bitly.kr Reviews & Opinions


Submit bitly.kr review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    My boy loved this book! We are reading the series as they come out! When I received the book it was the weekend and he immediately went to read it and it was not even a reading time in our home! This tells me how much have fun these books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Amazing Reading for a 10 year old Minecraft fan!This book is one of the series "Diary of an 8 bit warrior". This is the only set of Minecraft books that my 10 year old son has found to be worth the purchase price. He really enjoyed this book and has read it multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    My 8 year old absolutely loved this book. He's a minecraft junkie and I'm all for pushing him to read more than just play video games. He read the entire book in about 2 days and begged me to order the rest in the series. If you wish to give a bonus to a kid this is the excellent idea to encourage reading and hold them entertained.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bitly.kr or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bitly.kr video reviews and related movies:

    See 세상의 지식과 지혜를 빠르게 내 것으로 만드는 놀라운 방법 [단희TV] on youtube.

     related image

    See 직장인의 10년 뒤를 위한 가장 현실적인 부동산 재테크 [단희TV] on youtube.

     related image

    See 전세계에서 가장 실용적인 마케팅 책 소개//덕테이프 마케팅//1부 [단희TV] on youtube.

     related image

    See 1부. 사람들이 듣고 싶게 만드는 말하기 방법을 아시나요? [단희TV] on youtube.

     related image

    See 인생2막, 플랜B를 위해 반드시 읽어야 할 책//덕테이프 마케팅//2부 on youtube.

     related image

    See 2부. 무일푼 영업사원이  9년 만에 50억 자산가 된 비밀 [단희TV] on youtube.

     related image

    See 건물주 되기 전 꼭! 드리고 싶은 말이 있어요. [단희TV] on youtube.

     related image

    See 1부. 이보다 멘탈이 강할 순 없다. [단희TV] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Look I know that Cube Child won't read this review but I still have hope that he will one thing I loved is that the first picture of school is in there witch is so cool Another thing is that Runt is very reckless but if you don't buy this book because of this review just look at my rating and my title so over all this has been my favorite book in the series so buy it Cube Child is the best author of all time can't wait for book 12 TTYL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    My son loves Minecraft and this particular series. Got him to read a whole series for once with no prodding. Whatever works works. He told me he even read the books aloud to mates at school who enjoyed these books as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Okay, so I'm a reading girl, I can read 978 page books in 4 days, I usually read from 8pm-11pm, on vacation I read from 7pm-2am. I read a LOT. And yet I can't obtain enough of this 1 of my favorites like, Keepers, Bella Sara, Horse Crazy, Harry Potter, and other horse and very amazing science-fic books. But this, this, like the other books, caught my attention. And oh, my attention was right! Even though I'm my opinion this os near the bottom of Cube Children books, it still REALLY good! I recommend this series and the others, bye for now,Pega

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Dear Cube Kid, 12/29/2015 Okay, so I I'm writing this in note form but what ever, anyway, PLEASE. WRITE. MORE. DIARY. OF. A. WIMPY. VILLAGER! Please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please! I LOVE this series, I recommend it, I love it, Cube Kids's books are amazing and are full of awesomeness, just go and read any book you can search the author is the Cube Kid, all of his/her( I'm beautiful shore Cube Child is a boy) books are amazing!I'm going to go and read book 8,Pega

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    It is an interesting book, an amazing minecraft story. The books are very humorous, with just enough touch of humanity, I can't wait for the next book and hope it comes out soon. I have read this series over and over again and still love to read it, I just got the recent book latest week and have read it twice. Ur one of my favorite authors cube kid, and if you hold coming out with more books you will stay and improve that rating on my brother's and my favorite authors. You are one of the best and I love your talent. And I'd like to say that you have inspired me in a lot of other ways to do items in minecraft. All in all I love your imagination and your ability to place it into words. Sincerely, Mason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Amazing books. My eight years old boys love the series. Glossy pages with colourful pictures straight from the game. Dozens of writing in the book (unlike the other "minecraft diaries" with sparse writing).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords (Book 2 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    ¿ Means so confused you can't write it correct! ¡ Means so crazy that it's flipped over! Place that in and Redstone+Apple+weat is tomato sauce!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Umm this book is probably my favorite one in the series.I mean dude you should add some of the people that you forgot bout s not really the same in the other books but still (Is there going to be a giant mob attack wit Herobrine versus Etinity (sorry if i spelled his name wrong) and with the mobs going versus the villigers with a giant Mob and a giant Iron golems. Can you add bub to the story again he looks like a really amazing guyNow for hero I would wish a Type of Human that looks like a villiger but is a human? He has a Ship thatt he gets Runt and Breeze to one of the other islands. You can choose name but yea he has dagger ann shieldbai now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    my 11 year old son loves it, it keeps him reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Lol I think it should be blue!! Or Red!! Or bright purple lol. The book was amazing, a total cliff hanger!!😊😊 I also noticed breeze was in the picture of when the ppl yanked rock out of his boots and in the picture of in accent "you must train five hours a day you bedrock digging...." that pic. And the "you will listen to your teachers" and the one where ruby sees professor brio. Breeze is in the corner of the window, I think. Nice, cube kid. That's really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Grandson loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    My 9 year old son loves these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    This book got my reluctant reader reading...for hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    9 year old son loves Minecraft and LOVES these books. First time he ever read without me telling him to! He read all 4!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances (Book 3 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    My son loves these books and we pre-ordered the next one in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You to Bits review [App]  2017-10-19 21:40

    This android game will be a huge hit on Android device ver this year. Love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You to Bits review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    This android game will be a huge hit on Android device ver this year. Love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You to Bits review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    Everything I used to love about Little Thief. Unbelievable animation, wonderful, fluid android game play, fun logic puzzles. So well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You to Bits review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    Best puzzle android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Awesome exchange, faster transaction, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Well I followed the directions and followed the procedure to write cash to address 2500 to be exact and a lot of days later still no confirmation from admin and everything shows up cleared and picked up by admin from on my end so until ite resolved its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Bonnne platforme d'echange avec avec le $ faucet Mais dommage je vois pas le faucet Sur l'apli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    A Amazing Exchange For All Cryptocurrencies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    The best so far in the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Amazing application and true working people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Supper exchange with trusted admin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Best trading platform and faucet wallet ...easy to use.. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    I love this exchage wallet... Best ang friendly user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Best exchange and wallet on the planet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    It is the best exchange..smooth and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Its a amazing Exchange... Very smooth and very legit...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    I never Ever Seen An exchange witH A wallet Having 25 Altcoins Wow Just Awesome & Mind Blowing THE BITCELL XchaNge 👌 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    I love bitcell it's simple to trade here ..the best exchanger platform........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Very quick and simple to use....i super love it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    very quick this app. all in one, a wallet, exchanger of 25 and more to come cryptos, recomenging ico to invest, a faucet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Smooth and easy..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    see that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    Amazing exchange.. Quick and fresh revolution of crypto currency 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    The best exchanger platform...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Cast review [App]  2018-2-24 13:11

    Efficient nice and very effective chromcast ready torrent streaming application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Cast review [App]  2018-2-24 13:11

    Nice better than other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Cast review [App]  2018-2-24 13:11

    Better than Netflix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Cast review [App]  2018-2-24 13:11

    Awesome streaming application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Cast review [App]  2018-2-24 13:11

    Doesn't seem to work even after the whole title was downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Cast review [App]  2018-2-24 13:11

    Would not stream quick and famous torrent even after 25%+ total download. Just giving me spinning loading wheel for 5 mins until I gave up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Cast review [App]  2018-2-24 13:11

    Working really well till now. Recommend for sure! Test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bits on the fritz review [App]  2018-4-3 13:0

    Not a legit game. Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bits on the fritz review [App]  2018-4-3 13:0

    Jo iss android game ko acchcha bol raha hai vo pagal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bits on the fritz review [App]  2018-4-3 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    The best trading platform, exchanger and faucet ever!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    THE BIT CELL review [App]  2018-1-30 13:10

    love it! amazing exchanger and trading platform with faucet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    bit heros is fun and addicting. also the bit art is amazing but I logged on to play my hero that i created some in application purchases and he had disappeared. I've contacted kongregate on their email for help. I did obtain a answer for the information on the acc but after that never heard back from them. I've been waiting a few days to obtain my hero back and it's very sad that what progress I had and cash I spent is now lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Its a amazing game, It has beautiful pixel graphics and a amazing social chat platform, but... EVER SINCE I DOWNLOADED THIS IVE BEEN GETTING ADDS THAT POP UP EVEN THOUGH IM NOT IN THE APP!!! And it closes my youtube everytime I test to watch it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    It's fun, but very repetative. Basically a time killer. Currently level 219, used a super scroll and 90 shards over the day on the level hard T8, so a combined 370% item find. Only one legendary item. Kinda figured it'd stop advancing once you reach 200. Fun while it lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    First off I must give my review as a gamer. Graphics, controls, interactions and setup is superb. love it. However, As a licensed android game developer, I have to say the system of video test you have set up is very far from perfect, and may come back to haunt you as this android game loses players because of it. If a dungeon says 100% capture, that's what it's supposed to be. Not an additional hidden percentage in programming not known to a fresh player. The android game itself is hard enough. Why limit the rewards given?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    The steep power requirement to obtain any further is ridiculous. it had a beautiful steep grade as it was. Once you have to begin farming the pirate king, progress grinds to a slow creep. SUPER slow. Was an awesome android game till then. Don't mind grinding a bit to gain power/levels/equipment but this was ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    i didn't know what i was getting in to until i entered the first dungeon. i love kongregate and most android games on the website but i totally forgot about this one. it almost makes me wish to sit in a chair for hours on end playing kon android games again lol. All in all purely fabtastical lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    This would easily obtain 5 stars if i wasn't getting disconnected (literally) every 5 minutes. It's difficult to do anything without constantly having to reconnect and wait and so on. In the 2 mins I've spent writing this I've been disconnected 3 times. Create that 4 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    The android game is incredibly fun until you realize you'll never capture anything without paying money. the capture rates are 40% and under for even the most common monsters... that's method too low. And since capturing creatures is how you level them up, you know you'll never obtain anywhere in the game... at least not for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    At about 20 mins in so far and it's beautiful fun. It plays like an old school tactical war style game. The ads are optional, in put of a key, when opening certain dungeon chests--so it doesn't feel forced. Worth at least a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Nice,old school stuff,reminds me of Zelda and Pokemon,easy controls,straightforward,nice if you wanna slay some time or before bed. 11/10,would slay a ghost boss called "Boo" again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Android game is crashing!! At start. Stability of the android game significantly decreased latest two weeks. Stuff aren't loaded up by the time you're loaded in into the game! Stability issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Android game was amazing at first until I hit a bug and help did nothing. I leveled up which opened up the globe boss feature. When I tapped on it, I was prompted with a dialogue saying that if I completed it, I would keep a legendary item. To this point, probably 20 hours in, I haven't received a single legendary item. I went to begin the happening and realized I didn't have enough energy to begin the event. Backed out to buy energy and the happening was gone. Told help and they said they did nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    i've completely fallen in love with thia game, the grind does obtain slow around tier6+ but still have fun talking with people and playing the game. (btw just a recomendation but a name change should be added, either 1 time in settings or purchaseable like a skill restart or appearance change would be really awsome and appreciated as myself and others i know do want we could change our names) thank you for having such a amazing android game and being consistent with updates and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    extremely hard r6hc, extremely hard trials and gauntlets 500+ and every item search gift day the android game gets harder x2 dunno what u think that we are stupid that we dont realized this things? u just saying u reduced this u changed that but no one see the changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Still playing the beginning levels so can't say much. Based on what I explored so far, detailed explanations on guides which is good. Looking forward to trying to get my favorite weapon and gear plus pet mount. Will review again once I played long enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Amazing android game but past few days I experience multiple server losses durring android game play. On bout cellular data and wireless connection eating up a lot of of my play points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Absolutely awesome game! Love this game...the greatest android game on playstore....but it gets quite repetitive and boring.....AFTER STARING 30 MINUTES AT THE DATA LOADING SCREEN EDIT:Sorry this is actually a beautiful amazing android game and I played 90mins e first time I opened the android game it was stuck on the data loading screen for a long time and I was really frustrated as there was no downloading bar or anything...however after 10-15 minutes it ry cool android game very impressive, Sorry for the previous comment 🙇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I skrewed up and completly lost my android game save but the customer help is awesome and within an hour of emailing them they had responded and fixed everything. the android game itself is amazing but the staff and community really create it a amazing experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    The android game moves quickly at first, but then throws up a wall that requires months and months of work or pay to progress. I paid a fair amount to progress, but it wasn't enough. Sadly, I gave up after several months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    The android game is better than your typical pay-to-win game. At least with Bit Heroes you can grind (for a really long time) to build your acc and progress through the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Probs the best android game I've played since I finished TLoZ BoTW. The retro-style graphics are amazing, and the video test is perfect, though like most games, it does take some getting used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I am the android game and I love bit character because it takes some time to beat the android game and test to play it with mates to join the android game and test to beat the android game with mates because the android game is challenging in all ways 😉😉 If there was no one to play it there will be no one to message this android game so play the android game at least the android game is fun it is challenging so play it please just play it with mates lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Love this game, I've always loved these kinds of art style android games it's a really attractive and really fun game. It's a bit like Terraria but it's fighting is a turn-based RPG style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    uses an energy system that makes you not wish to play and the price for refills is laughable. Not worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    The android game is fun but unfortunately I've encountered a android game breaking bug. None of the familiars that I capture appear in my inventory. Unplayable until this is resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Amazing game, my only negative feedback is that I noticed in the guide for my second acc that it makes you spend 300 gems on item tome with no method to not spend it. Please create it optional to purchase it in the tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Been playing and paying since I started playing this android game but I've changed a fresh mobile but I can't bring the progress over, so is there a method for me to continue my ongoing android game or do I really have to begin all over...? Please help...! Thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    So simple to play, not a lot of ads, challenging, i always wish to come back to it. No hints to getting it better! i love it! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    This android game looks really cool but the UI is flickering like crazy. can't see words of buttons unless hero is moving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Hello, I test contact you by email but no answear, i loose my cash charge twise for one budle and dont obtain stuff twise... please can i obtain my cash back or obtain some compensasion? my nick in android games is PR0F4S A lot of thanks,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    definitely best mmorpg android game out there for phones but I cant obtain my old acc back which really sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    fun, exciting and hard to place down. you deserve more stars, but there are only 5 stars, but I'd there were more, I'd easily give them to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    it was unbelievable and i progressed readily and steadily all while enjoying the game. THAT was up untill i reached location 7 boss the Ooz. It's a clear and well known wall that cant be beat without either spending abit of cash or farming for months that could still end up to no avail. I'm retiring and recommend this android game to any who wish a fast bit of fun, but no long term goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Has a amazing feel. Energy to play bothers me though. I never give these android games 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    well done! mildly confused, however this android game is surely in the most amazing ever category, dont play consistently because its online only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    It's a amazing android game and I love it but there's one issue, whenever I log in it said "You've been disconnected" and I haven't found a method to fix it. Please fix it in next bug fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    wow.. removed first review I guess? also a 1 star. not only are my guys not attacking anything in the dungeon, but I closed out application and reloaded. it asked to continue dungeon so I said yes... then I'm stuck on eternal load screen with pets walking by the screen. is this android game beta or something? Cuz this sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I love the android game but I think for the Christmas happening the guy that gives hot cocoa should give 800 gems for a tease but on Christmas give 1k gems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    The only issue i have is that there should be an option to see other players because when i test to move i always click someone but overall a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Amazing video test while still keeping a retro look but exciting and fresh methods this android game is highly addictive :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bits on the Fritz review [App]  2019-2-1 21:27

    This is really a unbelievable and nice android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    micro:bit review [App]  2019-2-21 13:49

    The micro:bit is an perfect learning device and deserves amazing software and apps on all platforms. I recently learned that this Android device application is but a shadow of the full featured goodness of the iOS equivalent. Why does the iOS ver help buttons, leds, pins, and have a dual d-pad android game controller while this thing only connects to the device? Android device users do have the option of Martin Wooley's micro:bit blue application on Android device but these features should be fully developed and supported equally on all platforms by the device's creators and partners. And if you look at the two websites there are only 15 application shop reviews and several hundred in Google play store...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Data 918Kiss.bid/downloads/215-download-joker123-for-android-and-ios reviews Chef Fever Kitchen scenicterrace.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Changelly - Crypto Sportsdominator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/play8oy/18-play8oy-2 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online brevardcommunitycollege.net reviews learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp reviews Basics in 918.cafe/downloads/1806-download-sky777 reviews Mod www.coraca.ca reviews dribbleup smart scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/lpe88 reviews Kiera reviews leia mail: custom email at your longislandcanopy.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw reviews Basic albany-property-management.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=therealreview.co.kr/free/230593 reviews Summary of Michael D. Watkin's The First 90 Days Updated. reviews chef fever kitchen 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888 reviews Data www.charleskeith.com/kr_kr/catalogsearch/result/?q=강남풀싸롱【◐1Ö✮2891👡2503】❣『선릉풀싸롱』❣ 강남풀싸롱 ♥역삼에만 있는 매직미러풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱 ♥강남매직미러초이스 선릉풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱♥ 강남레깅스♥ 선릉풀싸롱 『강남풀싸롱』 reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online 918.cafe/downloads/1802-download-lpe88 reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews gabriellaWrign reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your ongame888.com/ca-cuoc-the-thao.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter