black & white Reviews & Opinions


Submit black & white review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    White Cat Black Cat is a unbelievable rhyming book that kids will love. A learning lesson in diversity and acceptance of our differences, colors, and the realization of the importance of friendship. Sigal Adler is a gifted and talented author. Kids will love the illustrations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    A charming story in rhymewith necessary values about love for others no matter what color they e illustrations are beautiful, bright and happy.Warm recommendation for all beginner readers preschoolersAnd for all those who love cats .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Such an adorable kids book to learn attractive friendship from the cats' point of view. The story is very humorous, and the illustration is original and vivid, and we can also have fun the attractive rhymes. If you are a cat lover, you will definitely fall in love with this gem. Thank you so much for a unbelievable work!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on black & white or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch black & white video reviews and related movies:

    See Rudy Mancuso & Poo Bear - Black & White (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Michael Jackson - Black Or White (Shortened Version) on youtube.

     related image

    See BOXINLION - Black and White (feat. MJ Ultra) on youtube.

     related image

    See Black to white transformation (race change make up) on youtube.

     related image

    See Black & White (feat. Superfruit) by Todrick Hall on youtube.

     related image

    See ZTAO - Black White (AB) on youtube.

     related image

    See Michael Jackson - Black or White (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Black & White on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Two cats of various colors meet for the first time. Each is full of disdain for the other based on color. Then they think and decide to become the other one. Both explore both are required and good. Neither is better than the other.I liked the rhyming. It was fun to read aloud. The illustrations are wonderful. It teaches a lesson we all need but it doesn't preach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    I like the fact that this book is simple, gives a amazing children's based introduction to race relations as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    This is an amazing child book😉 My kid really loved the colourful characters (no pun intended lol) Waiting for part 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    This is very cute and a fast read. Amazing message, loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    My 7 year old son loved this book. Amazing funny story in rhyme !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Cute story with a amazing lesson. Thank you from Baden!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    That was really funny. A short story to teach kids (and even adults) the importance of difference and various colors in our world.I reccomend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SnapFilter Black - Black&White Photo review [App]  2019-3-20 13:9

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SnapFilter Black - Black&White Photo review [App]  2019-3-20 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SnapFilter Black - Black&White Photo review [App]  2019-3-20 13:9

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SnapFilter Black - Black&White Photo review [App]  2019-3-20 13:9

    Fabulous effects... Love it so much... 😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Outstanding! Fabulous app. A must have for any photographer, amateur or professional. More control than a true darkroom and much, much easier! No skills needed. If, however you have an understanding of B&W photography you are in control. Just plain fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Excellent!!!! A wonderful, special app. It gives you flexibility to make amazing black and white scenes. I would still like to see more options to tweak the effect... worth the money. Love It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Good. I really like it. Continue with development of this application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Amazing application and compliments my love of the black and white landscape

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    If you like Black & White, look no further. This application is all you need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Clean and perfect quality. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Makes the most striking images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Wow!! An awesome application by an awesome artist! Highly recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Does what I need it too.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Love the differnt effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Love this app... Perfect for my photography 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    I love the b&w photos this application can create...love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Interesting Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Perfect controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    tiene como base un B&W bien logrado, lo más interesante, es la posibilidad de manejar varios ajustes de manera individual. Quizá los filtros por defecto son un tanto exagerados. En general, esta muy bien!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    keeps crashing how about a refund?.... no response I see, latest time I deal with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Amazing application turns drab photos into professional looking photographs, five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Nice application but you need to implement landscape mode editing and it will be 5 stars. I have free apps which do and paid apps should too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Provides really amazing B&W photos. Controls let a amazing deal of flexibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Used to love it, but after latest update, it crashes every time I test to begin a photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    This application is just a unbelievable tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    It's Black & White for drama in photography...This application does it for me...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    As in the title

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    What a unbelievable application this is. I fully recommend it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Amazing overall darkroom effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    True satisfied with the option and outcome... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    So easy to obtain amazing effects. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    No adds...great filters and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    كثير سهل وبسيط ويعطيك صور حلوة 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Love it. Easy with perfect results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    I love this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    I use this application alot. works fantastic. BUT....if you go through the settings too quick it crashes and you need to begin over. I also have the Windows ver on my laptop and it's flawless plus it has more features and control over your images. The application could use a small work. Like have the ability to sync settings and presets between the phone and computer versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    I was not interested in this application at all because I was thinking anybody can create a black and white photo. I couldn't have been more wrong. This application makes black and white photographs pop like non other but is doesn't stop there. Exploring further takes one into an oblivion of customization. I really love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Like every other application by this developer, I am overwhelmed by the professional quality effects and impressive range of options. I am very demanding of my apps and the only problem I have had is that it seems a bit slow at times, but, just as with anything else of quality, it is worth the wait. I am normally easily bored with apps, but I consider this app, Simply HD and Impresso to be indispensible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    This B&W application is phenomenal! Extremely happy! I have never been satisfied with the primary B&W filters found in other apps. This application is much further in depth to make a special to taste B&W photo. This is definitely worth the money. I have 2 other apps by this developer. The others are unbelievable too! Jixipix puts out quality. Again, Yay! GREAT JOB!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dramatic Black & White review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    No option for crash report

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogCity Black & White review [App]  2019-2-2 13:9

    very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogCity Black & White review [App]  2019-2-2 13:9

    crashes while trying to save photos! can you please fix this, create some images and cant save them. amazing but can be better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogCity Black & White review [App]  2019-2-2 13:9

    crashes on exporting of any kind, Ig or easy saving to telhe directory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogCity Black & White review [App]  2019-2-2 13:9

    Wouldnt begin but hey 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogCity Black & White review [App]  2019-2-2 13:9

    I just hate ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogCity Black & White review [App]  2019-2-2 13:9

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogCity Black & White review [App]  2019-2-2 13:9

    worst apk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogCity Black & White review [App]  2019-2-2 13:9

    best wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogCity Black & White review [App]  2019-2-2 13:9

    A lot of crashes. I can't even begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogCity Black & White review [App]  2019-2-2 13:9

    It's aful just wish my coins nsn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogCity Black & White review [App]  2019-2-2 13:9

    Don't use this trash application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Black & White review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Black & White review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    its fun to play with the black an white picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Black & White review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    amazing camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Black & White review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    amazing camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Black & White review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    amazing camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Black & White review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Black & White review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    its amazing test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Black & White review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    amazing camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Black & White review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    this is trash

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    White Rose, Black Forest review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    “White Rose, Black Forest” is billed as a historical fiction, but it has all the makings of a thriller. Author Eoin Dempsey presents Franka Gerber with a dilemma right from the beginning, then continues to turn up the heat as the story progresses. Although Franka understands the danger that could come from her actions, she continues to do what she feels is e story is told through the eyes of several characters, although Franka is the main focus. While we do learn of some of the motivations of the American John Lynch, it is through Franka’s eyes that readers are swept into a country consumed by conflicting emotions. The author allows her to speak the thoughts that must have been hidden by a lot of German citizens in 1944. Even though her life has led her to her current predicament, everything is still not black and white, and Franka wrestles at times with what she should Dempsey offers descriptive passages at the same time, presenting interesting pictures with his use of words. For instance, we are told a used parachute blowing in the wind is “…licking at the snow like a thirsty animal.” The life-threatening description of the bombing of a German town thrusts readers into the action, and it is hard not to be fearful of what may happen to the people exposed to the chance of instantaneous death. While I wasn’t always satisfied with the dialogue (at times, it felt a bit stilted), the characters stayed real to their primary stated above, this historical fiction book turns into a thriller. Her choices put Franka in danger as the Gestapo quickly become a larger threat, which pushes the book to a breakneck pace as it heads toward the conclusion. Four stars.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    White Rose, Black Forest review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    WHAT DO WE HAVE? A psychological thriller? A real battle story based on facts with fictitious characters? A suspense? Some of all of these. While reading this "novel," I can sense the difficulties the author faces as he tries to create the story flow and be believable by the reader. He succeeds fairly well but he uses a lot of long expository intrusions, flashbacks and author-voiced settings. What we have is a mix of storyteller and history OT -- it gripped me from the very beginning. We go deep into Franka's emotions as she slogs into the Black Forest woods, deep in snow, to end her life. After all, she's lost her loved ones to battle and the Gestapo. She nears her choice for her farewell location, carrying her dead father's revolver. She stumbles upon "a body, crumpled like a bunch of rags in the pristine white." From his Luftwaffe captain's jacket and the ruffled parachute, Franka's knows "he's one of the creatures who had destroyed this country and taken away everyone she had ever loved."DILEMMA. He's still alive. Franka is a nurse. Her sense of saving lives causes deep psychological turmoil -- allow him die, go ahead with her suicide plans -- risk her life to save this stranger whom she hates? And then she hears him speak a few words in English!How could I not be intrigued? Also, the author's descriptions clearly appeal to my imagination. But I felt somewhat betrayed as a reader; the author at times holds back on known facts even when it's the character's point-of-view. Example: the airman thinks about "his mission," with no more details. That's an unfair trick in an attempt to deepen the mystery and CE -- the first half of the novel is about the airman recovering from his limiting injuries and preparation to avoid the intruding Gestapo that are sure to look for him. It's a bit en as the Gestapo closes in, the tension becomes more and more severe. All the previous historical flashbacks deepen this tension. I could not relax as this is where the novel became truly a novel! I found the ending satisfying.DIALOGUE -- could've used more, and more frequent appellations as to who is speaking. This was confusing at times. Also, there wasn't enough difference between Franka's speech and the airman's--they both sounded too much alike.OVERALL -- this story and characters gripped my sympathy, and at times my deeper emotions. This was a wrenching time for people dsuffering during Globe Battle II, and their war for freedom and survival inspires me even today. It's about moral dilemmas, grief, excruciating conflicts within and without, and love for both your mates and your enemies. This touched my being and added to my understanding and sympathy. TAKE-AWAY: "Don't allow anyone dictate to you who you are, or what's in your soul."RECOMMEND. Even though there were issues arising from the difficulty of the book's concept, I think it still deserves five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Rose, Black Forest review []  2018-2-6 19:43
    [email protected]

    Tempted by term "historical fiction", read book. Throughout I was dizzy by wonder what part was fiction. Author would have helped reader with references, bibliography and some background on his research

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby black and white card review [App]  2018-11-25 13:10

    Nice. My boy love looking at these pictures.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Amazing story - origin of the Black Panther, amazing illustrating by Romita Jr., amazing use of some of Marvel's classic villains. Amazing introduction for thos who don't know the Black Panther & wish to learn about him before the film comes out. The DVD ver is very good. My local library has ordered in the prose novel based on this. Can't wait to read it! Recommend this classic..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This graphic novel was the first Black Panther book I've ever read. I read a 4-issue miniseries a long time ago, but it didn't leave much of an impression on me because I've forgotten what the story was even about(I think it was about someone, a cop I think, named Casper Cole taking on the role of Black Panther and fighting corruption on the roads in America). Needless to say, it was not the classic Black Panther that this story is about. This Black Panther, T'Challa of Wakanda(a little independent country in Africa that is both a tribal and simultaneously more technologically advanced nation than any other in the world), is WAY various and MUCH cooler! I have read books with T'Challa in them before, but never one where he was the central hero of the story. And what a heck of a story it e story is an origin story and a suspenseful, political, action-thriller about revenge and power - those who have it, and those who wish it. I won't go into the info of the plot, so don't worry, no spoilers here. What I will do is comment on the quality of the story in both the writing and the rst, the writing. Reginald Hudlin, coming from the film industry, does a nice job in weaving together a history for both the Black Panther and the nation of Wakanda, while telling an intriguing action-thriller that moves at a quick pace which rarely lets up. His movie-making influence can be felt here in the best possible way. His history makes for an perfect transition into telling this story in a wonderfully cinematic fashion. You could see this as a film quite easily. In fact, Marvel Knights DID create this into an animated movie/motion comic. This leads me to the hn Romita, Jr.(a favorite of mine) contributes heavily to the cinematic look and feel of this book. Although the panel layouts are of the simple, classic kind(there are no panels-within-panels/overlapping panels, or non-square/rectangle panels to be found here), which is typical of JRJR's stuff, there is still that feeling of watching a film unfold before your eyes. I search that this is the case with much of his works(see "Daredevil: The Man Without Fear", "[email protected]#$%", or "The Wonderful Hulk v.1: Return of the Monster"). If you aren't familiar with his style, I would describe it as highly tangible. That is to say, it is clearly intelligible. It isn't elusive in any way. It's very straightforward and simplistic. That doesn't mean that it isn't stylized. You could have 100 artists draw the same page, and I could pick his out with ease. His look is both cartoonish and realistic in nature. And his characters have a somewhat blocky nature to them. I happen to like this aspect and think that it works well for him. The amount of detail in his panels is modest, yet he hits all the right notes to sell the reality of the scene. His close-ups, for example, are typically absent of any background elements entirely(aside from a solitary color). He chooses, rather wisely(for HIS style anyway), to emphasize the main focus of the scene; be it an apologetic yet uneasy expression on the face of a prostitute declining a proposition from a customer to let him to kiss her in exchange for added cash; or the photo of two hands - one, the customer's holding out a wad of hundreds, the other the prostitute's, reluctantly outstretched in acceptance of the money - completing the foreboding transaction of which she had just previously declined. JRJR is a master storyteller. He makes even small things like this palpable. And his action sequences? ere were a couple of things that were drawbacks. One was the fact that beautiful much all of the non-Wakandans in the story tended to be portrayed in a rather negative light. I understand that Hudlin was trying to establish that Wakanda was not only technologically advanced, but also socially and morally advanced as well. You can agree or disagree with this premise, but although I think Hudlin may have pushed a small too hard sometimes in trying to validate this stance, I respect his position and I believe that it makes sense within the sociopolitical context of this book. The other thing that detracted from this book was the fast ending. It seemed to end a small too quick for me. But I can live with these things because the overall story is a fun read, and the artwork is great. In the end, I really enjoyed this book. I would recommend it to anyone who is a fan of either JRJR or suspenseful action-thrillers in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    I got this because I'm a Black Panther fan, and also because I'm a huge John Romita Jr. fan. Klaus Jansen inks JRJR like no one else can, and for my money, no one else should ink his pencils. The artwork here is very amazing - but lacking something for me. I was trying to figure out why, and I think the book is too dark. Not in storyline, but just in coloring. The older versions if Black Panther have his suit almost a blue color, with lots of massive darks and line work. This gives him a depth and shows off the artistic touches much better than trying to hold him all dark with grays/blacks. JRJR's linework needs to be seen, otherwise his style becomes too blocky and sparse, like cardboard cutouts. The rest of the book is gorgeous, but when it comes to the main character, that's who I wanted to see tricked out in JRJR's e plot was the best in the history of Black Panther yet. It was nice to have him in his country of origin, instead of finding reasons to bring him to huge cities via silly plot twists. I found the tech a small overdone and unexplained, and also the villian was boring and not only named after Inspector Gadget's arch enemy, he had the same gimmicky hand.A solid book for a hero that required it by a amazing team.Look for the animated series on Netflix or DVD - because it's cooler than the book, and I think JRJR's pics came out better in that format. Plus, Captain America's stage figures in much more in the animated series than his too brief treatment here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Group of villians invade Wakanda. The leader, Klaw, has history with Tchalla. Ebony blade falls from the hands of the Black Knight during a war in the sky and remains in Wakanda. The country is somewhat damaged by the intruders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This collection is a very amazing introduction to the Black Panther and associated aspects of the Marvel universe. Overall it's a fairly straightforward comic tale, but by the end the reader should feel prepared and intrigued to read more stories about Wakanda and the characters introduced here.Fair warning, this is not a Saturday morning cartoon comic. A character's death is the central driver of the story, a handful of other deaths occur along the way, and sometimes the Black Panther values vengeance over virtue. So parents should give it a read before handing it over to young readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This is a quintessential reboot of the Black Panther Character. This brings Wakanda, and The former avenger to the forefront of political and international intrigue. The books ties the past and show together and shows why T'Challa could be a first string is book could very easily translate into a movie. A fun read for a hero who is so often ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    The Black Panther was made in a late-60s fit of conscience. Marvel Comics writers wanted to add a black character to the roster; they saw a news item about some "Black Panther" group scaring white people in California. Boom: The fresh hero had a name, albeit instead of protesting racism in America, he was the superpowered king of a wealthy African dlin has taken a second-tier hero and created him fascinating. In his fresh Panther mythos, the Panther's Wakanda is constantly under siege from arrogant (white) would-be conquerers. One of them, The Klaw, is trying to avenge the shame of his South African forefather, who tried and failed to defeat the Wakandans. He draws blood. He gives the Panther an epic challenge on his home turf. It's a thrilling story that could be turned into a Will Smith car tomorrow. But maybe they'd blow it! Romita's art elevates the story and the action the method some bland CGI never could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This is a well written and very interesting story. Really like seeing the rhino in the story. Watching him running through everything is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Perfect book featuring one of my favorite artists. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Amazing buy. No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Punisher Vol. 1: Black and White review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This was a very amazing book. Amazing start. Action was on point. Punisher takes on a risky drug cartel in LA. He is also being targeted by the Howling Commandoes. The Cartel is being helped by Aim and have one of his own eneimies is also the muscle and hired help. Punisher is very intelligent and is not afraid to die. A amazing book to have if you are a Punisher fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Punisher Vol. 1: Black and White review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    I have fun this ver of The Punisher. It's not the usual Punisher which has focused on mayhem and dark humor. This is a more calculated "black ops." Punisher who more closely resembles a Navy S.E.A.L than a mercenary. A modern re imagining of a Marvel icon, with surprises to hold more classic comic book entertainment. Nice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Punisher Vol. 1: Black and White review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Amazing comic, love the story and the punisher in general. arrived in excellent condition. Thank you!😄👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Punisher Vol. 1: Black and White review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    One of my favorite book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Punisher Vol. 1: Black and White review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Got it yesterday, 3 days early. Amazing condition. Had an insert that works perfectly as a bookmark. Small bonus. Book is well written and the artwork is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Punisher Vol. 1: Black and White review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Everything I hoped for and more,really love this portrayal of Frank,brings a more realistic touch from the muscled super character image,sets the scene around cartel violence,and a few other surprise villians

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Punisher Vol. 1: Black and White review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    It's great. Has a related style to The Activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Punisher Vol. 1: Black and White review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Great. Various but great. If you have fun punisher comics give it a shot. Fresh Frank but I dig it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Punisher Vol. 1: Black and White review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    No quite as dark as previous takes on the Punisher, but very enjoyable read. Still my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Punisher Vol. 1: Black and White review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This book does a amazing job setting up the fresh status quo for the Punisher but the ending was a small bit of a allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black and White Ink Boy Theme✒️👦 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:10

    I love bendy the danceing demon. And the the android game batim chapter 1-5. Who else think bendy should exzist. #lovebendythedemon. #love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black and White Ink Boy Theme✒️👦 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:10

    since I love batim, this is perfect👌 so cute like our favorite cheeky small dancing devil darlin, bendy😈🖋 and I have absolute NO problems.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter