Read bitcoin smart faucet rotator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bitcoin smart faucet rotator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    complete [email protected]#$%!& just replaces the faucet ads with it's own. and whatever it's doing, the window is like a slideshow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Great Great App. Amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Horrible. You open the app and it makes you sign in to coin pot. You go back to the app abs it makes you sign in top coin pot. Is a viscous loop.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bitcoin smart faucet rotator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Great app, as tedious to go to each site separately. Although payment is tiny, at least it's convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Very nice Application Fast payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Great app, but faucets are slow loding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Poor spelling and punctuation all over the place on the "official website" and you want playstore consumers to link 10 wallets to it? HELL YEAH IM IN BOYYYYY! I will run this for one month and adjust my review as always. Wish me luck ladies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    It's really great App to earn free coins. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    too confusing. sign in repeatedly. No reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    the app simplifies faucet collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Fun. It's like ur at the drive thru. Check on ur payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Will make you associate your wallet address with Coinpot who will then refuse to pay you out by stating you must withdraw to a valid wallet address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Nice app but I how do I redraw my bitcoin to my wallet please??? Any help??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Ilove this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    great if not force close

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Why lay ditch when Faucet make me rich

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    This app is amasing you can claim free crypto on and on. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Super earn faucet app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    This is a great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    I like this App's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Earn much...thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Hard to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    why no coinbase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Very Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Its OK so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    its close automatic in android version 8.0...thats why i giving u a 1 star. plz solve this problem ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    So far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Belum mudeng

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    hey thanxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    I dig it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    😶😶

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Great real earning app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    gyuj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    nice app :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Nice good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Absolutely fantastic App. I mean hands down the only rotator I ever use 99.99 percent of the time great work you upstairs and I hope to see many more great faucets to come.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Good app. Maybe can be add a tab that cointain only direct payment faucet and no time limit faucet. Off course adding payment proofs for every single faucet will be so helping and attracting other user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Faucets are good. Other then that use caution. Most of the faucets promote 95% SCAMS .Newbies beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Amazing app, but hopefully i wish the app can be better for disable ads and 404 connection..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Amazing app, works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Gets stuck on "show notifications - deny or allow" box that appears on most faucets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    I like this APP. The moon sites usually redirect you to other sites before tge claim And this app stops that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    i enjoy this app, i like how i can talk to others on it also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    To many verification photo i gets annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Nothing is working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Tank you app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    I believe this app pays for real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    no zec bnb in asetting address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Good work contabilidad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Let me check b4 I give 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Good App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    So far so good and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Anytime claim all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    No comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    good app, tq dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    booya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Tried this out like 4 years ago and loved it. Yeah going to each site is tedious but it 100% pays out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    once setup, runs great. Only wish all settings were saved, or you could back up the configuration to restore on a new device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    The admin office is still unavailable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    I try but did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Great app though it crashes sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    It's nice app, everything goes smoothly...it provides me the way I wanna be...thanks admin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Need faucet hub io and its these side are closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    App is waste of time and coinpot does not exist anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    lucky people only fine this great earning house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Seems good so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Got to give a try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    This is awesome fr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    کس کشا این چیه ساختین

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    5✓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Real earn profit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Best cryptocurrency app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    😆😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    A+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Trust me..its a great app for faucet earning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Smart Faucet Rotator [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    This app was really good, but now it no longer works. Can not claim anything because it says ad block needs to be disabled. I don't have any ad block programs installed on my phone. The faucets still work when I open them through chrome app, but not this one.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386