Read bitfinex' reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bitfinex' reviews below or publish your opinion.

41 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    GREAT application so far. A few tweaks and this would be phenomenal 1. Create chart changes universal for all coins (i.e. indicators, scale settings, etc) not just a specifically chosen coin 2. I can't enter the input settings of any indicators I think there is something wrong with the window display. 3. ALERTS. This wouild probably create the an instant 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Mainly used to track positions, the largest issue I have found is the buy/sell all calculator, it gives more decimals that the API can handle, I have missed some amazing calls due to this conflict. Also, Bitfinex website warns you when you are about to create a mistake on orders (stop and limit) but the application doesn't, which can be costly if you are not paying enough attention. But mistakes are not their fault. Application is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Even after modernize I cant select the currencies I want. I choose but they don't appear on drawers menu. The fresh ETP coin doesn't appear on the list do remove or add. I tried to edit my unblock code, the button doesn't work. So a lot of bugs, fix the application and services please.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bitfinex' or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Application doesn't sort pair based on trading volume

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Amazing App, but I can't margin trade xrp/btc on app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    amazing application , amazing costumer servise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Can I begin trading asap by just creating easy acc or do I need to be verified if I'm not depositing fiat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    I expected much better from bitfinex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    It's a really amazing application and the charting features are first class. 4 stars because I submitted a potential problem with the charting capabiltiy to bitfinex help 2 days ago and got no reply... not even a ticket number. Here goes: When a chart indicator is added, it is not possible to change the style because attempting to select the Style tab just makes the dialog move around. The default tab on the dialog is the Input tab. Why is this a issue for me?... because the colour of the line (e.g. WMA) is dark purple on a black background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Love the exchange, this application is missing alot of features on my note 5. Also text entry boxes or input boxes need to have hairy as they did not match up where to on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    The application is amazing but logging in is a pain as you have to memorise your api code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Well engineered exchange and the only one currently dealing in IOTA. Impressive rich features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Having a issue with trade history deleting think its a bug. Still not having a poor time but the application should help withdrawls to other cryprocurrency wallets and have an option to view all active/completed trades in one put and maybe not always delete them. ----------Good app, would do better with enhanced help for withdrawals and an option to view/manage *all* curently active orders from anywhere on the trade page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Add withdraw option to the application for God's sake they are my coins why should I have to always log in with Desktop just to withdraw. Amazing platform anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Bitfinex www service is good, however the application itself sux. Very not good usability. I could not search a all option so I had to go back and forth from one menu to another to search out how much i had in each account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    amazing app. however would be five starts if I didn't have to hold closing and reopening for the book to load up correctly. also dosesnt present my balances sometimes until I close and reopen. seems to happen when I have been in and out the charts a few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Ok so, I'm really torn on this app. For setting up trades and charts, I give this a 4. But in some ways I rate it a 2. Here's why: alerts! Extremely inconsistent, at least for me. Probably less than half of the set alerts actually come through. Not sure if this is an android device problem or a bitfinex issue, but this needs to be addressed if you plan on actually doing any serious trading, short of having the application running constantly on a dedicated device. The other problem I'd like to see is the pin login be replaced by fingerprint scanner for all of us tech guys that use this. Why do I need to enter a pin on the application when other apps scan our finger prints!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    IT WILL BE GREAT THING TO ADD THUMP PRINT UNLOCK , JUST LIKE BLOCK CHAIN APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Should have a alert facility. Otherwise amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    NEO/USD exchange not working, only margin is selected and can`t change it to exchange trading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    I hope it would be simple to see my wallet from this app. The rest is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Best exchange so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    NO MORE SERVICE TO US CUSTOMERS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Just using for chart reading. Like the app. Best charts I have found on a phone. But I can't draw lines or fibs. Please fix Edit: kinda figured it out. I have to just tap like crazy with 2 finger then anchor will set. Not an exact science but it's the only method to obtain drawings to stick. On a galaxy s7 active. All things considered I will give 5 stars now. For crypto this is cutting edge .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Very difficult to use. I only watch and never trade using it, because this interface makes me nervous and I am afraid of mistakes. I have issues even with scaling graphics properly (at least on smartphone). Too small put for too a lot of buttons... I would like to have an application unique for tablet with less functionality but more easy interface. But still thank you very much, I like Bitfinex and I am looking forward for more applications :) I would be very grateful for a full-featured program for desktop which can be more fast than the browser version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    you really need to create functional buttons smaller, reduce unused spacing so that more buttons or menus fit within the screen without useless scrolling, swiping etc. also, it would be better to cancel orders without moving to fancy dropdown screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Overall OK, but input sucks. Test changing 0.12245 to 0.12345 - amazing luck with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Needs better security options, I wish optional fingerprint in combination with the passcode and optional 2fa before I begin to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    We need to sort coins. We need to edit orders. We need more visible color for RSI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Modernize 2 Sept 2017. WHY MY ORDER HISTORY ALWAYS DISAPPEAR? Huge latency of Price Status, Position and Orders compare to Shop Trades information. Keyboard is disappear if I tap the value box twice in Amount or Price. The only method to create it appear by tab into another value box. Change is painful while create an order. I need the interface let me to raise or lower the value fast. Expect something like Metatrader, that let me trade quick and simple to determine trading status. Please add alarm, something like Bitcoin Checker should be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Why can't I select margin in the app? Nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    I have given 3 stars because , their squad is even do not answer on mail. They do not have a phone number . In case , if you urgently need some support how can you trust bitfinex squad ? I have written mail to them 2 times on 2 various email id. But they do not give response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    I feel as though you guys tried taking your whole www service and shoving it into an app. It's difficult to search easy things like transferring to my other wallets. I use 2 other financial apps (Robin hood & Coinbase which has 4.4 stars) and they don't use tabs in their apps. You use tabs to separate movements and your wallet, but I fail to see how they're various even if they're exiting your wallet. Maybe your audience is extremely obsessed with all this additional dense information, but it's actually very discouraging and at times difficult to read even with the brightness up - in the shade. It's like you hate everyone who uses the app. Please work on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Please add a feature that allows saving chart settings like indicators. I use multiple indicators constantly and I have to choose each one every time I load a various chart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Can't put a shop order. This is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    I can't do margin trade on Neo/btc on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Excellent application and platform. The st on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    The recent modernize fixing the intermittent bug just came today to my mobile, looks good! I like the UI, I'm still checking the application but definitely earned those 4 stars, hold doing it right Bitfinex :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Sloooow and lagging. "Movements" hang up all the time. UI doesn't look native. Very unprofessionally created app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitfinex [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    It's like the website. Good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CoinView of Binance / OKex / HitBTC / Bitfinex [App]  2018-4-13 13:11

    wish a widget

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386