expect to be handed things and am fine with a reasonable grind but this is ridiculous. Cant have fun the android game at this pace if I cant progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    so far I love it, only reason I don't place a 5th star is because the online feature ain't my cup of tea for this type of dungeon games, and some features like the selecting stuff to exchange at lobby might obtain tedious. Besides those things amazing game. Love the feature to obtain companions and so far I help this android game fully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I could have really got into this game. However, unfortunately, I found it method too temperamental. I just could not confidently hold a connection to the game. Didnt matter if I was on full 4g or connected to a reliable wireless connection source, most of the time I would just lose connection with the android game during dungeon runs. On top of that, it would take ages to begin and connect. I found most of my time was waiting to reconnect with the servers. Shame, because the android game itself is true fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I really enjoyed the android game and everything and I'm satisfied to pay cash for cosmetics and items but what triggered me was having to buy energy to play the android game which I didn't because if the android games free then you would expect it to be free to play but no you play a few android game or certain difficulties with harder difficulties the more energy you lose which is the major downside to the android game and I personally and everyone else thinks that you should remove the energy system but aside all that amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    AVOID GAME AT ALL COST!!!! DEVS ONLY CARE ABOUT GETTING YOUR MONEY AMD DATA!!!! loved the game. but you cannot transfer your data from one device to the next, so if you obtain a fresh phone you have to begin over. this is a permanent android game assassin for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Definitely a money grab game, the Grind is VERY slow for F2P players. Chances of getting great-unique stuff are slim to nothing. progression is very slow, dungeons aren't very rewarding even on Heroic 3star dungeons. Level 40 right now and only on T3 which is very bad! Spending Gems on stuff is a waste due to getting only common stuff 90% of the time which is totally a loss of hope unless it deems to guarantee 1 Epic which is usually not a amazing Epic in the first place. 3/5 stars is a excellent rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    DONT PAY ANY MONEY! I had this android game on my iPhone and I got to a point were I could not pass a part, so I payed a bit of cash and STILL COULDN'T PASS IT. so basically, if your only planning on playing for a small bit. go for it. But if you are looking for a android game to grind hard in. don't obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    fun game. easy but well designed dungeons, fun combat, amazing graphics, amazing music. my few issues are I don't like the controls while moving around, there is a hero creator (kinda) where you can design your Character, though there aren't enough options for design, at least not early on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    this android game is adicting or at least it is to me the only issue that i have is that it gets super laggy at times and sometimes it just kicks me out, that might be because of the smartphone i use but whatever the issue is it gets annoying. Like just now, i was clearing a dungeon and then started lagging like crazy once i was about to finish off the boss and the attack buttons wouldn't present up so I had to quite to war and so i lost becuase of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I haven't been playing this android game for long and I must say it's very polished. You can do quests without even really playing the game. No ads so far so that's good. Overall, it's very amazing for a free game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: An 8-Bit Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    (edit) Now i hate the android game because of how the save data can be easily lost if you dont have a kongregate account. Do you even realize how difficult it is not being able to use my old hero to a various phone because you didnt link your acc to your Kongregate account?! Is using google acc to save android games not enough?!?! Now how am i supposed to use my old hero when i dont even have a kongregate account?!?! Your save data way sucks

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter