Read bitcoin wallet - buy btc reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bitcoin wallet - buy btc reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Seems very convenient to use. But how do I bitcoin from here, I am just fresh with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    How much so I need in my bitcoin wallet before I can do transactions with it? I have about 40 dollars and it's not enough to send

    0  


    Add your opinion on bitcoin wallet - buy btc or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    It a Amazing App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Not sure of it,but I will test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Amazing nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Приложение удобное и простое в использовании. Я сразу разобрался как пополнять, где смотреть журнал и пр. Кроме самого удобства, можно еще на реферальной программе немного заработать.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Ndubuisi nworie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    I am fresh in this app.. I was just trying to learn and I clicked exchange btc to bch till now I don't know what happened to the small btc in my wallet..I don't know where I disappeared to..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    where is the support,since yesterday i test to make i could not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    I feel its gonna be cool from uts interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    How do I Bitcoin into my wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Referral Cod- 196675

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Nc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Bitcoin wallect allways btc not at support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    It's amazing and more convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Im fresh to this app, can we exchange BTC to INR?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    214231 freind me ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Is amazing wallet for the peoples who wish to be in total control of their bitcoin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Its really unbelievable fr me to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    it is fast and reliable although transation fee is a small pit higher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    can't someone deposit in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Sorry to ask can I send the coins to anybody that does not use the application but wish to the coins?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    very usfull application ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Mate code?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    وقتی وارد برنامه میشم من پرت میکنه بیرون😐اصلا باز نمیکنه .گوشیمم s6 edge هستش

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Very primary app, un installed immediately, guess the developers have to push to create it better......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    join

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    awesome btc wallet please add dogecoin token....sir request to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    It's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Is a amazing and i trust bitcoin wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Buy btc unavailable,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Indian transtion kk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    It safe always, up to your email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    Very hard to money in. In crypto, we can't wait 2 business days. Add money in option like via a card. Or at least bring back the BPI money in!!! Tambunting branches are always clueless about 'Abra' or 'Bitcoin'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    I love this app. I've bought 5 various virtual coins. It is so simple to navigate around. By the way, I've created 10% gain already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    This application is nice. The customer service is also fast to revert into concerns and questions which I appreciate so much. I just want that you contain more alternative cash-in centers like 7/11 or via BPI or BDO to create it more convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    They tout on their website that they accept American Express cards for deposits . I have a perfectly amazing American Express acc that is over five years old. they rejected my deposit and told me to call American Express . After calling American Express they looked at the transactions and said they expired by Abra. Abra is promoting that they take American Express but obviously they do not. I will change this review if Abra happens to repair whatever their issue is that denied my perfectly amazing money. I was excited to do business with this fresh Mountain View begin up, seems to be a much nicer platform than coinbase. we'll see, not holding my breath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    Scam don't place your banking information in it is a scam. Answer all you wish you know it's a scam, I of all people have no reason to not be able to use your scam service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    I have been trying to BTC for about a year but my bank wouldnt allow me transfer funds to a acc I didnt not own .but after talking to Ryan and setting up a wire transfer I now have BTC .Thanks so much for help and helping keeps getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    Hi. im always getting an unexpected error when i test to convert fiat to BTC. i cant see anything on your faq or forums regarding this matter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    It's all lit up for buying and managing a Bitcoin wallet. A major plus that it lets you use American Express, the shop seems to be a small high sometimes though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    Why my money in funds from tambunting didnot reflect to my abra wallet? 1hr ago from now. Please fix asap!thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    Amazing app! The wallet is very simple to use and I definitely recommend to bitcoin community

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    Bitcoin Wallet is awesome app. Install the Bitcoin wallet by Freewallet and create secure BTC transactions. Shop your in a wallet, track the exchange rate, and convert BTC to other coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    This application is very useful and it is simple to use. Well made. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    Amazing app.. Simple to use Hold it on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    Best application for and exchange bitcoin. Very useful application for trading in bitcoin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    I cant login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    Amazing for my first wallet. it's easy enough to figure out most of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    Amazing application but sometimes take long to complete transaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    So glad inwas able to obtain my Wallet Recovered. Thats Legit!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    I am very satisfied in thise apps tanks you all descovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    The link does not obtain recognized at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    don't this app, it's a scam, I transfer 100usd and I was charge 49usd as service charge, scam scam scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    Amazing bitcoin wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    Amazing test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    Can you give me some to invest in this app? Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    I got my 0.09btc to 1.2btc without sress all by hacker_ravenadler on instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    This is really nice i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    Don't i was hacked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    poor application rate of send high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    It's nice until now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    Bitcoin wallet is my very essential application for everyday use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    Please add a logic that automatically refreshes/updates the true time without pressing any buttons. Supports are fast to answer so all in all the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    This abra wallet is excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    Tried the application and found it simple to use. Found the transfers slow and fees high. Like the various currency options, but haven't really tried it. Won't be using this application much unless there are more improvements. It's just ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    I heard Abra from my friend, i dont why he mentioned it was very casual, but i mistaken and trusted him for this application and now i feel i lost my 1050 USD, i transfer bitcoin worth mentioned amount and has over 85 confirmation on blockchain as i am writing this review and BTC is reflecting in my abra wallet however, it doesn't allow me withdraw it, transfer or exchange it, keeps showing you do not have to withdraw, and while trying to exchange it pops up error "oops unexpected error occurred, please test again" i reported to help already, but i am worried if i my is lost, i am giving 1 star since this happen at first put and I dont know if i have lost my BTC, but I aswell i couldn't earn profit by it on time due to this issue... Help if you are serious for business and can see my review, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    I installed this application on my Asus laptop, but I cannot search it on my desktop or in all of my apps. When I test and reinstall the application it says application installed, so I haven't been able to use the application at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    Unbelievable! I've been using this application for a year because it could not straight with my American Express card and I've never had an issue. Today I sent $25 to my other Bitcoin wallet and I keep $0.14 out of that $25 and the rest is gone. So I sent $71 thinking I did something wrong.. After I sent that $71 I received $37 in my wallet. Period. That is more than half in network fees gone... I search it funny that Abra says it does not benefit from Network fees but how come all of a sudden the network fees or more than what you're sending... I just use this application a couple weeks ago didn't have a issue with the network fees and now I am $70 in the hole because of network fees. Yes... Out of $100 I only received $38 the rest went to network fees. You cannot contact abra via phone period. It's only through email... Not good not good not good customer service. The application now is very misleading... It doesn't give you a total of the transaction you're sending... It now gives you the Bitcoin you're sending and then the fees you're sending. Which I was sending 0.0015 and then it said the fees were 0.0017... but it never gave you a total so it looks like when they added the fees the total you were sending was 0.0017... Not that that was an extra amount that they were sending... Even so... A fee of 0.0017 and you only sending 0.0015 is absolutely outrageous and they are robbing you. I need my fees refunded ASAP and I will not use this application ever again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    I cannot exchange my php to eth i jst deposit a to my wallet and every time i pressed "exchange" it says " oops unknown error occured please test again later" what seems to be the issue my is stuck in php cannot convert it to btc nor Eth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    I invested some today into btc and it said the transaction went through. I just checked and it said transaction canceled per my request. I never requested to cancel my transaction and it won't allow me place invest now. Please fix this. I have Wells Fargo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    Nice I can now keep both BTC and ETH. Hodl to the moon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abra - Bitcoin Wallet. Buy cryptocurrency BTC, ETH [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    Hi admin! More money in and money out options please! Eg: 7/11, BDO, BPI, Security Bank cardless withdrawal, Cebuana, MLuiller etc. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    Amazing app!!! Simple to use... Nice exchange and recommend bitcoin users to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    When i choose btc in the intelligent in, it just says error occurred, please test again later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    sincerly. Mike , the manager, is clueless. And obviously alone and watching from above . Cant see nothing..will nothelp or even bither.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    Nice bitcoin wallet for BTC. Very easy and useful. Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet. Buy & Exchange BTC coin-Freewallet [App]  2020-5-16 13:11

    brilliant app,very easy to l to the designer' GBP choice on payment?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386