Read bizzabo reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bizzabo reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    I used the application in a conference 3 months ago. Now trying to used again for another conference but it keeps crashing before opening. Reinstalled and same still happens. Not happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    The application freezes. Some development work required. Not user friendly at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    very amazing Application used it for a Conference

    0  


    Add your opinion on bizzabo or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Install > Run > Crash. No idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    POS application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Very effective application to go through an happening with. Its amazing to have everything in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    This is by far the worst happening application I have ever used. No wait I can't say that, it was so difficult to obtain into I gave up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Don't work will with the happening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Can't sign in. When you go out if the application to obtain the verification code for using LinkedIn to sign in and go back to the app, everything is restart and you have to test and log in again. Catch-22. Can't login without verification code. Can't leave application to obtain code without resetting the login process completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    A not good application. I believe nobody should use it. Why it asks for so much permission? Why all contacts, camera, GPS, app s history and etc? It looks more like malware and not a useful app. I hope, that the application would be approved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    The amount of permissions needed are horrible. My browser history?? Login with LinkedIn didn't work. Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Why do I have to find the same happening each time I close the app? Can I save the happening for simple selection? If not, it's not worth having the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Lots of and very intrusive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing people, amazing company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Not that useful. Not good design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Very intuitive, effective, and looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Galaxy tab notes 10.1. Always stops, never worked ... disappointing....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Love it. The best I saw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    I love the selection the people and the quality in the friendly atmosphere couldn't ask for better I obtain a 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    multiple attempts to login in and never works. seems to be a recurring problem with others too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    I can't geg it to and It can't obtain it to stop installing it's frozen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    drops internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing happening application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Not great. Constantly says 'no connection' when there is. Crashed twice. Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Beautiful poor app. It only ever really required to display conference schedules and manage tickets. Instead, it has an incredibly cumbersome sign in process, and there's no method to turn off the incessant notices it spams your email with. Needs a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Login process is complex with email verification and ultimately login didn't work on Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Have an educational conference and this application is required. But can't use. Won't recognize and accept my email address to let me to sign in. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Bought tickets to an happening and it told me to this application to view them. So I downloaded it, signed up with the same email, and then searched for the event. All the application shows is the ability to tickets and not the ones I already for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Fix login issues. Tried to login with LinkedIn and made fresh account. Both ways failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    It's the worst UI I've ever seen. Time for a rethink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Not allowing me to sign into conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Its a amazing application for happening navigation and community networking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Cannot login with LinkedIn security code does not work or is not sent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Poor set up. Poor features, especially the calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Login and sign very hard. New email have password error etc. Only LinkedIn login works. UI confusing. Needs much work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Save me time & helped me to organize my schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    A sad application which doesn't present me really who's who and whom can I meet. It just pushes notifications from the happening organiser. BTW, I am one of the happening organisers. Attendees complained a lot which was too much for our embarrassment. 0 star if it were possible. Uninstalling n discussing this egg on our face seriously in our post happening briefing. Going to ask the happening managers in our team, who recommended this stupid application and why didn't they try it before deploying. Uninstalling. Google me for more feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Really annoying app. Attended an happening using this, and found how buggy it is. Constant "No network connection" errors and why is it constant drain on battery? How is one supposed to use this during a conference?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    All the information required dor the happening at one put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Doesn't even run, crashes the instant you test to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing happening application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing application for happening day - simple access to my personalized agenda, speaker and agenda materials right where you wish them, passwordless login is a breeze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Slow, hangs doesn't fetch the results. Cannot send messages quickly, waiting 5 mins for the text box to actually appear (well sometimes it just says oops) Very subpar experience especially as a tool to network during a huge conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    One of the worst apps I've ever used. Created the experience much worse. It's intrusive. Most of the complaints for the happening had to do with the app. The happening moved off it completely by Day 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Don't remember having ever seen an application with such a poor ui. Beats me why happening organizers would suggest to attendees to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    No schedule, no notices, seems useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Nice app, however signing in using LinkedIn requires too much permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Syncs up true well with the desktop version. Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Really helps to obtain all you need when attending an event!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Says all 3 email addresses I've tried not valid. Won't authenticate LinkedIn either. Epic fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    LinkedIn sign in is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing communication tool for happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Used it as a conference participant. It was nice to see the attendees but more thought could go into the networking aspect. Also I was on a multi-track conference event. It would have been helpful to select which track I saw instead of seeing all of them. It is possible that was an happening setup decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Simple and intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Login process broken, when I in the email received to confirm email address the application does not move to the next screen. The only option available is to send an email to their help squad and then nothing happens. There are probably thousands of happenings attendees in the same situation. Completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing when it works, unfortunately content doesn't load 70% of the time, extremely slow, drains your battery without doing anything, ... Avoid if you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Crashed as soon as I tried to begin it. Useless in its current form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    nice app, useful and handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Okay. Fairly buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Simple to use and getting better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Super simple to use. Clean, intuitive user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Tells me "no network connection" and this notice blocks the "save" button for my profile. Without saving I cannot proceed. Stuck at signup. Needless to say that I am online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Difficult from the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Mostly useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Useless, don't bother trying to sign in the email validation doesn't work, which others have already commented on. You can look for the happening without signing up anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Conference program wasn't available via the application for some reason. Adding stuff to calendar via www service didn't sync with app. Bizzabo www service didn't load the agenda on multiple browsers. Simply didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    It wouldn't allow me make an account. I tried my LinkedIn and multiple email addresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing app! used it in 2 happenings already. everything you need for the happening in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    does not help android device 7 devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Not good happening information and i think it present happenings hosted in united states of america the most

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    amazing idea, hope people are going to adopt it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Just joined...I tried a couple of times to upload profile image without success!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Perfect app. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Can't login to access my happening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Would not work after 3 installs from link in message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    this application freezes alot and doesnt work to easen my life as should all apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Horrible to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Would not work at all after downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    an application that doesn't wirk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Best user experience and very clean and fun design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Doesn't work. They can manage their own email to in application deep link/redirect so that you can log in. AWFUL customer service team. Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Fresh and amazing, the application has been completely revamped!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Hard to search proper login. Connection to LinkedIn is broken. Cannot use application at all and will uninstall now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Doesn't allow me view the happenings I for from Bizzabo's own website. Doesn't have any method to find for happenings by reference id that it gives me in the receipt email it sends me. Which makes it useless as an happening app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Application doesn't let hyphen in email address. Not sure if other characters are blocked. Have to use private address for business networking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    I got to use it for 3 conferences already and I just love the usability. The apps gives you the full experience perfectly synced with the websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Very straightforward, simple to use interface. A amazing method to stay in the loop with updates, obtain an overview of an event, and connect with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing app! I used it for several conferences, and it really helped me! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing app! Makes my happening expirience amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Best networking tool for events, simple to use, no delays... love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Not working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Unfriendly to use. Does not connect to LinkedIn as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    It even recommends a try event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bizzabo [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    I expect it's amazing if you're a US domicile...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386