Read bitcoin wallet by blockchain reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bitcoin wallet by blockchain reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    It doesn't wish to begin lately. What's happening?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    i dont know why it crashes always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    i liked it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bitcoin wallet by blockchain or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    Amazing Application and l loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    Place address in and saids it invaild???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    load of rubbish just a another useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    I lkie just wish it al! Set up and ready

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    it is nice. cold wallet is the safest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    so updating my original review. help was helpful and responded quickly. they fixed my problem and im satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    optimal.. progress slow but theyre comming around...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    It's okay..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    i received bitcoin from someone with the address provided but i havent seen it in my wallet and it up to 4hours now. kindly obtain back to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    i like it. safe, flast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    Ứng dụng quá hữu ích

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    Had an problem with the application at first, contacted them and it was resolved rather quickly and it now works amazing after recent update, thanks for listening and being diligent and I'm sure I'll be using this application for some time to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    nice app! i panicked when it wouldn't send to a certain other type of address, but it turned out *not* to be the fault of this service. a notice about why an address might be invalid would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet by Blockchain [App]  2019-10-9 21:14

    i need support with this application im a bit ignorant when it comes to all this bitcoin stuff?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    It didn't keep sms code. How can i login to my account? The UI also in accepting and rejecting is kinda confusing because of the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Nice app, one of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    I don't know what happened. But my application wallet got reset. And i need to create a fresh password. And when i got in. My funds were gone?! What happened?? How can i obtain it back???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Would of been amazing application apart from the fact i can't log in now that u have changed to using ether now pls can I obtain some advise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Its so lovely. I love the fact that i can have my btc and ether in one wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Kindly help to resolve my problem of unable to send Bitcoin out in my wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Keeps logging me out, unreliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Why fee up ? This fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    so updating my original review. help was helpful and responded quickly. they fixed my problem and im satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    Amazing Application and l loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    optimal.. progress slow but theyre comming around...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    It's okay..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    I lkie just wish it al! Set up and ready

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Verification email is incorrect, resending doesn't work, can I use it now without verification? No idea ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Cool Apps for my coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Bought .21 btc and after transaction confirmed, wallet logged out. Still not able to regain access to wallet using passphrase. Someone correct me if I'm wrong but the keys are stored on the device so if you did just log out you should only have to place in your password. The application comes up like a new install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Why not working praperly apps . Shows error alway what is issue or what ?? I feel very uncomfortable.. please do solved asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Application keeps saying error every time I begin it. Fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Error in fresh ver application not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Help for token is need of the hour. Pls have it as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    it is nice. cold wallet is the safest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    load of rubbish just a another useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    i like it. safe, flast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Nice app, solid security. But if you accidentally delete Google authenticator you cannot log back into web wallet (like I did). Also, needs LTC, BCH and BCG help and also a method to export your wallet key in the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Excellent UI, I like the ether support. Looking forward to seeing Bitcoin Money wallet too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    How transfer my INR to my bank account??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Why too high transaction fees in Fresh app...??? For $200 transaction fees is around $15 to 17 It's really too high and bad... Test to fix suitable price.....pls..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Help am really satisfied for this amazing job by including ETH to blockchain pls kindly contain LTC BCH SEG2X and BTG God bless cryptocurrency God Bless blockchain help nice application I will continue to love blockchain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Apart from them always saying they have no control when you need help, it's relatively a amazing platform...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Taking so much large chargs. For transfersits like 5%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Blockchain is easy, perfect and very quick to use... I love it and I recommend it. 5 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    hd wallet error on creating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    I have the application and for bitcoins through the kiosk but they never showed up in my wallet and I do not know how to access them. With other apps my bitcoins automatically are in my wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    i dont know why it crashes always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    i need support with this application im a bit ignorant when it comes to all this bitcoin stuff?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    Ứng dụng quá hữu ích

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    95% of the complaints are user related. Eg: fees, pin, sign in/out etc. The application has been been amazing and now they help ETH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Using it for years. Not it doesn't work any more on Nexus 5X Oreo. Android device 8.0 is not supported ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Can't see my ether balance in application but in desktop I can see please fix this getting 0 balance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Simple to use. I will summarize it all with these words; accurate, efficient and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    How do I send to my wallet it says I need another wallet. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    How to withdraw BitCoin in hardcash? Can anyone support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    Had an problem with the application at first, contacted them and it was resolved rather quickly and it now works amazing after recent update, thanks for listening and being diligent and I'm sure I'll be using this application for some time to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    nice app! i panicked when it wouldn't send to a certain other type of address, but it turned out *not* to be the fault of this service. a notice about why an address might be invalid would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    Just downloaded the application it is already showing me flames(🔥 🔥 🔥)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    They won't allow you delete your acc once it's created. That is really bad. On top of it, their fees to cryptocurrencies are ridiculously high compared to gdax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Very secure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    How did this obtain past QA??? The fresh modernize gives an error every time I sign on. I cleared the cache and all data, paired again via web interface and still the problem is present.. I even hooked into my vpn to see if it was a network problem on my side.. it's not...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Best Bitcoin wallet out only issue is the s longer than my black @#$% no lie other than that it's great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    My outward transaction is stuck for more than 48 hrs and blockchain is unable to support me ...annoyinh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Stupid application transactions fee very huge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    No longer working after latest update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockchain - Bitcoin & Ether Wallet [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Can't use "fingerprint unlock" after latest modernize :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    It doesn't wish to begin lately. What's happening?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    Place address in and saids it invaild???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    i received bitcoin from someone with the address provided but i havent seen it in my wallet and it up to 4hours now. kindly obtain back to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain [App]  2019-11-5 13:17

    i liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    Scammers!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    Love the application so far.. Not sure on how the token thing works, but OK. Still wanting a card so was wondering if I can't obtain bitcoin, can we with PAY token for a future update. Also, being in Australia, could we obtain an modernize at some point on the progress of card negotiations regarding finalizing the contract to begin distribution of cards.. Because goddamnit, excuse my blasphemous attitude, but just wish the card lol, If need be, I could "road test" a card for you to "see if it works here".. Also super stoked to be part of the TenX family and never saw my bonus as such. People were talking ethereum wallet and i was like nah.. And they were like uh huh and in was like nah. Perfect working the Tenx application being levelled.. now to obtain all the currencies into here.. the ver I saw has LTC and DASH.. and a fresh "request a token" would be smashing guys. Need a wallet for other currencies and tenx is well laid out too. One latest thing.. How will the " unguaranteed rewards" work? Do you need a proof of PAY tokens linked with the TenX application to our wallets or how does that work? Please modernize the crowd on how we go about "registering for" "unguaranteed rewards" OR explain the rewards in a small futher info regarding how the actual procedure works regarding external wallets as I would understand if they were internal to TenX app.. But in have nowhere to deposit them.. Thank you and your squad for creating such an amazing product and I hope to see also in the future as a suggestion, a virtual eBSB and eAccount Number. Related to banks for deposits of fiat to create topping card up a small easier.. Or.. A method to coins simpler and user friendly for average users to just use the application and coins using a card.. So in short, a pool for fiat based Eccounts or a easy add-on to the application to let of coins such as tokens or bitcoin/ethereum. This I don't think a lot of crypto cards help at this time and would pull the users over in droves.. I know I'd quite happily place over to tenx card so I could easily and crypto too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    Email help doesn't work ! I the debit card but not available in my country and don't give me !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    Don't waste my time. If you're not supporting US customers I should see it clearly labeled as such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    @#$%e can keep bitcoin can't send it tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    Can't obtain the application to run on my Samsung.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    The SMS verification is broken as another review said. Also when you enter the country code, the keyboard blocks the field for the phone number so it looks like your supposed to type it all in the first box and even let's you go to the next screen with no phone # entered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    It's backed by Visa Amazing but I guess I have to move from US /Canada first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    Superb start! Method to go. Amazing user experience. Please create the application more friction-less so that we use less clicks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    Useless! After signing up, I tried to login with email / mobile but the verification code never arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    Hello Unable to verify my SMS .I think this application currently not supporting residents of INDIA. If not then why it is downloading through play z fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    Hello, some reviews stated the SMS verification doesn't work, I was able to fix by closing the application & opening again, tried the SMS prompt & it worked just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    The application can verify little country like Nepal and Bhutan but not India? Reason?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    Be warned that this Application is still in development. A lot of features are coming and if you follow the TenX guys you will know this. The community is unbelievable and a lot of problems with this application can be solved with their web app. I have a card in Europe and have spent on it. It's unbelievable but I am aware of the problems they are facing for the cards in latest times. We just have to be patient for these unbelievable features to all come together. Five stars for the team, a amazing foundation and the potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    Has a fee for creating a virtual card for NFC payments, doesn't virtual cards for NFC payments... GG getting hopes up I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    Wow what a stupid idea with the Google authenticator. You have to remember the code and type it quick because it changes. Maybe I will reinstal this application after they will provide another way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    Application gets stuck on page updating info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain & Bitcoin Payment Wallet [App]  2018-5-18 13:9

    Here in USA just ordered my TenX card! Can't wait until all the info are worked out and we obtain our cards 😁

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386